MR D.I.Y. GROUP (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MRDIY (5296)

2.06 - 2.09

2,580 comment(s). Last comment by NgWS90 3 days ago

ZAIMAN3

68 posts

Posted by ZAIMAN3 > 2020-10-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

sure will go up.... fundamental very strong, compare with peer in the region

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

shadows

sure
the fair value of Mr DIE is approximately 10 sen

1/18 X 1.75 => 9.7 sen

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

shadows

you need not worry
Pump and Dump Gang will pump it up high

look at Heng Yuan was pumped to RM15.00 per share from RM1.80 before it died

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
If Mr. DIY lawsuit you, I will pledge bargin for you 100 years hard labour in DIY store.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

sslee

I believe the price of Mr DIE store can go up from current RM18.00 million each to RM500 million each

after all people paid RM15 for Heng Yuan mah

no worries

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker Hengyuan last time is crack spread now Lctitan is polymer spread, DIY is goreng spread. So which one will race to RM 15?

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

sslee

you are very negative

even though 10 million people in Malaysia today got problem with RM1.00 nasi lemak

moves are in place,
both Penang Chief Minister and Selangor Chief Minister will be sacked and or go to jail

see the attempted emergency hijack of money.
already made meeting to sack Chief Ministers
but Agung dun agree to sack Chief Ministers is NOT a problem

the Rakyat will still get free money
and the first thing Rakyat will do is go to 640 RM18 million Mr DIE store on hungry stomach to buy hardware.

you worry too much sslee....

RM500 million per store for Mr Die is on track

5354_

4,747 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-10-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

Why must buy hardware not nasi lemak?

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

Haha good question from 5354

Posted by bombominvest > 2020-10-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

their ticket a lot macam hard to push!

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

simple answer

buy hardware will last 1 week easily before it breaks down from poor quality
and can put inside coffin

nasi lemak after 4 hours become shit
also shit very smelly to put inside coffin.
people come to your funeral will admire the hardware but will complain of shit smell..

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker time to take your medicine.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

sslee

after I take medicine Mr DIE will drop to 9.7 sen fair value approximated to 10 sen markup mah
markdown to 9.5 sen very cruel mah

its ok to cheat people of RM1.50 or even RM1.65, no one will complain\

but if you cheat people of half a sen people like sslee will write to BURSA, SC and newspapers to complain.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-10-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

Down lar. TRIPPLE TOP at 1.79.
Tp = 1.60 - (1.79 - 1.60) = 1.41
Escape now while the price is still gooda.

Nepo

3,369 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-10-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Great DIY. It able to maintain to 2nd day.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

rr88

thanks

will ONLY drop after ex-date

Nepo

3,369 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-10-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

That is why I never look down sb of his potential.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

after ex-date will jump off the cliff and dash on rocks

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

potential?

wait until after ex-date

Nepo

3,369 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-10-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

@i3, May I know what ex-date..?

Nepo

3,369 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-10-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

Is it the insider share selling date..?

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

ex-date? only insiders will know. I did not sign anything

Posted by justspeculating > 2020-10-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

MRDIY - Have you been in any of their store? Does it looks like a RM 10 billions company or just a good "stonk"? hahaha...

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-10-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

Ex date my ass. Rm10bil market cap. 640 stores.

Rm/store = 10,000,000,000/640 = rm15.6 mil/store.

Crazy. I would not buy even rm5mil for a DIY store lousy all over the place stores having 4 stores at a place staring at each other selling CHEAPO stuffs.

STAY AWAY.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

rr88

at 1.75 it is RM18 million per store

I wun even pay RM50,000.00 for a hardware store

fair value is 0.05 to 0.10 per share

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-27 12:14 | Report Abuse

how come u copy me how to count? hehe

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

if you have RM18 million you can be neighbours to the Mr Cow but then again he had covid wink wink

My friend just bought a huge landed Damansara Property for RM3 million in cash, was newly renovated some more

means can buy 6 already

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 12:17 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

tell glove bosses to buy since they stayed nearby there

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

I asked my Klang friend.
He said Big Bosses prefer to have it abandoned.

