SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-28 19:51 | Report Abuse

well most likely Serba will be takeover by a new team and new CEO. too big and too sayang to go bust

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

that will feature in Serba endgame. watch in Thx and enhance dobly system sound systems

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

all these Macau Scammers pearlblack, dishonesty, mineworker, riskyinv, suepipi and conpipi are actually targeting to sell to religous NGOs via private transfer.

if you are not a religous NGOs, you need not worry. Macau Scammers are NOT talking to you.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

Another Transmile..
Transmile founder fails to turn up at court; judge told he is overseas and without representation.Transmile Group Bhd founder and former chief executive officer Gan Boon Aun has absconded overseas, the High Court was informed on Wednesday.
In case management for his appeal against a verdict by the Sessions Court last year which found him guilty of furnishing misleading financial statements to Bursa Malaysia in 2007, public prosecutors from the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) had informed Justice Mohd Zaini Mazlan that he was overseas according to immigration records.
Once a darling stock on Bursa Malaysia, Transmile was caught in an Enron-esque accounting scandal in 2007 after auditors concluded that the air cargo service provider's results for the financial years ended December 2005 and 2006 were grossly overstated.

Transmile suffered losses of RM126.3 million instead of making a profit of RM157.5 million in 2006. In 2005, it chalked up losses totalling RM369.6 million instead of the RM84.4 million profit that was reported.

It was later categorised as a Practice Note 17 company in 2010, and was eventually suspended and delisted from Bursa Malaysia in 2011.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

well in the Serba endgame there was a section revealed the fate of Scib

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-28 20:05 | Report Abuse

CJO - Chief Jail Officer
Scib also gone. Soon kpower also. Even kpower not, but don't expect good results in future because CFO (chief fake officer) running to other country.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-28 20:07 | Report Abuse

The whole management teams should step down and form a whole new management team. let the new team run the business. Send them to jail.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-28 20:08 | Report Abuse

Government must step in to help the Bumiputra company. Appoint new CEO. MD and CFO

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-28 20:09 | Report Abuse

He no balls, dare to do, not dare to face. How to get back loss money for retailers????
Before this news, still a lot of people believe in him. What a laugh. Kpower, still strong today. Soon, soon will go into rubbish bin too. Decide before too late. I might be wrong.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-12-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

Can say all your hard earned money go into the sea already

Pity

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-12-28 20:13 | Report Abuse

Billions borrowed and spent of fake invoices, money gone to post office box accounts is the UAE, Abu Dhabi, India, Cayman Islands ... who knows where. Now, like the money surprise surprise it seems just like the billions Kaim has also disappeared. Please don't pretend your surprised, even bilis are smarter than that.

hassim85

163 posts

Posted by hassim85 > 2021-12-28 20:14 | Report Abuse

delisted first, then appoint the whole new management team.

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-12-28 20:17 | Report Abuse

serbad=1mdb

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

where is Pearl hitam, he said today got update, update cepat cepat, we are all waiting

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

You mean pearlblack, dishonesty, mineworker, riskyinv, suepipi/conpipi , crazy-guy-no-brain, unclear_lim and the following Whac-A-Mole characters will not get paid?

amirf1221
kamirise360
risekita8
muhfiq
kami82
treatshijau
hijau belalang
dimmubroker

i3lurker insiders?

salaries will stop..............
28/12/2021 7:28 PM

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

Selamat Meninggal Sebak

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

suspended and delisted from Bursa Malaysia

siaokar

1,410 posts

Posted by siaokar > 2021-12-28 20:24 | Report Abuse

Mana Mabel kuraptor and Conpipi aka Interfund.

Their supreme leader karim already run road liao.

AHAHAHAHAHAHA......

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-28 20:27 | Report Abuse

Kalau macam ini kami mahu pengeluaran 10k kwsp dengan segera...haha

siaokar

1,410 posts

Posted by siaokar > 2021-12-28 20:27 | Report Abuse

JENG JENG JENG........

To rub salt on the wound, the market regulator is also on the lookout for the company’s group managing director and CEO Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah.

MUAHUAHAHUAHUAHA........

