SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-11-11 17:45 | Report Abuse

karem said he is innocent, then just let EY release all the finding lar !!!

why not dare?

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

Keep on dragging shits...........................................

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

that means the Bursa wants a scapegoat ey loh

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-11 18:01 | Report Abuse

30 days of grace period of repay the sukuk coupon

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 18:01 | Report Abuse

Read books.
Quote latin.
Quote case law.
Internet search.

Verified against Directors' meeting register?

The very least if they turned you away, I can accept.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-11 18:02 | Report Abuse

Not so fast.

Serba will sue Lady Ramunia and Karma.

In addition, Serba will argue that the Islamic sukuk bonds cannot charge interest and the correct spelling is kupon , not coupon.

i3lurker Karma at work

Lady Ramunia 100% bankruptcy rate wins again

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-misses-coupon-payment-us300m-sukuk

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 11): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd, which is currently in a legal stand-off with Bursa Malaysia, KPMG and EY Consulting, has missed the coupon payment due on its US$300 million sukuk two days ago (Nov 9).
11/11/2021 5:41 PM

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

SD, when u think u married a classy lady, unfortunately u got served a drama queen for life. Ekeke

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

#solomolo that means the Bursa wants a scapegoat ey loh
11/11/2021 5:53 PM

Ya lor more Kambing Cumming...So Yummy...

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score

1 SERBADK 1000
2 DNEX 614
3 TOPGLOV 589
4 SUPERMX 404
5 GENTING 385
6 REVENUE 352
7 TENAGA 339
8 MAYBANK 335
9 GENM 332
10 HIBISCS 328

Last updated: Nov 11, 5:00 PM

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano and Messi are the World Best Strikers
Mabel Top Glove is the World Best Defender
While Serba and DNEX potentially Mabel's Best Two Strikers

Meow

Posted by myinvesting > 2021-11-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

plaintiff is NOT HAPPY with the findings [made by E&Y]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Similarly, Gopal in his submission to object the adjournment and interim injunction said Serba Dinamik had been working with E&Y for four months from July to October.

“Prior to this, they did not make it an issue that it is necessary for E&Y to be an auditor with the Audit Oversight Board. The issue of not being registered did not arise.

“An inference from this [legal] action is that the plaintiff is not happy with the findings [made by E&Y] and we similarly object to an adjournment. The injunction they (Serba Dinamik) sought against us from releasing the findings even to the regulatory statutory bodies could be against the scope agreed upon and what our obligations are,” Gopal said.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/court-dismisses-serba-dinamiks-application-ad-interim-injunction-against-bursa-and-ey

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-11-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

FINALLY THE LAW TAKES THE LEAD.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-11 18:27 | Report Abuse

There is no fight.. Its SD throwing water balloon to stop a train.

Bursa is the regulator.

If you failed Cambridge A level, you go sue Cambridge for exam format? You can try but you never win. If you dont like it, dont take A level.

Take away the noise and think logically.

Already EY has confirmed KPMG findings.

Either publish SIR or No AR leading to delisting. The ball is in SD court.

zoizai

1,383 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-11-11 18:30 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-11 18:31 | Report Abuse

Yeah... hate to burst the fake CEO bubble...

Star now posting faster than The Edge..LOL

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/11/11/ey-consulting-undertook-duties-professionally-disagrees-with-serba-dinamik

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-11-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

cannot simple post here, nanti kena sue...

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-11-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Wait n C

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-11 18:40 | Report Abuse

Wait n C ...what? SD can be allowed to report whatever or how they want it to be..???

spammerx

137 posts

Posted by spammerx > 2021-11-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

Serba tak kena

Posted by michaelgohmox > 2021-11-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

Pls write off holdings as total lost

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2021-11-11 19:08 | Report Abuse

SD biggest mistake is acquired Teluk Ramunia. Have you heard of Ramunia curse?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 19:11 | Report Abuse

Looks like the over half century old egg, which still not yet make it in the real world, cannot fathom higher process management skill.

Maybe glossed over my post earlier due to the onset of selective dementia.

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
Nov 11, 2021 12:12 PM | Report Abuse
How many here have done special independent reviews before? Or special audits?

Can share your experience rather than quoting sections of the Act (which is of no use btw).

Question 1

Can a non-registered AOB company/person(s) review and give judgement on matters that pertain to accounting standards/processes;

and/or

to non accounting issues/processes.

Answer to 1 is ................

Question 2

Can the special independent review/special audit's conclusion be decided upon and concluded at the discretion of Bursa/SC?

Answer to 2 is ....................

Please fill in the blanks.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 19:12 | Report Abuse

There is no mistake.

Abdul Karam anak cipet is doing FRAUD accounting to STEAL money from bank, lenders, creditors, supplier, private placement, bond holders and even from client.

