SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

Under Section 369(a)(B) of the CMSA, a person found to have made a false or misleading statement to the SC, the exchange or approved clearing house, if convicted, faces a jail term of not more than 10 years and a fine of not less than RM3 million, or both.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

pearlblack is not Karim.

Karim writes like a toilet bowl cleaner (rotating equipment engineer in SD's parlance)

pearlblack writes like a failed journalist who failed to make the cut of getting into TheEdge, and ended up being a hustler for hire in a one-man-show tabloid portal (Focus Malaysia?).

InsiderShark PearlWhite... I am beginning to think PearlWhite is either Karim, one of the directors or someone really close to them. Trying his best to make Karim a hero.
28/12/2021 6:16 PM

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

Tipo lah

RM1.4 billion from where?

Tomo gives you minister post

What exactly is
RM1.438 billion of audit discrepancies , gives breakdown of amount and details

Telor K satu besar satu kecil

Jawab apa tu RM1.438 billion

" We now know for sure it must be verified at its physical place and location outside of Malaysia "

Please specigy where the location

Tipo lah

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

Did you even care to try and understand TreeTopView's comment on your article?

"TreeTopView I don't hold any SD shares and have never held any shares in this company, however I am following this story to see how it develops. I believe my following thoughts are unbiased.

Something that I do not understand is how this story has turned into such a fiasco. Going back to May when these issues first occurred, surely the most logical thing for the company to do if they could not come to an agreement with their auditors was to IMMEDIATELY request a Trading Halt from Bursa. The share price at that time was around Rm1.60, so surely one of the company's main obligations to their shareholders was to protect their investment.

However, what has occurred is a public slanging match which puts SD under much more scrutiny and a share price that has plummeted to 35 cents. That is hardly looking after their shareholders interests.

If the CEO and Board were in total support of their reported financials, then that would be the logical immediate action to take. I would see an immediate Trading Halt as the first HIGH PRIORITY course of action.

I managed a division of a publicly listed company overseas for nine years and was obviously involved in major audits during that period and I have no doubt whatsoever that if there was a major irregularity highlighted that couldn't be explained and resolved, the CEO of the company would have called for an immediate halt in the company shares. Thankfully that never had to be brought into action.

I'm not pointing the finger at anyone yet in this 7 month saga but something doesn't quite add up.

Very interested to see the final outcome !
23/12/2021 12:19 PM"

TTT find it weird SD didn't request halt of trading from Bursa when a dispute between SD and KPMG emerged.

Since you've also included TTT's past comments link, why don't you take a look at what he has said regarding SD. Hardly supportive, to say the least.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ǷearlꙌhite .
I just read treetopview's (https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/treetopview.jsp) comments in the article

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2021-12-22-story-h1595744922-Serba_Dinamik_s_fruits_of_labour_to_the_truth_is_getting_closer.jsp

I don't expect everyone have the experience and critical thinking like him to spot the weirdness with SD, Bursa, SC and KPMG/EY case.

But at least, we are willing and are open to criticism when we spot something wrong and attempt to factually provide the correct facts and show the media power play.
28/12/2021 6:20 PM

Chung

541 posts

Posted by Chung > 2021-12-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

Serback Dynamik =死吧釣你媽......買了死吧釣你媽股不死也一身殘。

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

warrant of arrest for Karim just issued by Court...

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sc-secures-arrest-warrant-serba-dinamik-ceo

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

Maybe cinapek can run to Thailand or hide in pearlblack house...haha

Posted by Jocelyn88 > 2021-12-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

Poor Karim.....like cross road rat now.

Posted by Jocelyn88 > 2021-12-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

Billionaire vanish to Thin-Aire

Chartwins

32 posts

Posted by Chartwins > 2021-12-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

Lol

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-28 19:03 | Report Abuse

Very easy to find him lah, when he use handphone,,,

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-12-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

Absconded ka? He he...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-28 19:05 | Report Abuse

Go to check with Mabel and pearlblack....

Posted by Jocelyn88 > 2021-12-28 19:05 | Report Abuse

I wonder what was his end game then when he realized the auditors have discovered the irregularities ?

Posted by Jocelyn88 > 2021-12-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

Surely the path is clear that eventually this will be the outcome

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-12-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

#tangkapkarim

3,049 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-12-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

i like this.

-"The SC’s investigation into Serba Dinamik started in May 2021 following a section 320 CMSA report by KPMG to the SC. Under the CMSA, auditors have a statutory obligation to immediately report to the SC, if they reasonably believe that there are any matters that may constitute a breach or non-performance of any requirement of securities laws, rules of the stock exchange or any matter that may adversely affect to a material extent the financial position of a listed company."-

It will serve as a stern warning to other directors in future..

