Posted by matrixcool > 2014-01-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE !! Welcome to my 2014 thread, I would like to start the thread with these words; “ You don’t have to be Great to get started, but you have to get started to be Great “ UNQUOTE. Hopefully through this thread we can learn,share and exchange ideas to be able to get started and be Great in 2014 !! I always believe in simplicity in stock market investment whether you are a FA , TA or Both. My aim is always TRY to make Three correct decisions: What to Buy, When to Buy and When to sell. Yet I still make many mistakes days in and days out. Then I realized it was OK to make mistakes at times, the important thing is to make a painful decision when we are wrong. My resolution for 2014 in stock market? I would like to be able to avoid “Indecisiveness and Regret”. Many times I have asked myself in 2013 should I buy, sell or hold? Then realized I should have bought,sold or held. 2013 has been a good year for me and I believe for many of you out there.. Then we must also realize KLSE hit the all time high in 2013. I would like to wish everyone to be successful in 2014 too !! My new format for 2014 is as follows: 1)GHLYSYS-- Av Price=$0.715( Closing=$0.72, P&L=+0.7%), Trailing Stop=$0.665. Risk= -7%. Tp1=$0.79, TP 2=0.845. (Trading Range $0.685 to $0.735). Note : Formed an engulfing Bull 2 days ago unless $0.685 is broken it should be moving upward in the short term. 2)MUHIBAH-- Av Price=$2.35( Closing=$2.28, P&L=-3%), Trailing Stop=$2.23. Risk= -5%. Tp1=$2.48, TP 2=?. (Trading Range $2.26 to $2.48). Note : Rectangle trading range of $2.26 to $2.48. 3)PERISAI-- Av Price=$1.48( Closing=$1.59, P&L= +7.4%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 0 %. Tp1=$1.65/$1.70. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $1.53 to $1.66). Note : Breakout from $1.57 yesterday it is expected to break above $1.60 soon. I have raised my Trailing Stop to $1.50 which is higher than the purchase price to protect my capitals. 4)PERDANA-- Av Price=$1.59( Closing=$1.59, P&L= 0%), Trailing Stop=$1.50. Risk= 6%. Tp1=$1.70. TP 2=1.83. (Trading Range $1.54 to $1.66). Note: The steady upward movement has slowed down some consolidation can be expected and accumulation on any weakness for future play. 5)TAS-- Av Price=$1.12 ( Closing=$1.15, P&L= +2.6%), Trailing Stop=$1.04. Risk= 7%. Tp1=$1.26. TP 2=1.34. (Trading Range $1.10 to $1.20). Note : Sideways Movement needs to take out the Doji formed at $1.20.Expects to move higher in near term. 6)TDM-- Av Price=$0.96 ( Closing=$0.95, P&L= -1%), Trailing Stop=$0.905. Risk= 5.6%. Tp1=$1.05. TP 2=?. (Trading Range $0.94-$0.97). Note :Sideways Movement but upward momentum has increased so more rebound can be expected. Av Price-- price i bought in and it will be adjusted if i scale in. Closing -- today closing price. P&L -- Paper Profit and Loss. Trailing Stop-The cut loss or protect profit levels. It will be adjusted accordingly. Risk-The stop loss percentage if the trade moved against me. TP1 &TP2--Target Price. Using this new format if my stock is trading in the trading range I would not update the stocks every day. Happy Trading !!

29 people like this.

2,511 comment(s). Last comment by itsart 2014-07-10 20:45

androsjy

249 posts

Posted by androsjy > 2014-03-19 11:26 | Report Abuse

hi matrixcool, mind to share your view on gpacket ?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-19 13:06 | Report Abuse

Matrix - It was a long long time ago that I went to Cyprus. Generally, I am attracted to her historical sites like castles and archaelogical sites and church and I remember there was a pretty big monastery. They have quite a number of Unesco heritage sites.

