SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-31 17:06 | Report Abuse

I believe he is here for the prized poop. You better watch out Lurker, you better dont cry,
better dont poop,
I am telling you why,
Mike is back in town.
Lurker you better look back at your back side, Mike is looking hungry and will love your poop.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 17:07 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 17:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 17:09 |

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-31 17:10 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-12-31-story-h1596433281-My_take_on_year_2021_Year_of_Reckoning.jsp

My take on year 2021: Year of Reckoning
Author: Sslee | Publish date: Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 5:07 PM

Wishing you all a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year 2022

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 17:14 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-31 17:17 | Report Abuse

He is going to sreal your poop. He is leaving insas and coming to serba to get his food. Mike the poop you really win all by consuming people poop.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 17:20 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

You are popular because you love poop. Mike the poop. Heard you consume all poop when you went genting pmantation. All those workers were awe by your poop eating. You finished the poop fast and clean every single drop.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-31 17:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 17:24 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 17:30 |

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

Everyone refreshing this page waiting for the AR.... Karim laughing to the bank

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-31 18:05 | Report Abuse

Indeed...we all still waiting miracle happen

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-31 18:06 | Report Abuse

Karim is the icon of Bumiputera Entrepreneur. He never let us down :D hahaha

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-12-31 18:08 | Report Abuse

Still got hope for bond payment unless it is clear that debtors never exist..that the big issues for auditor bcoz they also afraid being treated as cheater during taxation..another issues on payable using unknown entity..this is small issues by treat it as a must added back item for taxation in view of auditor but not for shareholders..

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-31 18:09 | Report Abuse

so many lose money until cant recognize their mother.....idoot

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-31 18:10 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Nikmon > Dec 31, 2021 6:09 PM | Report Abuse

so many lose money until cant recognize their mother.....idoot"
===============================

You one of them, is it?

ROFLMAO!

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-31 18:22 | Report Abuse

IdleMoney66 Karim is the icon of Bumiputera Entrepreneur. He never let us down :D hahaha

Karim New Dress Code......pajamas with zebra vertical Lines

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-31 18:24 | Report Abuse

To 2021..

You open up a lot of opportunities for me! Burp ..excuse me…

It was a crazy year, but hey, that was quite an adventure.

I’m excited for what 2022 has in store for me..

Thank you for being part of my 2021.

Anthony Fauci said Omicron can actually help to end the pandemic by displacing the delta variant.
Westerners with their big passion for science are quite optimistic about this. That's why their stock exchanges are making new highs. Today most of the Heath-care stocks are moving in the right direction..

May 2022 will be even more exciting and the greatest year ever.

To Our Success !

Dr Mabel Meow

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-12-31 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hutang tak bayar lagi mau SBB

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-31 18:38 | Report Abuse

Muka kulit buaya... tebal, tak bermaruah dan langsung tak tahu malu !

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-31 18:40 | Report Abuse

Scib AR out. True and fair and continuing going concern notwithstanding qualification of the terminated contracts as a subsequent event. No FAFT

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-31 18:40 | Report Abuse

SBB to cheat retailers... no money to pay back bond, now say SBB? where to take the money?

Dont trust a liar, once a liar, always a liar.

#TangkapKarim

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 18:42 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-31 18:45 | Report Abuse

Go to bank to cheat again lol....says got very big big projects to run...haha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 18:47 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-31 18:48 | Report Abuse

Bukan muka kulit buaya... itu muka kulit Tractor YOKOHAMA....

Trader2 Muka kulit buaya... tebal, tak bermaruah dan langsung tak tahu malu !

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-31 18:50 | Report Abuse

Itu Mabel 60+ Ah kua 444 longkang busy Titanic song again........

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-31 18:51 | Report Abuse

SCIB AR out, proven Real and Genuine by nessa auditor firm. Where are those naysayers that always say SCIB is doing fake sales too???

SCIB has many business sales linked with SD, so how do you all think?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-31 18:51 | Report Abuse

Karim sudah tangkap lol...

InsiderShark #TangkapKarim

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-31 18:52 | Report Abuse

What AR?

Clearly pearlwhite doesn't have a clue on the difference between AR and audited annual account.