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-28 19:10 | Report Abuse

The story just begins OR ends today....warrant arrest for Karim

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-28 19:11 | Report Abuse

DK should just surrender himself to the authorities and give them his full cooperation.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2021-12-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

Karim now Wanted by PDRM? 通缉犯? 哈哈,笑死人了这次。

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

this morning was warrant of arrest for Karim applied to Court

now warrant of arrest for Karim had been issued.

so exciting !!

hopefully this Serba chapter will close soon.

Lady Ramunia, Guaranteed 100% Bankruptcy Rate !!!

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-12-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

WTF!karim “currently at large”
Diedlah our smallholder money!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

This should be a very valuable experience to those who are still holding on to their Serba shares despite many warnings have been given before - it doesn't matter if the allegation is right or wrong, if the auditor of a company raises even a single red flag, get out as fast as you can!

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-28 19:18 | Report Abuse

Fully Agree…. Hahaha

Posted by Huangbk72 Haha,,

This kacang putih logic is full of holes..

One word of advice, dont talk finances when you know nuts. ie kacang.
28/12/2021 6:27 PM

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-28 19:19 | Report Abuse

Serba endgame ending soon. coming to your theaters. get your tickets to say bye bye to your money

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-28 19:19 | Report Abuse

Haha, no wonder Mabel 60 + has disappeared....

amateurJR Haha Karim hides in ladyboy Mabel house?

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-12-28 19:20 | Report Abuse

Now , let's all SD holders look for Karim and hand him over to the authorities . He needs to be punished for having the real agenda of cheating until the very last moment just right up to suspension

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-28 19:21 | Report Abuse

coming to your local cinema..Serba endgame. meet the avengers of serba to battle for the last

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-28 19:24 | Report Abuse

tips...final ending revealed new CEO. Pak Karim finally arrested

Posted by Jocelyn88 > 2021-12-28 19:25 | Report Abuse

Karim sudah karam.....

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-28 19:26 | Report Abuse

Ikan Bilis ( who loss money from share purchases) can group together to file a Class Action
lawsuit against Karim and Co. Karim and Co might stashed a lot money overseas. I have a feeling
SB is just a Tin Kosong ( all accounts are "man-made" )

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 19:26 | Report Abuse

hahaha

his posts show that he is NOT a qualified finance professional...

most probably an engineering technician ie for lifts, wiring, rotating equipment like KDK fans or washing machines, air conds etc etc

most tell tale sign is that auditors whether internal or external always report to Audit Committee and not to Management.

shareinvestor888 Fully Agree…. Hahaha

Posted by Huangbk72 Haha,,

This kacang putih logic is full of holes..

One word of advice, dont talk finances when you know nuts. ie kacang.
28/12/2021 6:27 PM
28/12/2021 7:18 PM

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2021-12-28 19:27 | Report Abuse

walaweh.... who inside can cry hard edy.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-28 19:27 | Report Abuse

Ha, the more it look like three musketeers working together.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

I'm a greedy investor too but even I know never go against the regulator's rules, whatmore fight against them on empty cases.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shareinvestor888 @bojed…. Real news deemed fake news by greedy investors
28/12/2021 7:20 PM

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

insiders?

salaries will stop..............

Posted by Jocelyn88 > 2021-12-28 19:30 | Report Abuse

Pearl is like the court jester performing to entertain all....A good laugh. Don't take it seriously. Eventually his retainer fee will end.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

If pearl can be trusted the female hog also climb tree. Previously pearl say so many many story all proof to be fake one la.
I recommend pearl go write novel maybe can earn a living. Hehe

Posted by Jocelyn88 > 2021-12-28 19:34 | Report Abuse

Don't blame pearl. He cari makan only

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2021-12-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

Now no more makan to cari lol....gone case.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 19:40 | Report Abuse

WANTED !
Alive or Half Alive
Bapuk Ir Abdul Karim Abdulah
Jenayah - mencuri dan menipu duit bank dan bond holders.

351 posts

Posted by Loading > 2021-12-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

~ breakout new high ~

~ to the Mooooon ~

~ STEADY Pu.kiki ~

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-28 19:42 | Report Abuse

Dia mungkin di Australia bersama Sajad.

Azshah

53 posts

Posted by Azshah > 2021-12-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

Karim still in Malaysia la....Last chance for him to pull cable kuat kuat, sini bayar, sana bayar to get out of this pickle.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-12-28 19:46 |

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-28 19:46 |

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-12-28 19:47 | Report Abuse

Lol... pearlwhite earns nothing also la, counter suspended.. no one can buy or sell no matter how much u promote or etc