SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

Omg... which investing genius(es) can't read between the lines still.? It's no longer about being stuck up at the penthouse but the whole ' rotten ' building collapsing soon...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

I see so many ex-supporters of SD now switching to join the "sane" camp..

Feels good doesnt it?? Started having fun arent we?

Liberated when you can see the true colors of SD and the promoters here.

When you are liberated ( eyes opened).. you can see the nonsense being spewed by the paid promoters here.. they will even say Karim shit is tasty if eaten.

Sorry you had to lose money this way but at least you learn a valuable lesson.

Posted by fadzioriq > 2021-11-11 16:28 | Report Abuse

Read the article in edge, saw their lawyer name Mak Lin Kum…do some google search…found this…

https://enghuat.wordpress.com/author/enghuat/

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

Again, never spend the time and read and look at details. Need to be spoon fed?

Look up why I changed my stance in SD. Its in the comments.

28th October 2021 Post
As for [Case:SC2021-23643] - RE : Serba Dinamik Klse i3investor - Reports of Fraud accounting, I will post SC's response later when SIR is out.

Suffice to say, it will definately break the hearts of leno and psai3alert. So much efforts put in.

I wish to state that despite pressing for more explanations from SC, I was denied to SC's findings.

Read my last line, it should be clear I haven't got to that point yet.

But, at least, you are not denying you are (now) an SD employee

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

It has come to the point where as the days progress (for me since more than 1 month ago with the key action plans of SD) and so-called new events happen, all I need to do is to look into my history comments and just cut and paste the comments given in the past.

The responses fit the current and future affairs that happen to SD, Bursa, SC or other stakeholders.

As anticipated and planned.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-11-11 16:35 |

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-11 16:36 | Report Abuse

It is already total lost, no point to discuss d.. If serba really got miracle to solve all the problem, I don't mind to buy on first trading day

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

Oh, big statement. Sure ka? Our 4 heavenly kings and 2 followers seem to let this slip by...

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/airasia-receives-approval-danajamin-club-facility-rm500m

sharewiz118 PN 17, delist and goes to Holland
11/11/2021 4:35 PM

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

SD sued KPMG
SD sued EY
How SIR will come out?

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

ok. latest news, serba fail to stop bursa and EY to release the FFU. so i really hope the FFU will be released. let ppl judge how good karam is

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

suspended, Uncertainty anxious, high debt maturity, can't get bank loan , no way out sue every body.....so-called base counter in Bursa ??

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Read properly. Attention to details.

With this, the court has fixed Dec 8 to hear both applications at 2.15pm that day.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

The imminent collapse of Serbak, misses interest payment of the bond, another 30 days b4 full default., other tranches of bonds due too. Obviously, he is bailing out before creditors take over.

What started as audit disputes between Serba Dinamik and its former auditor KPMG have evolved into a legal stand-off and soon to be a likely demise of the company?

Serba Dinamik misses coupon payment for US$300m sukuk
Adam Aziz
/
theedgemarkets.com

November 11, 2021 14:40 pm +08

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-misses-coupon-pay...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

No need to hear anything.
Close shop this month.

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

SD will sue own father too if not allowed to ' twist ' the reports...

zoizai

1,383 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-11-11 16:48 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

Trunmmmp also needs to surrender to kadondon, he was the one who would sue people the most...

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 16:51 |

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2021-11-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

@ zoizai Exactly. Almost RM2b in trade and other receivables as at 30 June 2021 !

roslaom

502 posts

Posted by roslaom > 2021-11-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

SC masuk campur kalu, mmg tinggal spender jer SD.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

Pity this SHQuah... maybe newbie. Pls learn frm your mistake n take this as a lesson. Never invest in this kind of co if hear something fishy or auditor concern.

Posted by Above60percent > 2021-11-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

Waiting to see how SD defenders love it that SD missed this payment.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-misses-coupon-payment-us300m-sukuk

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

sebab SC masuk campur lah tu..EY kena saman

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2021-11-11 16:57 | Report Abuse

Sue KPMG. Check
Sue KLSE screener. Check
Sue Bursa. Check
Sue EY. Check
Lawyer TS Shafee laughing all the way to the bank while enjoying his Cohibas.

bzeew

318 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2021-11-11 16:59 | Report Abuse

Demand special audit be released.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

SC also diam after knowing the result...............

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-11 17:03 | Report Abuse

if debtors are about rm2 bil.
SD cannot even collect 3% to pay coupon rate and pay for building!!!