Stayed at Limassol and rented a car to get around the whole island. A safe place to move around and hardly any traffic jams and their petrol stations are operated on auto pay system just like here. The local attractions are easy to find, just like Penang during the olden days of lesser traffic. We drove up to the mountains, a day trip, and I particularly liked the locally prepared fish there.

Nicosia is interesting as one part of the town is bordered up by Turkish army to divide the territory between the Greek Cypriots and Turkish Cypriots. Get too near the guards and the Turkish soldiers will aim their machine guns at you. There are lots of European visitors there and in the summer, lots of bikini clad gals to ogle at!

If you like travelling on your own at a leisurely pace with self discovery tours, then this is a nice place to visit. Not a popular tourist target for Asians but the Europeans love it.

Sorry to digress from the share forum.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

novice8—
Redtone—I scale in another 20% of share at $0.685 just now when it broke $0.68 signal BUY..Hit my TP1 of $0.695, heading toward TP 2 of $0.735 wih immediate resistance at $0.72..

androsjy
GPACKET—Stage 3 of the cycle and price can be volatile, Rectangle trading now from $0.405 to $0.50. If break above $0.50 will find next resistance at $0.52/$0.57 and very strong resistance at $0.64. Suport adjusts to $0.43 and $0.405. Very strong support is at $0.37. Exit if $0.37 is violated.For rectangle trading traders will normally try to buy near support and sell near the resistance.

ProfitMan, thanks for sharing info on Crypus..Sound like a wonderful place to visit.Hopefuul I can cover it after Turkey.. Ya, when I go holiday most of the time is Private Tour, but I asked travel agency to arrange the places to visit. But for Jeju Island which I am travelling to 0n 25th March I am following a tour because of languages peoblems in Korea. I like Apple Tour they provide good accommodation and foods..

Happy Trading…

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-03-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

ai RSawit my entry price was too high...
Now it go to Holland already.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

cherry tomato..it is ok..we all bought stocks too high sometime based on what we believe it will go up..Hope you did take your losses early..

Happy Trading..

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-03-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix, Bornoil came down. Any danger?

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

Mat, Redtone tp2 will be materialized soon ya? ;)

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-19 17:12 | Report Abuse

Gadang and Barakah- is it advisable to load more? Tq mat ;)

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-03-19 17:20 | Report Abuse

matrix RSawit I am yet to cut loss.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-03-19 17:21 | Report Abuse

Gadang I load at 1.16

susan68

311 posts

Posted by susan68 > 2014-03-19 17:45 | Report Abuse

matrixcool,

wonder if you could give some advice on alam?

thank you very much ^^

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-19 18:55 | Report Abuse

hi cherry, i got them 1.16-1.17 few days back :)

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-03-19 20:00 | Report Abuse

matrixcool sifu, your REDTONE fill up the gap, will it going to fly tomorrow?

Posted by stay_foolish > 2014-03-19 21:09 | Report Abuse

Matrix - wow, your life is so so happening ! congrats !

Profitman - Crypus sounds like a wonderful place to visit!

Well, this few days have been very busy to settle some personal stuffs. Congrats to all winners !!

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-03-19 21:15 | Report Abuse

profitman, rsawit keep droping per day, ever stop..

Posted by stay_foolish > 2014-03-19 21:42 | Report Abuse

Is time to do some reflection in my portfolio. I realized I quite emotional sometime and need to be more discipline !!

Over pass few days, I have been selling off some of my stocks and try to be less diversified.

XDL - purely emotional and think can make big bucks of money over there but ended up lost quite a lot. Should have cut loss early once the price violated. I keep hoping the stock can go still go up. Lesson learnt ?

OCK - did the day trading today. very satisfied with the result.

