GREATECH TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GREATEC (0208)

-0.17 (3.40%)

4.82 - 5.06

7,891 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 2 weeks ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,392 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-03-30 07:15 |

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

where is the bomoh? cuti ka? lol!

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-03-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

Those who claim that they can predict the price trajectory are delusional at best and downright manipulative at worst. When tech stocks become red, those manipulative schmucks will come out here and cakap ayam until the cows come home.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

@monetary LOL. Let's laugh together. Hahahahahahahahahahahhaah. xD

Mabel

23,655 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-03-30 14:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha nice to see Mickey Mouse and his 3 Stogges lose their panties today...

Hihihi

Meow Meow Meow

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-03-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

Other than airasia, market macam taik. 3x fell asleep. Boring. Tech stocks ding dong ding dong otw down. Greatec below 4.00 slow n steady lower lows decline.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

Haiyo rr the hypocrite, your call for new low keep getting higher la, now become RM4 ah? What about your TP @ 1.82? Come back whenever greatech decides to do a share split la harr, then you can see the TP you can afford :)

Mabel

23,655 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-03-30 19:16 | Report Abuse

Haha Mickey Mouse,

The FBMKLCI Index continued to trade lower amid ongoing correction among the blue chips in tandem with the relatively mixed performance in the regional markets. The benchmark index fell 14.53pts, or 0.91%, to end the day at 1,583.42, with the decliners led by SIME, PETDAG, IHH. Market breadth remained negative, with losers outnumbering gainers by 550 to 358. A total of 2.61b shares valued at MYR1.97b changed hands.

Our Greatech Measurements - GREEN GREEN GREEN

Last Price Avg Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call
4.82 7.59 +2.77 (57.47%) ***** (5 Stars)

Hohoho...

If you need to borrow some panties, don't be shy....

Meow Meow Meow

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2022-03-31 00:07 | Report Abuse

Greatec should hit RM5 by midday.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-31 07:49 | Report Abuse

any new prophecy? i notice greatec n vitrox are exceptinally strong. buy in weakness.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-03-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

Low volume taik trap trade. Stay away.

Mabel

23,655 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-03-31 09:36 | Report Abuse

Strong come back...

RM 4.80

Meow

TanDavid88

1,106 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-31 12:27 | Report Abuse

pang72,
You tell lies again.
Look like we are laughing to the bank.
PMBTech tak ada crash.
C you at 21.92 soon, bolih ka ?

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-31 13:40 | Report Abuse

Crab week so far

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2022-03-31 13:47 | Report Abuse

@YourQuirkyWay29, I foresee more CRAB coming to "enjoy"

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-31 13:55 | Report Abuse

Yeah, I don't mind it being sideways for the time being. Helps flush out the swing traders, so the forum can be peaceful and potentially insightful again.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-03-31 15:11 | Report Abuse

I am okay with it trading sideways for now. There was a big upward trajectory in the past two weeks, naturally some will take profit. Apart from that I don't see a good reason to sell. All my other non-tech counters are doing so-so. No good reason to shift from tech to non-tech.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-31 15:25 | Report Abuse

@pang72, give the full context, otherwise you're just rr88 v2. You want to talk about price fluctuation in %, lets talk about it.

RM7 before January Nasdaq crash (inflation, rate hike etc)
RM5 before mid-Feb fear of Rus-Ukr war kicks in
RM4 on 24 Feb when Rus-Ukr war started
RM2.8 by 8 Mar due to war uncertainty and sanctions flying around soaring oil prices

and then the recent recovery from RM2.8 - RM4.8 stated by you as the market learn to cope with the war and not over-react.

From RM7 to RM4.8 is a 30% correction stamping from the tech crash early this year.
From RM2.8 to RM4.8 is a 80% recovery from maximum uncertainty - fear of WW3.

Do also study the covid crash back in Mar 2020, and ask your self why the crash only lasted a month. Use brain to invest, not emotions. Don't follow random "sifu" online or fear mongering people.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-03-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

There are certain rules you must respect in stock market. One of them is "when volume disappear, head for the door". It denotes lack of interest, hot stock turning cold. Cold stock will dirft lower. Dump it/stay away..

