Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

money Hi, respect your view and decision.
All the best my friend.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2014-12-02 19:14 | Report Abuse

Siva
Ignore this Tequis guy. This is what the Cantonese saying ..'eat shit and excrete rice'... Get what I mean??? The ultimate fool.
Keep up your good work. The gang is behind you.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 21:36 | Report Abuse

1n1792, thanks for the support bro. Much appreciated.
This fellow out of no where would not even know how to differentiate between shit and rice.
May be eating both. Ha.ha.
Anyway thanks once again.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-02 21:50 | Report Abuse

dylan and money, once again, like to wish both of you'll the best and make the most out of the market.

At the moment difficult to predict the market.

Why I went in on Priva & Frontken, they are making some decent profit and rather cheap. Volume has been picking up.

For example, I bought some @ 0.17, went down to 0.15 or 0.145, still holding on than bounce back to 0.16 on average. Looking positively, there could be some upside.

But if overall market is down (due to Crude Oil/World War 3/Any Other Major Disaster) even I cannot do anything. Than me too have to cut lost.

The choice I made was buy earlier when its cheap which what I did with IFCA. But really, me too would not know how both this counters above is going to move.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-12-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

Siva bro, zoom been staying away and still holding on my portfolio. No point watching the screen while sea is red. hehe. Yeah just ignore those noise. They probably just want to finger and incite hate to satisfy their hunger for more retaliation. Just ignore them.

No one should hold anyone accountable if they realise their losses because at the point of pushing the button to buy nobody pointed a gun to their heads and force them to buy. It was their own willingly decided action. Market is now very volatile and bleeding as the oil price wreaked havoc.

If you've invested with spare cash it should not be much of a worry as long as u are holding good fundamental stocks. Like UncleZ said its not their time to shine yet. In this sentiment.

Btw I am also sitting on redred portfolio. Who isn't?

Stay calm. Don't make rash decisions.

Wish all bros n sis gd luck! :-)

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, thnks for the feedback & support.
Strong current @ IFCA, if following.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-12-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

Just to drop by to say hello.
Igore those basher siva. If those listen to you when you first mentioned ifcamsc at 0.26, they have pocketed few 100 percent.
Me still holding my beloved dsonic and top up more shares like inari, success and vitrox today.
I guess not many have patience to hold Dsonic may sell them in panic. Only zoom got the stamina to stay calm. It has strong reversal today and patience payoff.
Take care

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

Move I made. Sold all on Front & Priva.
Moved in on IFCA.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-12-05 23:33 | Report Abuse

Myeg receive EMS award. Good luck to those who bought

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-12-05 23:51 | Report Abuse

UncleZ, what do u think of Ddonic now? Dropped 50% d from rm2.05 ...
Hope it's not a one day show like Scable. Even got news price drop :(

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

Siva bro,u sold ur priva?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

dylan bro,yes. On Friday, felt like is going down slowly. Will look into it again if it nears 0.11.
Still following its movement.

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

Ohh.. im still in it and worry that it will drop because the selling volume very high but buy volume very low

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-08 19:23 | Report Abuse

dylan, not very sure how the market will react this week as oil price and RM weak.
I cut my losses on this counter but it will go up later when market conditions are better.
You have to make a decision. If got holding power, or thinking of selling now and buy back @ lower price (provided it is going to go lower).
Looking forward to year end window dressing to lift KLCI higher.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-09 21:40 | Report Abuse

dylan, looking @ market, might decide tomorrow to exit all my porfolios at IFCA. (If it does not hod @ 0.72).

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-09 21:43 | Report Abuse

siva. it wont hold 72c. high chances of opening gap down, be prepared.

possible open at 71c.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-09 21:44 | Report Abuse

i dont think there is any window dressing for this year. as all the bullet for window dressing has been used in the past few days in defending stocks that has been hit down hardly by foreign fund anxious to exit. also by local fund anxious to reduce their ringgit portfolio in preparation for redemption which surely happen in 2015.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-09 22:48 | Report Abuse

optimuss, than will take a cautious outlook tomorrow.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-12-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

Looks like foreign fund coming back from europe and us. There have greece problem. Me stay sideline and watching. Not selling or buying , still keeping.
Looking for gems

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-10 15:29 | Report Abuse

Hi good afternoon Chinesetea and respected bro siva68,

I follow ur post always.

Hope u guys doing great over there.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

duit, I'm very humbled at your gesture.
I wish you all the best.
I'm here to learn too.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

dylan, hope today some good news for you.

No harm to hold on. Also have to look @ market trend. Also (me too), need to learn how to cut lost.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

bro siva68..... Salute! you are so humbled...

Curi curi tell you... I always curi curi read ur post n curi curi learn from ur thoughts. Hope u dont mind and non stop do sharing to raise us up.

same to respected Chinesetea also...SALUTE and RESPECT!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

duit, ha.ha. Curi how much you can. Please don't lanyak me later!
Joking only.
I know, you are not that kind of person.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

I'm here to share and to learn.
Along the way, I know I will make mistakes. Not perfect.

Not bad, today optimuss pun can be a friend.
Like everyone.

zoom bro, optimus prime!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

sifu Siva68,

yup yup yup...Even though I m very newbie here but promise I m nt that kind of lanyak person....

