Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE !! Welcome to my 2014 thread, I would like to start the thread with these words; “ You don’t have to be Great to get started, but you have to get started to be Great “ UNQUOTE. Hopefully through this thread we can learn,share and exchange ideas to be able to get started and be Great in 2014 !! I always believe in simplicity in stock market investment whether you are a FA , TA or Both. My aim is always TRY to make Three correct decisions: What to Buy, When to Buy and When to sell. Yet I still make many mistakes days in and days out. Then I realized it was OK to make mistakes at times, the important thing is to make a painful decision when we are wrong. My resolution for 2014 in stock market? I would like to be able to avoid “Indecisiveness and Regret”. Many times I have asked myself in 2013 should I buy, sell or hold? Then realized I should have bought,sold or held. 2013 has been a good year for me and I believe for many of you out there.. Then we must also realize KLSE hit the all time high in 2013. I would like to wish everyone to be successful in 2014 too !! My new format for 2014 is as follows: 1)GHLYSYS-- Av Price=$0.715( Closing=$0.72, P&L=+0.7%), Trailing Stop=$0.665. Risk= -7%. Tp1=$0.79, TP 2=0.845. (Trading Range $0.685 to $0.735). Note : Formed an engulfing Bull 2 days ago unless $0.685 is broken it should be moving upward in the short term. 2)MUHIBAH-- Av Price=$2.35( Closing=$2.28, P&L=-3%), Trailing Stop=$2.23. Risk= -5%. Tp1=$2.48, TP 2=?. (Trading Range $2.26 to $2.48). Note : Rectangle trading range of $2.26 to $2.48. 3)PERISAI-- Av Price=$1.48( Closing=$1.59, P&L= +7.4%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 0 %. Tp1=$1.65/$1.70. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $1.53 to $1.66). Note : Breakout from $1.57 yesterday it is expected to break above $1.60 soon. I have raised my Trailing Stop to $1.50 which is higher than the purchase price to protect my capitals. 4)PERDANA-- Av Price=$1.59( Closing=$1.59, P&L= 0%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 6%. Tp1=$1.70. TP 2=1.83. (Trading Range $1.54 to $1.66). Note: The steady upward movement has slowed down some consolidation can be expected and accumulation on any weakness for future play. 5)TAS-- Av Price=$1.12 ( Closing=$1.15, P&L= +2.6%), Trailing Stop=$1.04. Risk= 7%. Tp1=$1.26. TP 2=1.34. (Trading Range $1.10 to $1.20). Note : Sideways Movement needs to take out the Doji formed at $1.20.Expects to move higher in near term. 6)TDM-- Av Price=$0.96 ( Closing=$0.95, P&L= -1%), Trailing Stop=$0.905. Risk= 5.6%. Tp1=$1.05. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $0.94-$0.97). Note :Sideways Movement but upward momentum has increased so more rebound can be expected. Av Price-- price i bought in and it will be adjusted if i scale in. Closing -- today closing price. P&L -- Paper Profit and Loss. Trailing Stop-The cut loss or protect profit levels. It will be adjusted accordingly. Risk-The stop loss percentage if the trade moved against me. TP1 &TP2--Target Price. Using this new format if my stock is trading in the trading range I would not update the stocks every day. Happy Trading !!

29 people like this.

2,511 comment(s). Last comment by itsart 2014-07-10 20:45

choe

15 posts

Posted by choe > 2014-01-07 13:58 | Report Abuse

thanks matrix, may i know where can i learn more on TA?

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-07 15:15 | Report Abuse

Pathew, congratulation for picking some winners in Property stocks. When many of us try to avoid property stocks due to the overall property outlook for 2014 is not that optimistic.

MATRIX ( ha ha, maybe I should buy this stock)—Stage 2 of the cycle very Bullish. Consolidation could be over after hitting low at $3.31 from $3.93 lately. Lots of traders would have been shaken out by that big correction that few days. It is rebounding towards its previous high of $3.93. A break above $3.93 with volumes take it to new uncharted territory with an estimated target of $4.50. Any weakness should find support at $3.70/$3.60. A first sign of weakness if $3.60 is violated and exit if $3.30 is violated.

Choe—there are many TA books in our bookstores. The TA I like and used the most is candlesticks, the candlesticks are very useful to spot trends reversal. The limitation is they cannot tell you how high it will move and for how long.

Happy Trading.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

TAS--Hit my first TP of $1.26, sold 40% to lock in rpofits. 2014 witha good start !!