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

@rr88 I only know your "rule" made you salty cause you sold too fast, RM2.8 sold RM3.1 after 10% gain, look where we are now. I'm hoping for a break out of RM5, should be possible to see it soon if we close the week above RM4.5. Back to pre-tech crash times :) And then see you no more rr.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-31 17:01 | Report Abuse

#notfinancialadvise #donttrustblindlyoni3

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-03-31 20:17 | Report Abuse

another manipulative one it is :) not rare on i3

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-04-01 07:50 | Report Abuse

Jeng, jeng jeng.....
Ho ho ho...la la la.....free fall babe..

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-04-01 07:52 | Report Abuse

New york nose dives..

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-04-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

LOL, Bursa & FBM KLCI is in correction mode dude. Free fall wor some one say xD, I've seen 50sen in a day for this counter just last month, this is no where near it hahaha.

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2022-04-01 09:18 | Report Abuse

Love it when it is down..... buying opportunity

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-04-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

I told you when the stadium is empty, you move out of the stadium. Only the naive and stuppeeed ones waiting in an empty stadium to watch a football game.

Papajack stadium is very2 crowded. Nak jalan pun susah. Go there.

Russel

545 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-04-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

Why so quiet?! Have faith...Greatec was "Tech" stock!

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-04-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

Looks like Greatech is going to close the week similar to the open price. Low volume crab week.

@rr I made more profit waiting in an empty stadium than you selling greatech and then going to papajack to manipulate more people. 10am buy call and then 3pm sell call. Mr Katak.

Posted by software guy > 2022-04-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

I was thinking RSS gang throw low price daily waiting for someone to buy it, since response no good, RSS gang buy back same day, so RSS% remain unchange.

Mabel

23,655 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

Haha Mickey Mouse...

How are you?

Hehehe...

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-04-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

rr88 is one of those people who should not be taken seriously in any context. Let him talk to the wall and syiok sendiri. As a travel agent in Amsterdam, he brings people to Holland, not it a good way.

Mabel

23,655 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-03 06:03 | Report Abuse

Asking whether the stock market will crash is the wrong question to ask. Instead, seek to ask which stocks you’d like to increase your exposure should there be further drawdowns in the broad market.

Remember, whenever you invest in a stock, you a part-owner in the business, so you really have to think like an owner of the business, not just treat each stock as a piece of paper or a number bouncing around on the screen.

The further the stock market goes, the happier I am because that’s when I know I can add even more to the stocks I have most conviction in (at bargain prices!). Plus, knowing what I own, I sleep like a baby at night, as I can really care less if their stock prices go to zero because I know that if the companies I invested in were to liquidate all their assets/business, their stock prices would be worth much more than what I bought them at. This is just classic deep value investing.

Understand Mickey Mouse?

To Our Success

Meow

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-04-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

Yeah, agree @bang_miskin. Sometimes I find it funny to point out his hypocrisy.

hinakojw

34 posts

Posted by hinakojw > 2022-04-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

HariRaya is coming....any further clue and advice whether Greatech will up or down?

Mabel

23,655 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-05 13:48 | Report Abuse

Looks like Mickey Mouse has disappeared..

So See you all at RM 5...

Meow Meow Meow

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-04-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

haha... the bus stopped at the station for a week not getting onboard but talk3talk4. later u will regret

Posted by Olivergamble0281 > 2022-04-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

Almost all G stock is good stock , g= GOOD

Posted by Olivergamble0281 > 2022-04-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

If you say a bad 1, maybe greenpacket only .... haahaah

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-04-06 15:58 | Report Abuse

nasdaq 100 ftures crashing. run..

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-04-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

2.9 to 4.5 still not enough meh hahahha. one two weeks ago i also say run d. people still shouting rm7 lol

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-04-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

Hu hu hu 4.51 support broken. I told you 3.80++ coming..

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-04-07 06:33 | Report Abuse

time to deploy your reserves. when rebound get back those reserve capital. that's called longterm.

Posted by David Gunter > 2022-04-07 07:57 | Report Abuse

Koyak dot com

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-04-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

relax first la. no need so gan jiong. slowly buy also okay one. eat coconut and chill first

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2022-04-07 09:03 | Report Abuse

wait at 4

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-04-07 09:05 | Report Abuse

LOL the bears & trolls are back. Can never predict the market, am ready to buy the dip if it goes lower :)

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2022-04-07 09:12 | Report Abuse

4.50 buy little, 4.48 buy little, RM4- buy some more, if RM3.85 buy double.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-04-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

Ho ho ho, la la la....
I told you 3.80++

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2022-04-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

ok lorr to retrace. been climbed a lot already since 2.81. maybe can collect again later at 3.30