SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

Impossible to run the company as usual when you don't have working capital vis a vis can't pay the bondholders? Furthermore, customers will not wait for you to carry on the contract of supply if you are unable to deliver within the timeframe required.

Posted by drkelvin20 > Feb 4, 2022 4:19 PM | Report Abuse

Under PN17, can Karim still run the company as usual and continue with the "BIZ"...?

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2022-02-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

So whats gonna happen with this company likely, as investor, does this mean, our hard-earned money is in deep sea?? Karim can still do what he wants???

Pinky

3,391 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-02-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

our best hope is state gomen of Sarawak pump in money

or maybe takeover management

drkelvin20

694 posts

Posted by drkelvin20 > 2022-02-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

So much hope Top management step down and new management take over it...the reputation is totally gone under him...

Posted by BearBear6115 > 2022-02-04 20:42 | Report Abuse

So la when can trading sia.....haiz

nashvz

263 posts

Posted by nashvz > 2022-02-05 08:26 | Report Abuse

oil price above $90. Dayang should be rising beyond 1.10 soon, and that will make Dayang warrant C19 well into money as well, now price 0.04, can easily rise double to 0.08 soon ! bargain to be had.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-05 08:39 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-05 09:09 | Report Abuse

While it is expected that the court will judge in favour of Bursa (based on MMLR), how would you publish the FFU or whatever it is called now, when there is no letterhead and sign off from EY?

Do you accept an AR without any auditors' letterhead, signature and more importantly opinion?

FYI, share trading is not about all about shorties and what not. You should get rid of this kinda thinking.

InvestorKING Court between (Bursa against SD) decision be made on 7 February 2022, it is believed that court decision will favour to Bursa, and will be announced on 8 February 2022. But the court decision (SD against Bursa) will be on 10 February. And it will be announced on 11 February. So, it is believed that 9 February can resume trading, then shorties will try their last resort to press the price further. That's the time good for collections

Posted by Ong Guan Jun > 2022-02-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

Losing hope in this counter.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-02-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

I opine the only hope for this counter is takeover by interested parties, eg. Tun Taib Mahmud, to alleviate the near term financial commitment due for payment.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-02-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

Wah this counter still active

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-02-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

Walaowey, my beggar's? life is wonderful. Even my 5% from tot porfolio in carimin gave me additional 25k yesterday, sold dy ( to be reinvested in energy sector as i am not a fan of oil and gas, after begging? for two weeks, ekeke...rat coin some say, ya lor...up to you la, i am happy dy, ong ah, heng ah, huat ah.

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

When you created fictitious sales do you think you can just covered your tracks with impairment of receivables and inventories.

The SIR will proved sales (receivables) and purchase (inventories) documents with fictitious signatures, companies and Person in charge. Someone is sure to end up in jail.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

SD is like this year's year of tiger. Kabodoh has long been eaten and lost his bones...All investors are deceived..

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

Pearl White also give up hope on SD. Normally he wrote positive remarks. But now so negative.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-05 12:24 | Report Abuse

If delisted, I expect investors will go to Karim house and throw red paint.

UncleJL

16 posts

Posted by UncleJL > 2022-02-05 14:05 | Report Abuse

Don't be surprise Karim the cheater will go free following our Najib way in this bolehland, very sad indeed.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 5, 2022 1:01 PM | Report Abuse

in Malaysia, all kawtim....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-05 14:30 | Report Abuse

Everyone hoping to give him some jail time but unfortunately, there's no precedence except, Transmile which has gone missing. He didn't want to sit for a day or even an hour.

No, no jail time....hefty fine, counter delisted, shareholders given royal screw...hahaha

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

So many people wanted to screw him.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

Can a company holding AGM with Annual Report without Auditor signature ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

So do u think Malaysia no accountants needed ? Can report your business A/C what ever you like ? hahaha

SHQuah Can a company holding AGM with Annual Report without Auditor signature ?
05/02/2022 4:06 PM

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

Superrrr...... please refer Pearl White notes.
I just wanted to confirm.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-02-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

Just consider your money is burnt lor.. If anything better happens, then it is considered a bonus.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-02-06 00:31 | Report Abuse

Anyone asked Karam abt SIR status during AGM? I heard rumous he said “No Comments “ due to ongoing court proceeding LOL

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-06 06:25 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-06 06:27 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-06 06:29 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-06 06:32 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-02-06 06:33 |

Posted by Johnny_Mechanic > 2022-02-06 12:36 | Report Abuse

The stock will not be lifted until SIR is released. Looks like Karam will have to deal with more court case, and SD will sink down to below 0.05. The question is can SD start all over again while Karam is serving his jail term? Why do they need to cook so many fake contracts and revenues when they should know it is matter of time to get revealed.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-02-06 12:42 | Report Abuse

if Serba was not suspended, i wonder what its current price would be with oil prices skyrocketing.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-06 13:20 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-06 13:25 |

Posted by mohda39kashalf > 2022-02-06 13:27 | Report Abuse

son of guan eng should run to singapore ..

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-02-06 19:35 | Report Abuse

This is a bankrup counter already, anyone still holding this counter should consider their investment as total loss....

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-02-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

1st verdict today will be Bursa 1 SD 0... compel SD to disclose FFU best way to move forward.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-02-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

人日快乐

EVO118

2,019 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-02-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Suspension means no more margin calls for Karim.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-02-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

WHERE is my TNG money that you promised to give as Door Gift during AGM?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

New article up.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2022-02-07-story-h1598341577-Serba_Dinamik_hidden_nominees_and_hidden_proxy_ies_concealed_themselves.jsp

Kindly forward the link to your relevant groups that you have to spread the information.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-02-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyak so many articles for a suspended counter. No need la :)

Posted by insidernews3321 > 2022-02-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysia authority suppose to sent Karim and Parkeer to Xinjiang re-education camp

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

Publish something without signoff, letterhead and opinion? Very unlikely.

Court will order, as sought by Bursa with 2 choices, either continue with EY consulting (which SD is against due to not being auditor), or start over again with internationally affiliated auditor.

SD will appoint Nexia to do it and since they are current auditors and this SIR is the info that will complete their opinion on AR 2021.

Depeche 1st verdict today will be Bursa 1 SD 0... compel SD to disclose FFU best way to move forward.
07/02/2022 10:04 AM

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

SD has gotten what it wants and Bursa washes its hands from the fiasco it created. . But suspension will continue

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

And SC's case against the directors will start upon completion of SIR.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-02-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hello Serba!! where is my tng money?? You wanna lie to us again?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-02-07 11:56 |

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2022-02-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

this counter can be tradeable next year 2023 3rd qtr ...maybe after the court case all settled with Bursa

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2022-02-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

hopefully they dont go bust by that time.