Me curi curi learn from everybody but never put any blame for any single person yet... The reason being is I know the root cause for every counters I made mistake. Learn something new, why must blame ppls rite??

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

hahaha surprisingly optimus also here :)

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

Don worry duit, we curi curi learn from them together haha, i also in learning process

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-10 17:09 | Report Abuse

duit bro, me no sifu.
One of the things I learnt, is learn how to hold on.

I lost big before. Just because playing contra.

Start buying @ low price.

Was and still looking @ Priva & Frontken.

If market is stable than can look forward. Please look at their volume and participation too.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-12-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Good morning all

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-12-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

ya siva bro... optimus prime wooo.... :-) glad he has become the autobot he is supposed to be... but then again so many incarnation woh dono which is the real one lol.. anyway we surely welcome the good optimus... riding through the red sea now... all also same boat surely..

i guess all of us need to be patient.. and wait...
stay calm and strong bros and sis...

we sit in penjara eat kali fan and drink sirap ros for the time being ok?... hopefully good time will be back in the not too distant future...

chillax..

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2014-12-13 22:17 | Report Abuse

Oil price drop to $57... Guy beware~

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

dylan, exited all my portfolio on Friday. Will wait on the sidelines first.

zoom bro, we wish ourselves all the best. Red sea might take some time to disappear.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-15 02:09 | Report Abuse

zoom, dylan, duit and others if concerned.
Please take note on how the market is moving.

May be want to take out some or all of your investment, for time being.

Please check out how global OIL price and ringgit is moving too.

Even if KLCI index is dragged down, high possibility most of all other counters will come down too. No matter how good the fundamental is!

High prediction, oil price can come down to US45.00.

Just keep am outlook.

This just my own thoughts only.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

Another short sighted street player. You claimed you are fundamental investor but quickly got shaky legs when market went south. You will jump in as soon as market recovery and soon get stuck again. Over and over again Typical street player story

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-15 14:59 | Report Abuse

Yes, learn to be smart and don't invest stupidly.
Everyone has their own style, use your own one if have, need not follow.
Brains.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

Looks like someone is so disappointed with their investment style.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

how to define smart? buy when market rally, sell when market tumble? what is invest stupidly? buy good fundamental is invest stupidly? or is it sell when market tumble is invest cleverly?
Street player where have brains one. they only follow trend and people.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

say what you want, have no time to explain to you what I do with my investment or how I do it.
Please go around doing what you do the best, looking at that's what you do everywhere.
Have fun.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-15 15:16 | Report Abuse

no need explain. neither do I need one. yours is no investment. no need to kid yourself. you are plain trader not investor.

Posted by Siva68 > Dec 14, 2014 09:52 AM | Report Abuse
dylan, exited all my portfolio on Friday. Will wait on the sidelines first.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-15 15:19 | Report Abuse

Ha.ha. Now we have a cry baby. Well done keeping up with your reputation!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

you are trying very hard to defend yourself. pity

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-12-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

thanks siva bro for sharing your decision. aiseh, Kukuman bro, rileks bro... zoom also sitting on huge losses... "greenhorn" fundamental investor.. of coz legs will shake... watching our portfolio go deeper in red sea.. the most experienced investor also sure shake legs (can be goyang kaki shorting stocks too though)..

to all bros and sis, u need to have your own investing strategy... for me, its already too deep red, no point selling at the height of fear anyway. chor kam sik kali fan (sit in prison eat kari rice) for the time being... its our own decision ultimately - don't follow what others do blindly. assess your needs - if need to sell, sell. if want to hold, hold. nobody is threatening pointing a gun to your head to decide.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, take what ever as a lesson for the future.
One thing you will never know, when things are bad, can be bad.
Had my experience, when one day klse can drop 100+ points than all get trapped.

This kuku, I have nothing against his style or have not commented on his verdict of investment.

No idea what is his problem on what I say?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, as what this kuku commented.
Nothing wrong being a trader.
As a investor/trader/part time curi ayam/or anything else.........
END OF THE DAY MAKE A PROFIT instead of loosing out.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 16:20 | Report Abuse

Kuku, tomorrow market drop everyday 20 to 30 to 50 points (contentiously), you want to hold on to your portfolios or what?

It does not matter as long your portfolio is making money! Learn how to do that instead of going around and bombarding people.

Have you made anything at all?
Or totally lost everything, that's why you are bombarding people.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 17:01 | Report Abuse

kuku, waiting for your advice on what I need to do next (at present market condition).
Since you are the best and an expert.
I am humble. Let me know.
Since you are the expert on all the forum over here, today I listen to you!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

Siva68, you are so naïve. let me tell you. Type 1 people :t hose who had lost big money will not come here to post comment anymore. they already lost interest in stock market, let alone post comment here. Type 2 people : those who sell their shares now and tell the world how lucky they are bcos they still make money or lose very little. And this is the most irritating bunch. You belong to this type. Type 3 people : have not lose any money yet and still post comment here regularly. I am this type. Actually I wont lose any money bcos I am no trader, gambler, or street player.

By the way, please don't use the term investment in your argument. you don't qualify for that. you are plain trader not investor

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

Ha.ha I am naive and you are the best.
Welcome to the real world my friend.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

I am not the best. but you are certainly the naive