SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 21:55 | Report Abuse

you have to forgive a mad man. Im sure you know the intelligence level of Fake Mabel by now.

He still thinks he is in Nov 2020. Just 1 comment from you.

LOL

kimsean Hahaha, confirmed psycho, I have never commented anywhere except today's.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 21:58 |

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-27 22:09 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

Grow up..

Im calling a spade.. a spade.

Mabel is a guy.

Mabel doesnt have financial knowledge

Mabel good at copy and paste.

If you cannot see this, pls go back to school.

The actual situation is "you" got caught with your pants down.. supporting a nonsense post by Mabel. You are the Dumbo.

Dont need me to reinforce this.. everyone reading can see.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 22:25 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72
You better look into kimsean comments before talking from your ass.. He only made 1 post in MYEG in Nov30 2020..

27/01/2022 9:58 PM

Huang Huang Huang...

Did know that Huang cannot read...Read his comments from July 2020

Meow

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-27 22:46 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

Are you for real Mabel

2020 post and you are still talking bout it.

No wonder you post nonsense

You really cannot merge reality with fantasy

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 22:53 | Report Abuse

Lol.. Depeche

Dumbo are people like you still holding SD shares

Padan muka

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-27 22:56 | Report Abuse

Depeche must be a cat lover. I hate cats who meow non stop. Very annoying. Everyone here knows.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-27 23:04 |

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

Looking at your past posts....Pan Malaysia was probably your only investment before u devoted all your time in SD...u could have bought SD before KPMG redflagged SD at above 1.50.... maybe that's why u are so cheesed with SD....PADAN MUKA YOURSELF LO...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

Pan Malaysia now only 0.07 sens.... how much u lost Huang?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

LOL

Smarties will not hold SD stocks after red flagged

Dummies will

Say all you want, it’s proves you remain a pathetic dumbass dummy

Good at licking Mabel balls

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 23:20 | Report Abuse

Hahhaa

Still talking about my post in 2015

Man. U same Brain size with Mabel

No wonder.. no wonder

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-27 23:27 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-28 00:16 | Report Abuse

She could be shemale with the balls dangling but I call her ladymeow rather than ladyboy....

Gender is not important here but sound of mindset is important here...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-28 06:26 | Report Abuse

Enough of gender nonsense....Back to SD.

There was strangely no media report on SD's court ruling yesterday.... except briefly mentioned Karim's case management fixed on Feb 28.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-28 06:42 | Report Abuse

Aiyak why still fight.. Lift suspension everyone will be happy. Haha

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Mama's boy 888 playing his game... take a break for CNY... just nice.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

Why not deleted? Even admin also tired of the same person complaining about this and that person...grow up la 888....LOL

Happy CNY everyone.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 11:08 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

Hope you all sleep like a baby...

Mabel's Black Pearl touches 55 this week...

To Our Success !

Meow

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD

Jan 27, 2022 10:41 PM | Report Abuse

Meow, please feed Armada some Pfizer pills. Naik sikit already lembik. Never shoot up like rocket. No limit up history at all.

Jan 19, 2022 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

Congratulation on Meow battleships and supertankers moving full speed! Just one Serba keeping inside the freezer.

Jan 19, 2022 12:12 PM | Report Abuse

Ini Kali lah kasi break 0.55 next challenge 0.60

Jan 12, 2022 1:46 PM | Report Abuse

0.55 before CNY. Oil bull is back

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Are you for real Mabel

2020 post and you are still talking bout it.

No wonder you post nonsense

You really cannot merge reality with fantasy
27/01/2022 10:52 PM

Huang Huang Huang

Huangbk72
Summary
Total comments 1216
Past 30 days 100
Past 7 days 19

Majority all posts in Serba..My advise, move on. The best way to recover after losing money in the stock market is to invest again. Don't stick your head in the sand and put your money under the mattress, because you'll never recover that way.

You won't lose more money than you invest, even if you only invest in one company and it goes bankrupt and stops trading. This is because the value of a share will only drop to zero, the price of a stock will not go into the negative..

Stay Cool...

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel

If you lose money, don’t drag others with you

Proven again and again

You have no financial knowledge

You only copy and paste

You are judged for buy call on SD.

And failing spectacularly

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

If you are nice to me, Mabel could employ you as one of my Financial Controllers..

