SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-01-21 15:33 | Report Abuse

If manager of Epf and Kwsp are still holding SB shares then the first person to Sue Karim will be
this two Taikor.....Manager( epf & kwsp) just earn a salary, they will quickly washed their Hands
and Let Board of Directors to explain to Investors ( you and Me )

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

Can also sue

MSN
Bloomberg
Financial Times
and many more

For showing EPF holding 0% shares.

Big money if you can win.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel has lots of secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown..As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

To Our Success

Warren Heavenly Young Meow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jan 21, 2022 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

#Shakdududu Iam kaminggggg
21/01/2022 3:22 PM

#Ratman Slow slowv1.02 today
21/01/2022 3:32 PM

Meow Meow Meow

DNEX already breaches RM 1 before CNY....

So Yummy...

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

Admirer not me. Hater yes its me. Pls stop posting long unrelevant comment. Thks

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-21 16:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Complaining Wong is back again...

The feeling is mutual...

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-21 16:21 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

Last Thursday, the MoF announced that the government had received RM340.92 million (US$80 million) from KPMG, which was deposited into Malaysia’s Assets Recovery Trust Account...

Meow

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-01-21 17:00 | Report Abuse

This co will make a massive comeback, mark my words. Today is my debut in i3 with profits

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

No matter how many times they changed their ID, somehow, their STU PID ITY seeps through.

Never knew i3 can make profits!

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-21 21:19 | Report Abuse

Please take note, Coldeye sifu predicted the resumption of trading could be on 28 January or 11 February 2022. If the court ordered SD to compel the bursa decision,then 28 January will announce, thereafter will be started to trade. Shorties might try their last resort to press down the price.

So, get ready to collect cheap cheap that time

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-21 21:35 | Report Abuse

SD seems prepared to release FFU if being compelled to do so.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyak.. Cannot lift suspension 28 jan.. 31 Jan is the agm. Share price will dive, sd management where to put face. Already have some many questions waiting.. Haiya.

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-21 23:57 | Report Abuse

Have you got the question ready ?

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2022-01-22 09:08 | Report Abuse

Tunggu dan lihat sahaja.Untung sabut timbul.Kalau rugi sendiri tanggung la.Harap2 semuanya akan ok.Baik punya orang guna lah teknik Hope sahaja.Itu sahaja yang kamu mampu buat.Sembang kari buat sakit hati sahaja.

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

After ahmad zaki, maybe the serba shareholder should gather to "Tangkap Karim, Tangkap Awang, Tankap Parker" after this

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-01-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

JOHOR BARU, Jan 22 — The highly expected dissolution of the Johor state assembly may happen as early as this weekend after Mentri Besar Datuk Hasni Mohammad is expected to present a document to Johor Ruler Sultan Ibrahim Sultan Iskandar later today.

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2022-01-22 20:18 | Report Abuse

This will be the most long lived stock under suspension till 2045

Posted by Ong Guan Jun > 2022-01-22 21:14 | Report Abuse

Not much hope for this counter if the queries raised are not addressed unless there is white knight willing to take over the company.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-22 23:27 | Report Abuse

Nice..28 Jan serba release the FFU. 31st on the agm day suspension lifted

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2022-01-22 23:51 | Report Abuse

Let's wait and see... seeing news from MACC, SC... shows anything could happen.. haha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-23 08:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-23 10:23 |

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-01-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

what did Azam case tell you??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

And you'd think it's all over?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

Absolutely NOT YET.

The show has just begun, jumping from the pan into the fire.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

Is he going to repeat the same story as fat mama hippo about saving money when she was 6 weeks old to be able to buy some pink diamonds and birkin handbags? Or did he started savings younger at 2 weeks old?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-23 11:28 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

Are Malaysians truly 4 years old as oldest age?

Turtle eggs can ask everyone to look the other way, nothing to see here and you are so gullible?

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-23 13:06 |

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-01-23 13:18 | Report Abuse

Can get 0.005 as some ppl said negative 0.005 ???? Let the shorties push down to 0.005 and we sapu 0.005 and push up ............

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING Please take note, Coldeye sifu predicted the resumption of trading could be on 28 January or 11 February 2022. If the court ordered SD to compel the bursa decision,then 28 January will announce, thereafter will be started to trade. Shorties might try their last resort to press down the price.

So, get ready to collect cheap cheap that time
21/01/2022 9:19 PM

henry888 Can get 0.005 as some ppl said negative 0.005 ???? Let the shorties push down to 0.005 and we sapu 0.005 and push up ............
23/01/2022 1:18 PM

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 DNEX 1000
2 INARI 904
3 TOPGLOV 636
4 RCECAP 498
5 SUPERMX 454
6 AIRASIA 427
7 HARTA 419
8 GENTING 382
9 TENAGA 365
10 SERBADK 352

Last updated: Jan 23, 12:49 PM

Absolutely Investor King and henry!...Now Mabel's hand is so itchy to buy cheap cheap cheap...please shorts...

