Posted by kk123 > 2015-07-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

Source : http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015/07/04/WSJ-claims-RM267bil-deposited-into-PMs-accounts/ KUALA Lumpur: The Wall Street Journal (WSJ) reported that Malaysian investigators had traced nearly US$700mil (RM2.67bil) of deposits into what it believes are personal bank accounts of Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak. It alleged that government probe documents showed movement of cash among government agencies, banks and companies linked to 1MDB before it ended up in the accounts. WSJ reportedly reviewed documents including bank transfer forms and flow charts put together by the investigators, reflecting their understanding of the path of the cash. According to the journal, investigators identified five separate deposits into the accounts which came from two sources. The largest were two deposits of US$620mil and US$61mil in March 2013 from Tanore Finance, a company registered in the British Virgin Islands prior to the 13th general election. The cash was allegedly transferred via a Swiss bank (Falcon Private Bank in Singapore) owned by International Petroleum Invest­ment Co (an Abu Dhabi state fund) to an account in AmIslamic Bank branch in Kuala Lumpur (allegedly owned by Najib). Another set of transfers, totalling RM42mil (US$11.1mil), was alle­gedly from SRC International Sdn Bhd, an energy company originally controlled by 1MDB but transferred to the Finance Ministry in 2012. The money supposedly moved through another company, Gandin­gan Mentari (owned by SRC International) and then to Ihsan Perdana Sdn Bhd (which provides corporate social responsibility programmes for 1MDB’s charitable foundation) and finally to Najib’s personal accounts in three separate deposits. SRC International allegedly transferred RM40mil on Dec 24 last year to Gandingan Mentari which on the same day wired the money to Ihsan Perdana. Ihsan Perdana wired RM27mil and RM5mil in two separate transfers to two different bank accounts owned by Najib. In February this year, RM10mil supposedly entered the Prime Minister’s account, also from SRC International via Ihsan Perdana. Remittance documents do not name Najib as the beneficiary but detailed account numbers at a branch of AmIslamic Bank Bhd in Kuala Lumpur. Two flow charts from the investigation name the owner of the accounts as “Dato’ Sri Mohd Najib Bin Hj Abd Razak”.

235 comment(s). Last comment by cheehy 2022-04-06 13:58

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

A robber broke into dreamhunter house, DreamHunter wife asked him to call police.

DreamHunter said he cannot do that.

He needs to collect the robber fingerprint first

He need evidence hor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

Where was cicakman hor during Masai incident? Penang Mamak incident? PR office burning flag incident? Non hor....don't tell me Cicakman is of certain party??

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:49 | Report Abuse

The robber smash DreamHunter with a brick, DreamHunter wife wants to call police

DreamHunter said "stupid bitch, where is the evidence ? We can't simply accuse people. You got third party witness or not ?"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:51 | Report Abuse

The robber said "for Christ sake, can you please just shut up ?"

And he whacked him with the brick again

DreamHunter wife screamed

DreamHunter scold her "shut up lah, I am trying to collect evidence"

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:51 | Report Abuse

Sunkist, I will defend Malaysia, and I will defend Malaysian leaders, against anyone, regardless of class, creed or colour, who - via their relentless spreading of stinkin bollocks in cyberspace, defamation & slander of Malaysian leaders, etc. etc. - create a significant risk of ruining Malaysia & making it collapse into destruction ... This is & will always be my stand ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

DreamHunter wife said "son of bxtch, you want evidence, I give you evidence"

She picks up another brick and whack DreamHunter, "nah, you want evidence ?"

The robber cannot than already, he was rolling on the floor laughing wakakakakakaaakaka

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

Icon, in your example, wouldn't my injured head be evidence enough for making a police report? ... Then the police will investigate further whether tru or not, got case or not ... Idiot ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:57 | Report Abuse

DreamHunter said "stop that , bxtch !! hold your brick there, I want to collect your finger prints"

The robber was laughing non stop wakakakakakaaakaka until tears comes out

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:57 | Report Abuse

After I learn the cat story hor From Sir OTB , I learn hor Icon that all rules must have cause and effect hor...like hor good FA hor mean value of company still there even if share price go down hor and etc....so hor I also want to share like OTB hor on Cicak lor....Cicak hor eat insect mah, so Cicak hor know the different insect taste ma.....when Cicak hungry hor he won't say he want only ants or mosquitoe or etc ma...he just eat lor.

