SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

Yawn yawn

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

HA HA HA HA HA HA…. Agree @superr and @Joyvest

Posted by superrr:
Mabel ah kua 444 has became a Titanic longkang salty fish ....

Posted by joyvest: Salty fish is salty fish

How the salty fish can be brought back to live requires kinda miracle and or divine intervention...
27/01/2022 12:04 PM

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

Based on the news posted, i also think wayang kulit show...Malaysia boleh.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

Forem Kucing gila!!!!!!

Seriously people are losing money and you can talk crap.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

"Section 51A of the Criminal Procedure Code stipulates that documents that are to be used in the trial must be given to the accused before the commencement of trial".....all laywers don't know the rules ? hahahaha

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-27 14:49 | Report Abuse

Soon will use MySejahtera status turn red , quaratine.....etc...

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ini macam Wayang wayang , SD going to be lifted soon.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 15:03 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

#tradersampah hopefully today will get good news
27/01/2022 2:15 PM

Ya lor...

Lionel Dnex Messi continue to be most active counter today. Dnex has started the year of Tiger with a big roar ...Now it retraces nicely for Mabel to collect again. Many interesting stories coming up...Contra players cut loss la, some wait n see lah, some hold lah, some starts creating scary movie stories lah and so on..Weather Forecast is pointing towards RM 1.30..So Yummy...

The market, on the other hand, hasn't been doing that well in view of the hawkish FED, monetary tightening and geopolitical tension while Serba continue to follow Mabel ...sleeping like a baby..

442 Counters are Losers while Serba is Forever Evergreen

One Day Cristiano Serba Ronaldo will also Roar...Meow Meow Meow

To Our Success !

Cristiano Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

#alenac Forem Kucing gila!!!!!!

27/01/2022 2:41 PM

You are talking about you ke?

Please buy this book and read..Securities analysis by Benjamin Graham

Mabel Heavenly Meow

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

Not so. Check my chat with Punpipi.

Posted by Mabel > Jan 27, 2022 3:10 PM | Report Abuse

#alenac Forem Kucing gila!!!!!!

27/01/2022 2:41 PM

You are talking about you ke?

Please buy this book and read..Securities analysis by Benjamin Graham

Mabel Heavenly Meow

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

Someone who had attend the court can provide some news please !

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 15:51 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-01-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

Tinggal underwear

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

Verdict for sure must release FFU. What else is expected. Kasik release itu findings la latok kalim. Next week agm we can discuss..kikiki

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-27 17:23 | Report Abuse

Somebody please update the court case please !

ahbang94

34 posts

Posted by ahbang94 > 2022-01-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

serba tok bukan2 steady

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-27 17:47 | Report Abuse

Kpmg003, please ask pearl white la, she always got the insider information

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

I guess maybe this coming Monday will be allowed to trade already

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-27 18:05 | Report Abuse

Btw, besides 99 Mr Lee, coldeye, kyy (long term investors), shorties must be alerted that "maybe" akisama boss, their group very cash rich and like to goreng stock to high high one.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-27 18:10 | Report Abuse

Akisama boss got billions cash in hand in to speculate stocks

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 18:13 | Report Abuse

LOL

I heard Warren Buffet, Jeremy Grantham is waiting for this stock to open for trade. They will buy up SD and bring it to the moon

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

Not all doors are shut or end of the road for Serba......

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-27 18:20 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-27 18:22 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-27 18:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-27 18:25 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 18:25 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 You know a person’s intelligence level when he says Serba is good because it’s green despite other counters in red.

Pure madness

The advantage of growing old, you can detect a madman when they start talking
27/01/2022 3:51 PM

You know a person is emotional when they can't get over their losses.

My advise, move on. The best way to recover after losing money in the stock market is to invest again. Don't stick your head in the sand and put your money under the mattress, because you'll never recover that way.

You won't lose more money than you invest, even if you only invest in one company and it goes bankrupt and stops trading. This is because the value of a share will only drop to zero, the price of a stock will not go into the negative..

7 Habits of highly successful traders..

Be optimistic but also be realistic. ...
Persistence can be your friend. ...
Learn from the market rather than trying to outguess the market. ...
Manage your risk every minute of the day. ...
Costs matter a lot when you are trader. ...
Focus on how well you execute your trades.

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 18:26 | Report Abuse

Lastly, Serba is not for everyone...

Your Money your call...

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-27 18:29 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-27 18:32 |

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-27 18:36 | Report Abuse

“In Serba’s case, the classification is due to its inability to explain a default payment,” he told FocusM. “By analysis, a company in an industry which entails high capex and opex is exposed to default payment of their bond payment. I don't want this kind of explaination, I want the solution ! What is the solution now !

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-27 18:40 | Report Abuse

What is there to explain when the Bond payment is not transferred?

I've forgotten my Online password????

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-27 18:42 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel

You should hide in a room and start talking to yourself

There is a fine line between optimism and madness, u happen to see fall into the latter group

I’m here to flush out fakes like you.. it’s become clearer day by day how mad you really are

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 19:29 |

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2022-01-27 19:57 | Report Abuse

Once a while I came over here looking for useful information but every time was put off by this Mabel talking all bullshit non stop, amazing.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-27 20:40 | Report Abuse

What is the outcome of Serbadk court case today

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

I don't care whether Karim go to jail or fine. Most important is could Serbadk survive this round ?

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2022-01-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

SD is basically dead meat.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 21:01 |

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2022-01-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, confirmed psycho, I have never commented anywhere except today's.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

Better check again what you said in MYEG: MY E.G.SERVICES BHD ....

It's all there ...

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

Better stick to IRIS...safer than SD...17 sen...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-27 21:37 | Report Abuse

How does it feels to let a lady catch u with your pants down? All comments on i3 are transparent for all to see.... who's Dumbo? Malu lar.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-27 21:44 | Report Abuse

Karam brother focus malaysia says pn 17 no problem. Issue can be solve. Bt focus never focus abt account IF go problem can be solve or not? I mean IF ya...
Hehe