SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-29 23:50 | Report Abuse

Ha, this is like a movie with producer, director, actor and advertiser. Guess who is the producer? KPMG, BURSA or SC. Advertiser is non other than the media.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-29 23:52 | Report Abuse

@Prudentinv

Please, lose money dont lose brain cells. The real director is Karim, he directed everything. KPMG, Bursa and SC are just there to tell you you've been conned and cheated by karim, but because you lose so much money, you refuses to believe.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

The guy who called for an EGM to replace KPMG is actually the Deep Throat?

Doubt it.

The first person to ask 'Who farted' is usually the person who farted.

i3lurker maybe he is actually the Deep Throat
and will turn Witness for The Prosecution,

=> maybe thats why he is NOT charged?

Posted by bobvic96 > Dec 29, 2021 8:06 PM | Report Abuse

alenac Why worry for Chef? The whole top management should be crucified for cheating the public.

Indeed, why has Kadier not been brought into the spotlight? He is also an ED and culpable whether actively involved or just not trying to stop it.
29/12/2021 8:33 PM

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 23:54 | Report Abuse

Karim is just a small part of Jho Low 1MDB scam............. When Karim first acquired KPOWER stakes already right the bell.............. He will look for losing company with land and property assets.............. Easy to launder money................. Everything was fun and game until...............

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-30 00:09 | Report Abuse

Only imprisonment serves justice to investors who are going to lose everything.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-12-30 00:24 | Report Abuse

Meow…looking for mama Mabel..meow

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-30 01:08 | Report Abuse

"Try to imagine how big Christmas bags they needed to have the million ringgit they scam in them, and we did not even see the AR filling, yet all the million ringgit of salaries , directors fees and yr end bonuses.Thank you Almighty we have SC ,Bursa , KMPG or even E&Y to save you without them.. DIE.

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-30 01:53 | Report Abuse

Come 8 Jan 2022 , biggest laughing stock.

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2021-12-30 06:07 | Report Abuse

walao this counter so popular.. this time averaging down not working.. kena slap very hard from karim.. well i consider this is backhand instead of slap.. laosai..

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-12-30 06:31 |

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2021-12-30 07:49 | Report Abuse

epf hve 10% shares before cut lost, let say lost 50cts per lot
easily lost over hundred million?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-30 07:49 | Report Abuse

Risk taker loses it all....

Those who bought or kept averging SD ,thought that they got it at the hugest bargain of this century,have made the greatest mistake of their lives now....All have been wiped out to zero.....back to square one.....

However ,some diehards are still delusional with the belief that SD would be restored to RM 2 in 2-3 years time in their fantasy....

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-12-30 07:51 | Report Abuse

* Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd* chief executive officer Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah, who could not be located on Tuesday (Dec 28), turned up at the Sessions Court on Wednesday to be charged in relation to the group's submission of a false statement to Bursa Malaysia. Meanwhile, the group's vice-president of accounts and finance, Muhammad Hafiz Othman, was slapped with an additional charge at the Shah Alam Sessions Court for allegedly creating fictitious sales, causing falsified revenue to be recorded in Serba Dinamik's earnings report for the quarter and year ended Dec 31, 2020.

The charges:
CEO Karim - Submitted false statement
Vice-president Hafiz - created fictitious sales - Falsification

At the end, Karim will be off the hook, will claim ignorance & put the blame on the vice president for creating the falsification and he merely submitted the statement 'prepared' by Hafiz. .

hahaha ..... "fictitious sales - falsification" is the core issue..... submitting 'false statement" is subjective...

We will see, see the truth !

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-30 08:04 | Report Abuse

Fictitious sales? While 3billion+ in Malaysia already verified and confirmed by EY consulting is real, but left only 1.4billion in overseas unverified yet. Now SC charged SD for 6bil fictitious sales? But kpmgg only stated 4.54billion..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-30 08:05 | Report Abuse

A laughing stock

Ignorance is not an exemption and certainly is not an excuse.He has been the CEO for donkey years ,chairing the meetings of high levels. He has claimed to be a Dr with high level of integrity and vast knowledge.

What a joke to claim ignorance

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 08:15 | Report Abuse

Arab King will come

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 08:16 | Report Abuse

if no come, then die

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 08:17 | Report Abuse

all here are jokers and losers la...go attend AGM and throw the questions, but claiming hero here to warn public... experts kah in Psa alert or huang?? or even interfund??

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 08:18 | Report Abuse

turned from buying and suddenly same with the rest non holders...talking nonsense

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-30 08:19 | Report Abuse

not got people in forum claiming K had been in Dubai la or runaway to Indon la??

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-30 08:28 | Report Abuse

Dr .k is in town.

He has just turned up to the session court to attend to the charges to avoid being arrested.

Innocence until proven guilty in the spirit of law in Malaysia. Morally,I am not too sure...

