DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.37

Technical Analysis

Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, by using historical price charts and market statistics.

Popular technical indicators such as moving averages, relative strength index, William R%, Money Flow Index, Percentage Price Oscillator, Moving Average Convergence-Divergence and Stochastic Oscillator are used to analyze the trend, momentum and strength of a stock.

Simple Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

Exponential Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

Relative Strength Index

Name

Value

RSI 9

RSI 9

RSI 9

Percentage Price Oscillator

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

William %R

Name

Value

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

Moving Average Convergence-Divergence

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

Money Flow Index

Name

Value

MFI-9

MFI-9

MFI-9

Stochastic Oscillator

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

Rate of Change

Name

Value

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

59 people like this. Showing 50 of 102,294 comments

Mixologist

Uncle, the problem obviously is not the government or the market.

8dragon

There'll be no positive expectations...just forget about this counter for 5he moment. Come back when price hits below 0.30...

ken2004

Problem there is no breakthrough which means no improvement, so the price will keep stagnant or even worst to a slow death going down cent by cent, forget about dividend at all as the profit is not high enough to announce any.

ken2004

the thing is if i am looking out for oil, i won't buy DNEX, if i am looking at IT or tech stock, I will not look at DNEX also, if I look at semiconductor, i won't be looking at DNEX also, surely unless you are looking at SILTERRA, NIISE but look not optimistic to bring the price up..........

ken2004

To ask why i m still around lol, maybe just to tell myself yes, you are right to cut loss when SILTERRA go bust lol else it will be a nightmare awaiting for the dream to come true to one low to another lower, maybe even more lowest later on. Not sure whether possible to test 0.30 and below, maybe next qtr announcement.....

8dragon

I don't buy this counter bcoz i don't trust the management...

凯翔 赖

Who buy this lousy stock will kena trap.

UncleFollower

Clear downtrend until news, if any

ken2004

The thing is will you buy in if you don't know whether any, plain on betting lucky.....this is the problem, nothing on sight, just pure feeling it look cheap.......

ken2004

Thinking whether anyone still claiming they still earning in paper now if they still holding.....

Mixologist

They should look into the tudung and cosmetics market. Apparently they make people ultra rich.

UncleFollower

Well guys, at least the national single window trade contract has been extended. Given no announcements previously I actually thought even that could be terminated 😂

ken2004

But not much impact as it is already existing revenue calculation, it is just like if they fail to extend then expect a more worst scenario.......

Ini baru akarnya.don wolly la

pritpritt

ermm deadnex, bebisyak love this counter huhu

SinGor

where is Qr results??

EVO118

"Dagang NeXchange Bhd (DNEX) has been awarded a one-year contract extension by the government to manage the National Single Window (NSW) for Trade Facilitation system. With this, DNeX through its wholly-owned subsidiary Dagang Net Technologies Sdn Bhd will continue its role as operator of the system until Aug 31, 2025."

ken2004

LOL, this is why i said there is no impact at all, for DNEX, it is like slow death to me, worst when next qtr which i think is nov....nightmare to hold this share, like now, is this cheap enough to enter..........like new low each days...........

rizaqali

At the core of FR Legends is the exhilarating art of drifting. Unlike conventional racing games where speed alone is the key to victory, FR Legends challenges players to master the delicate balance between control and chaos. Drifting isn’t just about going fast; it’s about precision, timing, and the perfect application of throttle and brake as you slide through corners with grace and power.> https://frlegendsmodapk.pro/

8dragon

The failure of this company is nothing more than the team of poor management...

