SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

money shall be reimbursed based on last trading price to be fair

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

who is holding the money of all shares floating??? banks!!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

LOL... this armada otak masuk air.

You took the decision to wait even after red flag..

Now cry baby..

Take this lesson like a man... dont lose your bolas

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-12-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

LOL karim really mia

neohts

2,262 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-12-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Robin hood

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

Looking at the past year's financial statements are separate issues. Unless there are significant false accounting is done that justifies probing further, the authorities will not do so.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > Dec 28, 2021 4:54 PM | Report Abuse

kpmg only last year red flagged?? all this while how do they verify the AR and bloody the accounting standards presented

Timmy Tan

61 posts

Posted by Timmy Tan > 2021-12-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

Money hold by banks??? So naive. Money hold by the company itself but siphoned out by the senior management already.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

Tak habis² salah org lain. Get real man and own up. Really pathetic la promoters. Already sue kpmg right? So go win ur case la...haiyya.

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2021-12-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

My sifu still got 100 lot of this badak unsold...Looks like can donate all those shares to bursa already...hu hu...

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-28 17:08 | Report Abuse

Akaun tak balance

2018 balance left telor abit bigger than right telor

2019 balance left telor alot bigger than right telor

2020 balance left telor ridiculously bigger than right telor

KPMG then only wake up and panic

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2021-12-28 17:12 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

toilet paper also got some value
sebak paper = taik

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

Not quite correct. If you look back at all the I3 posts and comments made in the press, KPMG warned SD in the 2019 AR assessment that they needed to address the stock and receivables - I don't think their suggestion was to make them grossly larger.

AlsvinChangan Akaun tak balance

2018 balance left telor abit bigger than right telor

2019 balance left telor alot bigger than right telor

2020 balance left telor ridiculously bigger than right telor

KPMG then only wake up and panic
28/12/2021 5:08 PM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

Pathetic

So kiss and say goodbye to SD

RIP like the gigantic titanic in the deep blue ocean ,once claimed to be unsinkable but still sinkable in the end........

bzeew

318 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2021-12-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

The Manhattans - Kiss and Say Goodbye - YouTube

https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=kiss+and+say+goodbye

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

What an ending.... now it's time to arrest the crook.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

pearlblack still doing brain washing of KBK people.

actually its AGC which approved the prosecution/charging by SC.

=> The perceived delay is the normal time required for AGC to approve the charges after investigation by SC.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

Bursa/SC will have a task to prove what numbers they are charging them with. No details, as expected for mis-information tactic.

I believe its the RM1.4 billion of un-resolved issues in the SIR that is deemed as submitting false financial statements to Bursa.

Another delay tactic and hindrance to prevent SD to disclose the AR 2020.

I do hope the BOD of SD have signed all the relevant audited accounts and Annual Reports and have had the Directors' meeting to approve the AR 2020.

Otherwise, this is an attempt to prevent SD to dislcose AR.

AND to put in to bad light the AR 2020 if its disclosed.

Game of perception and court of public opinion.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

Reimburse what? You will have better chance in getting plane tickets reimbursement from Tony.

You stated that 'IT IS EXACTLY the same tense situation' as Bumi Armada.

armadatuah2017 money shall be reimbursed based on last trading price to be fair
28/12/2021 4:55 PM

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Posted by armadatuah2017 Oct 24, 2021 7:10 PM | Report Abuse

i had done it with BA. IT IS EXACTLY the same tense situation where all naysayers are shouting PN17.....11Billion debt with cash only less than 400mil.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

SD need to prove to the world that they have not presented with the false information.

It is a daunting desk to prove.all the pack of lies will be unfolded and the truth will be revealed openly in the court. Its unstoppable now to leave no stones unturned.

Diehards really die hard this time..

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow, new article to show how RM1.4 billion exonerates SD from Bursa/SC charges + resolve SIR.

But I have written this before, and you all know the process and what will be said.

Stay tuned!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Pearl White.....can SD submit AR this week ?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

LOL.. read up more finances for dummies before u post

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

wow!

pearlblack had gone mad !
aliens teleported his brains to space !

AGC already approved the charges for prosecution by SC.
This means many people at many levels had already reviewed investigation file for soundness of evidence.

let the courts decide !

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

Karim think that he got back mountain to support him, you may now continued to dream. we all lose money and you masuk jail. cannot wait to see you masuk jail. best dipenjara 25 years. you may spend remaining of your live in penjara malaysia

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

Ooi! You father mucker!

The burden of proof lies with SD and has never shifted.

The following projects do not exist and all the receivables are fake:

Qatar __________ 4601.051M
- Process Dynamics
- Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co. W. L.L
- Halul Offshore Services Company WLL

UAE ___________ 3380.402M
- New Thunder Technical Services
- Block 7
- Future Digital Data Systems LLC
- Sum Tech

Bahrain ________ 1756.658M
- Lata International Trading and Services
- Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L

Saudi __________ 1201.493M
- Midad Industrial Services

Turkmenistan ____ 721.542M
- Turkmengas

Indonesia _______ 613.514M
- PT Pilar Bahtera Energi

Oman __________ 580.59M
- Revenue International LLC

Kuwait __________ 224.697M

Tanzania _______ 194.809M
- Sufini Holdings Ltd

India ___________ 60.028M
- Captiv Techno Solutions Private Limited
- Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited

Uzbekistan ______ 40.33M
- Hazarasp Chlor Alkali LLC FC

Laos ___________ 20.99M
- Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd

ǷearlꙌhite .
Tomorrow, new article to show how RM1.4 billion exonerates SD from Bursa/SC charges + resolve SIR.

