KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)
-0.015 (1.54%)
0.95 - 0.985
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
Just wonder why capA let go AA Japan to bankruptcy but bought back with undisclose sum PAA JV partner 60% interest?
What will happen to IAA now? CapA & Garuda MOUs
- AA & Citilink (airlines)
And it look like Stony unable to submit capA PN17 regularisation plan on or before Bursa deadline of 7 Oct 2023.
Q3 will be another lose quarter (Jet fuel price increase, USD: MYR 4.70 more money to pay lease liabilities, borrowing and to activate planes)
So need to see Q4 the full potential when all the grounded planes are on the air.
Really? Or have taken wrong medicine?
12,941 posts
Posted by i3lurker > 49 minutes ago | Report Abuse
to help CapA,
I am in favour of Gobermen of Malaysia sell Petronas
and
or
State of Penang,
Maybank,
CIMB,
RHB,
Kastam,
LHDN
Putrajaya
Cyberjaya
Khazanah to Cap A for RM1.00 deemed paid
but so far no news from Gobermen yet.
Vin_Fx Captain Mabel~
Are you in already?
29/09/2023 3:33 PM
Vin_Fx Captain Mabel said she wanted to reenter, and I waited for her signal
29/09/2023 3:39 PM
Haha Just saw this Vin_F.
Captain Mabel has never left as Mabel will always keep at least between 10 to 20 lots after locking profits at previous high since early this year. Current average cost of 89.5 sen. Mabel has been in and out of AA like a YoYo..
Haha to be honest this YoYo movement is really exciting and a good practise to BUY LOW and SELL HIGH. For Mabel AA Trading P&L is a Double Digit Profits.
That's why Mabel loves CapitalA Operator. They are as smart as Tony..
Bursa Malaysia is expected to move in a downward trend next week, shrinking to 1,400 points from the current level of 1,420 points as most stocks struggle to find further direction..
AA is currently flying above 50,100 and 200 Moving Average. However, Death Cross happens on Friday. As mentioned earlier Mabel will re-enter (top up)again at 88 sen.
Don't worry, we can always rely on Smart Handsome Tony. Now Mabel Understand why his Korean Wife can't leave home without him...
To Our Success !
Captain Mabel Meow
Looks like got strong buyers today, most likely pn17 submission will jalan as per timeline
I hope so nick because from interviews with TSTF & Musdalifa (CEO GTR) they both mention CapA will come out from PN17 soon. My prediction is that the submission of RP by this week and PN17 upliftment probably by end of 4Qr..
Together with strong 3rd & 4th QR result this might be double catalyst for higher share price. 🤗
CAPITALA Pivot Point Daily Momentum!?
S1: 0.95.
PIVOT: 0.98.
R1: 1.05.
R2: 1.12.
R3: 1.25.
Dis: Trade at your own Risk!?
...another partnership.
https://www.flightglobal.com/airlines/teleport-signs-interline-agreement-with-chinas-sf-airlines/155191.article
paulthesotong
...another partnership.
https://www.flightglobal.com/airlines/teleport-signs-interline-agreement-with-chinas-sf-airlines/155191.article
Power👍
Efficient Management, same like DHL Express, partnership with SIA, Cathay Pacific, Lufthansa, n many more.
These collaboration, especially in cargoes, will generate sustainable cash flows, because all cargoes Airlines, like DHL, FedEx, are profitable even during pandemic.
Plus some Airlines operating #20% of freighters, are profitable during COVID-19, n even geopolitical happenings!?
🤔🙏🚀
Actually is just 3 days Left to submit Regularisation Plan as of 5PM.....2 days to fine Tune 400pages----I think
most likely HeadLine----Good Morning T.Sri, Datuk, then Blank ( intentional Left Blank ) Signed Tony----
Request for Further Extension most Likely!!!!!!!!
SF(ShunFeng) Express Airlines, wow, #84 freighters, configuration of #100/115/130, Tonnage...Power👍
Efficient Management, same like DHL Express, partnership with SIA, Cathay Pacific, Lufthansa, n many more.
These collaboration, especially in cargoes, will generate sustainable cash flows, because all cargoes Airlines, like DHL, FedEx, are profitable even during pandemic.
Plus some Airlines operating #20% of freighters, are profitable during COVID-19, n even geopolitical happenings!?
CapitalA Bhd, definitely will survive, if another Pandemic Strike!?
