SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 00:16 | Report Abuse

Today's Mabel's Battleship Top Performer is Hai Peng Velesto..

The Hai Peng was a junk ship owned by Captain Sao Feng, the Pirate Lord of Singapore.

Captain Sao Feng so handsome. He looks like our Sslee..

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 00:18 | Report Abuse

It climbs more than 7% today..

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 00:31 | Report Abuse

Time to sleep like a baby..

It has been a productive days..

Many Ang Pow cumming for the new year..

Good Meow..

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-20 00:37 | Report Abuse

The annoying baby is back. All gibberish.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-01-20 02:53 | Report Abuse

Shut the Fcuk Off Mother smelly cat..sick of your drama

nashvz

263 posts

Posted by nashvz > 2022-01-20 06:32 | Report Abuse

oil continue to rise, expecting $100 soon. while serbadk still suspended, take a look at Dayang, old time favorite that slowly rising back up again !!

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-20 07:21 | Report Abuse

Dayang got no liar like Karim.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 08:08 | Report Abuse

Yes Dayang is good. Yesterday it climb 3.37%...

Almost all Battleships and Supertankers Climb yesterday..

Messi Dnex is target to reach RM 1

Ang Pow cumming...

Meow

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2022-01-20 08:20 | Report Abuse

Diu the sc.
AZAM B case pass like this ?!?!
SO SD CAN resume trade LOH

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-20 08:42 | Report Abuse

beneficial ownership offences are also very serious crime under AMLA

https://www.nst.com.my/opinion/letters/2021/03/670177/unmasking-beneficiaries-corporate-world

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 08:58 | Report Abuse

As Mabel said many times, currently Serba is not everyone. There are many better opportunity out there. PCHEM is another option if you still want to invest in the Energy Sector..

PetChem: To be sole Southeast Asia melamine producer with a new plant in Kedah. Petronas Chemicals Group (PetChem) plans to build a 60,000 tonnes per annum melamine plant in Gurun, Kedah, which will make it the sole melamine producer in Southeast Asia. The plant is targeted to come on stream in 2024 but did not indicate how much it is investing in the plant. The project is in line with its journey to expand into derivatives by adding valueto the molecules from its existing products such as urea, methanol, polyolefinsand more. It plans to use urea produced from its wholly owned Petronas Chemicals Fertiliser Kedah (PCFK) unit as feedstock to produce the melamine. (Source:The Edge Markets)

Comeback to Serba when he's clean. There so many out there then Serba.

Captain Mabel Sparrow..

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD

Jan 20, 2022 8:13 AM | Report Abuse

#Bon888 Congratulation on Meow battleships and supertankers moving full speed! Just one Serba keeping inside the freezer.
19/01/2022 12:14 PM

Thank you Bon888...

Almost all Battleships and Supertankers Climb yesterday..

Ang Pow is definitely cumming for all Battleships and Supertankers shareholders...

Yes Serba is current in the freezer. No issues for Mabel. Can wait as the warrant will only expires in Dec 2024. Hopefully by that time Serba will resolve all the current issues..

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 09:05 | Report Abuse

#DickyMee The annoying baby is back. All gibberish.
20/01/2022 12:37 AM

Haha...Haven't you heard the latest news?

More player to join the fun with Airasia and MAS....bravo

Mabel Top Bankers Maybank said TP for AA is RM 1.31..

So Mabel hold lor for my 1000 AA shares

When is your 45 sen cumming?

Meow

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-20 09:09 | Report Abuse

I can only hope Mabel will hold to her Serbadk untill delist then she can sit together with Karim have coffee during private AGM meeting

Any way Mabel can afford to lose 100% only pity those cannot afford to lose like pearlwhite.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

Yeah lol, Mabel will lose all her/his ? EPF retirement funds then get a coffee with karim....he/she will more then happy to do the Titanic song ......hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

As we can see, longkang Mabel 60+ nenek tatinic 444 will always promoting the longkang counters to kill you all....