SKPETRO - Went in last few days because of the dragonfly doji. Will test 4.30 if nothing goes wrong (News & Macroeconomic)

# Am still learning how to make the profit consistently and keep the losses low.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-19 22:21 | Report Abuse

20th March 2014

REDTONE--AV Price(2)=$0.661 (after scale in) (Closing=$0.705, P&L=+6.65 %),Stop Loss(2)=$0.64.Risk= -2.3 %. Tp1=$0.695, TP2=$0.735/$0.765.(Exp Trading Range $0.68 to $0.765).
Note: I scale in another 20% of shares after it breakout from $0.68, now my Av costs increase to $0.661. It tested the strong resistance of $0.72 (its midterm downtrend line) but failed to clear it. A break above $0.72 will test my TP2 and final target of $0.80/$0.86.Any weakness toward immediate support of $0.68 offer buying opportunity for future play.

BARAKAH—Keep showing Price and RSI in Bullish Divergence, strong undertone( It is under accumulation) and a strong rebound could be expected soon.

GADANG—Rectangle trading range of $1.13 to $1.19. If break $1.13 next meaningful support is at $1.06.It broke below its uptrend line of $1.17 lately and is struggling to close above it. Will take my losses if $1.13 is violated with volume.

i3raymond
BORNEO OIL—As mentioned in my weekly summary, the downward momentum has increased and it did test the support I mentioned of $0.67 ( today tested $0.675). If fail to hold the next strong support is at $0.655.The uptrend is still very much intact.

susan68—Welcome to this thread.

ALAM—I traded this counter many times in the past and it brought me a lot of profits. The last time I traded this counter was in Oct and Nov 2013.Both times I sold mine near to $1.60.
Stage 3 of the cycle and price can be volatile, it is trading in the range of $1.35 to $1.62. It is very bearish in the short term and may re test the support of $1.37. Any rebound should find resistance at $1.47, a break above $1.47 with volume signal BUY to $1.53 and target of $1.62. A break below $1.37 spell troubles and it may head back to $1.30/$1.20 level. So if you are trading in the rectangle and buy near support do exit if $1.37 is violated.

SF—Welcome back..As I said before, trader life is the best life in the world. Ya, I do enjoy travelling, running, good foods and wine. If you trade well you can have a good life from stock market.
Congratulation on your OCK. Ya, never trade with “HOPE”! As I said before, how hard we pray and Hope that the stock will move up, the stock god might not be listening to us.

I am monitoring GUNUNG, if break $0.86 with volume should try $0.92/$0.96 (wonder can do any day trade or not?)

Happy Trading and Good Night…

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-03-19 22:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sephiroth for ur reassurance on PJDevWC.

Mat, whats ur opinion abt Hevea? can it still be bought at current price 1.35? whats the TP?

susan68

311 posts

Posted by susan68 > 2014-03-19 23:05 | Report Abuse

many thanks matrixcool ^^

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2014-03-19 23:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro Matrix for the advise on Silkhld, manage to sell for KFC as it struggle to past 0.645 level. Grab some titijya upon seeing momentum and volume, its well supported at 1.80 level n all indicators at positive signal, will see if tmr can breach 1.85 n touch its 1.92 level. Pls advise bro. Tks.

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-03-20 06:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks Matrixcool. Holding 30x0.695

androsjy

249 posts

Posted by androsjy > 2014-03-20 08:45 | Report Abuse

Morning, thank you matrixcool for your views. Happy trading ya.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-20 09:41 | Report Abuse

Matrix - Latitude is very bullish now.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

brendonyeap ,

I used to trade this counter too.
HEVEA –Very Bullish after It broke out from the Double Bottom formation, and has an estimated target of $1.40/$1.45.A break above $1.45 confirm it will carry on stage 2 of the cycle which is also to uncharted territory. Any weakness should find support at $1.30 and strong support is at $1.24 and offer opportunity to buy for future play. Exit if $1.18 is violated.

susan68, androsjy. i3raymond You are welcomed.

yoda88--# titijya upon seeing momentum and volume, its well supported at 1.80 level n all indicators at positive signal, will see if tmr can breach 1.85 n touch its 1.92 level. Pls advise bro. Tks.#

