SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-12-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

Last close 0.35. Open instant limit down at 0.05.

CONDOLENCE to our fallen heroes. We are all in the same boat here. It could hv easily been you and me who are just lucky today not to hold any SD shares.

This is where TRADERS hold enormous advantage over INVESTORS. Quick in n out, up take profit, down cut loss, never hold shares for long term.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

rr88

thats not true

I had never ever been caught in any fraudulent company.

the signs are very easy to spot. Financials never ever lies.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-12-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

may karim and his cohorts rot in hell, cant run a company honestly.
balik sarawak tanam jagung

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

Sarawakian all sokong karim

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-12-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

Petronas take over la.semalam ada mimpi.hahha

Posted by Eric Eric Loo > 2021-12-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

F**k you Karim

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

What is the loud flushing sound I here, must be conpany going down down down, the toilet!!"

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

What the point, pls la it will delisted lah...omg. Why so many idoot here.

SaveSerbakDinamik Can someone please count net asset of Serbak Dinamik have for disposal to get the cash ?

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-12-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

Zonescorp will be happy bcoz no need to pay on the project WIP..hope Federal or Sarawak govt takeover and maintain public listing to protect shareholders..

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-12-28 21:23 | Report Abuse

So wat..SD now any buyer or PN17..How bout SCIB..Complete rascal..Even small amount of shares I bought it is still money..How can Bursa or SC allow SD to blind the investors..Now dunno whether can recover or not..

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-28 21:24 | Report Abuse

U been defauded.SD is a scam. The only wrinkle, will the shareholders have to pay for their defenses?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

@
rr88 Last close 0.35. Open instant limit down at 0.05.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

anyone holding ordinary shares will NOT get anything.

all assets are not even enough to pay bondholders and secured loans from banks

tak cukup

Will I incur any fees if I maintain delisted securities in my CDS account?
Presently, you are not subject to any fees for maintaining delisted securities in your CDS account.

Am I allowed to transfer delisted securities?
Yes, you may transfer your delisted securities to another CDS account by submitting the duly completed Transfer of Securities Request Form (FTF010) to your Authorised Depository Agent (ADA), where your CDS account holding your delisted securities is maintained.

=> thats why Macau Scammers, pearlblack, riskyinv, mineworker, suepipi/compipi etc etc are still TRYING to sell their Serba shares TO RELIGOUS NGOS

cchong86

21 posts

Posted by cchong86 > 2021-12-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

Another Transmile is in the making. Could he be out of the country?

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-28 21:28 | Report Abuse

Petronas will not takeover. Rugi. Better for PETROS to take over. Serbadk is the darling of Sarawak, right.

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2021-12-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

False report is fraud and fraud should be JAIL for offenders.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

no worries

I will propose to PETROS to takeover Serba at RM100,000.00 per share,
price is cheap since Serba has space technologies.

wink wink

Posted by m3379 > Dec 28, 2021 9:28 PM | Report Abuse

Petronas will not takeover. Rugi. Better for PETROS to take over. Serbadk is the darling of Sarawak, right.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-28 21:32 | Report Abuse

Tangkap Icon of Bumiputera

sheep

3,845 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-12-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

is pearlwhite is karim?...wakakakaka

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-28 21:38 |

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 21:40 | Report Abuse

CEO, Secretary and CFO all kena charge, luckily previous independent directors runaway very fast

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-12-28 21:40 | Report Abuse

Karim..old summons SC

Huat chaiii

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

Malaysia police cannot find so many wanted person. Karim hiding somewhere. Anyone found Karim, please report to police or SC.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 21:42 | Report Abuse

no worries

I will propose to Karim to sue SC and Judge and Government of Malaysia and United Nations and Galactic Empire for issuing a Warrant of Arrest for Karim...

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

Bumi because of Karim Karim is chinese and if Karim is bumi all of Malaysians are bumi. Right?

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

Karim talks big but hiding somewhere now. This kind of person should be curse

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 21:46 | Report Abuse

No worry, Karim got backup from Sultan, Umat Islam and Bangsa Melayu. Sultan sure will forgive him. Ampun Tuanku

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

PPIM that help ALONG victim still stand firm protecting Karim and Serbadk

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

anyone who see bapuk abdul karim abdulah
please contact nearby police station
he is WANTED by police
for cheating and stealing bank and bondholders money.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-12-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

x malu kah karim??????

