SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 19:49 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3214699

The Board of Directors of SCIB wishes to announce that the Company intends to seek approval from its shareholders for the following proposals at the forthcoming 45th Annual General Meeting of the Company:-

Proposed Renewal of Shareholders’ Mandate for Recurrent Related Party Transactions of a Revenue or Trading Nature; and
Proposed Authority for SCIB to Purchase Its Own Shares of up to 10% of the Total Number of Issued Shares of SCIB.
A circular to shareholders in relation to the above proposals will be issued to the shareholders of SCIB in due course.

This announcement is dated 30 November 2021.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Bapuk Karim Abdullah made the same announcement 30 days ago in SCIB

Till now SCIB still got no AR or AGM or EGM.

Harap maklum.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 19:50 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
ǷearlꙌhite .
Oct 21, 2021 8:09 AM

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW

EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa.
- COMPLETED

Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings.
- COMPLETED.
Awaiting Bursa notification to disclose.

Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned
- COMPLETED

Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier
- COMPLETED AND APPROVED.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-30 20:17 | Report Abuse

AGM coming.... they better mean it... don't leave their office without bombarding the mgt with hard questions.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-30 20:20 | Report Abuse

You believe all the top management will appear in the AGM? Before the AGM audited accounts must be released. Now, where is the AReport>

Posted by Depeche > Dec 30, 2021 8:17 PM | Report Abuse

AGM coming.... they better mean it... don't leave their office without bombarding the mgt with hard questions.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-30 20:24 | Report Abuse

Are you sure there'll be an AGM without AR? What are the Agendas and Resolutions? Can bring in sticks and knives?

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-30 20:36 | Report Abuse

Sd have to be told to do everything to comply with Bursa's requirements:

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3222896

We refer to Bursa’s query dated 30.12.2021.
The Board of Directors of SDHB wishes to inform that on 28.12.2021 and 29.12.2021 respectively,
the Securities Commission (SC) has charged the Company, its executive director Datuk Syed Nazim
Syed Faisal, its group chief financial officer Azhan Azmi, accounts and finance vice-president
Muhammad Hafiz Othman and its Chief Executive Officer and Group Managing Director, Datuk
Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah under Section 369(a)(B) of the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007
(CMSA) for making a false statement in “Serba Dinamik Holdings Berhad’s Quarterly Report on the
Consolidated Results for the Quarter and Year Ended 31 December 2020”. The Company and its
officers pleaded not guilty to the charges therein.
On 29.12.2021, the Securities Commission has charged Muhammad Hafiz Othman under section 368
(1)(b)(i) of the CMSA for instructing the preparation of false documents relating to the sales of Serba
Dinamik Sdn Bhd whom had then pleaded not guilty.
The Company wishes to clarify that its Chief Executive Officer and Group Managing Director Datuk
Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah and his legal counsel were in direct communication with the SC on
The Board of Directors of SDHB wishes to inform that the Company and its officers have obtained
legal advice and will be defending the charges vigorously.
The Company will make further announcement as and when there are material developments on the
above matter.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-30 20:37 | Report Abuse

I don't know how long SD's court case is going to take to come up with a verdict, but 5 months from now, SD has another obligation to meet which is the USD300 million sukuk.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-misses-coupon-payment-us300m-sukuk

This will bear an even greater impact on SD than its court case right now.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-30 20:49 |

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-30 20:52 | Report Abuse

Wow, Lurker in your younger days you must have been an irritant and activist to be so scared?

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 30, 2021 8:45 PM | Report Abuse

This is so exciting !!!

threats from some people in this forum make this Serba sound like 1MDB all over again.

... threats to life and limb and also life sentences inside Jails.

in my younger days, I changed hotel rooms every nite

:)

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

My Iban headhunter representatives will be the at the AGM..................................

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-12-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

What does the announcement meant?

