SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

that's why interesting
people are keeping attention on this

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

after sue, what's next?
that one is vital too

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

this is called
conman kena con
Nice !

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

Worst M'SIAN VILLIAN award contenders: Najib, Jho low or Karim..take your pick!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

Not forgetting Rosmah & those who got bribed to force ppl to vaccinate

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 15:53 | Report Abuse

Where did u see the directors keep accumulating ? Sold WA 4 Millions bought back 40 thousands of mother shares, con trip show , sold RM millions millions of Kpower as well...going big problem..
-----------------------------

IbnuShaari The funny thing is, why do these directors keep accumulating their shares knowing many of their projects are fake? Are they not knowing that the money they have invested going to the drain?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-26 15:56 | Report Abuse

a group of conman accumulating
then suddenly poof !
SUSPENDED.

Nice work Bursa !!

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-26 15:56 | Report Abuse

always watch the movement
something happening
need to make wise action

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

nice work ahead
waiting for the decision
time is near

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

Yes, Titanic and Japan's Daimaru during World War two...It is over and too late to sing Theme song..

-------------------------------------------

PSAi3alert Titanic theme song?

It's not near soon.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

Shoplot company......................................

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

Nice job for PN17 ..Delisting

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

Promoters have no more jobs later...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

No Sir
No A/C
No resume trading
No announcement
Withdraw sue cases
Then...u know I know.....

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

I know who is the smart and greed accumulates before suspend, mablr...solomo...white, these 3 are the famous shameless genius investor stucked and waiting for delisting...very obvious....hope 3 of them won't suicide, talk with your family.....lol

leno quoted a group of conman accumulating
then suddenly poof !
SUSPENDED.

Nice work Bursa !!
26/11/2021 3:56 PM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-26 16:50 |

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

Next week see how
Today is end already

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

Suspension is not the end
Wait for the next move
Sure will see more action

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

With the conclusion of the day
Next week will continue
Perhaps with a new phase?

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-11-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

When suspension lifted those promoter shall rush to sell their entire block. TP RM0.03 cent is possible

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2021-11-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

No refund policy?

ken2004

1,504 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, this is moving towards total loss......when the bosses delusional living in their own accounting world......

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka ….
Nay sayers all syiok sendiri here …really beh tahan ~<
Roll eye!! Better go party than to respond to all this keyboard warriorS

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

4days to goooo

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-26 18:50 | Report Abuse

Wow promoter all syiok syiok syiok sendiri promoting also. Everyday bad news bt keep promoting non stop for a bowl of rice frm innocent people blood suffering.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-26 19:09 | Report Abuse

#Nikmon I know who is the smart and greed accumulates before suspend, mablr...solomo...white, these 3 are the famous shameless genius investor stucked and waiting for delisting...very obvious....hope 3 of them won't suicide, talk with your family.....lol

26/11/2021 4:42 PM.

Ye ke?

Serba is just a portion of Mabel's Investment and Profits from it..

Like Mabel said, we will be dealing with two scenarios. Mabel is fully prepared to deal with both scenarios. In the meantime, just stay come and relax. Life is much more than Serba...

To Our Success !

Meow

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD

Nov 26, 2021 7:01 PM | Report Abuse

#yfchong Yum seng all
26/11/2021 6:17 PM

Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Senggggggggggggg

All Gloves climbs double Digit today..

So Happy.....

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [MPI]: MALAYSIAN PACIFIC INDUSTRIES BHD

Nov 26, 2021 8:46 AM | Report Abuse

#newbie2y Nice! revenue grew, profits grew, margins maintained, receivables grew, inventories also grew! and not to mention got 10sen divy! yeay!
24/11/2021 6:08 PM

#treasurehunt Impressive QR is here la.
24/11/2021 7:14 PM

#troy88 Well done Tech King!
25/11/2021 9:16 AM

Fantastic Result from our MPI!

First quarter 2022 earnings: EPS and revenues exceed analyst expectations

First quarter 2022 results:
EPS: RM0.41 (up from RM0.28 in 1Q 2021).
Revenue: RM584.5m (up 33% from 1Q 2021).
Net income: RM81.7m (up 48% from 1Q 2021).

Profit margin: 14% (up from 13% in 1Q 2021). The increase in margin was driven by higher revenue.

Revenue exceeded analyst estimates by 2.7%. Earnings per share (EPS) also surpassed analyst estimates by 6.0%. Earnings per share (EPS) surpassed analyst estimates by 6.0%.

Over the next year, revenue is forecast to grow 8.4%, compared to a 28% growth forecast for the industry in Malaysia.

Over the last 3 years on average, earnings per share has increased by 27% per year but the company’s share price has increased by 70% per year, which means it is tracking significantly ahead of earnings growth.

To Our Success !

Meow

Stock: [KLK]: KUALA LUMPUR KEPONG BHD

Nov 26, 2021 6:55 PM | Report Abuse

Cheers up Team

We are dealing with an industry that feed 8 billion people across the planet.