UncleFollower

Results out, headline loss lol

UncleFollower

However I do think the market will view this set of results positively. Neither you or I expect Silterra to churn out a profit just yet, but look, Silterra has some nascent signs of turnaround - it should be the best performance since 3Q22. Coupled with some speculative play, when market comes back this one not yet game over bros

adamdacutie

That an excruciating result ...goodbye to those still hoping for the best. .. this management is nothing more than waiting for goodies frm gov b begging for contract extensions

anonymouse66

congrats dnex haha

Gaussian

Bumi company. lol

Gaussian

Anymore good pure bumi companies? lol

SinGor

Still wants Silterra to make a profit---That is the reason Khazannh Sold Silterra ( 10years Loss 100mil )

willywonka

It is a pretty stagnated Q2 with no loss on cash or valuation. The only positive is the 13% increase in sales for Silterra. They can't control the Oil price but Positive will only come in 2025 with the double output. So hopefully Silterra will continue the positive order intake, They will get the government subsideries, Win the Arbitation and then get the JV with Foxconn finalized and started.

8dragon

MSM sama juga.... Sugar price even @ RM10/kg the company eventually also lose money....

Balian de Ibelin

going back to 22 sen?

Baby Shark

Billion billion shares.. who want

Gaussian

No pride lol

willywonka

It doesnt really matter now how many Billions (3.3) shares there is..It still just a company value that matters. As long as they don't dilute it anymore so the shareholders loose more value.

Loh Kok Wai W

More Project but profit drop more.or lost more..those counter like : MSM,FGV,UEMS,MRCB,SAPURA,DNE下,。。。SERBADAK,MAS,POS,Datapred,Dnex.....n more B.Com..dan't touch...inside more Dracula,Phiranna,Crocodile....drink your blood n eat your meat...

Pontianak sudah hisap darah.....damger this counter

Loh Kok Wai W

hahahaha...11395861 funny..

UncleFollower

Great now we have the entire market rebounding, while DNEX struggling there lol

UncleFollower

Dont just buta shoot DNEX...not too long ago DNEX was shooting up when everything else flat line, be fair ya

pritpritt

wau bebisyak ada biliyun shares huhu

ken2004

Sorry to said, just like I said the patience for this share is long gone, worst for those still holding during glorious time, still not able to decide cut loss or not........reentering again to average down will be like cannot see the bottom...............

ken2004

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/dnex-sees-weaker-performances-in-it-energy-segments-in-2q/ar-AA1pEFHw?ocid=entnewsntp&pc=DCTS&cvid=ebc6b1dd360f4e8993ea3fd7721da95c&ei=35

After you read the whole article, I cannot see anything, all empty talk to me........means there is no concrete contract.........unless gov drop big it contract to them, the wafer is normal empty talk, the oil not really bombastic else won't just so quiet only.......

UncleFollower

@ken this is why DNEX is at this price...people who buy DNEX hoping for jackpot. Imagine if any of the empty talk materialises, there'll be a big jump in share price. This is the price to pay for jackpot. You have to buy the same number everyday, then one day your number strikes lol

UncleFollower

For those who are more comfortable holding something that is already making $, there's always YTLs

ken2004

Yes, this is the dilemma for those glorious days holder, what if I cut then the share jump lol, yes, if you want to bet, then yes, you can buy at this price, just pity those above 0.40 holders only. Not easy seeing this keep drifting lower and lower hoping the one day which like not coming......

UncleFollower

To be very honest, I am not losing money here, on average. The sold portion puts my Avg below the placement price of 36c as was my plan. But I am definitely losing money everywhere else, this small mid-cap sell off is very brutal

Balian de Ibelin

The Fat Lady sang
The Fat Lady left the stage,

old men left playing balls

ken2004

52 Weeks Range

0.315 - 0.525

seriously, if your average is still below 0.36, I only can said your buying time unless is during those early Jan this year when the price crash below 0.36. Other than tat time, most of the time cross 0.38++ to even 0.40++. maybe you are the only one still holding those average below 0.36 which I believe most of here does not have such low average as mostly most will already sell off during 0.40++ already....and I think most will waver once the 0.40 mark cross till 0.36 now.......

ken2004

Anyway, even if your average below 0.36, your profit getting thinner and thinner from those 0.40++ days.....

pritpritt

ermm deadnex huhu

nighat

Luxuriously made article. It will significant solid areas for be anybody who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing - can't help to investigate more posts. Appreciation for the significant assistance.
Quantum rox website
https://quantum-ai-app.net/quantum-rox

19 hours ago