But I have written this before, and you all know the process and what will be said.

Stay tuned!
28/12/2021 5:47 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 17:56 | Report Abuse

pearl hitam, please go to hospital rambutan to check your brain yeah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

penjara + sebat 25 kali , once a year for sebat

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

No use

Alll the articles issued by SD are subject to be scrutinised and verified extensively by independent auditors ,which will be taken as evidence in the open court

Geek2020

970 posts

Posted by Geek2020 > 2021-12-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/two-kosmo-technology-directors-former-accounts-manager-acquitted-giving-false-information

Same charges i think. Karim find good lawyer lor.. maybe can fight

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-28 18:05 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately for some who did work hard (and I do appreciate it) to get evidence of FAFT, after cross examining it for further verification, they did not seem to want to proceed with cross-checking it with the Directors' Meeting Register.

Also, it is part of the auditing standards (which is why I asked for further verification) to verify FAFT.

Also, which I also advised kindly to read the ICAEW of audit and assurance book.

I initiated opportunities to them to strengthen their claims. But it all fell on deaf ears.

I cannot help you all now, since now it is already academic as far as I am concerned.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-28 18:10 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-28 18:11 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-28 18:13 | Report Abuse

Also, SC charges is on 2020. Not anything prior.

Those who claim revenues before that are "fake", better strengthen their case with proper and complete checking as recommended previously.

Don't see it as a chore, just to it for the investor community if you are confident of your claims.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-12-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Karim hides in ladyboy Mabel house?

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite... I am beginning to think PearlWhite is either Karim, one of the directors or someone really close to them. Trying his best to make Karim a hero.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

I just read treetopview's (https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/treetopview.jsp) comments in the article

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2021-12-22-story-h1595744922-Serba_Dinamik_s_fruits_of_labour_to_the_truth_is_getting_closer.jsp

I don't expect everyone have the experience and critical thinking like him to spot the weirdness with SD, Bursa, SC and KPMG/EY case.

But at least, we are willing and are open to criticism when we spot something wrong and attempt to factually provide the correct facts and show the media power play.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-28 18:21 | Report Abuse

Wow pearl is the best writer today. Lets give him a big clap. Haha

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

As for your incessant questions, please refer to my comments previously on this.

And since the dynamics have changed, would you issue AR 2020 if SC charges you for providing false 2020 financial statements?

SHQuah Pearl White.....can SD submit AR this week ?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-28 18:24 | Report Abuse

LOL.

No SIR how to come out with AR..

You are brain dead?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-28 18:27 | Report Abuse

Haha,,

This kacang putih logic is full of holes..

One word of advice, dont talk finances when you know nuts. ie kacang.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

Imagine a situation where SD alleges that they have a unicorn farm in Bahrain.

Auditors, from 2 different organizations, have gone to the location and they do not find any unicorns.

What the hell is 'Directors' Meeting Register' that you are babbling about?

SD has to bring out the unicorns to prove their existence.

Unfortunately, you keep using the fallacious argument of 'absence of evidence is not evidence of absence'.

If I am the prosecutor, I will charge you for raping the unicorns. The fact that I do not have evidence that you have raped, murdered and buried the unicorns; does not mean that you did not raped, murdered and buried the unicorns.

Either bring out the unicorns or take your medication.

ǷearlꙌhite .
Unfortunately for some who did work hard (and I do appreciate it) to get evidence of FAFT, after cross examining it for further verification, they did not seem to want to proceed with cross-checking it with the Directors' Meeting Register.

Also, it is part of the auditing standards (which is why I asked for further verification) to verify FAFT.

Also, which I also advised kindly to read the ICAEW of audit and assurance book.

I initiated opportunities to them to strengthen their claims. But it all fell on deaf ears.

I cannot help you all now, since now it is already academic as far as I am concerned.
28/12/2021 6:10 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-28 18:32 | Report Abuse

@ PSAi3alert

I admire your perseverance in rebuking this Kacang putih senseless post.

I rather stomp on him with few liners.

He has been proven a joker since June, just read his posts and be amused.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

THANK YOU @PSAi3alert

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

Lets see how long can Karim hide? 1 week, 1 month or 1 year

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sc-secures-arrest-warrant-serba-dinamik-ceo

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 18:34 | Report Abuse

Karim better show up soon...............

otherwise he will only have 2 choices

1) play mah jong with Jho Low

or

2) pictured in handcuffs inside Black Maria together with pearlblack, dishonesty, mineworker and "conpipi and suepipi"

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-28 18:34 | Report Abuse

Oh! How forgetful I was. Here is the particular article that SC/Bursa is charging SD with.

How sneaky.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2021-12-07-story-h1595475008-Serba_Dinamik_is_ever_so_helpful_but_the_rest_refuses_to_leave_Malaysia.jsp

Pushing the blame to SD.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-28 18:43 |