CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.65%)

0.765 - 0.785

122 people like this. Showing 50 of 160,427 comments

Mikecyc

Today ( 3/5/2023 ) just discovered The Lies on HRC :

Sslleee n Probability had been Promoted Petronm n HRC at RM 7.00 with Crack Spread, Crack here Crack there Crack other ppl Pockets …

>> Play Wayang to Buy Low Sell High ..

>>> Very Surprising is found out today Probability is Victor Yong aka id … as they Kacukan Tipu in Tunepro …also in Netx .

Good123 n Victor Promoted Pasukhas also .

——-

3rd Lies

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
3 hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Kon sslleee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

—-

2nd Lies :

Haha Despite Konartist sslleee above 2 Lies : 1st n 3rd … the 2nd One is Posted Twice on his Top 4 List .. saying Averaging down Insas to ard 88.5 sen but being exposed is Averaging Up n own deleted the 2 posts …

—-

1st Lies :

Haha wow Konartist sslleee is an Attention Seeker ke .., approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 telling Lies replied my post which directed to Kon stockraider to bail out Kon Stockraider on Insas-WB whom play wayang in Insas-WB forum with Conartist Callvin with invested RM 5000 …

Then Sslleee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla klon the Wayang Skrip on Insas-PB and WC …

—-

Conartist Callvin n Kon Stockraider had been Promoted Netx since 2019 until 2021 ..

——-

Haha oh the Latest Lies is on Konartist Sslleee Total Comments that only 1350 posts started from Late 2022 .. 1st said System fault … 2nd said being Hacked .. then said is Insignificant issue … 

>>> Some other reason is Own Requested to Wash White White ( Cantonese) his Kon record…

—-

Haha btw when Konartist Sslleee promoted Petronm at RM 7.00 in Insas … I am posted is in Point 1 ( Peak Price Range ) … 

>> Ethical Sifu 3iii posted “ 
Market is on Sale “ …

Mikecyc

Haha Koni3lurkker had own deleted his posts in AAX posted on Last Friday whole day .. blowing together with konartist sslleee how Rich he is …. Bla bla bla until became 2 Clown in AAX …

And most wonderful one is 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 … Congratulations to them …

Now wander here got Bunttut Kon gang … hahahaha

Mabel

DJI boosted over 2.1% last Fri as the debt ceiling deal was passed and investors cheering for strong May 339,000 jobs report..

Previous data gave wrong impression. The Growth of Recruitment outpace No of Layoff in US..

Unfortunately Bursa is closed today. Singapore STI is now up by 48 points with Mabel Singapore Airlines, Top 3 South East Asia Banks and Plantation pushing the Index to the next level...

AA Jet Fighters also very BULLISH with very powerful WYCOFF accumulation pattern, 1st upside retracement looks done...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

Haha Nice to see Sifu Mickey Mouse is on the same page with Mabel..

Cheers Sifu !

Meow Meow Meow

Bon888

🐈 friend with 🐁 😂

Mikecyc

Haha Kon Mabell pls don’t call me Sifu as said to you before …

Just a question did STony or CapitalA done all the below or just an empty talk only on the regularisation plan?
The group is on track to announce the details of its PN17 regularisation plan in July 2023 with completion expected by end- 3QCY23. The delay was due to the need to incorporate the latest FY22 audited figures. We gathered that the group plans to divest its aviation group to AirAsia X in exchange of shares for subsequent distribution to its shareholders.

