SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

UncleFollower

1,453 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2022-02-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

FFU contents is also essentially released.

UncleFollower

1,453 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2022-02-21 17:45 | Report Abuse

What Karim is trying to do now is to prevent resumption of trade.

UncleFollower

1,453 posts

Because his force selling will continue until he loses control of serbak

UncleFollower

1,453 posts

So he ask Bursa to initiate action to suspend it. In public and before bankers put up a show. Bankers can't sell, can't force sell, can't sue him

UncleFollower

1,453 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2022-02-21 17:46 | Report Abuse

On the contrary if he releases FFU Bursa can't suspend counter he is forced to trade unless voluntary suspend which will not be acceptable to banks

UncleFollower

1,453 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2022-02-21 17:46 | Report Abuse

So that's the plan you see. Now don't call me Kacang Putih wannabe hahahahahahha

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-21 18:46 | Report Abuse

Q4 results this week, JM next week. FFU court case when ?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-02-21 19:15 | Report Abuse

Walawei so it's all drama oni lar? . They really want it to be suspended? Your story make sense oso lar uncle follower

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-02-21 21:15 | Report Abuse

Just different version of the story, SD Top management may plan to cash out slowly started with Warrant, than release news like moon investment or crypto investment for cash out slowly, but Bursar disrupt their plan.

In the first weeks after the suspension, SD launch attact Bursar and SC hope to lift the suspension. Until the bond defaulted and property procurement cancelled. The stock is beyond fixed.....so now they would prefer the suspension never lifted.

But what next to ensure recover their personal loss, so plan change release statement without approval by auditor, call AGM on eve of Chinese NY to ensure 3 million go in management pocket. Than follow by now JM appointment to avoid allocate asset or money to creditor, this proposal is not favor creditor.

Haha, simply guess only, treat it as bed time story.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-02-21 21:35 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say the Court requires the creditors to have the final say on the appointment of JM .The Court does not allow SD unilaterally to determine the appointment of JM.

To protect the interest of all stakeholders including debts holders,it is very likely that the JM is appointed by the Court just like the receiver / liquidator.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-02-22 08:16 | Report Abuse

These few days should our the quarter report, should be very bad quarters as impairment and losses etc

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-22 08:47 | Report Abuse

S No longer needs any Q report, it has already destroyed itself....KAN bodoh...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

All investors have been FOOLED....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-22 08:59 | Report Abuse

Toilet paper company...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-22 09:01 | Report Abuse

Rubbish producer...

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-02-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

Not only a social parasite but a big time conman too, Sampah Kareem !

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-02-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hello.
Hello.
Hello.

What happened to all the sampah promoters.
I miss all your crap comments and theory.
Marble Brain aka Mable the Titanic
Ms Pucat aka Pearl White
Others sampah promoters.

Sudah cepat lari kah???

........................................................................................

Mabel Enough said...

See you all when Serba is ready dance...

Captain Mabel Sparrow
13/02/2022 1:46 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Fake Malay, Fake A/C, Fake projects, fake promotors Mabel 60+ nenek longkang titanic , Bonds defaulted, drama sue cases....do u think it will survived ? Totally GONE CASE indeed...Kanbodoh ini...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-02-22 09:45 | Report Abuse

SD will either resume trading with a big bang or disappear into deep space....Karim will make sure of that.. . That's what u mean Unclefollower?

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-22 09:53 |

jeffchan1901

1,379 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-02-22 10:13 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, all the Super Tankers, Battleships, Aircraft Carriers last reported near the Bermuda Triangle are now missing. Presumably laying in Davy Jones Locker. All our prayers are with them

nikicheong

2,471 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2022-02-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

If court say release FFU but you still don't, what purpose and power of court???