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-28 20:28 | Report Abuse

Karim don't hide under your mother sarong. Surrender your.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

U think bondholders care about new mgmt? Pay up. Traders of course happy ( if and only if, trading open even 4 half day, cabut!!!!). Or you mean you are like meow wiling to buy even more when it reach 5c or lower? Yeah, ready to dance, to our success oh my SD battleship

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 20:33 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

Then, why escape, face the justice.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
shareinvestor888 Remember this?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/we-have-done-nothing-wrong-says...
28/12/2021 7:58 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

@Pearl Hitam, mana you ???

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, where are you ?? I miss your meow meow

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-12-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

Mabel, Pearlwhite etc etc, maybe all one person.. Karimo. For the disillusioned Bili's, please don't think anyone is going to step in and save SD, the company owes billions and has nothing to show for it. all the money is long gone along with Kaimo. If SD was for free who would want it? Gone!

siaokar

1,410 posts

Posted by siaokar > 2021-12-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

kesian SD fanboys, took out epf/cofin fund to sailing this counter...

day in day out lurking in i3 spewing scam propaganda

last last has to spend time visit loktor sakit jiwa

main saham sampe gila

AUAHUAHAUHAHUAHUAA....

Posted by killshorties > 2021-12-28 20:37 | Report Abuse

@siaokar.. i finally surrender and admitted.. you are right all along.. SD is big trouble.. im at total loss of almost RM70k of my money.. sad ..the end...

siaokar JENG JENG JENG........

To rub salt on the wound, the market regulator is also on the lookout for the company’s group managing director and CEO Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah.

MUAHUAHAHUAHUAHA........

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-28 20:37 | Report Abuse

@ Karim, only 10 years jail nia mah ? why takut ? who know you are someone second, can go here and there leh, hehehehe

siaokar

1,410 posts

Posted by siaokar > 2021-12-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

Mabel last time claimed to sell all her lingerie just to fund her addiction for cheap sd shares...

Now, must be naked liao. kesian nya.......

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

#TUTUP KEDAI
#TANGKAP BAPUK IR ABDUL KARIM ABDULAH

siaokar

1,410 posts

Posted by siaokar > 2021-12-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

ok bye... have fun counting losses.

no pain no gain they say.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

Failure must be a journey to oblivion.

“Success is not a destination, it is a journey,” Mohd Abdul Karim said in the company’s latest annual report. He is one of the corporate figures worth watching.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-28 20:42 | Report Abuse

KPMG ketawa BERDEKAH-DEKAH - KAKAKAKAKAKAKAH

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-12-28 20:44 | Report Abuse

tangkap karim

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-28 20:45 | Report Abuse

Someone please organize a protest in front of Serba HQ in Shah Alam

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

Why protest? Let the courts decide lah…

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-28 20:47 | Report Abuse

Haha, guys look at this, Vicky quoted still got hope...lol, this kind of idoot should stop investing, brain too small.

Change CEO mean what, no defaulted issue, no AR and SIR issue.

It is 200% delisted, gone case stupod,...

@Vicky quoted well most likely Serba will be takeover by a new team and new CEO. too big and too sayang to go bust
28/12/2021 7:51 PM

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

You deliberately invest in SD after multiple red flags, who to blame, your brain lo...

InsiderShark Someone please organize a protest in front of Serba HQ in Shah Alam
28/12/2021 8:45 PM

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 20:49 |

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

@Nikmon

I sold on the 2nd day LD. 1st day my q too far behind. Never average down. am just telling the victims to organize a protest.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-28 20:53 | Report Abuse

New team of bank appointed receivers to salvage what is left to pay bondholders and creditors. Shareholders probably get nothing.

@Vicky quoted well most likely Serba will be takeover by a new team and new CEO. too big and too sayang to go bust
28/12/2021 7:51 PM

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-28 20:54 | Report Abuse

@bumicompany003

Take over? How to take over? Only bondholder will take over and then sell everything. Retail investors get nothing... zero.... telur... egg....0... kosong.

Blame those in Telegam that kept on telling you guys to average down.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

you believed both Google and Microsoft wanted to takeover Serba
and was holding for high high price
coz both Microsoft Maps and Google Maps showed empty land.....

now you better go protest in front of Microsoft and Google office lah

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

But protest would be too late, let's the court, SC and defaulted process. Those took years

From investor, it is gone case as it will delisted. So no point protest... save you time and energy.

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-12-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

Serba management will be in court for producing false report to Bursa..hope our money safe..