Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:19 | Report Abuse

kuku, stop finding friends to safe guard your statements!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:22 | Report Abuse

kuku, you are right, best deal is when market is @ the bottom. Buy!
You talk some sense, don't you?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:26 | Report Abuse

kuku, what I understand,from your postings, you have been following my postings (silently), all this while.
Frustrated along the way somewhere, when you lost out BIG!

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 19:29 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, it's interesting when you say market bottom. Can you tell us if market has bottom? Or is this only temporary before market go down again?

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 19:33 | Report Abuse

You say if tomorrow market drop 200 points, does it means market will go towards 1599? This is of course based on what you imply, Kukuman. Can you explain to us

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

Sila, did i use the word buy when market bottom ? We are on different wavelength. Uiu just want to hear what you wanted to hear.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:38 | Report Abuse

Go to kuku's forum/portfolio and everyone will know what he is good at his best!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:39 | Report Abuse

kuku, so what is the deal when market is @ the bottom?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:42 | Report Abuse

kuku, I like to know, what is your investment strategy and how do you make money, if at all?
Or Are you donating to the sharks and everyone else?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

Johnleee, no one know market up or down la. But it is of no concern to me. Understand? Only trader, street player or gambler care so much of daily movement up or down. Hv a proper tactical game plan but trading plan for sure. Trading will die for sure in long run.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:52 | Report Abuse

kuku, till today, I never died, LIKE HOW?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:56 | Report Abuse

kuku, I strated my investing/trading without a re-miser @ OCT'13.
I started my investing/trading since 1998.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 19:58 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, the question was simple, what stocks do you recommend regardless whether market good or bad. Instead of making a long winding shenanigans. Again, what stocks do you suggest?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 19:59 | Report Abuse

kuku, you are right again, no one knows when market is going to be up or down.
The smart one will know when to go in and come out.

You are not a multi millionaire to hold or to cut lost (and still make money).

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 20:01 | Report Abuse

I dont think anyone know when market is going. That is why we ask you Kukuman how you make money. Is that so hard?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:02 | Report Abuse

kuku, can you please specifically answer!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:05 | Report Abuse

kuku, trading never died. It's your own assumption. Too bad, may be you lost out doing so. Not necessary for others!

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-12-18 20:13 | Report Abuse

For street player that trade like trader without enough knowledge of world market movement, I agree it easy to die soon.

However, some trader with strict discipline can earn big with enough info and tools available to them although risk is quite big. Being investor doesn't mean always turn out to be winner if there is no cut loss strategy and not enough attention is paid to the fundamentals changes of the company as well as the world and country.

There is not a sure way to earn. In my company there is aggressive trader and also good trader. Which one will earn more depends on the market situation.

We are here only sharing, there is no need to be harsh on words.
I know Siva well and sometimes his pick can be risky too but he know when to cut. So I advice not everyone following his strategy if not experience like him. At the same time, he also share many winners here over the year and he is well respected.

I suggest anyone come to share their knowledge and stock pick instead of fighting with words. If want to debate, can use better words lah, please.

Even optimus (now officially oil sifu) also share his winners like seacera and everyone win :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-12-18 20:14 | Report Abuse

btw, I have added VS to my stock list lately.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 20:16 | Report Abuse

Waste time debate with street players who one day talk about fundamental and the next day run when market down. Nonsense !

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, why is it so hard for you to share what you know but so easy to condemn others who are openly share what their know? If we share sometime that you dislike, perhaps you can give constructive views instead of hurling insults? We are asking a simple question on what stocks you have bought, is that so hard?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:24 | Report Abuse

ctea, thanks for your input.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:29 | Report Abuse

kuku, what exactly is your problem? Why are you so bothered on what I posted. Even if it is about fundamental or trading or what ever you want to call it.

As john mentioned, if you can share something than do so. Don't run down on people!

As far as I know, you have not contributed anything at all besides running down people.

Is that what makes you happy?

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

This tread was open for discussion between members to share. If you dislike this tread perhaps you can open your own tread Kukuman.

coffeecup

365 posts

Posted by coffeecup > 2014-12-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

sorry, been silent reader here. Beh tahan, this Kuku.