(i) The audited financial statements have been issued on 30 December 2021. However, the Annual Report 2021 of SCIB remains outstanding as the Company needs more time to update the statements or reports in the Annual Report and make arrangements for printing;

(ii) The expected date of issuance of the Annual Report 2021 is 31 January 2022;

(iii) The Company will issue the Annual Report 2021 as soon as possible by the above-expected date of issuance.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3223542

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-31 18:58 | Report Abuse

Let's wait patiently for SD's Audited Report (AR). I am also holding back the release of my next article although I don't forsee any changes to it. Btw, it's completed.

InvestorKING SCIB AR out, proven Real and Genuine by nessa auditor firm. Where are those naysayers that always say SCIB is doing fake sales too???

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-12-31 18:58 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-31 19:01 | Report Abuse

This bojed is another nonsense, Most importantly is the audited financial statement, AR will automatically come out after it updated the audited financial statements into AR. With no audited annual account,there is no such thing as AR.

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-31 19:03 | Report Abuse

Accounting reports are straight forward and deals with numbers.

If there is intricacies and tangled web lookups, it signals caution.
Something to hide?

3,049 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-12-31 19:03 | Report Abuse

How many times must I explain? As long as the SIR is not revealed, the auditor cannot sign the annual report. Serba case is much serious.. Scib was easier because it did not involved flagging. Only late in finalizing the report.

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-31 19:07 | Report Abuse

"Posted by gohkimhock > Dec 31, 2021 7:03 PM | Report Abuse

How many times must I explain? As long as the SIR is not revealed, the auditor cannot sign the annual report. Serba case is much serious.. Scib was easier because it did not involved flagging. Only late in finalizing the report."

==============================================

Aiyah!

This is simple case of "BUAT BODOH" culture drill down by BTN lah.

They are trained to talk in circles and use warped logic.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-31 19:07 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-31 19:11 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-31 19:14 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-31 19:16 | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite .
Let's wait patiently for SD's Audited Report (AR). I am also holding back the release of my next article although I don't forsee any changes to it. Btw, it's completed.

InvestorKING SCIB AR out, proven Real and Genuine by nessa auditor firm. Where are those naysayers that always say SCIB is doing fake sales too???

31/12/2021 6:58 PM

Cheers Snow White and InvestorKing!

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-31 19:19 | Report Abuse

Haha... If 182 is short, that's mean y are 135 short short 60+ nenek ...hahaha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-31 19:20 | Report Abuse

I'm nonsense? Pearlwhite said AR is out. Where? Only after I pointed out the difference between AR and audited annual accounts that he clarified AR (Audited Report) when the common knowledge is AR = Annual.Report. And you want to back up his mistake now even? Own up and grow up.

I'm the one who is making sense right now because I said what SCIB has furnished in the announcement, which is this:

(i) The audited financial statements have been issued on 30 December 2021. However, the Annual Report 2021 of SCIB remains outstanding as the Company needs more time to update the statements or reports in the Annual Report and make arrangements for printing;

(ii) The expected date of issuance of the Annual Report 2021 is 31 January 2022;

(iii) The Company will issue the Annual Report 2021 as soon as possible by the above-expected date of issuance.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3223542

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

InvestorKING This bojed is another nonsense, Most importantly is the audited financial statement, AR will automatically come out after it updated the audited financial statements into AR. With no audited annual account,there is no such thing as AR.
31/12/2021 7:01 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-31 19:29 | Report Abuse

Pointless to point out elementary mistakes of Kacang Putih..

As I repeatedly say, he has 0 financial knowledge

Audited accounts can become Audited Report.. LOL

Posted by babayaga > 2021-12-31 19:36 | Report Abuse

i3 = wallstreetbets of malaysia

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-31 19:39 | Report Abuse

"we were unable to obtain sufficient appropriate audit evidence about the EPCC Contracts
and all the adjustments related thereto. "....SCIB announcement

wow..

3,049 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-12-31 19:44 | Report Abuse

the Annual Report is the final product. But before that, all accounting records have to be audited first. The quarterly reports that you all see every 3 months are unaudited. It were released by the companies themselves.

3,049 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-12-31 19:47 | Report Abuse

Sometimes when we see there are a variance of more than 10%, then the company must make an announcement to explain the difference. Always trust the figures from the annual report as it is the figures that are signed by the Auditors..