351 posts

Posted by Loading > 2021-11-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

RM0 TRIIS (I-Inform) - Jika didapati positif, maklum & lapor semua kontak rapat anda di MySejahtera. Maklum pihak berwajib/CAC jika kesihatan semakin merosot

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-11 17:16 | Report Abuse

Been sold the WA 4 millions not even enough to repay the interest..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

One good thing is 3.727 BILLION tickets have been removed from this mickey mouse market...which makes it 0.00001% easier to make $$$ from the other counters.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-11 17:19 | Report Abuse

Bursa deserves to be sued... not for what Serbak alleges...but for not regulating these pump&dump clowns that milk retailers that are not swift & shrewd enough to see through their dirty games....

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-11-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

Just go buy crypto

Posted by bobochacha > Nov 11, 2021 4:06 PM | Report Abuse

miss sukuk payment. holland is getting nearer lu.. sue back your own boss karem la.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-11-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

True news?

Posted by Hotstuff > Nov 11, 2021 4:07 PM | Report Abuse

(Highlight) The High Court on Thursday (Nov 11) dismissed Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd's application for an ad interim injunction to be imposed against Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd and Ernst

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-11 17:22 | Report Abuse

Next he'll sue i3investor for all the bad comments...

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

Yet to confirm

Posted by ken2004 > Nov 11, 2021 4:08 PM | Report Abuse

Sorry to said, this can be consider total loss, so be prepared, nothing much to be debate till this is possible to restart trading, if everything is alright, why the mess and complexity, just face the fact this is not optimistic at all.......

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

For me, just wait til the end

It is just a matter of time

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-11-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

0.5 sen coming . Where is the conman Mabel kiki

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-11-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

SIR should come out now

Posted by InsiderShark > Nov 11, 2021 2:06 PM | Report Abuse

nexia will never sign untill the SIR is released

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-11-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

But i think, there must be a reason why SD sueing Bursa.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 17:31 |

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-11-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

Maybe you will get soon. Hee

Posted by InterFund® > Nov 11, 2021 5:31 PM | Report Abuse

Karim should send LOD to me already........................

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-11-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

Any respon by Bursa on this issue?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 11): The High Court on Thursday (Nov 11) dismissed Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd's application for an ad interim injunction to be imposed against Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd and Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (E&Y) from releasing a report on findings against the company.

Serba Dinamik had filed an originating summons against E&Y seeking to restrain the auditor from sharing any findings or opinions on the company.

Justice Datuk Ahmad Fairuz Zainol Abidin, however, granted Serba Dinamik's request for an adjournment of the hearing of the injunction application to respond to the affidavits filed by Bursa and E&Y.

“I will allow the plaintiff to respond to the affidavits following their request within one week of today (Thursday). As to their request for an ad interim and balancing in the interests of justice, this court orders that no ad interim [injunction] order be granted.

“The company cannot profit from its unpreparedness for them to proceed on the two matters this morning,” he said.

With this, the court has fixed Dec 8 to hear both applications at 2.15pm that day.

Bursa, which was represented by Datuk Loh Siew Cheang, and E&Y counsel Gopal Sreenevasan had objected to Serba Dinamik's counsel Mohamed Izzul Faris' application for an adjournment and an ad interim injunction to be given as they were prepared to argue the case.

Mohamed Izzul, who appeared with counsel Mak Lin Kum after the decision was made, had asked for an adjournment of the injunction application as they had to reply to the affidavits filed by Bursa on Wednesday and E&Y on Thursday.

Despite this, Mohamed Izzul had requested for the court to grant the ad interim to maintain the status quo.

An ad interim is mainly to temporarily prevent the other party from doing a specified act, which in this case is releasing any report on the company.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-11-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

This is good. Send Karim to Jail and appoint new CEO.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-11-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

SD end game coming soon on death spiral now

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-11-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

Breaking news: SD now sue high court judge and their own lawyers

13,764 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-11 17:41 |

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-11-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

Karim死鸡撑饭盖

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-11 17:42 | Report Abuse

I'm very doubtful of SD has the ability to pay the legal fees or not, otherwise SD will face insolvency....

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-11 17:43 | Report Abuse

The author of the book, Datuk Loh Siew Cheang, is the counsel representing Bursa.

Loh argued that it was Serba Dinamik which had opted to take in E&Y to conduct the SIR after it was not satisfied with the audit issues raised by its external auditor KPMG.

“It was them (Serba Dinamik) that wanted E&Y and not us. They say it was our directive, which is not correct and the press releases issued by them shows this. We have not committed anything as we have not even released the report. If this court grants an ad interim injunction, it would act as an injunction and we sincerely object to this and are prepared to argue.

“Furthermore, it is Serba Dinamik which has filed a certificate of urgency to have this matter heard and we are here. When a certificate of urgency is filed in the court, it means to rescue the litigant and for the court to address immediately — and now they are asking for an adjournment,” Loh said.

gohkimhock this is a very nice book to read. Get it if you can.
Corporate Powers Accountability

https://www.lexread.lexisnexis.com/product/corporate-powers-accountability
11/11/2021 2:50 PM