So hor my assessment hor when Cicak is hungry it just eat on instinct hor...no choose choose ma and this is the most dangerous hor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 21:00 | Report Abuse

DreamHunter wife super furious, she kept on whacking him with the brick

Blood fly everywhere

The robber scare already. He said "madam take it easy. I will give you my money. Just let me get out of the house. Thank you"

And he ran from the house.

Behind him, he can hear DreamHunter yelling, "don't go.....!!!! I want you to be my witness !!!!"

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:01 | Report Abuse

So the moral of story just like Sir OTBs cat, don't take away cicaks food even if it is the right thing to do because Cicak also feel pain hor. Die lor like that...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 21:03 | Report Abuse

Go to sleep lah DreamHunter. The robber is waiting for you. He waiting for u to collect evidence from him

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

Icon, I'll tell you what ... Your pathetic attempt at humour aside ...If someone breaks into my house in a manner I judge to be belligerent, threatening or potentially dangerous, I hv the automatic right to self-defence ... I can whack him with anything, even to death if he puts up a fight ... Becos it is my home ...

I hv self-defence as my defence ... There is no issue of non-response here ... So, I hope that dude who breaks into my house does not happen to be you ... Becos you will be soft jelly by the time you go out ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

There my Cicak story confirm by Dreamhunter hor....but hor by Malaysian lor hor assailant or robber enter ur house if beaten to death, owner of house will be charge hor,,,,self defense mean defend from danger element hor. If robber don't attack anyone and you attack and kill like cicakman hor....it will also be murder hor

Posted by DreamHunter > Jul 12, 2015 09:01 PM | Report Abuse

Icon, I'll tell you what ... If someone breaks into my house in a manner I judge to be belligerent, threatening or potentially dangerous, I hv the automatic right to self-defence ... I can whack him with anything, even to death if he puts up a fight ... Becos it is my home ...

I hv self-defence as my defence ... There is no issue of non-response here ... So, I hope that dude who breaks into my house does not happen to be you ... Becos you will be soft jelly by the time you go out ...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

I also hope the robber does not happen to be you, Icon ... Becos if he does, then you are going to go home as mince meat tonite ... Serious ...

I don't give da time of day to criminals ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

Your premise doesn't mean your lor hor....if apply law this Wayne don't need court we don't need hudud, we don't need rights d hor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoyo I think I talk talk to 7 year old hor. Basic law is that why they think its their country I mean home mean they can do anything??

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sunkist118 > Jul 12, 2015 09:05 PM | Report Abuse

There my Cicak story confirm by Dreamhunter hor....but hor by Malaysian lor hor assailant or robber enter ur house if beaten to death, owner of house will be charge hor,,,,self defense mean defend from danger element hor. If robber don't attack anyone and you attack and kill like cicakman hor....it will also be murder hor

Really ... Which comic law book did you read that from, one wonders ...

You want to try breaking into my house some time then? ... Then we shall see whose version of 'the law' applies ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

Now I understand hor...it's not abt doing right but it's abt their right hor....

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

Kontuik dikkhead idiots ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:13 | Report Abuse

Yea lord his wife can make shoe appear....

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-12 21:15 | Report Abuse

Jibby already admit that he is aware of the money in his account BUT it is not for his personal use. where the money gone? by paying unmo barbarian and hooligans last election?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:19 | Report Abuse

I hor confuse hor"...the accuse ady answer but the hardcore supporter still say otherwise hor.....how lar.....someone better tell the ill inform hor their information outdated ady afterwards they still don't know what happen hor

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sunkist118 > Jul 12, 2015 09:05 PM | Report Abuse

If robber don't attack anyone and you attack and kill like cicakman hor....it will also be murder hor

So, when robber says he was not intending to attack anyone, police will simply believe him ah? ...

Robber won't carry any weapons on him ah? ... No knife, no guns ah? ... Must be an idiot robber ...

And you are an even stupider idiot than him ...

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-07-12 21:20 | Report Abuse

One of the lousiet PM in the world.....Muka tembok...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:22 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoyo....robber carry knife doesn't mean he will attack you hor. If like that a gardener carrying a parang accidentally enter wrong house also can be killed lor. If it makes you happy hor yes lor Malaysian lor interpreted by you is correct hor

Posted by DreamHunter > Jul 12, 2015 09:16 PM | Report Abuse

So, when robber says he was not intending to attack anyone, police will simply believe him ah? ...