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

Karim is not melayu

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2021-12-28 21:52 | Report Abuse

When KPMG investigators do due diligence search on SD suppliers it found that even a normal household electrical hardware contractor was able to secure contracts worth millions from SD and this should raise red flags beside those suppliers with false addresses and non existent business premises. Look like thses type of fishy shadowy deals has been going on for years ?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 21:52 | Report Abuse

pls share this in bapuk-abdul-karim fan page and wasap as well.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

Yes, there may be a case against the INEDs, especially Illyas Pakeer and Johan Ishak

--- What the 3 INEDs (Johan Ishak, Mohamed Farid Bin Abu Hassan and Siti Zaleha Sulaiman) reported to Focus Malaysia ---

[...was that three of the company’s independent non-executive directors (INEDs) had attended the presentation by the company’s special independent reviewer Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY) on Oct 21 in the presence of representatives from Bursa Malaysia.

However, with the briefing being “a preliminary finding which was inconclusive”, the INEDs said EY has not reached any conclusion, hence certainly not for them or anyone else to second guess them.

“At the moment, everything is very much work-in-progress and in piece-meal basis, hence it’s very inappropriate to release the findings which otherwise would further cloud the achievement of our target rather than to resolve the problem at hand,” they collectively told FocusM.]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6r3lulm517I

Serba Dinamik’s audit committee chairman Johan Ishak September 2021 interview with Free Malaysia Today

"If there are issues arising from their review, the independent directors will use their power on the board to push management to address the matters.

And we are clear and we are transparent, and we are fair.

If there is anything reported by any of these parties and based on investigations have confirmed that something wrong has been done, therefore we will take the necessary actions.

Because it is our fiduciary duty to make ensure that things are being put in place to address the matters.

Now, bear in mind, that the communications is only between Ernst & Young and the independent directors. The non-independent directors, the executive directors and management are not invited into the meetings that we have with Ernst & Young.

So, I think that provides enough check and balances, coupled with the fact that the independent directors are indeed independent as we have got no financial interests."

leno The last 4 independent directors that resign must be haul up to court and jail for abetting and cover up Karim Abdullah stealing and cheating millions of cash and producing fake profit in sebak account.
-Illyas Pakeer
-Johan Ishak
-Farid Hasan
-Siti Zaleha

#TutupKedai
#TangkapKarim
#DakwaPengarahBersekongkoldenganKarim
28/12/2021 12:43 PM

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Legend > Dec 28, 2021 9:51 PM | Report Abuse

Karim is not melayu"

I thought someone said anyone who professes Islam is Melayu. No?

Maybe Ah jib is wrong?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

anyone got bapuk abdul karim sarawak home address or not
i can send people to catch him for u
if he is still in sarawak.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

Serbadk always used media press to push up its price

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-12-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

What a sad state of affairs….almost 2 years ago I raised my suspension in this forum about Serba and was pretty sure it was unethical set up, the way the directors were continuously trading in company shares, announcing MOU’s and share placements suggests were sure signs of fraud. I was shouted down! Where is that feline who makes stories and made a thing about battleships, another fraudster.

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-12-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

Not suspension but suspicion!

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

Maybe Serbadk financial situation is same as Sapura energy

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 22:06 | Report Abuse

TP 0.045 same as Sapura energy soon

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 22:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.utusanborneo.com.my/2020/02/10/cara-pengendalian-syarikat-serba-dinamik-wajar-dicontohi-talib

All bumiputera company need to learn from Karim management, a successful company and integrity

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-28 22:17 | Report Abuse

The above article said penipu akan mengalami kegagalan, his very own words kill his own self

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

you meant this?

“Tiada penipu yang akan berjaya meskipun mereka(penipu) terlepas untuk kali pertama dan kedua namun untuk kali ketiga orang tidak akan mempercayai mereka bahkan kadang-kadang mereka ini akan masuk penjara.”

xiaoeh

2,429 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Legend > Dec 28, 2021 9:51 PM | Report Abuse

Karim is not melayu

Aiya Legend, melayu bukan melayu tiada pasal, this is human nature regardless who we are. If each of individual here including myself who know the trick like Karim or Transmill CEO did come out a few papers can earn few hundred millions in our bank account, i also doubt i can uphold myself not doing it, the question is i don't know, my level is not there.
This is human nature.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/serba-top-executives-face-scs-wrath-for-submitting-false-statement-to-bursa/

Even SD's ardent bootlicker Cheah Chor Sooi was unable to sugarcoat anything in his latest piece on Serba LOL!

Since pearlwhite likes to come up with so many theory conspiracies plucked from thin air, I'm going to do him one better - may Bintai Kinden takeover Serba hahahahaha!