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

#Sslee I can only hope Mabel will hold to her Serbadk untill delist then she can sit together with Karim have coffee during private AGM meeting

Any way Mabel can afford to lose 100% only pity those cannot afford to lose like pearlwhite.
20/01/2022 9:09 AM

Haha my handsome Sslee is here too..

Hopefully not delisting. Karim already promised to resolve the issues as soon as possible. There's so much stakes on the table for the majority shareholders. So they will not let it happen. As you can see in the Ajam case, cleared. As expected Bursa and SC both are toothless tiger...

In the Worst case if ever it takes Private also no issues as Serba has good track record paying Dividend before this KPGG issues surfaces. Mabel has good experience with Lafarge and MAS when they took private. Make money there. Cycle and Carriage was supposed to be another Wang. Unfortunately some shareholders got so greedy and voted out. So no issues if they take it Private.
Currently Mabel is also waiting for FGV to be taken Private, never happen. Yesterday FGV closed RM 1.50 and as usual Mickey Mouse and DickyMe went missing.

Touch wood, in the worst case scenario, Mabel main exposures in Serba is the 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrants which will expires in Dec 2024. That 's is really no issues after gaining so much from this counter.

Like Mabel said yesterday, Mabel is ever ready with the two scenarios:

Mabel will be waiting to collect at 10 sen and will dance with a RED Dress

If however it will climb 30% like SCIB yesterday, Mabel will dance with BLACK Dress

It will be a nice dance once Serba is ready..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yv-DcNTOMp4

To Our Success

Maria Flamenco Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

#superrr Yeah lol, Mabel will lose all her/his ? EPF retirement funds then get a coffee with karim....he/she will more then happy to do the Titanic song ......hahaha
20/01/2022 9:26 AM

#superrr As we can see, longkang Mabel 60+ nenek tatinic 444 will always promoting the longkang counters to kill you all....
20/01/2022 9:28 AM

HoHo my superr Leonardo not so Caprio is here too...

Like Mabel said many times, this stock is not for everyone....

Short Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR2.2B).

Long Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR2.4B).

Debt Level: SERBADK's net debt to equity ratio (80.5%) is considered high.

Reducing Debt: SERBADK's debt to equity ratio has increased from 80.3% to 100.9% over the past 5 years.

Debt Coverage: SERBADK's operating cash flow is negative, therefore debt is not well covered.

Interest Coverage: SERBADK's interest payments on its debt are well covered by EBIT (3.9x coverage).

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank..

HoHoHo...

To Our Success !

Santa Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 09:56 | Report Abuse

#superrr Meow meow...Pxxy cat Titanic song again....meow Titanic.....
03/01/2022 10:10 AM

#superrr Mabel doesn't knows any chats prediction, When Charting shares price is high he/she buy, when shares price low he/she sell....
03/01/2022 10:19 AM

HoHo my Leonardo not so Caprio is back...

Did my Jack managed to sleep like a baby in the deep blue ocean?...

Haha Prediction?

Since you love TA so much let's talk about TA...

Here are another two data for your reference:

If you look at the chart, the Support and Resistance are :

Support : 0.335,
Resistance: 0.45

If you look Gann Support

Gann Support (EP/CL): 0.25/0.23 | Resistance (TP): 0.28/0.31

...and you will get different TP...What does this tell you?

If you look at all the Stock market research house, all of them uses TA to justify their entry price and selling price. All have them have the same historical share price which is the foundation for their charts. My question is, if all of them are having the same data, how come all of them come out with different price for buy and sell call? Why is there a difference?

The reason for the difference in buy/sell call price from different research house, they are different is because everyone using TA are just doing guessing work, aka gamble. Today this research house is right, tomorrow another research house is right... so who's TA formula is more accurate? Inconsistency in accuracy means they are nothing more than guessing work.