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 21:17 | Report Abuse

announcement means nothing, as usual. I challenge them to have an AGM, a physical one.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 21:29 | Report Abuse

correct
there is no AGM announcement
someone try to change the topic of announcement
the same fellow who claim SIR will be released on oct pending bursa instruction.

Regarding bond obligation - it is not 5 month from now
it has started 3 weeks ago.
they are liquidating sebak already.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 21:34 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite is spewing more lies and misinformation than the Nazi during the war. To PearlWhite, everyone is wrong except for karim and serba.

I bet PearlWhite average down by selling his/her other stocks and now lose everything. When KPMG red flag Serba, no need to think, just sell at whatever price. Those that told you guys to average down are heartless.

I sold mine on the 2nd day LD. Couldn't sell it on the first day LD. Lost a myvi but am glad I sold. If I did not cut loss, I think I will join PearlWhite in Tanjung Rambutan already.

I kept on telling people not to average down in Telegram, but was banned.

Go find the admin of Serba Telegram, they misinform you guys.

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-12-30 21:35 | Report Abuse

By The same bangsat who also claimed that 'we didn't do anything wrong', AR will be ready by Oct though they have the option to extend it to Nov , now agm ? Karim , SB .. stop the spin . We wan a Date on the proposed agm.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

https://www.bondsupermart.com/bsm/bond-factsheet/XS1900582476

https://www.bondsupermart.com/bsm/bond-factsheet/XS2089155761

Both Bonds
already officially rated as D/C
meaning DEFAULTED.

Just because sebak no announce does not mean nothing happen.
Sebak can continue to keep quiet unless u ask bursa to ask sebak
- has sebak started liquidating their asset for defaulting the 2 bonds

The answer is yes.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

there will be no AGM or EGM
because abdul karim do a massive FRAUD accounting.
If YOU do a massive FRAUD accounting, will u call for AGM ?

EPF and KWAP has zero share in sebak.
So, they will not and cannot call for EGM.

Small fish dunno how to and got no money or time to call for AGM.

And by the time if happen someone manage to call for AGM
Sebak already BANKRUPT.
I mean Sebak is actually already BANKRUPT - since 3 weeks ago.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 22:00 | Report Abuse

@dumb huang y you so concerned to call for bankcrupt or declaring one..you're a piece of trash only...no right..it is up to me la, money in SD, can't do shit.. if lose all, that's the decuauon from my own

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

not losing any penny of yours...like you, what do you achieve like the rest trash...just sit and enjoy on others misfortune, it is fine...instead of self proclaiming to advize

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

whether good heart or bad intention, who will know....self proclaim....wait till PN17, THEN investors lose la....why you're in a rush to self claiming...youll get your turn in legal once it's over.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

Sabar...relax....minum hot coffee dulu

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 22:17 | Report Abuse

Sebak Massive Fraud Accounting

1. Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah
(chief executive officer)
- furnishing false statement to Bursa Malaysia

2. Muhammad Hafiz Othman
(vice-president of accounts and finance)
- creating fictitious sales, causing falsified revenue
- submission of false statement.

3. Syed Nazim Syed Faisal
(executive director)

4. Azhan Azmi
(chief financial officer)

5. Abu Bakar Uzir
(representing Sebak)
- furnishing false statement to Bursa Malaysia

6. Muhammad Shafee Abdullah
(crook lawyer)
- money laundering
- tax evasion

The last 4 independent directors that resign must be haul up to court and jail for abetting and cover up Karim Abdullah stealing and cheating millions of cash and producing fake profit in sebak account.
-Illyas Pakeer
-Johan Ishak
-Farid Hasan
-Siti Zaleha

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-30 22:19 | Report Abuse

pretty good news. share buy back and change constitution...

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-30 22:20 | Report Abuse

It's better to lose a Myvi than to lose a house, or worse, to lose one's mind.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

InsiderShark PearlWhite is spewing more lies and misinformation than the Nazi during the war. To PearlWhite, everyone is wrong except for karim and serba.