PERISAI--may break $1.60 soon.

Happy Trading !!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-01-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Matrix - congrats. Indeed a good start to the new year. Still holding on to my TAS. Engtex gapped up today with increased volume.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-01-07 16:57 | Report Abuse

OOps, gap closed.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Matrixcool, i dont sell my tas til it sails the final w5. So long price wont drop below 1.26, w5 is on the way. My tp 1.67 & final 2.08. Happy trading, bro.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

profitMan, good one on Engtex,I was monitoring it but I need to keep my discipline not to over trade unless I can clear some not moving stocks. I am happy you also owned TAS.

CityTrader, very good TA on Elliot Wave is it? Can never understand it properly so I used my simple 4 stage cycle. Now breakout from $1.26 my next target is $1.34/$1.40. Will be very happy to clear my remaining 60% when hit that target.

Happy Trading !!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Ha! I m not expert n i like your firm discipline. Cheers n happy trading.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-07 23:19 | Report Abuse

8Th January

# I am convinced Risk management is the Key To Success in this Stock Market #

1)PERDANA-- Av Price=$1.59( Closing=$1.64, P&L= +3.14%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 6%. Tp1=$1.70. TP 2=1.83. (Exp. Trading Range $1.60 to $1.70).
Note: Steady upward movement and any weakness offer opportunity to collect for future play.

2)TAS-- Av Price=$1.12 ( Closing=$1.28, P&L= +14.3%), Trailing Stop=$1.20. Risk= 0%. Tp1=$1.26.
TP 2=1.34/$1.40. (Exp. Trading Range $1.20 to $1.34).
Note : Hit my first Tp of $1.26 and sold 40% to lock in my profits.Any weakness may find immediate support at $1.26/$1.20 offer opportunity to collect for future play. I have increased my Trailing Stop to $1.20 to protect my profits for the remaining 60%.

P/S CityTrader, I am a position trader so I don’t normally hold stocks too long, whenever there is an opportunity I will lock in profits. You know what we can always re enter if the price is right again..

Happy Trading….

choe

15 posts

Posted by choe > 2014-01-08 08:54 | Report Abuse

hi matrix, do you mind to elaborate a little more on the 4 stages cycle that you mentioned?

carson

418 posts

Posted by carson > 2014-01-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning matrixcool, may i ask for your analysis on GUH , FA wise is ok , thanking you in advance

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-08 10:06 | Report Abuse

Choe—I used a simple 4 stage cycles for any stock but those that understood Elliot Waves may not agree with my analysis. I admired those that can interpret Elliot wave but I find it really confusing at times. This is my opinion only because I believe in simplicity in TA, using too many indicators can be confusing too.

Stage 1—Accumulation, normally sideways movement til a Breakout with volumes indicates it is starting stage 2.
Stage 2—Where I will start buying and scale in shares and try to ride the upward as long as possible.
Stage 3—Distribution stage price can be volatile and not for the faint hearted. I trade here sometimes when I can be on my computer full time. Lots of stocks now are at stage 3.
Stage 4—Avoid for all costs. Those that try bottom fishing get into the Cheap trap I mentioned.

If you look at any stock chart either daily or weekly u can spot the pattern is like a Sine wave..A whole cycle can last for months or year.

Hope this helps..

Carson, will look into GUH for you later as I am disposing my Perisai as it hits my first TP of $1.65.
Happy Trading

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-01-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

matrix, congrats on yr winning streak perisai/tas, my MFCB is making new high everyday, hope u will get more cny angpow

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, ya 20014 started pretty well for me. I also monitor MFCB when you mentioned to me earlier, but because i am trading at my Maximum of 7 stocks so I would like to congratulate you for picking another winner. After I cleared some more stocks then I will look at other stocks again. I also missed Supermx knowing it will break the Ascending Triangle at $2.85 and move upwards. It is OK to miss some because I do not want to be greedy and over trade.
Are you still holding MPHBCAP? It almost issued a short-term “Buy” signal yesterday but could”t break $1.73.

Happy Trading..

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-01-08 10:33 | Report Abuse

yes matrix, i am still holding coz i like boring but good FA stocks like MPHBCAP due to its very undervalue landbank

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

Carson, Chart Reading for GUH.