The global market for Palm Oil estimated at US$42.8 Billion in the year 2020, is projected to reach a revised size of US$57.2 Billion by 2026, growing at a CAGR of 5% over the analysis period. Palm oil is a very productive crop. It offers a far greater yield at a lower cost of production than other vegetable oils. Global production of and demand for palm oil is increasing rapidly

The global production of palm oil was around 75 million metric tons in the marketing year 2020/21, at par from approximately 76 million metric tons in 2019/2020. In that period, Indonesia and Malaysia were the leading exporters of palm oil worldwide. Indonesia accounted for 57% of this (43 million tonnes), and Malaysia produced 27% (22 million tonnes).

The biggest consumers of palm oil are India, the European Union, and China, with the three consuming nearly 50% of world exports.

Palm Oil yields 4-10 times more oil per hectare than other sources of vegetable oil such as soybeans or coconut palms. This makes it an efficient and profitable use of land. The economic value of palm oil translates into jobs, infrastructure and tax revenues. The palm oil yield per hectare is estimated at 8 tons per year at most. Additionally, the profit farmers make per hectare is around 3.4 tons per year. So it’s a good business if managed properly..

To Our Success !

Meow

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

Pearl white, don't tell me you are from epf people?
Last time in armada,you conning shorties to short, and induced retailers to sell cheap cheap, but price went up from 0.15 to 0.50++

Now you are here in SD inducing shorties to short More...

ǷearlꙌhite .
@InvestorKing, have you figured it out yet on this?

Nov 19, 2021 12:37 PM

Pearl white, actually I still don't understand why are you here? Because when you were at bumi armada, when price range around 0.15 to 0.20, that time you kept giving negative feedback about bumi Armada by saying Armada not able to settle all his debts. But price of armada surged from 0.20 to 0.50+

But now you are here SD, even though you never talked bad about SD, but you got give some seducing points to seduce shorties to short here,what's your intentions here actually?
26/11/2021 3:37 PM

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-26 19:21 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-26 19:30 | Report Abuse

Result will be out in November................ 2030............... Be patient...................

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-26 19:38 | Report Abuse

LOL

Now left hand talking to right hand..

I only see 2 scenario

1) SD Delisted
2) SD Delisted

So you need to fully prepare for either one of the scenario above

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow holiday loh...just relax and enjoy your holiday loh...hehe

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-26 19:56 | Report Abuse

#Solomolo tomorrow holiday loh...just relax and enjoy your holiday loh...hehe
26/11/2021 7:41 PM

Haha Betul Solomon...

For the next 2 days, many Shorties cannot sleep...

As usual, Mabel will sleep like a Baby...

Have a great weekend!

To Our Success !

Meow

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 20:41 | Report Abuse

Before the best investor became a billionaire, he used to buy fair company at a wonderful price!! Even way before that, he was buying risky business that still have potential, in which he called cigarette bud that have a few more puff!!
Are you willing to follow his footsteps?? Or are you just another average investor??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

If you going to learn and follow, you might as well learn from the best !! Is hard because is so counter intuitive BUT its worked !!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 20:46 | Report Abuse

Last year when the oil price dip to their lowest point, Armada and Hibiscus was at their lowest point facing PN17 senario and look at where they are now ??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-26 20:50 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

And you think is wise to ask people to follow the crowd ?? I guess you are just another follower that is poor.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

i totally agree majority will fail because victory is for minority..it happened in ARMADA...regardless what naysayers comment, it is still perform as what it should

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-26 21:01 |

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-26 21:02 |

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-26 21:02 | Report Abuse

buy at your own risk and belief..

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-26 21:03 |

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-26 21:03 | Report Abuse

go whichever way suits you

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

rather than arguing over and over...jobless and losers only do that. they dont even own anythjng in hand

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-26 21:07 | Report Abuse

Most probably not owning any SD in hand seems to be the best way to be....NO?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-26 21:07 | Report Abuse

Reality check, nobody cares about retail and shorties. Not even some sharks from AK's POV.

That issue really got them by surprise and even escaped the eyes of UT and BAB corp. finance team. Even Gee Keong was caught off guard.

Spend to much time playing excel, this is what happens.

Leon was incompetent and I am glad they sacked him. And I won't blame Pierre as he has always been a project finance manager, not a CFO.

If it wasn't for me showing them BAB's analyses and risks, do you think it will go up to 50 sen? I am sure, after they saw my presentation, they went all out sort it out. I will not let some failure destroy something that went from USD200m to USD5b at its peak.

You can think it as me returning the favour to Chan Chee Beng.

So, what are my intentions for SD? Definately nothing to do with retail and shorties.

InvestorKING Pearl white, don't tell me you are from epf people?
Last time in armada,you conning shorties to short, and induced retailers to sell cheap cheap, but price went up from 0.15 to 0.50++

Now you are here in SD inducing shorties to short More.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 21:14 | Report Abuse

History always repeat itself, whether you like it or not.
Armada was in a similar financial situation last year and again we all know what happen. Dont you think Serba will replicate the success?
Especially with Karim influence?
Bumiputera and Royal contact?

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

when GPS sets to recover lost throne in major cities, new development will resurface

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 21:20 | Report Abuse

Dont get me wrong, this is not a racial counter. In fact, Serba was long time darling for many chinese owned IB.
Trust when the tide turn, the darling reputation will be reinstated across the board~~

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-26 21:42 | Report Abuse

Dishonesty. You tell the forum investor whether you have any serbak stock. You are just trapping innocent to buy. You are dishonest repeated storyteller.