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

Putin orders Russian troops to Ukraine after recognising breakaway regions
By Andrew Osborn and Dmitry Antonov
22-2-2022

https://www.reuters.com/markets/europe/kremlin-says-no-concrete-plans-summit-with-biden-over-ukraine-2022-02-21/

MOSCOW, Feb 21 (Reuters) - Russian President Vladimir Putin ordered the deployment of troops to two breakaway regions in eastern Ukraine after recognising them as independent on Monday, accelerating a crisis the West fears could unleash a major war.
A Reuters witness saw tanks and other military hardware moving through the separatist-controlled city of Donetsk after Putin issued a decree recognising the breakaway regions and told Russia's defence ministry to send in forces to "keep the peace".
The moves drew U.S. and European condemnation and vows of new sanctions although it was unclear whether it was Putin's first major step toward a full-scale offensive in Ukraine that Western governments have warned about for weeks.
A senior U.S. official said the deployment to breakaway enclaves already controlled by separatists loyal to Moscow did not yet constitute a "further invasion" that would trigger the harshest sanctions, but that a wider military campaign could come at any time.
There was no word on the size of the force Putin was dispatching, but the decree said Russia now had the right to build military bases in the breakaway regions.
In a lengthy televised address packed with grievances against the West, a visibly angry Putin described Ukraine as an integral part of Russia's history and said eastern Ukraine was ancient Russian lands.
Russian state television showed Putin, joined by Russia-backed separatist leaders, signing a decree recognising the independence of the two Ukrainian breakaway regions - the self-proclaimed Donetsk People's Republic and the Lugansk People's Republic - along with agreements on cooperation and friendship.
Defying Western warnings against such a move, Putin had announced his decision in phone calls to the leaders of Germany and France earlier, the Kremlin said.
Moscow's action may well torpedo a last-minute bid for a summit with U.S. President Joe Biden to prevent Russia from invading Ukraine, which the senior U.S. official said was now in doubt.
Oil jumped to a seven-year high, safe-havens currencies like the yen rallied and U.S. stock futures dived as Europe's eastern flank stood on the brink of war. The rouble
extended its losses as Putin spoke, at one point sliding beyond 80 per dollar.
Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskiy, who received a solidarity call from Biden, accused Russia of wrecking peace talks and ruled out territorial concessions in an address to the nation early on Tuesday.
Biden, who also spoke to French President Emmanuel Macron and Germany Chancellor Olaf Scholz, quickly signed an executive order to halt all U.S. business activity in the breakaway regions and ban import of all goods from those areas.
White House spokesperson Jen Psaki said the measures were separate from sanctions the United States and its allies have been readying if Russia invades Ukraine.
U.S. Secretary of State Antony Blinken said the executive order "is designed to prevent Russia from profiting off of this blatant violation of international law."
The U.N. Security Council was due to meet publicly on Ukraine at 9 p.m. EST Monday (0200 GMT on Tuesday), a Russian diplomat said, following a request by the United States, Britain and France.
German Chancellor Olaf Scholz's spokesman said Germany, France and the United States had agreed to respond with sanctions, while British Foreign Minister Liz Truss said Britain would announce new sanctions on Tuesday.
NATO Secretary-General Jens Stoltenberg accused Russia of "trying to stage a pretext" for a further invasion. Russia annexed Crimea from Ukraine in 2014.
In his address, Putin delved into history as far back as the Ottoman empire and as recent as the tensions over NATO's eastward expansion. His demands that Ukraine drop its long-term goal of joining the Atlantic military alliance have been repeatedly rebuffed by Kyiv and NATO states.
With his decision to recognise the breakaway regions, Putin brushed off Western warnings.
"I deem it necessary to make a decision that should have been made a long time ago - to immediately recognise the independence and sovereignty of the Donetsk People's Republic and the Lugansk People's Republic," Putin said.
A French presidential official said the speech "mixed various considerations of a rigid and paranoid nature".

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-02-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

Even High Court had ordered SD to released FFU but SD dont want follow it.. Why? Maybe you understand me understand even watch movie also understand..haha.. Maybe is not about losing money or doing fraud accounting so simple..