Don”t know what happen on 11/11 it dropped from $1.60 to $1.10 , share split or bonus issues?
Anyway it is at the stage 1 of the cycle what we refer as ‘Accumulation stage “ trading sideways from $0.93 to $1.10. Today it opens with a Rising window and break above $1.10 with volume signal may be starting stage 2 of the cycle ( It needs to close above $1.10 to confirm stage 2 of the cycle). This is a good sign indicating more upward movement in the near term.Immediate target is at $1.20 with TP2 at $1.27/$1.30. I will definitely put GUH into my watch list and thanks for highlighting this stock to me.

sephiroth,MPHBCAP if break $1.78 can really move since it has consolidated for so long. I bought in some GUH because chart wise it is starting stage 2 of the cycle. Since i sold quite a bit of stocks last 2 days.

Happy Trading

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-01-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

matrix, my total counters more than 15, 5-6 counters collect good div

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2014-01-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

Mr.Sephiroth can share what are counters giving good div? CBIP can be one of them?

Mr.Matrix thanks for your advice on CBIP.

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-01-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

jvei, mostly boring stocks, bot maybank 3.00(div 0.50-0.60), bot afg 2.30 (div 0.18), bot mkland 0.30(div 0.02), bot homeritz 0.51/0.585 (0.51 shares sold 0.645)(div 3.75 sen), bot fpi 0.75 (div 0.06), bot hexza 0.665 (div 0.05)

Escape

45 posts

Posted by Escape > 2014-01-08 11:03 | Report Abuse

#Matrix- thanks for your willingness to share your knowledge with us, the noob, especially. Would like to seek for your advice to recommend which book/s are good for beginner :) Thanks

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, thanks for sharing your stock profiles.

Jevi you are welcome, hope CBIP will bring you more $$$.
Escape, welcome to this thread.

There are many TA books in the book store and i like candlesticks & believe it or not I still find “ The Japanese candlesticks charting Technique” by Fred Tam relevant, I got it in 2003. Martin J Pring book is good for Technical Analysis. Mark Minetvini “Trade Like Market Wizard” thought me a lot too.So it all depends whether you are a Position trader like me, but I am sure you will find what you need in our local bookstores.

Happy trading…

Posted by leonardtam7 > 2014-01-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

hi matrix, pls check TA for superln.

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2014-01-08 13:27 | Report Abuse

hi Mr.Matrix, just went to klcc kinokuniya bought TechnicalAnalysis Explained by Martin J.Spring. However found Japanese Candlesticks Charting Technique by STEVE NISON instead of Fred Tam. below is the link of the book.
Thanks for your kind advice for noobies. ;)

http://www.ebay.com/itm/like/350959522689?lpid=82

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2014-01-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

Mr.Sephiroth, thanks! Indeed, i got HEXZA and it pays well dividend. ;)

Escape

45 posts

Posted by Escape > 2014-01-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks Matrix for your recommendation and your warmth welcome :)

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-08 14:34 | Report Abuse

Matrix...chartwise...is it time to go for "DSONIC" @ rm2.06 ?

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

leonardtam7-Welcome to this thread.
SUPERLN—Broke out from the” Double Bottom” with volume imply Bullish Upward movement towards its estimated TP1=$0. 68, TP2=$0. 80 is on the way. It went to the high of $0.65 2 days ago before closing with an “inverted Hammer” at the top, implying it may hit its temporary top and some consolidation could be expected in the near term. Immediate support is adjusted to the Gap support at $0.61/$0.595 (Rising window formed on 03/01) with stronger support at $0.56/$0.535. Any pull back offers opportunity to collect for future play. Exit if $0.52 is violated.

Jevi, Steve Nison is the first westerner to bring the Japanese candlestick to the west. He is considered a Guru of Candlesticks in the west. I cannot comment on his book as I have not read it. I am sure his book must be one of best in candlesticks around. Just a word of reminder, jevi Candlestick tell us “quite” precisely when there is a price reversal, but the limitation it can't tell us how high the price will go and for how long.

Escape, you are most welcome and hopefully after you pick up TA we can exchange our views here.

Ulutrader—Dsonic After the Share split it is at stage 1 of the cycle (Only 2 weeks data hard to give a good chart reading). Sideways trading between $2.00 to $2.40. Traders will buy near $2.00 and sell when it is about $2.40. Whether it is the right time to go in or not you need to make that decision because whether $2.000 is the confirmed new bottom no one knows as it hasn’t been tested yet. If you do go in remember to set your “Stop Loss” below $2.00. Say if you buy at $2.06, your risk is 7 cents (If cut loss at $1.99) which is about 3.3% of your purchase price. For me that is a low risk counter if you are disciplined enough to cut losses.

