SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2021-11-11 14:16 | Report Abuse

Once bursa release the trading suspension sure collapse.... really unfortunate for the holders.

sihamlala

16 posts

Posted by sihamlala > 2021-11-11 14:17 | Report Abuse

it will limit down few days and then limit up. Just catch the wave and you get easy money.

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-11-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaahaaaaqqa

Posted by yappenghung > 2021-11-11 14:22 | Report Abuse

Wow.
Now habis.
Cross default on all loans have taken place.
Banks will suspend facilities and given 15 days notice to remedy breach.
Otherwise recall.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-11-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

bankrapt soon

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-11-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik misses coupon payment for US$300m sukuk

(theedgemarkets.com / November 11, 2021 14:10 pm +08)

## https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-misses-coupon-payment-us300m-sukuk

Who still NOT willing to wake up again!!!...

Amboi...

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-11-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

Gone with the wind.

Hotstuff

3,231 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-11-11 14:30 | Report Abuse

Karim: BUSINESS AS USUAL

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-11-11 14:32 | Report Abuse

@sihamlala it will limit down few days and then limit up. Just catch the wave and you get easy money.

-----------____________________________

Pls dont misleading newbies to holland , this stock will be delisted n bankrupt soon!

lambsauce

332 posts

Posted by lambsauce > 2021-11-11 14:34 | Report Abuse

ccp also no save evergrande, Msia govt will save serbadk?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-11-11 14:35 | Report Abuse

This week, Serba Dinamik forfeited its RM2.42 million deposit for a proposed purchase of an eight-storey office building in Putrajaya from AwanBiru Technology Bhd for RM24.2 million. Awanbiru announced this on Wednesday.

The sale was mutually called off after Serba Dinamik failed to complete the purchase of Block 12, Corporate Park, Star Sentral @ Cyberjaya in accordance with the terms of the sale and purchase agreements (SPAs) inked in February.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 14:36 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 14:37 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

As expected, check my old comment, standard process before delisting

Karim vs KPMG, shop lot auditor
Karim vs ex Risk Director, imcompetitive human
Karim vs Bursar, like gangster
Karim vs EY, breach contract by leaking SIR to SC

Coming soon
Karim vs creditor, no money how to pay
Karim vs SC, who is SC to investigate SD?

SD may delisted without lifting suspend,
Soloxxxxx will become permanent.sharehoder of SD, congratulations. The local rich hero is your colleague.

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

Karim : Steady everyone, LU soon

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/court-dismisses-serba-dinamiks-application-ad-interim-injunction-against-bursa-and-ey

Sebak buat lawak bodoh.
Sebak sue Bursa and EY
at court sebak say still not prepare argument.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

If it ends up like this, then what I theorize yesterday will become true, which is this OS will be about finding ways to be dischaged due to technicality rather than upholding the truth LOL!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

InsiderShark Bursa says release the SIR report
Serba says no FFU report

Bursa says go find someone to do SIR
Serba says why you force me to choose EY?

Serba playing with words, pusing pusing, deny....
11/11/2021 1:10 PM

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2021-11-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

Mabel, the suspect now is SebakDongkey dont wear panty leh. ;p

3,052 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-11-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

this is a very nice book to read. Get it if you can.
Corporate Powers Accountability

https://www.lexread.lexisnexis.com/product/corporate-powers-accountability

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-11-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

Next SB going to sue bond holder for making them default on payments?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

SIR + suspension did total damage.

Hotstuff

3,231 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-11-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

Karim Pilot: Boss, jet is refilled and ready to take off
Karim: let's go. bye Malaysia

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 14:58 |

supersim

25 posts

Posted by supersim > 2021-11-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

next is sue the world

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

End game Serba sue Karim

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-11 15:09 | Report Abuse

Someone can added Serba to wikipedia

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_scandals_in_Malaysia

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-11 15:09 | Report Abuse

SCIB tried to delay the Audit Report to buy time to clean up the mess such as sudden termination of non-existent contracts and so on. Since no verification is required from receivables and payables, clean audited reports are expected . SCIB Is used to test the water and then ....

....same technique is to be used to delay the release of SIR with legal suits to challenge Bursa on technical grounds , the purpose is to buy time to clean up the the mess like SCIB.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 15:12 | Report Abuse

nothing to clean up
sebak is empty company
with massive debt
this month Close Shop.