The Requisite Announcement must -
​ ​ ​
​ (a) contain details of the regularisation plan and sufficient information to demonstrate that the PN17 Issuer is able to comply with all the requirements set out under paragraph 5.4 below after implementation of the regularisation plan;
​ ​ ​
​ (b)​ include a timeline for the complete implementation of the regularisation plan; and ​
​ ​ ​
​ ​(c) be announced by the PN17 Issuer's Principal Adviser.
​ ​ ​
​4.3 Before a PN17 Issuer makes the Requisite Announcement, it must ensure that -
​ ​ ​
​ ​(a) ​all agreements to be entered into with third parties as part of the regularisation plan, have been duly executed by all parties to such agreements; and
​ ​ ​
​ ​(b) where the regularisation plan involves a compromise or arrangement with the PN17 Issuer's creditors, the PN17 Issuer has taken reasonable steps to procure the agreement-in-principle of such creditors.

Mikecyc

Haha just a question to konartist sslleee n Koni3lurkker… why both of u own deleted own posts in AAX that blowing for the whole day on Last Friday ( 2/6) ..empty talk ke ?? Too Lonely ke ??

StartOfTheBull

SSlee, after he sold all his remaining Insas and Petrnm shares, with his boss, will join Space X next commercial flight. Leaving behind i3licker to continue talk kot to himself in i3, 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week and the rest of the years.

https://arstechnica.com/space/2023/05/spacex-launches-tenth-crewed-mission-third-fully-commercial-flight/

tomorrow a bit busy
will be meeting up with all the usual suspects, Tom Keene, Matt Miller, Kailey Leinz, Lisa Abramowicz, David Westin etc.
Stanley Druckenmiller, Dawn Fitzpatrick, Henry Kravis and Brian Moynihan is also attending.
All the top guns are coming.
Its gonna be an exciting event.

a lot of things to do while you fantasize in your weird dream world.

ps
pss
you might find that next few days you could be making more money
unless of course you continue your sinful ways even though I am busy attending events.

StartOfTheBull

And don't forget to collect your private jet bought with your hard earned money.
https://www.carousell.com.my/p/playmobil-private-jet-1086884701/

money is very easy to make.

everyday some fool, like you for example, will donate his money to me.
:)

on second thought
I miss money
you miss me

I might drop by to allow you to fill up my cash registers even though attending events

5 full rounds already this morning.

thats about the number of times you talked good about me !!!

again .... thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

money you can always earn back
your life is irreversible like I already told you before

Tip !!

make sure you speak to ... your mum or young children tonite.
Possible and usually [but not always if you abuse them] they will cry tonite.
These 2 people will know you have committed a great sin.

again.
thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

StartOfTheBull

As a matter of fact, Licker only earn 2c per shot to his buntut in Jln Alor, one loaf of roti kosong as bonus. Don't forget to apply oil to ease his pain.

kaching !!!
another round buy sell done

again.
thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

Make sure you speak to you mum tonite

God is merciful !!!
God is merciful yesterday today and tomorrow !!!
no mum to pray for you? too bad, it is what it is.

Mikecyc

Posted by Mikecyc > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha Koni3lurkker had own deleted his posts in AAX posted on Last Friday whole day .. blowing together with konartist sslleee how Rich he is …. Bla bla bla until became 2 Clown in AAX …

And most wonderful one is 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 … Congratulations to them …

Now wander here got Bunttut Kon gang … hahahaha

Mikecyc

4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Haha Koni3lurkker must be too lonely ke during long holidays ke … taken wrong medicines ke …or is Real 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 , Lickker n Sslleee !!! Hahahaha

UlarSawa

PetronM closed rm5.00 also bring HY price up to 3.24. SSLee cost 4.60 now laughing to the bank now leh. Your 4.40 still paperloss lagi kah. Bila mau cat ch up PetronM. You still lost to SSLee leh. Kesian MikeTikus🐁still carry fitnah banner to fitnah SSLee lagi ni. MikeTikus🐁 macam sore loser only know fitnah SSLee kah. Here we can concluded siapa ada substance and siapa more like a lauyer buruk leh. Competition can tell siapa is talk kok more and no substance leh. SSLee vs Mike🐁. Siapa more like a sifu leh. Of course talked lesser one ada sifu level one lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Mikecyc

Haha don’t play play with the 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 loh …konartist sslleee n Koni3lurkker :

Konartist sslleee had been saying CA Limit Down on Last Friday , 2/6 ( 1st times that he is So Desperate) …

Koni3lurkker said in Armada , a Good Joke when ppl posted Limit Down a few days ago ..