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-30 08:29 | Report Abuse

Well someone got panas...agm eh? Discuss what? Agm to discuss AR among others. Got one? No AR, No AGM. even my shoplot cooperative discussed AR during AGM. ekeke

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-30 08:33 | Report Abuse

The figures of 6b++ or 4.45m is secondary.

What matters most is that SC has the reasonable belief that SD has the intention to swindle through false accounting irrespective of how much....

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-12-30 08:39 | Report Abuse

SD staff better plan for exit strategy..

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-30 08:52 | Report Abuse

I hope all investor who read all this comments should be aware that most are one sided comments with the intention to bring down a company. Do own judgement base on finding. After all there are court case in both sides. Wait and see.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 08:58 | Report Abuse

@armadatuah2017 better your join our side before big revelation on Karim scam operations................ hahahaha...............

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

Don't be to simple minded to believe the book by its cover and especially media.

InsiderShark @Prudentinv

Please, lose money dont lose brain cells. The real director is Karim, he directed everything. KPMG, Bursa and SC are just there to tell you you've been conned and cheated by karim, but because you lose so much money, you refuses to believe.
29/12/2021 11:52 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

Wah.. going racial now..

I wonder who cheated the most money in recent history?? Starts with N

What race is he?

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-30 09:01 | Report Abuse

It is very obvious of the intention of comments above. Make your own judgement.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

N or J...........? Mastermind is the coward fat cina Jho Low............. Also Lim in penang also big corruptor penang tunnel can get cheap bunglow.................

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

Human with your level of intelligence should lose every investment you make.

Cant even see past 1 feet in front of you.

No wonder you lose 100% in SD...

N is the head honcho.. just like Karim in SD..

Better go learn from chinaman how to do business..

InterFund® N or J...........? Mastermind is the coward fat cina Jho Low............. Also Lim in penang also big corruptor penang tunnel can get cheap bunglow.................
30/12/2021 9:05 AM

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

Awang must be smiling now enjoying his hard million scam ringgit...............

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKING

How you know what was verified by EY? Serba released the SIR? Did you not read the edge? EY only perform the verification based on the jobscope given by Bursa, in the report, EY also said there are many things to uncover which is not under their jobscope.

You are delusional.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

WTH

Don't judge the book by its cover.

Don't count the chickens before they are hatched

Dont jump the gun that Dr.k is guilty. Some diehards are still delusional to believe Dr.K is innocent. They believe with their judgements.so let them perish with their own judgements.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

@JKPTR Why are you telling us your family occupations in this forum...................?

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, insidershark is a shorty

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-30 09:16 | Report Abuse

InvestorKosong

Before you start talking though your ass..

Do yourself a favor.. go check how many shares were actually shorted in SD relative to their volume.

Now you only fart

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKING

If you think big fund and banker come here to read comments to get ideas or influence people to buy or sell.... you really dont know how the real world works. Comments here cannot influence anything, if can, then everybody like you would be rich already.

For example, Calvin kept on promoting palm oil in every forum he drop comments, palm oil stock got rally or not? He has been doing it for 1 year. See, 0 effect. If you think you can push up or down a stock based on your comment or pearlwhite article, then you are clearly delusional.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 09:32 | Report Abuse

Dont know interfund lie or really got buy 8m shares. because he is a person with black heart and telling people to average down, I hope he really bought 8m shares. then lose house lose car lose everything.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-30 09:34 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

Sabar...haha

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

There is still JOKER promoting sd after all this episode. I wonder who is that big As? hole who pay this promoter to promote??? Sd already in default n reputation all gone. Even petronas already draw the line.

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

good morning investorss
how are you
hope you guys are doing fine
happy investing!

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

Here is the latest write up.

Enjoy the read!

The peculiarities with Securities Commission’s (SC) charge sheet against Serba Dinamik (Part 1)
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2021-12-29-story-h1596464772-The_peculiarities_of_Securities_Commission_s_SC_charge_sheet_against_Se.jsp

p.s. Please circulate to the Telegram/Whatsapp group and forums. Thanks.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-30 09:42 |

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-30 09:43 |

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-12-30 09:44 |

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-12-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

muhfiq,treatshijau, hijau belalang......dude, why do you need to create three accounts to post your comments?

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

muhfiq, treatshijau, and hijau belalang.... same comment style all within 1 second. hmm... anyone, there is no backup plan by SD, investor will lose everything like London Biscuit, Transmile and etc. The difference this time is the conman told everyone BAU and to average down, whereas when London Biscuit, Transmile and the likes just kept quiet. So, go blame karim why when he drown he go pull so many people to drown togteher with him? evil.

Serba is beyond saving already. more debt than asesst, bond holder will lelong everything, including karim's underwear. everything in the office is up for sale. you should organize a looting party so that every investor can storm into serba and grab whatever they can before bondholder sell everything.

siapa cepat dia dapat.