MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

-0.01 (1.28%)

0.77 - 0.785

64 people like this. Showing 50 of 65,583 comments

metaverse

"Public Investment Bank, which cut its net profit projection by 32% for the 12 months ending July 2024" (https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/706298)

庄家布局,偷天换日。第一层境界,见山是山,股市新手只看正面,不看负面,看前面,不看后面,看上面,不看下面,看外面,不看里面。虚则实之,实则虚之。股票散户的弱点就是太相信自己的眼睛。10个分析报告9个错。这个盈利预测,一头雾水,扑朔迷离,一刀就砍掉32% ,一桶冷水倒在科技股头上。一花一世界,一木一浮生,一草一天堂,一叶一如来。日落西山,百鸟归巢。秋去冬来,周而复始。

见微知著,以小见大 《鬼谷子》。

Yes sell VS then buy Myeg

metaverse

静能生定,定能生慧。菩提本无树,明镜亦非台,本来无一物,何处惹尘埃。

这个世界很多事情,只要停下脚步,静下心来看一看,就能看的很彻底。

见微知著,以小见大 《鬼谷子》。

metaverse

「可怜之人,必有可恨之处」。这句话实际上是一句佛语。真正的意思是说一个可怜的人,很多时候是自己一手造成。就像一个天真少女爱上不该爱的人。一个无知投资者买进不该买的股票。周星驰与吴孟达创造了无数经典笑话,黄金拍档,后期两人闹翻,分道扬镳。人生如戏,戏如人生。人生不过是一杯苦茶,弹指一挥间,如果太认真,你就输了。

很多散户以为看了投行分析报告就可以一帆风顺。十赌九输,10个分析报告,9个错。如果10个投行都同时看好的股票(YTL Power),千万要小心。因为不可能只是永远开大,不开小,开黑,不开红。见微知著,以小见大 《鬼谷子》。

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/YTLPOWR/KUzI5SCr-Time-Cycle-Analyais-YTL-Power/

xiaoeh

为何禅师不直接在YTL Power提醒当局者而选择此处。。。?
禅师是有何顾虑否?

metaverse

「佛不渡人,人自渡」。曾有人問道:佛陀以名為大覺,修行證道,以普渡眾生為己任,那為什麼不能將我們這個世界變得更美好,來渡化我們呢?佛說:眾生皆是佛,人是未來的佛,佛是未來的人,我救不了你,唯有你自救。佛陀只能給人指引道路,引人向善,而一切因緣結果,都需要個人的行為來決定。

xiaoeh

在其他传教士到来之前。。。
我想禅师就到此为止吧。。。

xiaoeh

不然禅师就开一个
个别的渡人篇如何。。。?
到时有缘人将会自然到访

metaverse

可怜之人必有可恨之处。可恨之人必有可悲之苦。医生难医命终之人,佛陀难渡无缘的众生。 心中装满着自己的看法与想法的人,永远听不见别人的心声。当你未学佛的时候,你看什么都不顺。当你学佛以后,你要看什么都很顺。多讲点笑话,以幽默的态度处事,这样子日子会好过一点。

庄家布局,偷天换日。第一层境界,见山是山,股市新手只看正面,不看负面,看前面,不看后面,看上面,不看下面,看外面,不看里面。虚则实之,实则虚之。股票散户的弱点就是太相信自己的眼睛,10个分析报告9个错。一花一世界,一木一浮生,一草一天堂,一叶一如来。日落西山鸟归林。秋去冬来,日落月升,月移星转,周而复始。

见微知著,以小见大 《鬼谷子》。

xiaoeh

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

metaverse

博傻理论(greater fool theory):在这个世界上,傻不可怕,可怕的是做最后一个傻子。官无戏言。这个经济部长应该是吃饱饭,没事做。原来 PADU 不用注册也会自动注册。全国人民大大小小男男女女老老少少都被他当傻子来玩。有人还会投他一票应该是脑袋有问题。分析家预测政府会在6月取消经济补贴。这个经济补贴是我国金融体制最后一道保护网。只要这个保护网一破,整个经济体制就会崩盘,引爆金融风暴。通货膨胀率和银行利息同步飙升。房地产泡沫和债务泡沫同步破灭。

可怜之人必有可恨之处。可恨之人必有可悲之苦。医生难医命终人,佛陀难渡无缘人。一切有為法,如夢幻泡影,如露亦如電,應作如是觀。

顺势而为,逆者虽成必败《鬼谷子》

NRahmat

What is coming up?

KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) acquired 1,250,000 shares on 27-Mar-2024.

hng33

cut at 78.5sen

hng33

cut balance at 79sen

OutOfTouch96

buy 78-79

metaverse

小米创始人、CEO雷军曾说过这样一句话:站在风口上,猪都会飞。并解释道:这句话是为了说明创业成功的本质是找到风口,顺势而为,源自于《孙子兵法·兵势篇》,“故善战人之势,如转圆石于千仞之山者,势也”,意思是,善于指挥打仗的人所造就的“势”,就象让圆石从极高极陡的山上滚下来一样,来势凶猛,世人称之为“飞猪理论”。

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/FBMKLCI/9MMLqwVg-Time-Cycle-Analysis-KLCI/

可怜之人必有可恨之处。可恨之人必有可悲之苦。医生难医命终人,佛陀难渡无缘人。

顺势而为,逆者虽成必败《鬼谷子》

NRahmat

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD acquired 3,500,000 shares on 27-Mar-2024.

Something is brewing?

metaverse

有心栽花花不开,无心插柳柳成荫。竟然在马来西亚版本的tradingview金榜题名,成为天下第一武林盟主。本故事纯属虚构,如有雷同,纯属巧合。

https://i.postimg.cc/1RD73mjg/Screenshot-2024-04-02-22-19-43-405-edit-com-tradingview-tradingviewapp.jpg

metaverse

那些没有用tradingview可能不懂这是什么回事。其实就是好像 Google Search 的 top listing 排行榜那样。那些自称武林高手的技术分析师如果没有进入前三名排名,功力应该也只是第一层,见山是山的境界。

Tenka226

Time for MYEG to retest breaking 0.80 again

metaverse

「佛不渡人,人自渡」。佛說:眾生皆是佛,人是未來的佛,佛是未來的人,我救不了你,唯有你自救。佛陀只能給人指引道路,引人向善,而一切因緣結果,都需要個人的行為來決定。

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/cube/blog/blposts/mindfullness/metaverse

James_Bond

It is about time to scoop up this company!

James_Bond

Collected huge portion at 0.78! Cheers!

James_Bond

Let’s go my comrades!

James_Bond

Let me start the ball rolling, collected at 0.785!

Tenka226

I am queueing at 78 cents right about now 😁

James_Bond

Collected another round 0.785, 0.790!

alextan5680

分析:银河国际证券

目标价:1.15令吉

最新进展:

MyEG(MYEG,0138,主板科技股)有意继续推动Zetrix代币业务,其中放眼每季度推出100万个代币。

与此同时,公司放眼能在今年5月推出马中贸易平台ZTrade,而时间点也恰逢落在马中建交50周年。

尽管运输解决方案业务表现有所下滑,但是,伴随着外籍劳工招聘活动火热,相信会带动移民业务走强。

MyEG MYEG
行家建议:

在与MyEG管理层对话后,了解到公司的前景走势和目标。

进入2024财年,我们预计公司的Zetrix代币业务将增至1亿4300万令吉,占总营收的18%。

至于马中贸易平台ZTrade,无疑是个重要里程碑,因为超越其他国家率先推出平台。

此外,随着公司的当前平台已经开始营运,预计2024年的发展开销将降至1亿5000万令吉,有助于提振公司的现金流和改善债务水平。

另外,随着传统更新服务削弱,预计会拖累运输解决方案的表现,不过,移民业务将继续受益于活跃的招聘活动,推动许可更新和工作匹配业务。

我们将公司今明财年的每股净利预测,分别提高5%和7%,同时推出2026财年的每股净利预测。

综合以上,我们重申“增持”评级,目标价提高从原先的1.10令吉,提高至1.15令吉。

charlie chia

Anybody here who are CGS Cimb Member
Can share out Myeg write out which CGS value Myeg at Rm1.15