Thanks to everyone, our Serba is back on the radar screen..

I3 Statistic sentiasa tepat
Minggu ini Dnex di tempat No Satu
Serba masih tunggu nak collect on target
Mabel’s collection sangat bermutu.

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

Messi is the World Best Striker
Mabel will reenforce him with Cristiano Ronaldo another World Class Striker
After Friday fantastic homerun Messi Dnex is now the World Best Striker
While Cristiano Serba is potentially another homerun Mabel's best Striker

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Mabel confident Serba tidak akan delisting
Messi dan Serba Good Karma untuk Mabel

Cristiano Meow

Mabel is now fully loaded. Last Friday was really a good day. Managed to lock my profit when Messi Dnex hits Mabel's Target Price. Some nice Investors matched Mabel's RM 1 that morning while Mabel was sleeping like a baby..

Yesterday we all treat ourselves with two Barbeque Kambing...Hmm So Yummy...

To Our Success !

Warren Heavenly Young Meow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jan 21, 2022 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

#Shakdududu Iam kaminggggg
21/01/2022 3:22 PM

#Ratman Slow slowv1.02 today
21/01/2022 3:32 PM

Meow Meow Meow

DNEX already breaches RM 1 before CNY....

So Yummy...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

Lifting suspension? Another repeat of SCIB, but this time will be worst on default of bonds and overhanging directors criminal charges, thieves still in the chicken barn. Classic eg of the falling knife. Let the market decide on how generous the pricing of a bad company. Good luck.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

All I Have To Do Is Dream - Everly Brothers

dream dream dream dream-
dream dream dream dream

when i want you in my arms
when i want you and all your charms
whenever i want you
all i have to do is dream
dream dream dream dream

when i feel blue in the night
and i need you to hold me tight
whenever i want you
dream dream dream dream

i can make you mine
taste your lips of wine
anytime night or day
only trouble is geewhiz
i'm dreaming my life away

i need you so that i could die
i love you so and that is why
whenever i want you
dream dream dream dream--
Music in this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbU3zdAgiX8

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-23 17:36 |

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

Kemon. Lift suspension.. Show true price of this counter.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-23 22:14 | Report Abuse

#amet2017 Kemon. Lift suspension.. Show true price of this counter.
23/01/2022 5:48 PM

Ya lor...it's time...last Friday, Mabel's World Best Striker, DNEX was trading with 196,707,600 volume while Mabel's World Class Striker, Serba at Zero Volume.

Mabel is now fully loaded. Last Friday was really a good day. Managed to lock my profit when Messi Dnex hits Mabel's Target Price. Some nice Investors matched Mabel's RM 1 that morning while Mabel was sleeping like a baby..

Now Mabel's hand is so itchy to buy cheap cheap cheap...please shorts...

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 DNEX 1000
2 INARI 854
3 TOPGLOV 606
4 RCECAP 453
5 SUPERMX 441
6 AIRASIA 410
7 HARTA 391
8 GENTING 369
9 TENAGA 350
10 SERBADK 348

Last updated: Jan 23, 8:34 PM

I3 Statistic sentiasa tepat
Minggu ini Dnex di tempat No Satu
Serba Mabel cuma tunggu nak collect
Satu Hari nanti Serba akan Kembali ke No Satu.

Lionel Dnex Messi is the World Best Striker
While Cristiano Serba Ronaldo is a World Class Striker
After Friday homerun, Mabel will reenforce Messi with another World Class Striker
With these two in Mabel’s collection, no wonder Mabel has so many admirer.

Ramai budak pendek (Shorties) nak main gasing
Nak main gasing pula dengan Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai kita tukar katil Stainless Steel

The Erwings duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya yang Blonde bernama Mabel
Budak pendek pandai buat cerita Serba delisting
Thank you! Cerita ini akan memberi next Homerun untuk Mabel

Have a great week everyone !

To Our Success !

Cristiano Meow

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-23 22:57 |

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-24 03:08 | Report Abuse

Aimflex will break new low soon

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

https://amp.ft.com/content/42bb6639-79a0-48da-9f21-01f33e7370f9

Two different Investment Strategies between Buffett and Wood..

Serba is potentially growth stock due to potential capital gain since it has been battered so much since KPMG issues surfaces. Serba used to be trading above RM 4 before the bonus issues..

InvestorKing predicted the resumption of trading could be on 28 January or 11 February 2022. If the court ordered SD to compel the bursa decision,then 28 January will announce, thereafter will be started to trade. Shorties might try their last resort to press down the price...excellent opportunity to collect a dirt cheap price..