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

DIPLOMATIC WINDOW NARROWS
Putin has for years worked to restore Russia's influence over nations that emerged after the collapse of the Soviet Union, with Ukraine holding an important place in his ambitions.
Russia denies any plan to attack its neighbour, but it has threatened unspecified "military-technical" action unless it receives sweeping security guarantees, including a promise that Ukraine will never join NATO.
Recognition of the separatist-held areas will narrow the diplomatic options to avoid war, since it is an explicit rejection of a seven-year-old ceasefire mediated by France and Germany.
Separately, Moscow said Ukrainian military saboteurs had tried to enter Russian territory in armed vehicles leading to five deaths, an accusation dismissed as "fake news" by Kyiv.
Those developments fit a pattern repeatedly predicted by Western governments, who have accused Russia of preparing to fabricate a pretext to invade by blaming Kyiv for attacks and relying on pleas for help from separatist proxies.
Washington says Russia has massed a force numbering 169,000-190,000 troops in the region, including the separatists in the breakaway regions, and has warned of invasion at any moment.

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-02-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

US... a global ' self serving ' hypocrite, if not preek !

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-02-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

me myself lost quite in serbadk (but alrdy covered with kpower :) its nothing to do with races....fyi i losing more in chinese company, never said anything oso....company run by chinese more con-company, more scam money all cuci kaki....check your own before punish ppl or maybe we have used to it conned by scam company....dont ask me which, experience yrself.....

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-02-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

The U.S is trying to hit China indirectly.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-02-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

Well said tch.. There should be no room given for racist bxxtard who likes to play racial cards

Posted by TCH1186 > Feb 22, 2022 11:39 AM | Report Abuse

me myself lost quite in serbadk (but alrdy covered with kpower :) its nothing to do with races....fyi i losing more in chinese company, never said anything oso....company run by chinese more con-company, more scam money all cuci kaki....check your own before punish ppl or maybe we have used to it conned by scam company....dont ask me which, experience yrself.....

TalkC

855 posts

Posted by TalkC > 2022-02-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

I bought a pack of tissue paper for RM1 from a mak cik in front of Maybank... I am not sure 100 shares of this stock can even buy a pack of RM1 tissue or mak cik accepting it now.....

https://focusmalaysia.my/serbas-court-chronicle-exploring-ways-to-settle-humongous-debt-owed-to-financiers/

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

Come on karam is a Chinese lah....fake Malay...

TCH1186 me myself lost quite in serbadk

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-02-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

Why still got SD followers here.... Your investment in SD is considered a total loss since it's suspension....

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-02-22 19:24 | Report Abuse

This almost certain delisted before suspension lifted...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-02-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

Pearwhite shit lo.....haha

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-02-22 23:02 | Report Abuse

Mabel meow we want you here..meow meow

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2022-02-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

Dh ada good news ka belum?

Pinky

3,391 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-02-23 14:19 | Report Abuse

Wah today so quiet here

End of the world dah hahahahaha

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2022-02-23 14:45 | Report Abuse

gegap gempita....mn pergi pak karim oii

Pinky Wah today so quiet here

23/02/2022 2:19 PM

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-02-23 15:16 | Report Abuse

Pak Karim sudah mampus

Posted by JoeHawkins > 2022-02-23 15:16 | Report Abuse

Most of people love to see other people in problem and they will feel they are wiser than others. Just wish all the best folks !

Posted by JoeHawkins > 2022-02-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

8dragon Why still got SD followers here.... Your investment in SD is considered a total loss since it's suspension.... <----- what you feel bro? any better? seemed like you had a very bad child memory issue.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

Who say end of the world.. End of SD lah...hahaha

-------------------------

Pinky Wah today so quiet here

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-02-24 14:51 | Report Abuse

Wow, Russia is attacking Ukraine, global oil Price surged above 100usd per barrel, most oil and gas counters being goreng up up, waiting for SD to lift suspension soon

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2022-02-24 14:51 | Report Abuse

This is the benefit of being suspend... War also no diu, price won't drop

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-02-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

What a miss...SD shareholders can only see their other oil counter fly

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-02-24 17:49 | Report Abuse

Very unfortunate that SD has no more chance to have a share in the current oil hike... just waiting for delisting announcement from SC...

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-02-24 19:34 | Report Abuse

Missed the opportunity to run at higher price..naya pak Karin

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-02-25 00:11 | Report Abuse

SD suspended until 2023 to work on RM4Bil loan restructure plan. Karam must habe hidden some where I heard many going to hunt him down with red paint.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-02-25 15:12 | Report Abuse

Good sign. This forum is getting quiet recently