🙏🤔🚀
Back to the Tale of the Two Airasias next week
Huuuuuuuuuu..........aaaaat ARRRRR
https://www.ch-aviation.com/portal/news/113462-singapore-airlines-to-operate-five-b777-fs-for-dhl
I think CAPITALA, probably will, China export so big, import from Malaysia not small either!?
Stony Flynuendo is a very busy man🤔
🤑🚀
Coming removal of fuel subsidy will bring economic recession into Malaysia as hundreds of thousands of SMEs goes bankrupt due to M40 become B40
21 hours ago
Only 4 days (inclusive of today) left to submit RP before deadline. A very typical "last minute" Malaysian culture (if the plan is ready.)
11 hours ago
Based on its improved operating and financial performances, AAX no longer triggers any of the criterias prescribed under Paragraph 2.1 of PN17, particularly as AAX’s shareholders’ equity has turned positive; and AAX’s external auditors have expressed a clean opinion of AAX’s financial position.
When can capA shareholders' equity turn positive?
As at 30/6/2023: As at 31/12/2022
RM ‘000: RM’000
Capital and reserves:
Share capital: 8,659,652: 8,654,977
Merger deficit: (5,507,594): (5,507,594)
Other reserves: 266,894: 204,020
Foreign exchange reserve: (1,657,962): (153,308)
Accumulated losses: (10,151,810): (8,923,188)
Equity:
Shareholders’ equity: (8,390,820): (5,725,093)
Non-controlling interest: (1,813,867): (3,791,865)
Total equity: (10,204,687): (9,516,958)
10 hours ago
By the way no external auditors dare to express a clean opinion of capA’s financial position.
2Q2023 Current liabilities RM 14,208,631,000, current assets RM 2,269,900,000 thus net current liabilities RM (11,938,731,000), CapA is an insolvent company
10 hours ago
As at 30/6/2023: 31/12/2022
Deposits, bank and cash balances: RM 735,003,000: RM469,985,000
Sales in advance: RM 2,024,943,000: RM 1,428,011,000
Current borrowing: RM 724,973,000: RM 530,958,000
Non current borrowing: RM 2,964,246,000: RM 2,405,756,000
Short term debentures: RM 98,156,000: -
Current portion of long term debentures: RM 186,741,000: -
Non-current portion of long term debentures: RM 194,722,000: -
Current trade and other payables: RM 3,936,316,000: RM 2,878,562,000
CapA is more and more insolvent as at 30/6/2023, taking in more and more borrowing, advance sales, trade and other payables just to activate more plane. It is aka to Ponzi schemes collecting more sales in advance for current working capital.
10 hours ago
On and off spamming his copy and paste eye teasing financial numbers. A very annoying person, isn't he?🤣
9 hours ago
Hoho Hantu 過街老鼠🐀Konartist sslleee U Turn Le
saying I am a Kon when posted AAX borrowing of Above RM 6.8 Billion is settled in a Quarter, became RM 5.00 … What a 過街老鼠🐀Konartist sslleee … hahahaha..
Posted by Sslee > 51 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Based on its improved operating and financial performances, AAX no longer triggers any of the criterias prescribed under Paragraph 2.1 of PN17, particularly as AAX’s shareholders’ equity has turned positive; and AAX’s external auditors have expressed a clean opinion of AAX’s financial position.
9 hours ago
John is right. Below was the two buntutt players enjoying their chat in AAX forum. Why no more negative comments in AAX forum these days?
""""""""
2,555 posts
Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 16:48 | Report Abuse
sslee
you wanna takeover my menu rahmah nasi lemak business for RM10 Billion I am unwilling to part with it too but must sacrifice for the greater good of my wallet.
Likely will take a 100,000 years to issue any dividends, if at all.
Even rupiah or rupee also can consider....besides RM
I3lurker please read the payment terms. I can only print AAX and pay you in this electronic AAX share certificate.
9 hours ago
No need to comment in AAX anymore
coz AAX is forced to go bankrupt by stony Enemies after taking over RM13 Billion in liabilities from CapA.
[CapA losses is expected to increase by another RM1 Billion later
More Time More Die.
Fly More Die More]
9 hours ago
More Time More Die.
USD rate expected to increase to 5 by end 2024
after Malaysia enters recession from withdrawal of petrol subsidy
making hundreds of thousands of SMEs bankrupt.
8 hours ago
More Time More Die.
Fly More Die More]
If that happens do you think you will be the last? 😁
12,966 posts
Posted by i3lurker > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
No need to comment in AAX anymore
coz AAX is forced to go bankrupt by stony Enemies after taking over RM13 Billion in liabilities from CapA.
[CapA losses is expected to increase by another RM1 Billion later
More Time More Die.
