SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

Who is the CEO here now
or there isnt any yet
quite left behind about this one

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-30 14:43 | Report Abuse

Happy trading everyone
always be positive and optimistic
keep alert and dont forget to make a wise decision

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-30 14:43 | Report Abuse

be safe everyone
safe yourself and others
safe your portfolio and others too
dont make a rush decision

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

i see, so theres like roughly another two years?
is the below information correct?

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 30, 2021 12:12 PM | Report Abuse

assuming BURSA gives notice on 03/01/2022

from 03/01/2022 to 30/06/2023 Serba shares will remain suspended

Serba could be delisted around 30/06/2023 subject to appeals and approval of appeals etc etc

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

lets take a rest
wait for any other new news if there is any
keep update here guys
lets see...

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

i3 really helps to get latest info
but sometimes it is quite dangerous
as false news may spread
so believe some and check some

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

need to double check some of these comments
dont know if it is true or not
so dont just quickly believe
check and balance

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

what will be the status for this one next year you think?
still relevant or not
we dont know yet
miracles could happen

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

this company could still be saved actually
how?
internal problems quickly solved
do clean stuff and proceed
cus the conpany is still relevant

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-30 14:50 | Report Abuse

Omicron will soon replace Delta as dominant global Covid variant: Experts

Experts in Singapore, where 170 new Omicron cases were reported on Wednesday, have warned that the new and supposedly more contagious variant is likely to replace Delta over the coming weeks to months

https://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/omicron-will-soon-replace-delta-as-dominant-global-covid-variant-experts-121123000146_1.html

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-30 14:50 | Report Abuse

lets have fun today
im selling and buying quite high today
take risks thats what important right
have fun guys

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

why people keep removing comments here
i want to read some of them
unless if it is someting that is inappropriate
then fine
are you guys afraid?

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

@dimmubroker

Bond defaulted already, save what? Now just wait for bondholder to sell everything... lelong, including the toiletbowl and signboard.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

one more day left for this week
how time flies so fast
for this week and actually for this year!
what will happen next year dont know yet

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

what other big stocks should i focus on next year?
any other suggestions
need some good one
for another 3-4 months

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

new year next week,
new portfolio
time to move on although some is good
try new air

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-30 15:01 | Report Abuse

No one with a brain will want to do business with SD even with new management bcos the main shareholder or Boss is the same stinking crook.

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2021-12-30 15:01 | Report Abuse

can investors sue serba for mismanagement to get back capital now before it goes to 1sen after suspension removal?

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-12-30 15:05 | Report Abuse

Shootup, I assume the very short answer is no. Nothing has been proven.....yet.

What shareholders can do though is form a group to call an EGM. I'm not sure of this country's requirements to do this, but in some countries if you have a group of 5%+ shareholdings, then an EGM can be requested.

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2021-12-30 15:33 |

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2021-12-30 15:34 |

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

Where the bond money goes ?

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2021-12-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

If Serbadk new year open market show limit up, how to you said ? ?

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2021-12-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

Serbadk = Transmile

Serbark worst than Transmile

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

@chesslim

Limit up? Haha… how? If serba like this can limit up, then topglove can limit up for 100 days

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 15:57 |

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-30 15:58 | Report Abuse

Wtf, so many SD promoter here talk and write all same pattern.. same person with different ID.. want tipu please also use different talk and write pattern..

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-12-30 16:04 | Report Abuse

die standing ler those promoting and holding this Karim conman counter..hehe. Serba tak kena..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

Neither.

You should buy more now.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

tianqi888 should sell now or hold?
30/12/2021 12:49 PM

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-12-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha... so funny. robot talking

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-30 16:11 | Report Abuse

All related companies under the direction of Dr.K are feeling the pinch of impact of downfalls.................

Posted by Multibagger > 2021-12-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

@Shootup -can investors sue serba for mismanagement to get back capital now before it goes to 1sen after suspension removal?

There was a recent court decision but in China, may be good reference.

https://chinaeconomicreview.com/kangmei-ordered-to-make-385m-in-compensation-payments/

Only when management is proven to have fabricated the fraud, then there is a case.
The biggest difference between Serba and this China Company is whether Serba has cash to pay even though investors succeed in the case and get a similar court order.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-12-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

The banks who are owed money will be the first ones in the door to appoint a Receiver or a Receiver and Manager.
Shareholders are last in the pecking order and by then there is usually nothing but dust left.

I've never been a shareholder in Serba and I hope this has a positive ending for all concerned, however early signs are not looking positive.

Good luck to all.

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

one day left for this week. lets see how it goes tomorrow, we will wait. today closed already...

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-12-30 16:33 | Report Abuse

another 30 minutes till today closed,

yet news are not yet complete. guess need to wait for tomorrow for more updates and all, just be patience everyone

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

what will happened if the company stop, what happened to the shareholders and investors ya? can they get back the money or what. because the problem now is management, company is still good right?

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

well at least i dont talk nonsense and not falsely accused anybody. minding my own business for my own good. its a forum anyway, i got a space to talkctoo

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 16:38 | Report Abuse

Consider burned..................................

Posted by nubiskubistrader > 2021-12-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

if delisted confirm burn, same case as LCL and MOBIF, this is based on my experience.

anemon

100 posts

Posted by anemon > 2021-12-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

can PNB/EPF take over appoint new CEO to rescue the company? or the debt is too much to carry on like Sapura?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-30 16:42 | Report Abuse

Karim Karim, i suggest you to find China company to joint venture with lah, like proton. every years make loss and almost gulung tikar. After work with 吉利, see now, every year untung and proton x50 and 70 cantik cantik belaka. You and your team dont have expertise to manage Serba lah, please lah.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Multibagger @Shootup -can investors sue serba for mismanagement to get back capital now before it goes to 1sen after suspension removal?

There was a recent court decision but in China, may be good reference.

https://chinaeconomicreview.com/kangmei-ordered-to-make-385m-in-compen...

Only when management is proven to have fabricated the fraud, then there is a case.
The biggest difference between Serba and this China Company is whether Serba has cash to pay even though investors succeed in the case and get a similar court order.
30/12/2021 4:21 PM

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

PNB/EPF dare to take over scam company..........................? The scam discovered only the tip of the ice berg...........................................

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-30 17:02 | Report Abuse

Even if DK is somehow found not gulity, this issue will still take quite some time to be resolved. For sure this won't be settled tomorrow.

I'm more interested to see whether SCIB is going to submit its AR tomorrow, or will it not.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

@anemon

EPF and PNB confirm sold all already. Still believe in the lies in telegram group?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. CEO already caught, business has downfall, there are ppl who still hold hope, it seems like the home has been burned down and there are ppl who want to move in...

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-12-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

Don't panic. Retailers can join "AT Millionhair Telegram" & beg them takeover at 50 cents.

Alternatively approach Cipta Reality. See if Dato keen to clean up this mess.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

Shares value now is 0.00000, like the Titanic shipwreck has gone deep into the seabed beyond cure, y can only change a new ship, hoping to remedy it...

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

All those that told people to buy more average down… please find them, they drag you guys to hell.

Serba will never open for trade again. Serba will be delisted. Serba will be liquidated.

Even the shit in the toilet will be turned into ferterlizer for sale by the bondholder. Shareholder gets nothing.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-30 17:14 |

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

Still believe PNB or taxpayer money to save the company... wake up la is already Game Over.. Even Petronas already denies collaborating with SD for any investment.. This Karim is a scammer and liar

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/petronas-denies-collaborating-serba-dinamik-draw-investments-expo-2020-dubai