icecool

MY E.G. Services
Remains underappreciated
■ We raise our EPS estimates following our conversation with management as
revenues from blockchain should grow with wider adoption of its applications.
■ Related development expenditure should fall as MyEG looks for greater
monetisation, which should bring down gearing levels and improve FCF.
■ Reiterate Add with a higher TP of RM1.15. Valuation at 11.8x FY24F P/E fully
reflects policy risks, in our opinion, but ignores EPS upside from other areas.
Blockchain revenue mix to continue to rise
We raise our FY24-25F EPS by 5-7% and introduce FY26F estimates, following our
conversation with the management. We raise FY24-25F revenue contribution from
blockchain but lower transportation revenues given the rapid market share decline for its
renewal services. We estimate that MyEG generated c.RM90m in total revenues (12%
revenue mix) from its blockchain segment in FY23, with majority anchored by Zetrix token
sales. Going into FY24F, we expect this to rise to RM143m, forming 18% of total revenue.
We understand that management aims to issue c.1m Zetrix tokens per quarter through the
two exchanges that the token is listed on. Management also guided that Malaysia-China
ZTrade (a blockchain-based cross-border customs trade solution) could go live in May
2024, coinciding with the 50th anniversary of Malaysia-China diplomatic relations. This
development is a key milestone that comes ahead of other governments’ efforts, i.e. the
Philippines and Indonesia are also looking to onboard the platform. Additionally, we expect
the group’s development cost to fall to c.RM150m in FY24F from c.RM460m in each of
FY22-23 as the current platform reaches operational readiness, likely leading to FCF
improvement and lower gearing level from 22% in FY23 to 10% in FY24F.
Immigration segment should still fare well in FY24F
We believe the immigration segment could continue to benefit from vibrant foreign worker
hiring activities in FY24F. The Malaysian government has set 31 May 2024 as the deadline
for employers to bring in foreign workers in the formal sector, with the aim to reach c.2.5m
total registered workers by mid-2024F, from 2.13m as of Feb 2024. This should expedite
further sourcing of foreign workers by employers with hiring quota, which we believe will
benefit MyEG’s permit renewal and job matching businesses and cushion the ongoing
decline in transportation segment revenue due to digitalisation of Road Transport
Department services, which has dented MyEG’s legacy renewal services.
Maintain Add; raise TP to RM1.15
We maintain our Add call on MyEG with a higher GGM-derived TP of RM1.15 (we lift our
sustainable ROE from 18.2% to 18.8%) due to its attractive valuation (11.8x FY24F P/E,
at close to 1 s.d. below its post-General Election 14 average of 16.2x) and potential EPS
upside from its blockchain business. Key downside risks are non-extension of its current
concession services, loss of market share in ancillary businesses, and new blockchain
solutions failing to materialise. Potential re-rating catalysts are sustained strong blockchain
sales and award of new concession services from both local and foreign governments.

Tenka226

MyEG Services Bhd’s revenue from its blockchain business is set to grow and compensate for the fall in its transportation revenue

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/04/09/myeg-to-bank-on-its-growing-blockchain-business

lordmaster

顺哥加油!强人来了💪💪💪

Myinvestment88

这4月股价应该会稍微提升一些💪🏻

Tenka226

Challenge to break 80 cents again this week 😬

keepup

this time just touch 80 cents then start to sell down already. lol

metaverse

许多市场参与者似乎忽视了金价飙升所传递的潜在信号。黄金作为传统避风港资产,其价格走势往往与美元呈反向关系。然而,近期美元和黄金价格却罕见地同步上涨,这表明市场情绪存在着深层次的担忧和避险需求。单纯的中东地区局势动荡难以解释金价如此大幅飙升。更合理的推测是,市场可能正在为一场更大规模的全球性风险事件做准备,例如:美国与主要地缘政治竞争对手之间的大规模军事冲突:美俄之间日益紧张的关系、中美在台海地区的博弈等,都有可能引发大规模军事冲突,进而导致全球经济和金融体系陷入动荡,推动避险资产价格飙升。

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/cube/blog/blposts/mindfullness/metaverse

paktua73

morning .
paktua win bet at rm0.775..

