Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

Kuku, how stupid are you.

After all your comments in this i3 forum! Did not find anyone else to challenge than ME?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-16 17:38 | Report Abuse

zoomboom, i like you rilek spirit. stay cool with your investment. don't get distracted with some joker here. before you know, the market re-bounced and some jokers will cheer you on and envy you. They will join in the game again like Johnny-come-lately. They will get play out by the market over and over again. enjoy the sea of red while it last

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

kuku, are you getting passive now and trying to find someone to advice?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

kuku dei, DON'T TALK A LOT.
much appreciated if you can present your investment and returns throughout the years and than advice people.

When did you start investing?
How much have you lost?
How much did you make?

Most importantly when to go in and come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 17:47 | Report Abuse

kuku bro, trying to advice zoom, like how? Even market drop 500 points don't come out. Stick with your portfolio!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

kuku bro. I know zoom bro before you.
He is not following anyone. As far I know, he follows his trend.
Not like you without a back bone.

Do I need to spell 'WITHOUT A BACK BONE"

You lost out in the market and trying to make amends, instead of helping out people or with some proper advice.

If you want help OUT! Instead of shouting that you have been right all the while!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 18:35 | Report Abuse

Bros. next support level for klse 1660.
Please have a look @ oil price too.
Could be EPF or other big guns are selling out (we know foreigners are part of it).

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

siva. my 2 cents. mkt (not klci) seems like starting to discount the further drop of oil price...40? 30? donno.

certain stock has drop too much they have started to ignore the very bearish tone of klci..

the whole things are triggered by oil price drop below comfort level. current projection that oil price will remain low for many years. but who had been able to predict oil price? once oil price rebound. mkt will rebound strongly

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-16 18:48 | Report Abuse

when oil price start rebound, it would be furious bcos of massive short covering.

if u do a research of oil price trading in 2007-2008. oil price is basically driven by futures mkt. not so much of over supply or under supply nonsense.

the 2 big force in oil price, goldman+morgan. control the oil price in futures mkt.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 19:17 | Report Abuse

opti, @ certain feelings, agree with the discount.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-16 19:30 | Report Abuse

like in genting la bro. everytime u buy big, big also come out, and all your winning added into next bet. dont u need to be alert that u should think abt buy small?

now the mkt everyday conditioned ppls to buy big (short oil, short futures, sell shares, supported with many ghost stories)

this thing are the main dish of super hedge funds. they do it once in every few years.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 19:33 | Report Abuse

opti, I did @ small.
If you open mouth, will kena lanyak.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-16 19:34 | Report Abuse

what is lanyak?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 19:36 | Report Abuse

back fire/criticized.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-16 19:38 | Report Abuse

ic. normal la, always kena criticised right or wrong.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

opti to be exactly.......... eaten alive.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 19:45 | Report Abuse

opti, me going out for a while.
Till today, GOD bless, my decisions are not so bad.
I have never wanted/wished to ill advice anyone in this forum.
I am not an expert too (like kuku).
Wish everyone the best.

Did go in on IFCA a bit this evening.
(being truthful and my own investment strategy).

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

opti, before I go out.
Still wondering are you the same optimus which we know earlier @ i3.

You are a humble person.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

Thks siva. Its same

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-12-16 20:04 | Report Abuse

aiyo, don't gaduh lah. Investor or trader doesn't matter, at the end of day, keeping and earning money more important.
Some choose to keep for few years and some choose to cut loss and buy back lower. Market is unpredictable. A sudden incident can turn the whole market around whether it is down or up.

For the first time, optimus talk sense and many people thank optimus. if that was your original intention, then thanks to you.
I actually follow optimus to exit ifcamsc much earlier.
But people always have doubt because of your past actions and not helped by a few lies you spread. If optimus turn to friend and positive, we are all glad but I take cautious for everyone share in i3 as most of them have their own agenda

Anyway, market like this need everyone to stick together to ride through the storm and win big when it rebound. Use your energy and remaining bullets wisely and don't simply tembak.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-17 01:19 | Report Abuse

ctea, you are back.
Nothing to gaduh, except with kuku who was the one instigated.
As a trader/investor, cannot be a silent majority.
No one is right or wrong. For me I share.
I could have been wrong along the way.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-17 01:21 | Report Abuse

bro chinesetea, thanks for the kind words. take care.

Posted by chinesetea > Dec 16, 2014 08:04 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo, don't gaduh lah. Investor or trader doesn't matter, at the end of day, keeping and earning money more important.
Some choose to keep for few years and some choose to cut loss and buy back lower. Market is unpredictable. A sudden incident can turn the whole market around whether it is down or up.

For the first time, optimus talk sense and many people thank optimus. if that was your original intention, then thanks to you.
I actually follow optimus to exit ifcamsc much earlier.
But people always have doubt because of your past actions and not helped by a few lies you spread. If optimus turn to friend and positive, we are all glad but I take cautious for everyone share in i3 as most of them have their own agenda

Anyway, market like this need everyone to stick together to ride through the storm and win big when it rebound. Use your energy and remaining bullets wisely and don't simply tembak.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-17 01:23 | Report Abuse

Before I say good night.
Like to welcome optimuss for sharings and his insights on what is happening around the market.
I'm also listening on what he has been saying.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-17 01:24 | Report Abuse

siva. u r most welcome! thanks again for your kind words. good9

Posted by Siva68 > Dec 17, 2014 01:23 AM | Report Abuse

Before I say good night.
Like to welcome optimuss for sharings and his insights on what is happening around the market.
I'm also listening on what he has been saying.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

optimuss, you are changed person ! don't be too hard on OTB

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-17 11:12 | Report Abuse

Confirmed naïve ! went everywhere to look for me for a reply

Posted by Siva68 > Dec 16, 2014 05:35 PM | Report Abuse
Kuku, how stupid are you.
After all your comments in this i3 forum! Did not find anyone else to challenge than ME?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-12-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

thanks all bros and sis for your kind sharing of your experiences and guidance.