This stock is not for everyone since it is now a PN17 company. Serba has 12 months to regulate the company..Serba used to be a blue chip counter. Thanks to KPMG it has turned into a Goreng Counter..

Meanwhile Lionel Dnex Messi continue to be the most active counter today. This morning The RSI show overbought and now experiencing a pullback. The Big Sharks has already shaken off weak holders last Friday when they dumped in the late morning and pushed back up towards evening. Moving average is showing that RM 1 will definitely NOT be the the highest price. Weather Forecast is pointing towards RM 1.30..So Yummy...

Across the sea is Indonesia. Jokovi employs many talents. That's why Indonesia is crossing many frontiers lately. Likewise, beside Messi and Ronaldo, Mabel also collect many talents across the Globe to score more goals..

To Our Success !

Cristiano Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel

Everyone still waiting for your reasoning on picking and promoting SD after KPMG red-flagged

Interesting to know why

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Mabel

Everyone still waiting for your reasoning on picking and promoting SD after KPMG red-flagged

Interesting to know why
24/01/2022 10:18 AM

Very easy ...As someone said...

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 24, 2021 11:41 PM | Report Abuse

“Never bite the hands that feed you”

Chin up all Serba Dinamik Supporters. Don't be intimidated by these Naysayers..One Woman's Meat can be another Man's poison..Serba has been good to me as Mabel came into Serba in 2019..

Mabel Motivation for collecting Serba Dinamik..

1. PE Ratio (-10x) compared to the MY Energy Services industry average (15.5x).

2. Continuous Dividend yield every Quarter since 2017 until recently when KPGG issues

3. Fantastic List of Contract with Diversified Business. EPCC continues to dominate total order book mix at 50%, with the remainder for O&M and ICT solutions at ~39% and 10% respectively.

4. 21 Consecutive Profits since 2016. Serba is healthy with 18 Billion Contracts with more than RM 6 Billion annual revenue with more than 1 Billion in profits.

5. Expecting favourable SIR. Proud to be the shareholders of this great company. Just be patience.

6. Serba gave charity to Malaysian. So happy that we are part of the Giver too.

7. Go for Snow While Option b).Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD. This is Fast and Furious but Efficient. Serba has the Best Lawyer!. The Best Potential capital gain and Special Dividend once this KPGG thingy is resolved..

8. Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million. So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

9. Serba’s IT arm is one step closer to becoming a non-bank e-money issuer.

10. Serba Dinamik develops algorithm to identify Covid-19 through cough. Serba will join Mabel's collection of Healthcare..

11. Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to Mars.

12. SERBADK is forecast to become profitable over the next 3 years, which is considered faster growth than the savings rate (3.6%). Earnings vs Market: SERBADK is forecast to become profitable over the next 3 years, which is considered above average market growth. High Growth Earnings: SERBADK's is expected to become profitable in the next 3 years.

So nice Goodies for upcoming up at potentially dirt cheap price...please don't be shy to press the price down..

To all Future Serba Millionaires, we are going to space in 2-3 years..So Set your auto cruise in this Spaceship to RM 1.47 (i3 TP)..

Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....

Relax...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4maoo4A3x4&t=374s

Cristiano Meow

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah shoot all of Mad cat and supporters to space and go stay on Mars. Dun come back.

"To all Future Serba Millionaires, we are going to space in 2-3 years..So Set your auto cruise in this Spaceship to RM 1.47 (i3 TP).."

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-24 11:29 | Report Abuse

So Fake Mabel admitted to zero financial knowledge

After KPMG red flag accounts, anyone with a little bit of financial knowledge will be able to see red warning signs

I guess all can see except Fake Mabel

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-24 11:29 | Report Abuse

Like Mabel said many times..this stock is not for everyone since it is now a PN17 company. Serba has 12 months to regulate the company..Serba used to be a blue chip counter. Thanks to KPMG it has turned into a Goreng Counter...

To Our Success !

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

Now u are using late disclaimers

You didn’t say all these when u promoted earlier

You are practically living a life without principles

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2022-01-24 12:06 | Report Abuse

Dah jatuh masih ada yang sibuk. Dahsyat.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-24 12:20 | Report Abuse

Fake cat fake promotion

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Now u are using late disclaimers

You didn’t say all these when u promoted earlier

You are practically living a life without principles
24/01/2022 11:37 AM

Haha said that many times before.

Everyone has different stories. You ask so Mabel share...

Don't undermined investor intelligence they already know what to do..

Haha Complaining Wong is back too..

Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-24 12:38 |

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2022-01-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

Still waiting here for salted fish to come back alive?