tut tut
always be back when time n price is right

7 hours ago

paktua73

paktua wait more lower..
hope can get rm0.76 this time

tut tut
lai lai

6 hours ago

metaverse

黄金价格走势,东看西看,都不像是在反映中东地区局势动荡。因为基本上中东经济体系和世界经济结构已经脱钩,分道扬镳。只有《美中苏核战》或《南海终极战》才有这样的世界毁灭性破坏力。黄金价格暴涨,不像是对冲基金在操盘。比较可能应该是有国家队美中苏盟友在公开市场大量收购实物黄金布局备战。

巴菲特去年(2023年)收购台积电40亿美元的股份。可是仅仅几个月,就抛售了其持有的台积电。巴菲特说因为担心两岸地缘局势会出现变化。巴菲特是财经专家,对什么台湾海峡危机,应该是一窍不通。中港台已经打了半个世纪的口水战。南海局势其实也不是什么新闻。而且马英九也光宗耀祖,回老家拜祖先。巴菲特40亿美元的台积电投资,不是小孩玩泥沙,说买就买,说卖就卖。巴菲特应该是有情报局通风报信,才会来也匆匆,去也冲冲。美国出资116亿美元,要台积电在美国设厂。看起来巴菲特的南海局势情报应该是有根有据。

6 hours ago

paktua73

KUALA LUMPUR (April 16): E-government services providers MyEG Services Bhd and Heitech Padu Bhd have formed a partnership to collaborate on IT projects in Malaysia.

According to separate bourse filings from both companies on Tuesday, MyEG and Heitech Padu have inked a teaming agreement for the collaboration.

“The purpose of the agreement is to set forth the understanding of the parties with respect to their respective roles and responsibilities wherein the parties wish to collaborate in the marketing activities, sharing of related know-how and system integration of IT solution for identified projects to potential customers of the parties,” the filings read.

MyEG is a substantial shareholder in Heitech Padu with a 15.9% stake via MyEG Capital Sdn Bhd.
Via this same stake, MyEG co-founder and managing director Wong Thean Soon (better known as TS Wong), who owns a 28.9% equity interest in MyEG comprising both his direct interest and via his investment vehicle Asia Internet Holdings Sdn Bhd, is deemed a substantial shareholder in Heitech Padu.

Meanwhile, MyEG non-independent non-executive director Datuk Mohd Jimmy Wong Abdullah, who owns a 0.09% stake in the company, is also a non-independent non-executive director of Heitech Padu.

MyEG noted that Mohd Jimmy and TS Wong will continue to abstain from all deliberation and voting at relevant company board meetings, while Heitech Padu noted the same for Mohd Jimmy in its relevant board meetings.

Notably, Heitech Padu is reportedly one of the three companies shortlisted to take on the RM1 billion National Integrated Immigration System (NIISe) project after Iris Corp Bhd was dropped from the job.
Previously, The Edge reported that MyEG’s interest in Heitech Padu goes beyond just the NIISe project.

“Although both companies are involved in the provision of services to the government, there is no overlap, as each company is focused on completely different aspects of e-services.

“Both companies will work together to explore opportunities to participate in projects that are in line with our competencies and objectives, and this will not be limited to the NIISe project,” a MyEG spokesperson told The Edge.
At the time of writing, shares in MyEG were down half a sen or 0.64% to 77.5 sen, valuing the company at RM5.82 billion.

Meanwhile, Heitech Padu shares were trading one sen or 0.41% lower at RM2.42, giving the company a market capitalisation of RM244.96 million.

tut tut
good new?

6 hours ago

James_Bond

Collected another batch at 0.77! Thanks!

6 hours ago

paktua73

afternoon @Sailang_now..
paktua always make comeback when price so attractive
haha

tut tut
let ride again

5 hours ago

James_Bond

Need blockchain to track back your money in the midst of war!

5 hours ago

1pingpong

war just started....be watchful..

3 hours ago

James_Bond

Oh no! Sell your shares and run away!

1 hour ago

James_Bond

Looks like Israel will fight back Iran!

1 hour ago

paktua73

congrat too all who still stand fight on red sea..
tak kira sama ada anda baru loading today or holding since 2023..
you're the winner soon..

tut tut
we fight on what we believe that we will win at the end

24 minutes ago

sailang_now

Aiks? James must be a dealer from IB to run away so fast even before the fight?...mmm

9 minutes ago