MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.005 (0.60%)

0.825 - 0.85

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

68 people like this. Showing 50 of 66,956 comments

hng33

Accumulation done, myeg become portfolio largest holding

AllIsVanity

Just When I Thought I Was Out, They Pull Me Back In!

hng33

NIIse now become catalyst instead of threat to myeg as it now become earning accretive to myeg for next 5 year through co-development Niise system + equity account of its 15% stake in heitech. and even after completion NISSE after 5 year, myeg immigration service will still able to integrate into NIIse system such as foreign worker insurance, foreign worker job matching, foreign worker accommodation.

Thus, its right time to buyback myeg after it have successfully eliminating Niise uncertainty from negative become positive while continue develop Zetrix which have now issue 226.9M coin at market price USD 3.74 billion, a massive increase if compared to just a month ago in Sept which issue coin only at 174.7M coin at market price USD 2.8 billion
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/zetrix/

OutOfTouch96

0.89 is a big steal

1pingpong

macam 0.85 coming...if not wrong

U1818

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/hqogRtjHrLULS1iB/

Are you interested in joining MYEG Head of Corporate Affairs Mr Benjamin Low's Zoom Webinar tomorrow, 26 October 2024, 10:30am? You need to register to get the Zoom link.

duatlai

Eighty level good buy or goodbye??

Volz4321

Buy

fortunefire

parking at 0.7x

whitesamurai

Don’t buy…lousy stock

Willtolive

wait at 75

sharky!

below 80cent is a bargain

whitesamurai

As I said don’t buy!! Seem can’t up…huge selling pressure

EngineeringProfit

Better don't hold anything now......can wait............Don't come to party too early - not started yet

whitesamurai

Hahaha…keep aim at lower price…This lousy stock can’t up buy for what?

sarahsy01

from 0.865 to 0.830.. too fast!

ArsenalBoyz

What is wrong with MYEG?

1pingpong

0.85 is the bottom it seems.

whitesamurai

Bottom? Just now 0.825… how you define it? The operator no intention to do even got good news…

This stock gives indeed trading opportunities if you observe carefully and trust it is solid based company, very interesting

1pingpong

huhuhhuhu...nice myeg move. flush out bilis. then bulk enter..

1pingpong

this morning stunt is showing bilis jumping off window from high tower and whale entering the same tower from ground floor.

Tedinvestor

I place order at 84 this morning. Thought that rhe price is lowest instead keep dropping to 8.25

azfarInvest

there were cross trade at 0.84

whitesamurai

@moneysifu you mean everyday short it? Noticed that if everyday short can make coffee money more than keep buy & hold it…hahaha

whitesamurai

@1pingpong, yaya…bilis like me already quit n stand outside watch it at early before that…that’s why i said don’t buy…

1pingpong

when you see crosstrade....then its easy to predict next move adi.

ArsenalBoyz

The crosstrade was how many shares?

1pingpong

1200000 units

1pingpong

myeg is a superb company. wil go far above RM1.00. No doubt about this. speaking from experience.

1pingpong

today might be the bottom day. Might

ocbc

Have to thanks the market to make it "cheap" again for retail investors to collect undervalue companies cheaply. Cheers !

ocbc

75 cents kambing !

whitesamurai

@1pingpong, why it keep sell down with huge selling pressure even got good news? Lucky sell off at above 0.95 there…feel wasted time with this stock…seem no worth to buy

whitesamurai

Above 1? Usually after RM 1 will no longer to support and crash down from there…

hwtham

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/731947
MYEG got investment in this company FashionValet.

whitesamurai

Hehehe…no wonder boss keep selling…hopeless to get up at the short time

It's only less than 6% stake. Nothing to worry about. Probably it's price paid for something else. Malaysia style.

MyEG Capital Sdn Bhd — a subsidiary of MyEG Services Bhd (KL:MYEG) — with a 5.78% stake.

James_Bond

Wow, my bearish myeg prediction is right again! Let’s short myeg down to gain back your losses! Haha!

azfarInvest

@whitesamurai, i think maybe bos wanna reduce the 2% redundant individual dividen tax. then get back on through his investment company. can avoid the 2% tax. at the same time can drive the price down, then his investment company can collect low before pushing up again.....maybe la..

fair2play

Though i have made lots of money from MYEG for a few rounds by buying lows and selling highs, but i condemn the way the strong hands manipulated the prices by pumping and dumping. All investors must condemn this kind of so looped sided rules. More so, MYEG's zetrix is listed in coinbase exchange for trading. I suggest those insiders do the same in Zetrix trading....

fair2play

...Pump and dump is classic play on few days leading festive holidays, ie Deepavali. These strong insiders squeeze for shares at possible prices before they ramp MYEG price up to 95 sen from around 80 sen before MYEG announces 3rd quarter results ( in next 1 to 2 weeks likely ) which will be another records, 50% chance PAT 170 mil to 180 mil; 50% chance around 190 mil to 200 mil, based on the hundreds of millions made from newly issued and sold Zetrix tokens in Aug, Sept and Oct 2024 at around USD15 per token.

fair2play

....MYEG provides blockchain technology. Blockchain exists to prevent manipulation and to promote transparency. But, ironically, MYEG shares are the most manipulated stocks under broad day light. I suggest those insiders go do the same in Zetrix trading. I will see if USA SEC will come after them or not.

whitesamurai

Zetrix trading? Why USA sec will involve in such trading?

Invest23

fair2play, how do you know about the private sale of a million tokens in Q3? As the Zetrix whitepaper announcement states, the huge volume of digital assets (Tokens) has been released from the core team and community incentives, not from private sales. Don't tell me that just the circulating supply of September minus the supply of June.

Can you share we me how you know that the million sales of tokens in Q3? Thank you.

2Invest

https://vulcanpost.com/874962/khazanah-pnb-lost-rm43il-fire-sale-fashionvalet/

MyEG Capital is also a shareholder with 283,246 ordinary shares. MyEG Capital had actually given FashionValet its seed funding of RM1 million in 2012.

It's only merely 1 million invested in FashionValet.

James, please short it down to 80sen & I will collect some. LOL

From 2015 having 68M profit & last 4 quarters total having close to 600M profit. If that's not a good biz I don't know which one is 😂

Anyway just hope that today can hits 80sen & below. To me it worth about RM2. If I can collect below 80sen, chances of having > 100% return is high in near term.

So let's see how Mr Market perform today.

Tenka226

Look forward Mr. Wong to buy back the shares ..

Trader9

can wait for confirmation candle next week.

whitesamurai

2Invest, 80 cents can buy already? Will join you and wait there… lol