KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)
-0.015 (1.88%)
0.78 - 0.80
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Units | Price | View |
---|
@ HaroldHuong Only GOD know. But this counter is really good for trading practice in my opinion
Indonesia lifts workers’ entry ban
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2022/07/29/indonesia-lifts-work...
Whales are collecting silently, the more you sell the more they collect. And they resell you at RM1+ again :D
It's OK as long as your margin of safety is high. This counter provide good training for trading. Hehe
Looks like syndicate is buying and selling from right to left. Luring bilis to come in.
Where's the haters, please sell me all your tickets I need more. I'm perfectly fine even the price goes down to RM0.70~RM0.74
Fed rate hikes expected to become more aggressive after strong jobs report
PUBLISHED FRI, AUG 5 202211:22 AM EDTUPDATED FRI, AUG 5 20221:06 PM EDT
thumbnail
Patti Domm
@IN/PATTI-DOMM-9224884/
@PATTIDOMM
Share Article via Facebook
Share Article via Twitter
Share Article via LinkedIn
Share Article via Email
wlun6631
Where's the haters, please sell me all your tickets I need more. I'm perfectly fine even the price goes down to RM0.70~RM0.74
Wwlun6631 is a stopid and holanddd shark hahaah
Jerichomy
wlun6631
37 seconds ago
Jerichomy
What's make you so tension, I'm still queue-ing to collect more LOL
Not letting go until RM1+
Don't be over emotional when come to stocks, little up and down wanna penalize someone else. Yikes..
Just be responsible for own decision & own money, don't be too salty <3
Just sharing opinions here, for me current price is still reasonable and collectable.
Sifu Jericho, you jealous?
Ganjiong what -,- u really so tension, im still queue-ing at RM0.74
The more it fall, the more happy i am. Because i get to collect more ticket with cheaper price.
As a long term holder, why ganjiong against short term fluctuation.
You treated this as a short of profit ; i treated this as an opportunity (collect from low)
I'll be much happier if you could bring your armies hold down the price below RM0.74, therefore I might fully utilize my bullets here.
Something big coming soon~ :>
sharrao83
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/s5-systems-clears-air-political...
Politics at play...