Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

rchi, thank you for your valuable advice and I am richer in knowledge wise. TQVM

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-05-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

Klci 200ma tak tahan...LOL!!

HSI 20800 breached.... looking for more downside...

Theme of this week... preserve your capital..dont simply shoot!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

ok bye connie...see you again when klci 1615 or thereabouts :)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-05-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

$: when trend change, we need to adapt instead of bulldoze ahead. I believe your analysis will be duly noted by interested parties.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

duit ... let's put it this way to simplify matters !! we just state our views without intention :) once again, bursa or CC kopitiam is not a BEFRIENDER non-profit org ... there are so many telegram groups now perhaps 'killing' a lot of your i3 frens ! are u going to each group and sound your warning ?????

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha connie,i dun think duit will do that,but cc hse have a place in our hearts la...aren't you glad dear?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

i hv so many hens in my reban now wakaka.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

those wth gtronic better cut !!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

rchi .. duit !! no worries about cc frens cuz most have migrated to telegram ... only a few of us here mah !! we talk and trade amongst ourselves no need any warning :)

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-05-03 11:48 | Report Abuse

hi bro rchi, had cut all shares this morning..:)... any hen can shoot to recover some pocket money?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

oh gtronic .. let me go kepoh how is hng33 doing :( huhuhu

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

hahaha who said .. manyak syok still :) less is MORE !!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

ivy h51

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha...less is MORE... good one..

ok.. pass back to u all the floor.....

PEN DOWN!

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-05-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

hi i am stll around here,hope everyone is doing great!

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

Sold all my FBMKLCI-H37, and bought FBMKLCI-C34 @0.04 to prepare for a technical rebound tomorrow.

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-05-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

thanks bro rchi..

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

connie...gtronic very very very susah...mark my words.

bighunter

128 posts

Posted by bighunter > 2016-05-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

Duit, Leng Lui Connie, rchi etc,

I am still around since the inception of Chrissyconn. This has been a marvellous thread in i3. The sincere comments n guidance from u guys rchi, duit, 2 bits, the invincible TM932 are very much appreciated with thanks.

I believe there are still many more sincere silent readers behind chrissyconn n who have benefited.

Duit, pls continue to give your professional comments on the calls. By the way, i've not received your emails long ago, do u have any write up lately?

Pls continue with the great sharings.

Rchi, awaiting your calls again when market turn around........

Posted by duitKWSPkita > May 3, 2016 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

no syok ma...

after years tinggal rchi, duit, connie, Skyhawk, twobits, kitty28 and a very few only.......

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

twobits heard u ada gtronic?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

duit .. ps always state your views here for us to process & digest !! any good call, ps shout ya ?? thanks :)

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

rchi, may I hv yr opinion of Inari pls? Bought it few mths ago.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 12:05 | Report Abuse

yen leng,all semicon will undergo a big correction,may be u can sell n buy back later.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-05-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

Rchi: i cut this.morning 3.51.. lost 6 bits

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

ok good to hear twobits,btw it is only halfway thru the correction.

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks rchi.

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-05-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita, I have no doubt that some of you have very good intention to help others, which I like about this forum.

But for some reasons (maybe communication skills, lack of confident, or afraid of mistakes, or not wanting to disclose too much advance knowledge etc), you are not trying hard enough to convince people to listen to you.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-05-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

I bought without looking at overall chart... my mistake.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

Technical analyst predicted that if HSI below 20820 then we may see 20600 coming, however, the regional markets mostly in green except HSI, TWII and KLCI. Let's see the HSI bull can overcome the psychological level and close it above 20840 or better today.

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2016-05-03 13:21 | Report Abuse

i am still around and will always follow CHRISSYCONN !!!!!

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-05-03 13:38 | Report Abuse

Bro rchi, grnting wa how? Since last week ur buy call i still holding.

Undercover

172 posts

Posted by Undercover > 2016-05-03 13:42 | Report Abuse

I think he mentioned he already cut genting-wa

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-05-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

Undercover, i know. Thing is it kept selling down after that

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 14:13 | Report Abuse

eagle,mkt is in midst of a correction,suggest u sell first buy back later..currently i hv no stocks in hand except puts h51 n h37.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

Hang Seng website shows above 20840 but investing.com still below...

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-05-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

SS1967, when I write this HSI is at 20,837.49 but HSI future is at 20,697. Please note HSI index warrant is referring to HSI future

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-03 15:09 | Report Abuse

Connie and all, good afternoon. I am still a die hard follower of this thread ...hehehe.... as the contributors here are genuine.

Well said, Connie. Many are following stock groups on telegram and whatsapp and Band and whatever. As with all such forums, the reader needs to make their own assessment and not follow blindly without their own trading plan. Different people have different intentions in stock calls there. Some are genuine and some may not be. But of course, if the reader chosed to follow and loses, he/she cannot blame anyone as the trading decision rest solely with the reader.

Agree, everyone reads stocks differently. If all of us reads it the same way, then there wont be abnormal profits to be made as everyone buys and sells at almost the same time ...hehehe...

Absolutely agree with rchi. Hold cash if you are uncertain of the market direction. To me it is directionless with bearish bias. I am 95% out of the market at the moment.

To me, Hang Seng too has a bearish bias to it although i may be wrong.

Cheers.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

good afternoon profitman :) aint no interest in gram nor app nor band .. but am very interested in profit and man hence profitman !!!! thanks for dropping in despite your busy schedule

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

Pristine, china got support but hang seng no support right?

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

Cut loss, sold hsi-c20 @0.33. Let's see how does the DJI performing tonight, if still bearish then HSI may be in downtrend for the whole week.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

China A50 got support not Hang Seng, foresee China A50 will be performing but still prefer to trade hsi warrants as it more profitable over China A50.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

Connie, ...hahaha... i like your rhythmic words ...always the creative writer you are.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

if cut lost now 2.2K gone.... hahaha...

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

After the BOJ inaction, most markets are down for two days, HSI was shielded off one day, so it is just back to what it supposed to be. This is to clear off the overbought condition before it can leap to 21888. Foresee, HSI will see a rebound after hitting ~20600. Frankly, it is a rigged market, if you can predict what the big boys wanted to do then you can make huge profits.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

oh ss1967 ... be very careful trading hsi ! perhaps set a tighter loss in future ... 2.2k is quite a lot of money :( we use invalidation level on waves to cut, but if u don't count waves then what will the guideline be ? a certain percentage ? or deterioration in other indicators like moving average bearish cross-over etc etc ?

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-05-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

Good days all:)

Market Too red.. stay alert n sideline if you can...;(

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

Ya, it means a lot to me, I just received monthly salary worker....

Posted by connie > May 3, 2016 04:29 PM | Report Abuse

oh ss1967 ... be very careful trading hsi ! perhaps set a tighter loss in future ... 2.2k is quite a lot of money :( we use invalidation level on waves to cut, but if u don't count waves then what will the guideline be ? a certain percentage ? or deterioration in other indicators like moving average bearish cross-over etc etc ?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

This month has to eat grass liao. hahaha.....

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

tried to earn some extra money to cover debt but turn out to be more debt....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-05-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

ss1967..suggest u dun play index stocks...it's very high risk n for hsi it's pure gambling.