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

potential to have big effect
how many are affected
will see the verdict soon

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-11 15:23 | Report Abuse

if longer time is taken, then will have more problem
better to have concrete reason
if not, mad actions some more

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-11 15:27 | Report Abuse

Yet someone posted that bursa is worried, plus should teach them some lessons...ekeke. i am enjoying the promoters merry go round logics!

Leno

Sebak buat lawak bodoh.
Sebak sue Bursa and EY
at court sebak say still not prepare argument

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

concern being raised
who have misuse their power?
later will know

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

more and more things are being revealed
interesting one
hope to have a good outcome later for everyone

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

Some shoddy cut and paste work.

Why did you leave out the comment on why I changed my stance on SD?

Dont tell me you didn't do the balancing act 1st before deciding.

No balance, no piss straight. And you know, you splatter yourself.

bobvic96 A trip down memory lane from a time before ǷearlꙌhite became a SerbaDK employee.
Some of ǷearlꙌhite's previous posts - you can view yourself: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/pearlwhite.jsp?fp=20

Still looking for the inflexion point where he started to get paid by SD - a similar event happened with Unsteady ConPeepee

Posted by yappenghung > 2021-11-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

Haha
Don't worry.
Listen to the promoters Mabel and Pearlwhite.
It is part of SD action plan to sue and default on coupon payment and lose deposit on building purchase.
They have inside info.
Don't listen to people who out their real name and The Edge which tells false info.

Hahaha.
Need to wake up people

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

Good news article.

Hey by the way, did you know how many times did SD miss the payment on the day before the KPMG fiasco?

Didn't you all realise that it happen more than once?

Ooopsss.....but did they pay? Was it in the CF statement? Oh, wait, its fake.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-misses-coupon-pay...

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite .
Good news article.

Hey by the way, did you know how many times did SD miss the payment on the day before the KPMG fiasco?

Didn't you all realise that it happen more than once?

Ooopsss.....but did they pay? Was it in the CF statement? Oh, wait, its fake.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-misses-coupon-pay...
11/11/2021 3:38 PM

I believe you mean:

Hey by the way, did you know how many times did SD miss the payment on the day before KPMG uncovered the SD accounts fiasco?

If the contracts are fake as pointed out by PSAi3Alert, where did the money come from?

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-11 16:03 | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite .
Some shoddy cut and paste work.

Why did you leave out the comment on why I changed my stance on SD?

Dont tell me you didn't do the balancing act 1st before deciding.

No balance, no piss straight. And you know, you splatter yourself.

bobvic96 A trip down memory lane from a time before ǷearlꙌhite became a SerbaDK employee.
Some of ǷearlꙌhite's previous posts - you can view yourself: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/pearlwhite.jsp?fp=20

Still looking for the inflexion point where he started to get paid by SD - a similar event happened with Unsteady ConPeepee
11/11/2021 3:33 PM

Read my last line, it should be clear I haven't got to that point yet.

But, at least, you are not denying you are (now) an SD employee

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

miss sukuk payment. holland is getting nearer lu.. sue back your own boss karem la.

Hotstuff

3,231 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-11-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

(Highlight) The High Court on Thursday (Nov 11) dismissed Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd's application for an ad interim injunction to be imposed against Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd and Ernst

Hotstuff

3,231 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-11-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

Karim: sue High Court

ken2004

1,504 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

Sorry to said, this can be consider total loss, so be prepared, nothing much to be debate till this is possible to restart trading, if everything is alright, why the mess and complexity, just face the fact this is not optimistic at all.......

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-11-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

Almost same case with Enron Scandal https://www.investopedia.com/updates/enron-scandal-summary/

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

cash flow problem, suspended , so PN17 is one month away.. next step they can think of which asset to sell.

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

What do you think this is... stock ' main masak2 ' exchange?

bobochacha can bursa just forget their request of SIR?
11/11/2021 1:58 PM

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

hahahahah, you make a day

Hotstuff Karim: sue High Court
11/11/2021 4:07 PM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-11 16:21 | Report Abuse

No PN17, but straightaway to be delisted like MAS

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

MAS is own by khazanah, no any national is having serba share.. they have to makan sendiri.