I did the chart reading for TITIJAYA on 06/03/2014 for greenday,
TITIJAYA- Breakout from the Double Bottoms on 18/02 with volume signal stage 2 of the cycle, very Bullish. Today breakout from $1.74 with its immediate target is at $1.86, if break may try its previous high of $1.92.Immediate support adjusts to $1.76/$1.70. Exit if $1.64 is violated.
Note: just a word cautious the volumes and price had formed a Bearish Divergence, it may still move up with reduce volume but if there is a Pull Back it could be a big drop in prices.. (06/03)-

Yoda88, I do agree with your chart reading on TITIJAYA that it is most likely to test $1.92 if break $1.85. Do check the momentum as I think it actually formed a Bearish Divergence that means the price close higher but momentum is not.

Note : I cleared 30% of REDTONE upon seeing it could not break the downtrend line of $0.72 at $0.715/$0.71 to lock in 7.8% profits..

profitMan, thanks for sharing Latitude, i will put it under watch list.Care to share your TA on LATITUDE ??

Happy Trading…

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

ronaldo96 - I don't know if you trade using TA. It is good to have a trading plan so that we know when to cut loss and when to take profits. Sometimes after all the TA analysis, the market can still go against us and this is where the stop loss comes in useful to minimize our loss.

There is weakness in RSawit at the moment but its volume is low, way below its average daily volume. I bought RSawit for medium term trade but if it hits my stop loss price, I will cut loss if necessary. As long as you have a stop loss price in place, we just trade according to our plan. Minimizing losses and maximizing profits.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

ronaldo96—I totally agreed with what profitMan said about the Exit Plan. If you buy a stock and it goes against you and you are under stress or fear, you are doing it wrong.
Before you buy any stock , ask the first question: How much can I afford to lose if the trade is against me?? ( Forget about what TA, FA said). Whatever we said is only a guide.
Once you set your Stop Loss level ( the first stop loss is the most important) then you can trade without fear or stress because you already factor in the losses you can afford.

oops, need to go to KL Plaza to collect my running kits for Sunday MUZIK run..

Happy Trading…

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2014-03-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

hi all,
E & O is trending now. 2.05 support is well tested, just cross 2.10 resistance

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

Matrix - Congratulations on your Redtone profits. Sorry, did not have time to post on Latitude as I was locking in profits for a portion of my Protasco as it hit my TP1 of 1.90 but only managed to sell at 1.89.

Latitude: Gapped up on 10/2 on high volume with 2.26 as the new support price. It attempted to scale new highs on 20/2 but formed a dark cloud. Subsequently trended down and has been in a consolidation phase since 6/3. Started trending up on 19/3 and it broke above the downtrend line today when it opened at 2.60. Volume has picked up (average volume = 640,685), although not significantly very high and momentum is gaining ground. I reckon it is in the early stage of another phase of bullish trend.

Immediate support price = 2.46. Will have strong support at 2.40 if broken through. Resistance price = 2.82.

Catalyst: Exports furniture mainly to the US and the US economy is recovering. It has a calculated intrinsic value of 6.13 (by kcchongnz)and at today's closing price, has a trading safety margin of 56%, a fairly high margin.

Matrix, pls feel free to add your input.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-20 14:37 | Report Abuse

Htyeap, thanks for sharing E&O, very bullish after breaking out of $2.06 on 13/03 with volume and carry an estimated target of $2.25. Congratulation to you.

profitMan—Thanks. You know me, I always lock in profits whenever there is an opportunity. Until we sell it is only paper gains..I must also congratulate you on PRTASCO, that is the right way always remember to lock in profits..

For Latitude your TA analysis is great, I agree with what you read. For discussion purposes, I will put the immediate support on the downtrend line of $2.58/$2.57 and it may re test this level. Unless it could break above $2.82 with volume it is most likely to trade inside the rectangle of $2.35 to $2.82. For short term traders exit if $2.35 is violated.

