MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.105 (12.96%)

0.805 - 0.925

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

64 people like this. Showing 50 of 65,862 comments

Panic buy button is triggered.... Conlanform la

8 hours ago

sugerdad

刚好一年前也是这个量

7 hours ago

sugerdad

如果晚上没有出消息,明天就回gg

7 hours ago

300mils to 350 mils taken another 30mins

7 hours ago

1pingpong

Thank you thank you MYEG. Nice

7 hours ago

The last hour...

The most exciting hour...

7 hours ago

I suppose volume touching 400mils at 430pm in view of overwhelming and trusted in myeg

7 hours ago

Once touching 92.5c will all the way up till closing time 4.45pm

7 hours ago

Big Big Big funds panic buy like no tomorrow..

Like buying vege in pasar malam..

7 hours ago

1pingpong

Alivetoinvest- come i high five you.

7 hours ago

Apple2353

today cannot sampai RM1.. will wait for next week.. durian jatuh next week

6 hours ago

400mils shares translated... Bravo to myeg

6 hours ago

Lucky, my ah long money come in time in the afternoons...
Sialang Jo..
May God bless myeg and me:)

6 hours ago

Wishing to get 91.5c now in queue..
Tunggu la...
Buy at $1 next Monday...

6 hours ago

Hahaha..
Buy queue raises from 1 mils to 3 mils...

6 hours ago

Congrate everyone for big gain... 91. 5c sedap:)

6 hours ago

James_Bond

Congrats everyone! Tonight Abalone as dinner! Haha!

6 hours ago

Congrate James earning big money selling all myeg

6 hours ago

James_Bond

Still keeping myeg 400,000 shares… let’s see the market on Monday…

6 hours ago

Next Monday continue my abalone + lobster weeks

6 hours ago

YJR1212

Will next week come to rm1?

6 hours ago

Hahaha... JAMES r James..
..... OK.....

6 hours ago

James_Bond

Must convert to cash, else “shiok sendiri” with the paper profits!

6 hours ago

James_Bond

Can can… tonight lobsters + abalone as dinner! Haha!

6 hours ago

OK lo..

6 hours ago

aquaMAX

i still got long way....avr 92 sen since mco..

6 hours ago

We shld celebrate success with everyone..
Not cursing people die then is good altitude
And, can sail long and earn big money..

6 hours ago

So James, your myeg will takeover by me and paktue.. Ok

6 hours ago

James_Bond

I just ordered one Tesla car since there is discount for online purchase, of course, cash buy with this profits… haha…

6 hours ago

Wow!! I don't order tesla today because I know I can order 大 G in cash..
This peanuts profit is not good enough

6 hours ago

Posted by James_Bond > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Lock profit and let brave warriors like Pang, Engineering, Paktua to continue the show…

LET'S TAKE OVER YOU TO RIDE ON MY 大G

6 hours ago

Vronnnn

6 hours ago

James_Bond

Don’t be greedy Bro Pang… I m happy with the current profits.. haha…

6 hours ago

It is just kick start....
The most powerful myeg is yet to come...

6 hours ago

I warm up only

6 hours ago

Belum go into real racing...
I respect your selling as I said

6 hours ago

This is not greedy..
MYEG shld not sell at so cheap price..
Their projects are all durian jatuh type..
Like money printing machine while Ah Wong sits in directors room..
The money machine can continue works 24 hours

5 hours ago

$1,$2......?

$2 then I considered the action - sell or don't sell...

So, wait

5 hours ago

Gentingbig

guys can share this myeg any news as friend ask me to buy this morning but am hesitating . can shed some light here also the TP?

5 hours ago

Coleman77

wating 1.00

5 hours ago

James_Bond

When you r happy with the profits, just take the profits… haha…

5 hours ago

James_Bond

Brave warriors will fight till the last blood… I m not that brace though, looking at how myeg performance in the past…

5 hours ago

sailang_now

Already reached my TP. My advise is don't chase yet, wait & see first after 4.30 pm on Monday as there are 2 call warrants on Myeg (last day of trading on Monday) issued by Macquarie Bank with issue size 90M (exercise price 0.80) & CIMB 150M (exercise price 0.85) both currently in the money with expiry date on 30/4. Experience tells me the IBs will try to pressdown price below their exercise price in order to pocket the premium paid on Myeg call warrants unless this time is an exception?...mmm

Gentingbig

guys can share this myeg any news as friend ask me to buy this morning but am hesitating . can shed some light here also the TP?

5 hours ago

Tenka226

MYEG is MVP stock today 😎

5 hours ago

sailang_now

For laggards do take some profit on Monday before lunch, I would not be surprised if CIMB try to pressdown to at least below 0.85 to avoid paying on their 150M, O.85 exercise price Call Warrants on 30/4. For Macquarie Bank, their job is much harder? Need to press down to below 0.80 to avoid paying on their 90M, O.80 exercise price call warrants, expiry also on 30/4. Anyway serves them right for pressing down Myeg for so long already for their own profit. You gain some and lose some, is part of a banker's job. For those who sold already... Congratulations! let's enjoy the weekend and have some double premium abalone dinner...tut tut

3 hours ago

James_Bond

We hv abalone and lobster dinner just now… Finishing off a dozen of carlsberg beers along with close neighbours… cheers!

2 hours ago

bullpiano

sailang_now

For laggards do take some profit on Monday before lunch, I would not be surprised if CIMB try to pressdown to at least below 0.85 to avoid paying on their 150M, O.85 exercise price Call Warrants on 30/4. For Macquarie Bank, their job is much harder? Need to press down to below 0.80 to avoid paying on their 90M, O.80 exercise price call warrants, expiry also on 30/4. Anyway serves them right for pressing down Myeg for so long already for their own profit. You gain some and lose some, is part of a banker's job. For those who sold already... Congratulations! let's enjoy the weekend and have some double premium abalone dinner...tut tu
Sifu Sailang_now
I thought that IB need to do hedging for the warrants they issued. Furthermore, I thought that trading would end 5 days before the due date of warrants . Pls correct me if I'm wrong.

1 hour ago

sailang_now

Check them out at links below. As far as I know, last day of trading is on Monday 29/4 as Call Warrants Expiry Date is on 30/4. As for Hedging, it's up to the IB's risk appetite? For this matter you need to check with a Banker?...

1. Macquarie Bank Call Warrant
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/01385N

2. CIMB Call Warrant
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/01385S

1 hour ago

sailang_now

As for Hedging. What I know so as below.

For example, when an issuer sells a call warrant they will usually go into the underlying market and buy the shares to hedge themselves. Thus, if the share price increases, and investors profit on their call warrants, the issuer will also gain on their shareholding.

"What it means is when CIMB issued 150,000,000 call warrants on Myeg, CIMB could have also have bought mother share Myeg earlier as a hedge? In order to avoid paying investors at the Exercise Price of 0.85 on maturity date 30/4, CIMB can always dump their Myeg shareholdings in the Market/Retailers on Monday to force Myeg price below 0.85? That's why need to wait & see first comes Monday...

1 hour ago