>> Now they are busy in Armada as yesterday price is dropped by 23.6 % ..

Haha don’t play play with these 2 Old Man loh … they can communicate with “ Chau Kung “ loh as said by Koni3lurkker… where as konartist sslleee is more powerful leh as with mentally problems Period Limit Down leh …. Hahahaha

UlarSawa

Haiyoh Mike🐁 hiding at AirAsia HQ sini pun hang fitnah banners again but so timid to accept Senior Income challenge meh. Senior Income laughing at you takda ⚽ leh. So memalukan lah. You self proclaimed macam StockGod in I3 one leh. Kena pijak sampai no ⚽ you pun tak kisah kah. Kesian Mike🐁 ni. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

Pakai lah otak pikir satu ctr pun susah ke. You panlai casestudy one like you case study PA leh. Tak kan pikir another ctr pun tak mampu ke . Cepat sikit lah. Carry fitnah banners ada masa. Case study another ctr takda masa ke or you really dunno how to do research at all only tau con ppl like in zelan PA Hiaptek or Casio King JKGLand ke. Cepat sikit lah. Dah berapa hari Senior Income chasing Referee to have a competition with you lah. Mike🐁 takda substance one ke. Con ppl panlai only ke. Prove it to all lah. You ni bukan just like a Tin Kosong lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

Ular opened a competition for Mike 🐀.

But Mike 🐀 very scared to join competition.

Now we in i3 can everyday say the TRUTH… MIKE 🐀VERY SCARED OF COMPETITION WITH EVEN A JUNIOR IN i3.

WHAT A 🐀 LIFELONG TITLE 🐀 GETS:-
🐀 WITH NO BALLS ⚽️.

11 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha Ularsawa ori id Dragonslayer ( being Banned permanently ) ke … hahahaha 

Haha no worries.. mana itu Dragonslayer pergi sweet talks buat Promotion … Result ialah : 

1) Sumatec : bankruptcy 

2) Netx : price lebih teruk Dari price delisted ( after price divided by 25 ) . 

3) Lambo : price lebih teruk Dari price delisted ( after price divided by 25 ) . 

4) TG : Dari RM 5.00 ke bawah RM 0.60

Add oil loh … hahahaha

Mikecyc

Haha The most despicable one is Kacukan Tipuu TutTut/ Stingray / Ularsawa after got Attention in TSH …play Wayang on Recruitment , Telegram RM 100 membership fees pun mau main Tipuu Tipuu :

The_JQuestion

I take aa flight full flight during the YDPA birthday .... going to be good QRs ahead la !! HODL !!

Without debts restructure any good QR will still be too little too late.

Next quarter if USD to MYR stay at 4.6 then CapitalA USD borrowing and lease liabilities will have RM 300+ million foreign exchange loss.

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee with Limit Down Mentally Problems Period Syndrome… why so Kan Cheong on Armada.. so fast wrote to SC n Bursa … Limit Down ke .. hahaha

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee so Today u will wear Topi Hijau ke or yr Red expensive crocodile seluar dlm outside :

1) Capital A ?

2) Armada ?

3) Insas ?

4) AAX ?

Hahaha

UlarSawa

Mike takda research any ctr ke. Ask you to do another casestudy pun tak masa like you hang fitnah banners ke. Cepat lah. Dont waste your time hang banners lah. Cari new ctr and share with all in I3 lah. Why wasting your time carry banners want to prove what lah. Prove you are capable of fitnah orang kah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

Senior Income pijak Mike🐁punya ⚽ pun tak berani to accept his challenge tapi ada ⚽ to fitnah orang lagi ni. Kesian takda ⚽ punya 🐁 ni. Haiyoh. Correct?

ykyew11

Imagine the outrage if the exact same thing is said in countries like the UK

Non Christians must be grateful for being given a place here, should just let the whites continue leading the country

Another three strong quarters, AA will be back in the game.