Siva bro, Kukuman, rileks k... try not to be too emotional... instead we learn form each other the good and apply them to our investment strategy masing-masing. we all on the same boat mer... retailers kicimayo...

bro chinesetea advice above is also wise...

siva bro, i do have a few stocks that are "stuck" and will be leaving it in the freezer for sometime. but did learn a thing of two in the past one year and managed in time to hoard some cash :-) like chinesetea said, kenot simply tembak. precious bullets... hehe

remember, atm, low can be lower... wah, such an opposite from the time when DSONIC was riding high just 9 months back - high can be next day low lol... enjoy your investing journeys bros and sis. chillax...

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

zoom, ok bro. Will relax a bit. Time to stop replying to certain people. Thanks for your feedback. Appreciated.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-12-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

chillax siva bro...

market 2 days green2... hopefully able to temporary calm everyone's jittery nerves...

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

sila, cool la

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 17:56 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, do you have any stocks to recommend? Instead of you regular shenanigans..

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

HI guys, (kuku, you're most welcome) my portfolio since yesterday, as a trader.
Entered. 1) Ifca 2) Systec 3) Priva

zoom bro, don't woory, will chillax myself. Not here to argue with anyone. Have to understand that my postings are not a recommendation for anyone.

When comes to investing, everyone has and should have their own style of investing/trading.

Like to apologize, if I sent the wrong message to investors over here.

zoom, yes its green and I'm enjoying it, will enjoy my certain humble postings only.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

Siva, you are brave. I will follow your stocks. However, we are waiting for Kukuman stocks recommendation. He looks like chicken out.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 18:12 | Report Abuse

Johnleee, why you want to be a follower. Dont you have your dignity.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 18:15 | Report Abuse

Like Siva, i also bought some stocks like Ifcam, Muhibbah and PMetal, if you care to know. How about you, Kukuman? Did you buy any stocks? Can you share with us?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 18:16 | Report Abuse

kuku, what do you think on the present situation of the market?
What kind of signal would you like to let out, sincerely.
Not following but I listen to all.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

What do you think market will be tomorrow Kukuman? Come and share with us.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 18:18 | Report Abuse

On my part, i would say market will rally as the recent selldown was too excessive. But that's my opinion, i do hope you share yours instead of ranting and condemning others for their views

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

johnleee, thanks.
I am trying to find stocks when comes along, if I personally feel good to trade/invest.
IFCA was a few months ago, when it was really cheap.

Asked to keep an eye on Priva and Frontkn. On my opinion, they were making good financials and still relatively cheap.

Market down because of uncertainties is beyond anyone's control even super making counters (financially) will also be dragged down.\

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 18:37 | Report Abuse

Normally I hold stocks for a few months (2-6), not sure if this investing or trading.

Have to understand why anyone wants to put money in the stock market?

Make sure you make instead of loosing. Personally I don't like paper lost.

In a quarter, if you can make 15k, (does not matter how you invest/trade), why not?
That money can used for childrens education, family holiday or a few outing of dinner.or may be as a saving.

So for me, is learn how to make money and profit.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 18:43 | Report Abuse

Good try. But i dont recommend stock to trader or street player aka gambler. It is a no thank you exercise. They are loser in the market most of the time. But since you asked, later i give you one but most likely gambler or trader wont buy

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 18:47 | Report Abuse

kuku, why does it matter if anyone is a trader or investor?
And why are you taking it so personally, I would like to know?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-12-18 18:58 | Report Abuse

Good buy on IFCAMSC Siva and Johnleee bros. Congrats :-)

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 18:58 | Report Abuse

kuku, unless you are a really an investor and holding a stock @ Rm5.00, tomorrow because of uncertainties, price drop to Rm1.00, are you telling me you will hold until it drops to that price or would you come out before that?

Or you wait until Rm1.00 drop, wait for another few months/years before it goes up and still hold before the next cycle drop.

I do not understand your style of so called investment!

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-12-18 18:59 | Report Abuse

Kukuman bro, while the sea was and is red, Do you take opportunity to add?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:01 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, hi & thanks. Yes, a good trading investment.
Hope DJI is up today.
Not forgetting, all the best to you.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 19:01 | Report Abuse

Personally? What make you come to that conclusion. I am enjoying the scene when market bottomed. Market up or down slightly make no concern to me. Slightly mean 100 - 200 pts. Trader like you wont understand. If tomorrow market drop another 200 pt, traders like you will disappear for good.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:05 | Report Abuse

kuku, please be specific to the answers you are giving to my questions unless you don't understand or trying to divert.

My question, would you hold or sell?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:08 | Report Abuse

kuku, enjoy yourself! Who is stopping you? It is your own strategy and no one is condemning about it.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:17 | Report Abuse

kuku, you started this thing on your post @ Dec'15 9.17am.

I give you answer;

Yes, I am a typical street player. AS LONG YOU KNOW HOW TO MAKE MONEY AND SAFE.
What else do you want? Are you going to save the country?