His name got it, only talk kuku/cock. I believe he is empty pisang that pretend to be investor.
If so good, share strategy lah. Probably just a 60 or 16 year old keyboard warrior got nothing to do. Siva, keep up the good work.
Don't waste our time posting rubbish here to destroy the good discussion here.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

Coffee, you come in is also destroy dicussion here. When come in and busybody? Share strategy here? To you, street player cum gambler? Always want free tip and gift. If you are proper investor then no problem. Another naive fella on the block.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:43 | Report Abuse

coffee and john, thanks. Will do my best.
Need to get reed of weeds.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

kuku. last one. Stop disturbing. Keep your own sentiments to yourself unless if you have something good to share.
Not necessary is right or wrong but at least a point of view where can be discussed, instead of running down.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 20:48 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, it is best for you to open your own tread that suit you. Perhaps you can run down yourself and we would be glad you did.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:48 | Report Abuse

kuku, stop running down coffee as you do to others.
What free tip?
Even you give tip, I will still evaluate before I make my move on what I want to do!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:50 | Report Abuse

kuku, seriously you were having a discussion over here? Did not look like wise telling coffee that.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 20:52 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, you talking about free tips. But so far have you made any recommendation?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:55 | Report Abuse

kuku, final evaluation on you.
The one who did not know how to make money from the stock market!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 20:56 | Report Abuse

Then, what are you doing posting multiple posts at one go? Better post what your next trade la based on fundamental but run on emotion

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, it is interesting how you run down everyone in Benalec tread. And we notice you fond of OCK. Can you tell us why you only favorite stock is year low, in fact new low today?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

kuku, if I post, what you want to do? Follow silently? When make, keep quiet, when loose, want to rattle!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

kuku, please find above, on what I'm trading at the moment. Already moved in yesterday. See how naive you are!

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, we have politely ask for your views. Why is it so hard for you to share instead of running us down. We don't know whether you are truly gifted in stock market or you are just rantling like 11 year old.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 21:05 | Report Abuse

kuku, seriously you are cry baby, sorry to insult you.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 21:06 | Report Abuse

Siva, i dont think you insult or running down Kukuman, you just share common view about Kukuman who is very arrogant and look down on others. How is it that so far he is very secretive about what stocks he trade?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 21:06 | Report Abuse

Johnlee, all the spinner are now silent in mr ben tread because what i said in there was proven true now. I did not rundown them but unmasking them. Aiya, you are just new kid playing casino with klse

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, how about OCK?

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 21:08 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, Benalec has rebounded this few days. It is no surprise that Benalec gone down together with market. But what is shocking is OCK which you are fond of has touch new low of the year. Why is that you favorite stock OCK go against market?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-18 21:09 | Report Abuse

Tell me what stock has not gone new low or near lowest.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

kuku, so you are 'old kid on the block'.
Old kids don't talk like this. They try to give some good advice in a polite manner.
You, I'm not sure....still new thinking whom knows everything!

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 21:11 | Report Abuse

Stock: [OCK]: OCK GROUP BERHAD

Nov 6, 2014 11:09 PM | Report Abuse

1star, instacom cannot be like ock. There are bunch of idiots in instacom with no business direction to drive the company

Kukuman, you are so confident of OCK judging from you post made on 6th November yet you fail to inform us why today OCK hit new low. Are you first time in stock market too?

coffeecup

365 posts

Posted by coffeecup > 2014-12-18 21:12 | Report Abuse

his share all drop like hell, so cannot share.
I think he is afraid of become laughing stock or malu.

Let me share, I have bought more vitrox today. I have hold my shares like MYEG and not selling any. My strategy simple, buy low sell high. Drop don't sell. Never lose money. I buy with my spare money and can hold as long as I want. I use some small portion to punt on aggressive stock, can win or loss, doesn't matter. Just for fun.

You can call me street player, super investor or whatever, if I make a lost or winning, not your business.

Being investor and lost money or street player gambler that win money, which one better? It's just a name or shall I call it ego. Ego kills.
Sometimes need to be flexible and don't follow the books.

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-18 21:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Dec 18, 2014 09:09 PM | Report Abuse

Tell me what stock has not gone new low or near lowest.

Well Kukuman, tell us why when market rebound strongly these few days but your favorite is hitting new low. This is much concern because even Benalec has rebounded together with market.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-12-18 21:13 | Report Abuse

kuku, so on OCK, where do you stand?
Why when market is going up and the rest of the stocks, OCK is going opposite?

coffeecup

365 posts

Posted by coffeecup > 2014-12-18 21:14 | Report Abuse

What stock, cincai tell you lah, digi, myeg has not got new low.