Happy Trading…

carson

418 posts

Posted by carson > 2014-01-08 18:23 | Report Abuse

thanks matrixcool for the analysis on GUH.

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-08 18:58 | Report Abuse

thanks matrixcool for your analysis on DSONIC....I learn to cut loss from here cause I lost more before by holding on to a losing position.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-08 21:01 | Report Abuse

carson, thanks to you i bought in GUH today after clearing my Perisai.

Ulutrader, it is important to trade with a plan, especially the Exit Plan because more often than we thought the counter we bought goes against us after we bought.

Happy Trading.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-08 22:42 | Report Abuse

9th Jan

# Candlesticks—The price reversal pattern does not predict the duration, or magnitude of a price move.They simply alert chartist to a potential change in the direction of price. Candlestick from the daily chart is more suitable for short term trading. For longer term investor may need to use the weekly chart.#

1)GHLYSYS-- Av Price=$0.717( Closing=$0.775, P&L=+8%), Trailing Stop=$0.70. Risk= -2.3%. Tp1=$0.79, TP 2=0.845. (Exp Trading Range $0.75 to $0.81).
Note : Today it almost hit my TP1 of $0.79, it went to the high of $0.785 which is close enough. It is expected to break above $0.79 and move towards $0.83/$0.845 in the near term.Even though it is still on technical rebound stage, but as mentioned in my 07/01 posting that Price and RSI formed Bullish Divergence imply very strong undertone. I may scale in more shares if $0.79 is taken out or buy on any weakness.

2)GUH-- Av Price=$1.07(Closing=$1.09, P&L=+1.87 %), Trailing Stop=$0.975. Risk= -8.8%. Tp1=$1.20/$1.25, TP 2=$1.32. (Exp Trading Range $1.04 to $1.14).
Note :Bought in this counter after carson highlight it to me. GUH looks good to start stage 2 of the cycle if it could close above $1.10. Any weakness is a good opportunity to collect for future play. It gap up with volume today,3 white candles for the past 3 days imply Bullish uptrend.

Today sold my PERISAI at av price of $1.64 given me average +11% profits.Also cleared another 20% of TAS at $1.30 leaving another 40% of shares. May re-enters TAS if support of $1.24/$1.20 holds as the uptrend is very much intact.

Happy Trading…

Posted by Muhammad Jamaluddin > 2014-01-08 23:33 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix.. Thank you for kindness for the explanation on 07/01/2014 10:38.. really appreciated it.. currently I am holding MQTECH, UMWOG-CA & ASIAPAC...

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-09 08:06 | Report Abuse

You are welcome Muhammad...

Remember chart is only a guide,not 100%.
Do have your own trading plan and know what to do when a trade go against you.
The least pain is a small loss and don"t ever end up as an involuntary investor for any stock..

Happy Trading !!

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2014-01-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

Mr Matrixcool...can you help me with EA Holding stock analysis? Thank you so much.

Posted by faberlicious > 2014-01-09 09:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning Matrix,look at Cenbond,it's flying!. UOADEV is coming.Watchout.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-09 09:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning Matrix. Happy Trading. I'm A bit sleepy :)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-01-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

Matrix, Engtex is bullish. Attempted to break Resistance 2 at 1.78 but failed. I scaled in some Engtex WA few days back at 0.68 when the mother share gapped up. Volume is relatively high today. Can expect volume to pick up over the next few trading sessions.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

Janicelove, Chart for:

EAH—Found new bottom at $0.11 and breakout from the consolidation on 29/10 to start stage 2 of the cycle. It went to the high of $0.225 on 02/12 and formed a Doji on top that day indicates a temporary top. Unless the Doji at $0.225 can be taken out to carry on its stage 2 up cycle it is most likely to enter stage 3 distribution stage trading between $0.185 to $0.225. A break above $0.225 with volume will take it to its next TP of $0.265/$0.28. Strong support at $0.17. Exit if $0.17 is violated.

faberlicious, congratulation for picking another winner in Cenbond. Hope 2014 will bring in more winners for you…

Need to run, something on in KL..C u all maybe later today.

Happy Trading..

choe

15 posts

Posted by choe > 2014-01-09 10:10 | Report Abuse

hi matrix, thanks for sharings

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

Tessa Joseph, what happen last night sampai sleepy now?

profitMan, ya Engtex is definitely on the way up..Congratulation !!
That is the right way to trade scale in during uptrend and try to ride on the profits as long as you can. Remember to put a trailing stop to protect your profits..You are a good trader profitman!