Robber won't carry any weapons on him ah? ... No knife, no guns ah? ... Must be an idiot robber ...

And you are as idiot as him ...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

And those who spread bollocks in cyberspace, and use da blogosphere to defame & slander elected leaders, without strong, verifiable, irrefutable evidence to back da bollocks that they continually spout from their arses, are in a way, engaging in a form of crime ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

Ya lor by your standard of law interpretation, the whole country on Facebook and other social media also should be criminal hor since hor push technology which news from alternate media are sent to you. Die lor die lor...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

Then you'd better make sure that you don't ever 'accidently' enter someone's house with a parang la, Sunkist ... Least of all, my house ... That would be kind of a dangerpus habit, no matter how innocent you try to say your intention is ...

Even entering someone's home without any weapon, without the owner knowing your intention, is considered a potentially threatening act ... Let alone if you are carrying a parang ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 21:33 | Report Abuse

Talk no use lah

Let's see what happens

I buy popcorn and diet coke already

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:33 | Report Abuse

Ya hor I glad you explain your law hor, your house you can do anything to someone with a cutlery or knife or .

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:34 | Report Abuse

Eeekkkkkk...don't cook western dinner hor.....

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:35 | Report Abuse

Wrong hor...wsj never accuse Najib of taking 2.6b....they say 2.6b flowed into his account hor.

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:37 | Report Abuse

I think hor you interpret or hear say story again hor. Cannot lor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:38 | Report Abuse

If someone put money into ur house, I won't say hor you took his money mah.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 21:39 | Report Abuse

If I "badmouthed" like that, I straight away sue already..

Wait 14 days wor.... Wakakakakakaaakaka

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:41 | Report Abuse

All they ask is why so large amt? Where did it go ? They already know where it came from by they want to know for what the money flow into acct mah. You answer cannot be I didn't take the money mah.
My inggeris so bad also I understand....aiyoo

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2015-07-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyo icon8888,if sue WSJ will kena counter sue wat kikiki.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 21:49 | Report Abuse

Like I say, we watch the show lah

Defensive in forum like this won't change fact on the ground

Sochai

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-07-12 21:58 | Report Abuse

icon sifu, mind giving your view on-- is it ok to get in to fronktn now at 26ctd, counter looks good with good growth hor and hor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 22:00 | Report Abuse

mr x, I don't have answer.

But one thing I can tell you is that I don't have frontken

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-07-12 22:05 | Report Abuse

oh, no frontken hor, ok loh hor, i go hunt sonwhere kikikikikiki

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-07-12 22:10 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 22:13 | Report Abuse

Ya, in my dream also I am smiling

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-07-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

my first imagination:

Ahjib is entering the prison...
next day news on frontpage:

'ahjib face looking like a zorro'

reason? :

Someone had punched him on his face blindfoldedly...:(

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-07-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

2nd imagination:

Newspaper headline: ROse-mah! @alias 'queen of witches'

'was found fully in her enclosure decorated with 'diamond' rings on all of her fingers ....and smilingly at everyone all the time...with her hair like Bob Marley..'

reason?:

she has now entered the pleasurable world of insanity...now collecting broken glasses found in prison as 'diamond' ornaments..

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-07-12 22:35 | Report Abuse

3rd imagination:

Ahjib and the 'sodomiser' is placed in the same prison..

Rose-mah was found very upset as she heard ahjib 'mourning' the whole night with the great sodomiser...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-13 08:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Probability > Jul 12, 2015 10:10 PM | Report Abuse

if we entertain such donkeys/retards...we are unknowingly dragged and would regret later we have wasted our energy.

I think we know 95% of those who are reading this forum think in which angle and the 5% think differently (may be its only this one guy - who is in a 'Dream' ...perhaps hallucinating..)

Yes ... It's always so very convenient to resort to calling someone a name, like donkey, retard etc., when you yourself hv run out of brains to continue the argument in an intelligent way ... Now we know who is the intelligence-challenged donkey aka retard ...

And where did you get the bollocksy figures of 95% and 5%, respectively, donkey aka retard? ... Just plucked them out of your stinkin arse again, as usual ...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-13 08:46 | Report Abuse

So, what's happened to you, Mr. Probability? ... In all probability, he's retreated & regressed back into his own world of kiddy fantasy again ... This real world getting too much for him now ... Couldn't take the pressure anymore ...

cheehy

Posted by cheehy > 2022-04-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

good