Fly More Die More]
8 hours ago
sslee
you wanna takeover my menu rahmah nasi lemak business for RM13 Billion I am unwilling to part with it too but must sacrifice for the greater good of my wallet.
Likely will take a 100,000 years to issue any dividends, if at all.
Even rupiah or rupee also can consider....besides RM
this post is now amended by adding another RM3 Billion, being additional losses after said date of original post.
More Time More Die
Fly More Die More
8 hours ago
Mucho thanks to EndOfThe Cock for reminding me that CapA losses had increased by another RM3 Billion !!!
7 hours ago
Is licker the ori ahkua of half way turned ahkua? kikiki...i see his profile pic really looks like one
7 hours ago
Old Akua Koni3lurkker kot still can pakai ke? Old Superman Sot2Lee buntutt also seasoned already, right?
7 hours ago
Traitor Brutus EndOfTheCock is a very good eeeummjai,
Traitor Brutus EndOfTheCock likes to sabotage CapA while pretending to be supporter of CapA
..... while, we just speak the truth, no sabotage, no support, unbiased comments only.
This RM3 Billion reminder is just 1 of numerous examples of Traitor Brutus EndOfTheCock eeeummjai sabotage CapA cases.
6 hours ago
i3lurker,
This post is now amended by adding another RM3 Billion, being additional losses after said date of original post.
More Time More Die
Fly More Die More
Nice of you for offering special discount.
The non-current assets after acquiring PAA 60% from JV partner is now loaded with 2.246 billion goodwill and 2.416 billion landing rights. So you are actually giving a discount of RM 1.65 billion.
Koni3lurkker why gone mad already?
Most of the time your comments are actually nonsense and bad mouth others and you deserve to be mocked, it is not as you mentioned "just speak the truth, no sabotage, no support, unbiased comments only."
Hoho from a Hantu Konartist sslleee .. ha chi lo ..
Still working ke .. not fly Balik Kampung ke ..The Truth is Wear Red Expensive 🐊seluar dlm outside, and a Green 👒 watching yr Hometown carshockvideo ..😱🤣🤣🤫
Posted by Sslee > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Did I or didn't I speak the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth?
Expansion into Indonesia market this Airasia
https://airlineweekly.skift.com/2023/10/airasias-first-airline-partnership-expands-its-presence-in-indonesia/
Very Dramatic.
You see too many movies already. 😂
Try swimming or brisk walks [inside large shopping center] instead as jogging is very bad on knees.
Did I or didn't I speak the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth?
2 hours ago
2 hours ago
I thought Tony wants to Reduce CAP's Debt, but instead take up another 645mil Loan---Syabas Tony.
DonT care what people say---Die-Die DonT care
Whether AA has Cash problem or Not----Books say got manyak cash---Good Biz
1 hour ago
No worries. Tony says AirAsia can report over a billion revenue soon...hehe
44 minutes ago
A few of them claim that CapA is going delisted go broke haywire never reach the runway etc.How come this brainless FI loan Boss T for rm700m..n that no brainy!
23 minutes ago
The Board of Directors of Capital A Berhad (“Capital A” or “Company”) wishes to announce that AirAsia Berhad [Company Registration Number 199301029930 (284669-W)] (“AAB”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Capital A had on 3 October 2023 accepted a five (5) year term loan facility of up to USD150.0 million offered by a financial institution. (“Term Loan”)
2.INFORMATION AND PURPOSE OF THE TERM LOAN
The details of the Term Loan are as follows:
Facility
Purpose
Amount
Term Loan
Funding the aircrafts and engines maintenance cost and the working capital requirements of AAB
USD150.0 million
The Term Loan is secured by, inter-alia, a corporate guarantee from Capital A, which shall remain throughout the term of the Term Loan.
Know what will be the interest charge for this USD 150 million term loan?
Beside advance sales now need further loan for working capital.
How to come out with PN17 regularisation plan before or on Bursa deadline of 7 Oct 2023?
21 minutes ago
When the company in PN17 and still able to convince risk-conscious FI to lend them USD, I really wonder how Tony sell the story =)
5 minutes ago
Sslee, are u a businessman, or are u running AA day in n day out!?
Please don't keep 0n barking at the wrong Tree 😆 LOL!?
Not of your business if u don't hold a Single Share in CAPITALA 🤮
5 minutes ago
to help CapA,
I am in favour of Gobermen of Malaysia sell Petronas
and
or
State of Penang,
Maybank,
CIMB,
RHB,
Kastam,