MR D.I.Y. GROUP (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MRDIY (5296)

2.06 - 2.09

2,580 comment(s). Last comment by NgWS90 3 days ago

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-10-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

Abah, tolonglah kerjasama dgn Pakatan Harapan semula, semua org akan maafkan segala perbuatan Abah dan abah juga akan menjadi semula perdana menteri sehingga pilihan raya seterusnya. Bang Anuar boleh tunggu 2 tahun lagi

izoklse

5,247 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-10-26 14:29 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-26 14:33 | Report Abuse

mydiy have to make a profit of at least 800 mil to justify this price

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

Good idea from izoklse.
Let Pejuang, DAP and Amanah become the only oposition.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-10-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

Where got profit. Lockdown ma. People at homes, not at DIY stores. Money in will dive and so will the share price.

Overpriced PE 35 at ipo. The first 2 mins this morning were the real price. The rest are just GORENG PRICE. Stock up, pump n dump.

Once the crook finishes unloading, price will fall making new lows lower than 1.50.

Fair value 1.00 - 1.20. Sell.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

rr88

u r rite again this time

thanks rr88

I will need to serve Chinese tea to you and call u sifu

Howard38

52 posts

Posted by Howard38 > 2020-10-26 14:43 | Report Abuse

where are those who said will limit down or RM0.80?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

80cts cannot lah but I said 1.50 today got or not? hehe.long term 1.30-1.50 kambing

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

don't buy stocks that is overvalued and keep.in the long run u will only carry the baby for the ib's.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

u better e-mail uncle koon to buy and see what he will tell u about mrdiy….hehe

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-10-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

new ipo technique open red, pump very high and closed red cheat investor money ?

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-10-26 15:43 | Report Abuse

nice, goreng and judi to the max

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

Haha apolloang,
Most likely uncle Koon will reply, “All investors must check their track records and if you have not made a few hundred percent profit from equity investment in the last 6 months, you must change your stock selection method.

The statistics show that 90% of the investors are losing money in the stock market. That is why there are so many stupid investors chasing to buy MRDIY. Investors should not buy it until the company can report increasing profit for 2 consecutive quarters.

Currently if you do not have glove stocks, you must be losing money. I suggest you read all my articles carefully to know how to make money from the stock market"

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-10-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

Hahah SSLEE

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-10-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

gehbai stock come to me RM 1.30

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Mr DIE expects RM2.2 Billion in sales for its 640 stores in Malaysia for FY2020

with Malaysian population of 500 million thats very easily achievable.

Every person just spends RM4.40

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Malaysia where got population of 500 million.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

sslee

I am shocked
I must have been misinformed

nevermind lah
I will instruct my slaves to stop pumping Mr DIE shares tomorrow

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow go and pump Lctitan. Quarter result coming then can write to Koon already got 2 quarter of consecitive increase profit.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 17:12 |

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2020-10-26 17:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you MrDIY

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker
I don't play golf. Do not understand what you mean by "time required to complete playing an 18 hole golf course was only 15 minutes" then why old folks can take even 4 hours.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

Don waste time lah...!!

Pkr, Dap & amanah are always one team mah...!!

Why should PKR go it alone & get con by Perikatan leh ??

PKR...if join Govt then make sure its PH team join also loh..!!

If want to exclude DAP & AMANAH.

Ask them to fuck off loh...!!

Posted by izoklse > Oct 26, 2020 2:29 PM | Report Abuse

The only hope is PKR join PN + MH (UMNO+PAS) + Sarawak & Sabah.

No one want to work with DAP & AMANAH.

UMNO PAS cannot work with DAP & AMANAH. If Anwar want to save his political career that is the only hope and choice.

Posted by izoklse > Oct 26, 2020 2:29 PM | Report Abuse

The only hope is PKR join PN + MH (UMNO+PAS) + Sarawak & Sabah.

No one want to work with DAP & AMANAH.

UMNO PAS cannot work with DAP & AMANAH. If Anwar want to save his political career that is the only hope and choice.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

Remember PH Group more than 90 seats very powerful mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 26, 2020 5:18 PM | Report Abuse X

Don waste time lah...!!

Pkr, Dap & amanah are always one team mah...!!

Why should PKR go it alone & get con by Perikatan leh ??