Mark my words.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-11 19:15 | Report Abuse

I wonder why the fake CEO still wants to embarrass himself picking a fight that he keeps losing...

Does SD really pay so well for you to stoop so low..

Time has proven that I am right.. again and again...

Lets see..

I say SIR will not be released, AR will not be released.

SD will be delisted.

All above against your prediction...

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

So SIR by EY is actually Ready to be released....However Karim's lawyer still can delay a few
weeks But not more

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-11-11 19:28 | Report Abuse

SD very soon being delisted by Bursa if not categorized as PN17 company

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 19:30 | Report Abuse

Limit up................... ?

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-11-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

Meow total crap to all! Shameful

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about SIR.
Sebak is already got SUSPENDED.
Caught all the conman by surprise.

This month Sebak close shop.
The end.

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-11-11 19:37 | Report Abuse

What a shameful company! Absolute disgrace to Malaysia PLC when you have such companies operating as listed. Followed by fools and led by fools.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-11 19:37 |

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-11-11 19:38 | Report Abuse

Need to shut down all companies connected with CEO and bursa should investigate other companies operating the same way…there are many more sadly!

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2021-11-11 19:51 | Report Abuse

Please Jail Karim, Awang and all SD staff. All cheated investor. Cipet.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 19:53 | Report Abuse

Beck and call to me. How wonderful. On demand slave. Half a century already, still like a child. A child to children.

Guys, I appreciate the countless DMs and support. However, I believe that you should make your stand in this forum here against the child.

I mean, no offence, let it be known that you do not stand up to tyranny to those who bring nothing to the table.

I don't agree that you report this child in i3 because that is below the belt. If you have something to say, say it to the child. Straight in the face.

Watching "it" throw a tantrum is fun.

Yes, it will run into hiding soon.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-11 19:55 | Report Abuse

Note : Status the same @1st November 2021. Key focus is to disclose items before 30th November 2021.

@8th November 2021
Details of Key Action Indicators. Lets run the show for the better of SD.

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW
- Restructure company to greater heights - more contracts/projects, focus on customer.
- Founder's legacy 1 - removed margin call risks till 10 sen and before completion of SIR.
- Manage cash flow and forecasts.
- New financing initiatives will not involve Private Placement. and Rights Issue.
- EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa.
- Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings.
- Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned.
- Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier (1st draft out by 21/10/2021).
- Group meetings with asset / fund managers together with re-rating agencies. Initiate re-rating process..
- Meeting with current financiers. Initiate re-rating process.

=====================================================================
OUTSTANDING / ON-GOING

Shareholders' Mandate
- Founder's legacy 2 - restructure founder shareholdings to focus on future strategy, finance, legal - in progress

Business Development
- Re-engage lost and new customers and continue to win more contract/projects - in progress
- Provide more innovative and new products and services to customers world wide. - In progress

Operations / Project Management / Procurement
- Continue focus on delivering continue safety, operational efficiency and cost effectiveness - in progress
- Continue to delivery on projects within customers expectations and satisfaction on time.

Finance
- Manage collections and expenditures - In progress

Governance
- Issues highlighted in forum will be dealt by SC/Bursa directly with forummers. SD will have no part in time wasting activities. - In progress.
- To deliberate offer by KPMG to resolve legal issue. - In progress.

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2021-11-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

Why are people still talking about this conmen counter lol. Cut loss and find an undervalued stock to cover back

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

Basically ,the majority of sales is fictitious from head to toe like the Shemale fooling all the guys from head over heel.

But sooner or later the cat will be let out of the bag and the truth is unfolded with the hardcore dick exposing to the whole wide world....What a joke!

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-11 20:00 | Report Abuse

Eventually, will receivable may continue climbing? Anyone can tell how to get fund to run operation if not enough?

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

With so many Loan / interest Call, Creditors might be Q-ing at Karim's office with Court Order
to Liquidate Asset

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Those that averaged down.... God have mercy on them

Burstard

183 posts

Posted by Burstard > 2021-11-11 20:09 | Report Abuse

I think it's time to wake up looks like serba is literally gone this time.will take years to fix this shit

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

Closing shop : In progress

Posted by Khailikebibi > 2021-11-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

1st, sue KPMG then sue EY. what's next? Sue share holders?

13,764 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

pearlblack looks like getting extremely desperate, looks like a wounded animal

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-11-11 20:22 | Report Abuse

Where are the Karam supporters? Please defend SD lah . In SD we trust! Hahaha

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

Destroying evidence: In progress

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-11-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

Sue KPMG, sue Bursa, sue EY , sue employees! Sue the judge! Sue his mother and his family Loh !

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-11-11 20:24 | Report Abuse

This is the only company ! Worse than Transmile and Sumatec!

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-11 20:25 | Report Abuse

Scam..................