Happy Trading…

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

matrix - thanks. Appreciate yr input.

Posted by workworkwork > 2014-03-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

Many thanks to Matrix & Profit for generous sharing.

I missed the opportunity to sell Redtone when it failed to break 0.72. Still holding 150k unit Redtone avg cost 0.635. 210k Redtone-wa avg cost 0.442. What's your reading on Redtone? Can move higher?

Bornoil still holding 250k @ 0.645. Didn't buy wa. Waiting above 0.80.

Start adding more Asiapac, purchased at 0.185. Adding more at 0.20/0.205.

Collecting Cliq avg cost 0.642 for mid-long term.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-20 19:48 | Report Abuse

hi mat, may i ask your input about the reading of cypark pls? being an amateur and silly as i am in candlesticks, i thought the long legged doji (13/3), shooting star? (the next day) and yesterday hammer might have sufficient to hint the end of uptrend soon. it turned out that i was wrong when it rallied as high as 2.67 today. could you pls advise what should i look out for in this situation? tq

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

21st March 2014

BARAKAH---More rebound could be expected as the undertone remains strong and RSI/Price still form Bullish Divergence. A break above $1.60 signal BUY and I will scale in more shares.

MAYBULK-- Downward momentum has slowed down, Volatility extreme low so more rebound is expected to $2.09/$2.12.

SCOMIES-- Downward momentum has slowed down, Volatility extreme low so more rebound is expected to $1.07.

ORNA—more downward movement can be expected to next support of $1.10, may add if $1.10 holds.

workworkwork – I only sell 30% of my REDTONE, I am still holding 70% of shares. I may add back if $0.69/$0.68 is not violated. You are in on good price on REDTONE..It needs to break $0.72 the mid term downtrend line to scale higher.

Bornoil –As you can see my cost is higher than yours. My last week summary on BORNEO OIL still stand, if support of $0.67 not violated it should try my target of $0.745. I find this stock is kind of slow moving.

I did the chart reading for ASIAPac on 14/02 for ViviYap and TaurusGal82 on 2nd March, this was my reading:
# Asiapac---After hitting a high of $0.23 on 21/01 it consolidated and may have found a new bottom at $0.18. It is expected to re test previous high of $0.23 and a break above (Signal BUY and will carry on stage 2 of the cycle, which is very Bullish) with volume will take it to the uncharted territory of an estimated target of $0.28.Immediate support adjusts to $0.215/$0.20. Exit if $0.18 is violated. siapac has been setting new high and counter like this does not have any overhang to clear.”—( 14/02/14)#
After 14th Feb it did consolidates to my suggested support of $0.20 on 19th Feb. The uptrend for this counter is still intact but the downward momentum has increased. First weakness if break below $0.20 and observe the Exit level. --TaurusGal82( 2nd March)
Nothing has changed much after the reading, it stay needs to break $0.23 as suggested.

Good Luck on your CLIQ..

novice8--

as I said earlier, please do not read every candlestick and think it is a price reversal. Most of the times a single candle means nothing. If we have to read every candlestick pattern everyday we will be chasing shadows that today signals Buy and next day Sell.

Cypart—For Cypark that is how I interpret the chart:

After hitting a high of $2.61 on 27/12/2013 it started to consolidate and find a low of $2.13 with an “Engulfing Bull” on 04/02/2014( This is an important candle signal price reversal which it did and go to the high of $2.45 on 12/03/2014. On 17/02/2014 it tried the high of $2.45 but failed to clear it and formed a ‘Doji Star” ( Confirmed by the next candle on 18/02). This is an important candle signals price reversal which it did and consolidates to lows of $2.25 on 04/03/2014. Then it started to move up towards $2.45 again with a doji on 13/03/2014 but insignificant because there is no confirmation candle, it formed what you call a long legged Doji yesterday ( more like almost a Hammer) but you should wait for a confirmation candle today.
And if you have drawn a horizontal line on $2.45 and an uptrend line from the low of $2.13 to $2.25 and extend it, what do we have? A short term Ascending Triangle, which has Bullish implication. Today it breaks out from $2.45 which carry an immediate target of $2.65 (Which was achieved today) and an estimated final target of $2.77.
You must learn to interpret the candle pattern with the location of that candle to be meaningful.