PKR...if join Govt then make sure its PH team join also loh..!!

If want to exclude DAP & AMANAH.

Ask them to fuck off loh...!!

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

sslee

calculation error or maybe not [deliberate error just like Transmile]

you can cannot finish playing a 18 hole golf course in 15 minutes
some people finish playing in 4 hours

the golf course was forecasting fantastic profits that it could never ever achieve even if the golf hole was a vagina.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

Haha you must be talking about Trump golf course.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

sslee

signs of a scam or fake accounts => when its too good to be true, then its not true

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-10-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

im a single hc golfer and i cannot catch the golf jokes of i3lurker... nice try though

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-10-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

but i have no bad intention, just take it as a double bogey at a 100 yrds par 3 hole

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 17:40 |

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-10-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

you got it right on the conclusion, almost all golf course in msia/world are losing money due to high operational cost and small revenue

mrdiy might have the same problem but i think not to soon

Jack Mak

665 posts

Posted by Jack Mak > 2020-10-26 18:45 | Report Abuse

Not the right time to issued in Bursa.. It will falls anytime due to COVID in Malaysia getting worst.. no shopping spree all lockdown.

28,496 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 18:50 | Report Abuse

Keputusan mesyuarat BN malam ini: Ku Li
MOHD AZLIM ZAINURY | | 26 Oktober 2020

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 20:52 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Next time don't go and ask around:
I asked around
most golfers told me it will take 40 minutes to complete that particular club 18 hole

Just google: HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO GOLF 18 HOLES?
A normal golf will, on average, take a group of professional golfers around 10 minutes and a group of average amateurs around 15 minutes. This equates to an 18-hole round of golf taking anywhere from 3 to 4 1/2 hours.

28,496 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 21:47 |

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2020-10-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

Well done, Mr. DIY

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2020-10-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

Congratulations

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 22:09 | Report Abuse

I guess by now you have grown up now

:)

Haha i3lurker,
Next time don't go and ask around:
I asked around
most golfers told me it will take 40 minutes to complete that particular club 18 hole

Just google: HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO GOLF 18 HOLES?
A normal golf will, on average, take a group of professional golfers around 10 minutes and a group of average amateurs around 15 minutes. This equates to an 18-hole round of golf taking anywhere from 3 to 4 1/2 hours.
26/10/2020 8:52 PM

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

sslee

be careful with Dr Google,
he will claim you have 20 diseases,
its all nearly incurable
and you need immediate surgery.
The only hospital that can do it is in Erebor
but the doctor is now on holiday in Isengard
and the heart stitching equipment is in Mordor

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

sslee

I also just asked around

A hardware shop costing RM17.09 million each is a bargain price item
only can get from bank lelong cheap sale like today share price RM1.75

normal price is easily RM25 million each hardware shop
thats why tomorrow TP for Mr DIE will be RM2.56 per share

Reason is very simple
They bury RM16 million of solid gold under the floor tiles for feng sui reasons

King7

459 posts

Posted by King7 > 2020-10-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

They want to break pkr into pieces , bcoz they know pkr supported will reject anwar next pru if pkr become one of them.... and no more lawan tetap lawan.

28,496 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 23:10 |

mrupai

221 posts

Posted by mrupai > 2020-10-27 01:09 | Report Abuse

Thought it will drifting but steady Mrdiy.

5354_

4,747 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-10-27 03:18 | Report Abuse

How Anwar can be PM? If still with PH number not enough.

5354_

4,747 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-10-27 03:25 | Report Abuse

If want PM who take care stock market it should be Anwar or Najib but both can be jailed.

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-10-27 07:57 | Report Abuse

$700 million traded yesterday, how many % will hold for LT will decide its direction. Up then down gradually MT=0.80 remains as most behave the same. Aggressive expansion will dry its cash faster. Anwa was trapped again as its party name is bad, forever hope.

13,752 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-27 08:31 | Report Abuse

RM18 million for a silly hardware shop?

anybody else can set up a better hardware shop for substantially much less money
[less than RM1 million]

and many had already done that like this company Fun N Cheer
https://fnc.com.my/

of course for LT sure Mr DIE

Shadows

462 posts

Posted by Shadows > 2020-10-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

I3lurker please speak with some concious. Company was built up with a lot of effort and also contributing by hiring so many employee.