Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-09 12:55 | Report Abuse

Is it still a good time to go in IFCA?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-09 18:59 | Report Abuse

dylan, difficult to say. There could be a correction, no idea yet. No doubt TP around Rm1.05. Maybe can try small amount or wait. You have to make a decision.
What is high today could be low tomorrow but It has also gone up much.

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, do u have any stock to recommend which is worth investing?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

dylan, not yet. Will lookout for and post over here if any.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-12 17:43 | Report Abuse

ctea, just checking on PRIVA.
Not much at the moment.
Doing better than Nova Msc. Better return and also dividend last 3 years.
May be no coverage by analyst.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-13 09:26 | Report Abuse

Old man old man.... Knock ah! Lai Lai lai....

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-11-13 09:31 | Report Abuse

Siva
OCK gap up this morning. Unclez has spoken......
.if market closes strong, this could be the rebound we are waiting for....

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-13 17:15 | Report Abuse

1n, market difficult to predict. Thanks for info.

dylan, maybe want to look @ IFCA, when correction is over. Support could be @ 0.72.
TP @ 1.00 to 1.05.
When Q4 results going to be out than new TP.

May be want to accumulate when its resting.

Another one, if want to keep an eye, will be Abric.

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-13 21:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks siva for the advice, really appreaciate it! :D

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, how r u? Zoom been busy staying away from screen. good to know your picks So far Huat2 :-). Congrats bro !

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-15 12:57 | Report Abuse

zoom bro boleh tahanlah. Thanks for your wishes and I hope could get a crystal ball so that can predict more good ones for everyone here to be in a huat mood.
zoom, may be this time can keep an eye on IFCA (correction mode now).
All the best to you and hope next week market got zoom power.
Take care my friend.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks siva bro. Ok will keep an eye on IFCA. ....

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

zoom and dylan bros, hope both of you bought some IFCA today. Sorry, did not go down till 0.72. Could be on bullish mode now, have to see tomorrows opening, mid day close too.
All the best bros.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Just keeping an eye on Priva. Bought some, nothing concrete yet.
Company, has been making profit.
Will have to wait and see.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-19 10:41 | Report Abuse

siva bro, me jau kai jor (missed the boat)on IFCA... was waiting for the .72 sen lol... nvm... many opportunities out there. market seems to be rallying. window dressing?... thanks bro on your sharing...

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-19 13:08 | Report Abuse

Zoom bro, now the price just drop, u can try your luck.

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, if ifca is listed as non-syariah will it affect much?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

dylan, sorry bro. No answers on that.
But you will never know, if and when they are going to be listed.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

dylan bro, didn't masuk yet. want to see how the syariah compliant effects first. the past experiences of SPSETIA and rumours on PRESBHD did have a significant impact on their share prices. Its probably what we are seeing now at IFCA.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

zoom, not bad, your Hindi is getting better. Who knows, one day can try Bollywood. Better return than stock market, he.he.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-19 23:41 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, Acha heh, tee khe, tee khe. Ap na khe sia heh?
Apa macam? Boleh pakai Kah? lol....

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-20 08:28 | Report Abuse

Ha,ha. zoom bro, I know no Hindi at all. Keep it up, I'm sure one day you will get there. At least you're one up than me.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-20 19:11 | Report Abuse

Hey guys, may be want to look @ Priva. Could be some opportunity.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

Hehehe. If I ever succeed in Bollywood, which is highly unlikely, I will be my source of inspiration Siva bro. lol

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-20 19:15 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, you are back.
Just have my 2 cents on Priva, volume picking up.

Posted by moneyfacez > 2014-11-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

siva68, bro ifca and smrt ok to enter at price point now? thankss

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-11-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

aiseh siva bro, typo lah my earlier post. must be the train moving about and missed the letter. i meant YOU will be my inspiration.. kekeke

thanks for the tip in Priva :-)

oopstikus

242 posts

Posted by oopstikus > 2014-11-21 11:41 | Report Abuse

anyone looking at Tambun here ? Mind to share your thoughts

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-11-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

for fast jackpot strike or what?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-21 16:13 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, no problem. We got Shah Ruhk Khan over here (sumber inspirasi too).

money bro, IFCA, try small first, see how it moves. I cannot recommend any entry. At least when it goes up can tambah (would not loose out).