That is why some the long-term Investors say TA is rubbish.

Hence, don’t waste your time on TA, spend your time to learn about the company business, go and dig out real data from inside the company. Then you will see clearly what you are buying, when to enter and when not to enter. You will get exactly what you know about the company...

As Mabel mentioned, when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel's Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

https://mfigroup.com.my/board-of-directors/ Where is Mohamed Ilyas Pakeer Mohamed now ? Saying want to ban KPMG from operating in Malaysia but now senyap dy, really useless.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

Messi Dnex may breaches RM 1 sooner than expected. Touched 0. 975 sen. Closed at 97 sen..

More than 100 million shares traded. Soon it will follow Cristiano Serba volume during July 2020

Life is so beautiful...

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jan 19, 2022 7:04 PM | Report Abuse

Hopefully can reach RM 1 by CNY..

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-20 15:24 | Report Abuse

Probably Serba can announced all those foreign project is actually belong to Azam Baki

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-01-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

Precedent set, my grandfather and grandmother can use my account to buy their shares?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-20 17:09 | Report Abuse

Not unless your granddaddy works for the gomen.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

Everyday sampah long paste n copy posting. Same grand mother n grand father stories. Really annoying...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

Since the cat woman is back, can see so many people vomiting on sidewalk.

The feeling is mutual, @Wongchin.

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-20 19:40 | Report Abuse

Where is PPIM, kata nak support syarikat bumiputera, nak support Serba, tapi sampai sekarang bayang dah tak nampak, pandai wayang sahaja.

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-01-20 19:41 | Report Abuse

Seriously, the whole board should resign including the CEO then only got hope.....

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

Yeza.. Shake out of the management team. Tell the true story

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-01-20 20:28 | Report Abuse

3in1 neskafe..

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

Fxck the toqqi and ppim. Useless and rubbish.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

saya sudah cakap...pak karim

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-01-20 23:34 | Report Abuse

Can we all write to I3 to request them to ban the smelly cat mother parker… sick and tired

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-01-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

mabel go and find a big rock and crawl under the rock and stay there till dhunia khiamat

EVO118

2,019 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-01-21 05:31 | Report Abuse

Karim should take note of the latest development between Bursa and Sumatec. They are coming for you too. Bumi is not an excuse.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-21 07:54 | Report Abuse

Do u really expected more from Fake Mabel

6 months ago, couldn’t even see incoming train wreck

You think he knows about good investing ?

EVO118

2,019 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-01-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

dnex is doing well.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-21 11:07 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, how may son and grand son you have, 小心作孽太多, 你知道什么是后报子孙吗??

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, 请你多积德哦, 一旦报应来的时候, 你后悔都来不及哦

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

Come on... don't bully a lady... cursing. swearing, passing lude remarks, calling names....it only reflects on what a low life u are... can't beat the lady then just cry mummy and have her banned from i3 lo.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel a lady??

LOL

U are too easily beguiled

No wonder got trapped

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

The important is Karam, Illyas Parked Mohammad and Serba have to proof KPMG is wrong to clear their name, otherwise who dare to invest in MFI group !

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-21 13:03 | Report Abuse

If can clear all the issues raised by KPMG, would have done that long ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-21 13:56 |

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2022-01-21 14:13 | Report Abuse

Haha you guys are funny man. This stock already in refrigerator cold sleep liao.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-21 14:18 |

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-21 14:31 | Report Abuse

There's no need to degrade yourselves or others.... just stick to the argument.. like PSAlert.. who deserves respect.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-21 14:38 | Report Abuse

We have learnt otherwise and all from this place....no more Mr Nice guy.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-21 14:52 | Report Abuse

You've forgotten Sue-Ellen.....from Dallas.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-21 15:26 | Report Abuse

What is there to argue?

SD committed accounting fraud.

Mabel is a guy..

If you cannot see this.. pls retire from investing.. you will lose everything eventually.