Bye chat with you maybe later in the evening..

Happy Trading..

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

Now the question is can Muhibah breakout from its Rectangle Trading of $2.48 ??
I may scale in more shares if it happen..

Happy trading !!

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-01-09 14:59 | Report Abuse

matrix, to monitor sapres(4596), something big gonna happen

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-09 15:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks sephiroth, Sapres breakout today with volume..very Bullish.

Muhibah still cant get out of its rectangle trading..

Happy Trading !!

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

MATRIX...Im in Digistar when it breaks out with volume. What will be the TP1,TP2 ?

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-09 22:14 | Report Abuse

ulutrader, I had traded Digista before last year when it broke $0.32 in Sept 2013 and cut my losses when it broke below $0.32 on 27/09/2013. Wow, i never realize it actually went all the way down to $0.225 after that.
Chart wise it may have found a new bottom at $0.225 on 26/11 and the breakout on 06/01/2014 confirm it is on stage 2 of the new cycle. Tp1 is at $0.32 and TP2 is at $0.355.
Any consolidation will find support at $0.275/$0.26.& very strong support is at $0.25.

Happy Trading..

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-01-09 22:58 | Report Abuse

Matrix, thank you for yr kind words. Did not expect Engtex to spike up today. The resolution of the water concessionaire by the S'gor govt and Ministry was the catalyst. Will ride the profits in the meantime and yes, i am constantly adjusting my exit price for profit protection. I expect profit taking to creep in over the next few trading sessions.

I have locked in profits on all my TAS to focus on Engtex and Barakah. Barakah broke out on 7/1 after the doji formed on 6/1.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-09 23:17 | Report Abuse

10th Jan

# When you trade, the easiest way to lose money is to fall in love with a particular stock. #

1)GHLYSYS-- Av Price=$0.717( Closing=$0.78, P&L=+8.7 %), Trailing Stop=$0.70. Risk= -2.3%. Tp1=$0.79, TP 2=0.845. (Exp Trading Range $0.75 to $0.81).
Note : Today formed a Doji that is indecision and normally signal price reversal.But because the Price and RSI formed Bullish Divergence imply very strong undertone it is most likely to break $0.79 (My TP1) to scale higher. I may scale in more shares if $0.79 is taken out as it is expected to move towards $0.83/$0.845 in the near term.

I am looking at GUNUNG which I traded earlier in Oct 2013 and disposed of on Nov 2013 & made some profits at $0.98. The Price and RSI have formed Bullish Divergence indicating some accumulation is going on, I may start to collect it for future play. Stop Loss if $0.82 is violated.

I also like MPHBCAP, it is most likely to challenge the Rectangle trading of $1.68 to $1.78 soon, a break above $1.78 will take it to the next TP of $1.88 and beyond.

I may clear my PJDev if it can't clear $1.41 soon to protect my capitals.The upward momentum has slowed down and price and RSI formed Bearish Divergence indicating weak undertone.

ProfitMan, Bravo & Congratulation and hope you ride on your profit on Engtex and Brakash and I am so happy for you. I still hold 40% of TAS (I locked in profits on 60% already at av of $1.273 buying at $1.13 giving me 12.6% profits so far), I may still scale in more shares since $1.24 is holding well & I am sure it will at least get to my next TP of $1.34 & beyond.

Happy Trading…

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

Marix..thanks man..I intend to take profit when TP1(0.32)reached.I'll not be riding in this stock.

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-09 23:55 | Report Abuse

Matrix...I have been wondering,,,about the reasons why you play GHLSYS instead of CENSOF.You mind to explain,pl.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-10 08:48 | Report Abuse

ulutrader, no reason really. Censof wasn't in my watch list then. GHLSYS issued a Buy signal on27/12 after finding the new bottom at $0.665 on 26/12 (Closed with a Hammer that day indicates a price reversal). I also limit my maximum stocks holding to 7 stocks so that I can concentrate on each of them and to avoid over trading. A mistake I paid dearly last time when Greed creep in.

To be frank Supermx and Engtex were issuing a BUY signal, but I also did not buy and they move up as expected. We can't win all and I believe Discipline, proper plan and Risk Management are the correct tools for us to make $$$ in this stock market.

I am happy you are making in Censof, my congratulation.

Happy Trading..