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-21 16:15 | Report Abuse

money bro, smrt, have not invested.
Also @ Priva at the moment, lets see 8 million 0.18 can sapu or not.

Than can have a rough idea where its going to move.

Posted by moneyfacez > 2014-11-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

haha ok siva bro. see these 3 first lor.. others im holding moving slow/not moving/drop ie data/pres/ock lol

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-11-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

Another one to look forward/keep an eye. Frontken. Good financial, still consider cheap. Not warrant (going to expire).

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

Anyone applied the new IPO?

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-27 18:05 | Report Abuse

Got burned in ifca and priva.. Any suggestion guyz?

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-11-27 18:07 | Report Abuse

got..drive up genting all in buy BIG!

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-11-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

and lose all of it? hahahaha

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2014-11-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

dsonic apa macam sekalian?

Posted by tequis77 > 2014-12-01 14:53 |

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-01 14:58 | Report Abuse

cute. tequis77 with only single post. First post already condemn people. It is certainly from a regular member within this forum but dare not use his or her original ID.

Posted by tequis77 > Dec 1, 2014 02:53 PM | Report Abuse
That idiot siva68 simply say buy ifcamsc and priva. Now like shiat.. don know how invest then don recommend la

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 09:01 | Report Abuse

teguis thanks for your comments. You are right, I don't know how to invest.
In stock market, buy or sell is @ your own risk.
I do not recommend any stocks, always say keep an eye, neither did I personally asked you to invest in any counter.
I always invest on my, even if I follow someone else's stock pick and loose out, will not condemn that person. It will be own fault.
Anyway, why are you following others, invest on your own, do your own research.
May be your are the only person who knows when the market will go up or down, which counter will go up or down!
Happy investing tequis.

sign,
Idiot.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

dylan, sorry for the lost you made.

I am not recommending any stocks, please do not follow any of my postings.
I hold on to my stocks even if there is a down trend and I don't play contra.

Have to understand, the big drop in klse is due to world crude oil price drop like hell. Even good counters which are profitable also drop!

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

hey siva bro, don worry not blaming anyone here :) please don say that, i still got alot thing need to learn from you.

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

I still need you to recommend some stock to study >_<

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

dylan, learn how to hold.
Market is unpredictable.
IFCA, has nothing to do with CRUDE OIL,
neither has PRIVA or FRONTKEN.

Just my pick only.

Tequis77, please don't follow. Nor anyone else.

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-02 16:36 | Report Abuse

Alright siva bro, ifca going up already anyway today. Cheers

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 16:38 | Report Abuse

dylan, sorry. Not saying anything about you.

Have you seen what has been happening for the past week! Would you want to take anyone's advice to enter which counter!

Even I'm not able to do so.

People want recommendation!

My recommendation.....

1) learn how to hold.
2) learn how to make profit.
3) learn how to cut lost.
4) learn how to go in and come out too.
5) learn how to look @ charts.
6) learn how to look @ support level and resistance.

7) Most importantly learn how to invest yourself!
STOP BLAMING THE WORLD And BEING CHILDISH (TEQUIS)
verY IMPORTANT........don;t INVEST. (TEQUIS)

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-02 16:48 | Report Abuse

Just ignore that childish Tequis. Thanks for the advice siva bro. Need to learn alot from you and all the senior investors.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

dylan thanks. Have been here since the forum started with ctea, asamlaksa, zoomboom, uncle tewnama, in1792, matrix and not forgetting others too.

Most important uncle Z.

We always share and not blame!

And everyone has their own way of investing, that's why sometimes is quiet over here and no one wants to give a recommendation.

I will still give my input, in where I am investing.

Nothing to hide on my portfolios.

1) IFCA
2) PRIVA
3) FRONTKEN

Posted by moneyfacez > 2014-12-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

thx siva68 for the input to date. pls, do ignore ppl who do not understand the basics of investing.lol but i will staying on the sidelines for now