Hope this help.

Good Night and Happy trading…

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

Tqvm Mat for your explanation and advise! I promise myself to pick up the skills and looking fwd to have half of your knowledge one day! I hope you don't mind me asking your input again next time! Tq!!

Posted by stay_foolish > 2014-03-20 22:58 | Report Abuse

Novice8- Well, I wouldnt say the 13/3 is long legged doji because the the lower shadow is not long enough(Same goes to the shooting star). Even if that is a long legged doji, there is a chance of the share price to move sideways as well but less likely lah.

Profitman-Congrats on Prtasco. Latittude has a strong fundamental and good looking on TA. I noticed it last few days ago but didnt do any action. will wait for the dips.

Matrix - about gunung, will you consider there is a small V chart shape? I will do the day trade based on the volume of the day. still learning :)

Good Night

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

SF - Thanks.

Matrix - Cypark: was that a bullish tweezer bottom formation on 3/3 & 4/3?

Posted by stay_foolish > 2014-03-20 23:34 | Report Abuse

ProfitMan - Yup it is. Tweezer top or bottom look like chopstick.

jacky187

132 posts

Posted by jacky187 > 2014-03-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

Matrixcool: congrats for redtone. Barakah and Maybulk started moving today. Lets see how they perform tomorrow.

Gd nite all!!

jacky187

132 posts

Posted by jacky187 > 2014-03-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

dear sifu(s), what's your view about HIL? I think it found new bottom at 0.58 with resistance at 0.64 ?

thanks in advance

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-21 07:24 | Report Abuse

sf, profitman, tq for all the inputs and comments! appreciate it! i'd just finished re-read the chart with the inputs from the three of you and i nodded from the beginning till the end because the reading makes sense. hehe

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone, some candlestick reading going on after Novice8 brought out Cypark. Thanks for the inputs from profitMan and SF.. Both are very well worth in the candlestick patterns. Maybe I need to reopen my candlesticks books for revision too.

SF—Yap, GUNUNG is forming a V shape bottom, which has bullish implication. If you draw a Downtrend line joining top of $1.10( formed on 19/08/13),$0.995 (formed on13/11/13) and extrend it, it will coincide with the neckline of V-Shape bottom at $0.86. So for GUNUNG to turn bullish it must break above $0.86 with volume. Now it is still short of volume.

jacky187—You are right about HIL,very Bullish stage 2 of the cycle.. immediate support is at $0.58 with immediate resistance at $0.64.

Happy Trading…

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

novice8 - you are welcome. If you keep at it, very soon I am sure you will be very good at TA.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

Tq Profitman for the word of encouragement!!!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-03-21 15:04 | Report Abuse

Have accumulated some more Rsawit at 0.83 at as I believe the support level at 0.83 is holding well.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-03-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

ptofitMan, good on you..

I just entered GUNUNG at $0.865 hopefully can do a day trade..

Happy Trading..

winwinborn

438 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-03-21 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix, pls input your comment on A&M. Thanks

tiongms

59 posts

Posted by tiongms > 2014-03-22 05:38 | Report Abuse

Hi morning Matrix,pls assist to analyse MAHSING.Thanks

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-03-22 07:30 | Report Abuse

Profitman and matrix sifu, noted for rsawit holding.matrix sifu pls help analaysis tafi.stuck in 38.5

SPRING

30 posts

Posted by SPRING > 2014-03-22 19:59 | Report Abuse

Hi matrix! I'm a newbie here. May I know the TA chart for MALTON pls. Tq

jacky187

132 posts

Posted by jacky187 > 2014-03-22 22:31 | Report Abuse

noted matrix thanks for the analysis