Warren Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel

You are actually fake to the core

Nothing coming out of you is real anyway

Take a good look in the mirror and start reflecting on your actions

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 14:16 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 14:24 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 14:41 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Positive promoter vs Negative promoter.

Positive promoters > Negative promoters, price goes up
Negative promoters > Positive promoters, price goes down

Trading 101..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-28 15:16 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

This long khang cat has no shame. When Hibiscus price spike, she even dug up her posting at Hibisc from 2020! 2 years ago postings......clearly shameless and disgusting.

sunsetbiz

766 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-01-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

Write a comment sleep well cause the price wont much up or down for longterm....:)

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-01-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

Monday AGM......Who is Pearl White ? Where is Pearl White.
Pearl White sitting in AGM ?

myfuad

61 posts

Posted by myfuad > 2022-01-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

oiii serbadak ada 8,000,000,0000 revenue kau ada.......

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2022-01-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

how can investors claim money from serba, can get even 5sen back? or wait till delisted very soon?

Loh Kok Wai W

3,615 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-01-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

Serbadak all director is Bumiputra or politic man.....buat salah no problem n no need masuk jail.....just ikan bilis n bank keno trap...hahaha this Malaysia;no long term invest but wrong term invest.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

@Huang, @superrr, @wongchim, @BobAxel… Ah kua 444 Mabel kena suspended in all i3 forums until after CNY 8 Feb

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

Now, that's what is CNY is all about. The TRUTH above Evils and we shall prevail.

There's New Year cheers ringing all across i3 forums already....

Happy Chinese New Year, everyone....Kong Xi Fa Cai!

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY to all who celebrate!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-28 18:58 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-28 19:02 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-28 19:14 | Report Abuse

Nice CNY gift from i3 banning that fake Mabel

Finally it hit the admins nerves.. and plenty of other fellow forummers

Nonsense postings.. sideshows actually.

Ranting of a madman

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/2022-01-28-story-h1597594041-AGM_countdown_Will_timing_of_Serba_s_meeting_drive_away_the_tigers.jsp

Nevertheless, a check with Serba Dinamik showed that registration for the forthcoming AGM has been overwhelming with “500 plus shareholders having registered which is a bigger number compared to the previous AGM”.

With legal suits, court cases, trading suspension, Practice Note 17 (PN17) classification and the pending special independent review (SIR) findings – to name a few ‘messes’ that the company is currently in – nobody can really foretell if investors are able to keep their emotions in check on Monday.

Surely, chairman Datuk Abdul Kadier Sahib – the company’s fourth chairman in a year after Datuk Mohamed Nor Abu Bakar, Datuk Mohamed Ilyas Pakeer Mohamed and Datuk Seri Mohamed Farid Abu Hassan – will have his hands full in crowd control (despite the meeting being a fully virtual affair).

He should at the very least be compassionate to investors who make their presence felt in the ungodly afternoon meeting (scheduled for 3pm). He should anticipate a boisterous affair with ‘tonnes’ of questions raised with regard to the fate of the company which suspension period has surpassed the three-month mark.

Recall that Serba Dinamik was last transacted at 35 sen at the close of the mid-day trading on Oct 22 prior to the trading suspension of its shares/warrants, hence giving the company a market capitalisation of RM1.3 bil.

Even before the individual investors have a chance ‘to interrogate’ the company’s board of directors, the Minority Shareholders Watch Group (MSWG) has made its presence felt.

It wants Serba Dinamik to shed light into the group’s financial liabilities with a carrying amount of RM4.53 bil, of which RM2.37 bil are due in less than one year, constituting 52.2 % of the group’s total financial liabilities.

“Please explain the reason for the high concentration of the group’s financial liabilities due less than one year,” requested the shareholder activism group. “Please explain how the group would be able to meet the financial obligation of the group’s financial liabilities and Sukuk Wakalah that are due in 2022

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

Fortunately the meeting is held virtually, otherwise most of the shareholder will treat the Serba Board to eat the rotten eggs and shoes !

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2022-01-29 01:48 | Report Abuse

With Mabel suspended, finally we can celebrate CNY

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-29 07:02 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-29 09:04 | Report Abuse

Already celebrated last night with champagne & lobsters noodles….meow meow :p

Posted by Kakume:
With Mabel suspended, finally we can celebrate CNY
29/01/2022 1:48 AM

BobAxelrod