Dun want to sell
Dun need the money

Once sell no face at Royal Klang Club coz news will spread very fast.
Face is more Important in Klang.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

im not klang people I just go there eat some bak kut teh.....hehe

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

KL and Subang Jaya Bak Kut Teh better

Klang Bak Kut Teh diluted 365 times for you to eat daily

KL and Subang Jaya Bak Kut Teh is genuine stuff

Bak Kut Teh is anti-biotic and anti-viral
eat daily sure die very fast
so Klang people sell you water wun die so fast.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

Haha layhong boss keep selling his warrants because HerbertChua complaint too much otherwise Klang people dun want to sell.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

Once sell to QL no face at Royal Klang Club coz news will spread very fast.
Face is more Important in Klang.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-27 12:48 | Report Abuse

Ql will list Familymart for another 15 billion market cap company. So must buy QL now.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

you can see those see RM million cars, in bright colors
uncomfortable, vibrate like hell and noisy and very tight seats and worse of all only seat 2 at Royal Klang Club

better take the RM21 Billion MRT got more face

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

Yes
QL will list it for RM18 million LESS RM1.00 per store

it will be cheaper than Mr DIE

Sslee Ql will list Familymart for another 15 billion market cap company. So must buy QL now.
27/10/2020 12:48 PM

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-10-27 13:00 | Report Abuse

I just went to Mr DIY bought starter. There are a lot of people buying variety of product there. Muakz

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2020-10-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

Another wonderful day :)

Posted by warmplayer > 2020-10-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

Mr.diy do a lot of online businesses. Not only sell from physical shop.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 13:20 | Report Abuse

Mr DIE online business got beaten already

Online Ratings
Daiso 5.0 perfect score
Tesco 4.9
Guardian 4.9
Watson 4.9

Mr DIE 4.8

a hell of a lot of complaints about Mr DIE service or quality or both

Mr DIE outlets got beaten by FnC already

unless Mr DIE sells on roadside and pasar malam, everywhere got beaten up

warmplayer Mr.diy do a lot of online businesses. Not only sell from physical shop.
27/10/2020 1:10 PM

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

warmplayer

please dun believe me because I say so
please check it out yourself

Posted by warmplayer > 2020-10-27 13:45 | Report Abuse

For sure nobody will believe.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 13:50 | Report Abuse

thats even better

RM500 million per store coming soon

Posted by warmplayer > Oct 27, 2020 1:45 PM | Report Abuse

For sure nobody will believe.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-10-27 13:51 | Report Abuse

I won't invest single cent on this counter because the competition is huge considering the rapid expansion of Eco-Shop kedai 2 Ringgit eating up their revenue or profit a.k.a margin erosion. On top of that, Shopee RM15 free shipping is another huge threat as it targetted younger/white colar /aunty shoppers. I am sure you also heard a lot of complaints on their product quality too.

So, big NO for me.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 14:03 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-10-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

The funny thing is the ones that talk the most like i3lurker are the ones who don't have money to buy stocks at all. What stocks did i3lurker hold? What is his performance of his portfolio? All he knows of to commend and talk nonsense, in the end he is only a troll that says bad things about all stocks, and yet doesn't know how to buy any good stocks at all.

Sad troll. Once a troll, always a troll.

As if you have any ability to influence any buyers to manipulate prices for you. In this respect, choivo is a far far superior trader than you.

What he writes, people still listen and trust.

You have already lost all credibility, I don't know why you are still posting.

Posted by SleepingForest > 2020-10-27 15:22 | Report Abuse

Wanted to buy in . But after reading the comments here decided to wait and watch .

Thank you guys

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

only up 2 percent.....supermax up more lah