I bet PearlWhite average down by selling his/her other stocks and now lose everything. When KPMG red flag Serba, no need to think, just sell at whatever price. Those that told you guys to average down are heartless.

I sold mine on the 2nd day LD. Couldn't sell it on the first day LD. Lost a myvi but am glad I sold. If I did not cut loss, I think I will join PearlWhite in Tanjung Rambutan already.

I kept on telling people not to average down in Telegram, but was banned.

Go find the admin of Serba Telegram, they misinform you guys.
30/12/2021 9:34 PM

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-30 22:20 | Report Abuse

so the show is getting near now...shareholders full force to bring back serbak. long live serbak

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-30 22:23 | Report Abuse

Serbak shareholders to unite to become United Serbak as the game plan as part of the movie

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-30 22:26 | Report Abuse

Remember if Serbak able to get out from this mess Serbak will shine again. The only capable bumi company

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

@vicky

How can serba get out of this mess? They defaulted on the bond, you think no need to pay back? This means bondholder will liquidate the company... dust also dont have. shareholders get nothing. serba got no money to pay back the bond and debt, serba true value is zero.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-30 22:29 | Report Abuse

Get your peanuts ready and fasten your seatbelts as the show gonna start soon.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-30 22:31 | Report Abuse

Stay cool. Pak Karim has a way. Sit tight

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-30 22:32 | Report Abuse

Njoi the show and goodnite folks

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2021-12-30 22:37 | Report Abuse

dont play racial card here i believe most of us doomed in this freaking counter yet the director is only to be blamed. The warrant has been issued to him, and yes he surrender after few days mia. Just wait for the next announcement. let see who gonna lead this company on 2022. but if delisted, this is the biggest charity ive made my entire life. rip.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 22:39 | Report Abuse

use what to buyback share when RM 30 million coupon also cannot pay.
use taik aaar ?

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 22:44 |

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-12-30 22:45 | Report Abuse

If pak Karim has a way , he would have used it 6 months back lah Kawan .is it exactly this thinking that supporters in the past kept averaging down thinking he has a way. The only way he has now is an expressway to sg buloh and rot in there .
Stay cool. Pak Karim has a way. Sit tight
30/12/2021 10:31 PM

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2021-12-30 22:48 | Report Abuse

vikcy dun give fake hope liao, your comment looks like we are in the same floor probably penthouse? if now you kena kan orang, later awak kena slap gao gao from other counter for sure.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-30 22:50 | Report Abuse

Here come another monkey vick? Promoter. I wonder which big as? hole got so much money to pay them. Change n change n change user name to promote nooooon stop. Chances of liquidated n delisted is already high. I guess big shark also stuck alot of millions in sd. Haha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-30 22:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha this is very funny!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leno use what to buyback share when RM 30 million coupon also cannot pay.
use taik aaar ?
30/12/2021 10:39 PM

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-30 23:00 | Report Abuse

when u give money to school - it is charity
u buy sebak shares and loss it all - it is something else.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 23:05 | Report Abuse

Just look at Karim, his lawyer told the court Karim is working with Petronas to draw in foreign investment in Dubai Expo. And Petronas said no such thing.

Just think about it, when a big spotlight is shining on you, you can still lie hoping to get away. Shafee wont say this unless karim told him so, thus, karim at this hour still lies hoping to get out of a messy situation.

Think about it, Karim lied to a judge.

Think harder, lied when the entire investment community is watching.

Karim was never an honest person, whatever comes out of his mouth cannot be trusted.

xenopx

6 posts

Posted by xenopx > 2021-12-31 00:16 | Report Abuse

DEAR Bursa, just delist serbadk and end our nightmare. Send karim to jail with najib. Both very corrupt human being. Put them in one cell.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-31 00:24 | Report Abuse

AGM venue at sg buloh ??

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-31 00:30 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-31 01:10 | Report Abuse

Boloh punya olang

newtrader1989

1,429 posts