Is Q1 ended 31/3-2023 a strong quarter?
What can the next three strong quarter do to the NAPS ?

Q1 ended 31/3/2023
Revenue: RM 2,529,713,000
NP: RM 26,013,000
NP to SH: RM 57,095,000
EPS: 1.40 cents
NAPS: RM - 1.33

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee … why ah Analysts said M&A RTO with SYF is benefiting M&A … Not Insas ? Just my few Queries: 

1) who is SYF Big Boss ? 

2) Who is Mieco Big Boss ? 

3) In this RTO , Insas does not Receive any Cash .. only Shares of 53.7 % M&A . 
From 100 % to 53.7 % ????

>> Why M&A need RTO Listing … since it is contributed the most Profit to the Group ??? 

Mikecyc

Haha Update :

Posted by Mikecyc > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha konartist sslleee so Today u will wear Topi Hijau ke or yr Red expensive crocodile seluar dlm outside :

1) Capital A ? Topi Hijau

2) Armada ? Topi Hijau

3) Insas ? Red expensive crocodile seluar dlm

4) AAX ? Topi Hijau

Hahaha

StartOfTheBull

SSlee, after sold all his remaining Insas and Petrnm shares, with his boss and Indonesian tycoon Bachtiar Karim, will join Space X next commercial flight to Mars, leaving behind i3licker to continue talk kot to himself in i3, 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week and the rest of the years.

https://arstechnica.com/space/2023/05/spacex-launches-tenth-crewed-mission-third-fully-commercial-flight/

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee is Capital A QR is getting Better compared to yr Kon Maths Figures ard 6 months Ago .. n the Price Uptrend :

0.77 MYR +0.17 (28.33%)past 6 months
8 Jun, 5:00 pm MYT • Disclaimer

UlarSawa

Haiyoh PetronM vs HY siapa clever. Mike🐁 still🤺 with SSLee lagi to prove you are better ke. Result pun sudah confirmed chopped by Referee already. Why you still cannot move on lagi ke. Your HY cist 4.40 and now still 3.20 paperloss 120sen. As SSLee cost on PetronM 4.60 after he switched from HY and some from Insas to PetronM. Now PetronM 4.95 pun on paper gain 35sen lagi mah. Overall SSLee beat you 120 + 35 = 155sen leh. You still belum wake up kah. Cakap you more panlai than SSLee kah. Dont be a sore loser always lost in the competition become fitnah king again lah. You behave like this pun cannot show the public you are a jantanman lah. You only deserve to be betinaman leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

TianChoi1

Hello. Dumb ppl. Winner doesn’t waste their time talking nonsense here. Wake up and make your money quietly!!! No need to talk big here. All of us here are very tired of seeing your DUMB remarks and comments. Pls keep it to yourself!!!!

amateurJR

I believe I can fly. haha

As announced on 21 December 2022, Bursa Securities had granted the Company an extension of time of six (6) months until 7 July 2023 for the Company to submit its regularisation plan to the relevant regulatory authorities. Therefore, the Company has approximately one (1) month to submit its regularisation plan to the relevant regulatory authorities for approval to implement the same.

I am eagerly awaiting for STony what can he pull out from his magic hat come 7 July 2023.

Will be very sad/disappoitment if what STony can come up is another application for 6 months extension.

If only someone has sold his CapitalA and buy AAX six months ago what will be his gain?

Instead he hold tight tight to his CapitalA and can't come out with resoning why CapitalA is such a good investment?

StartOfTheBull

AAX was RM1.25 two months ago.
From AAX forum:
1,678 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Someone do not know AAX and CapitalA is a PN17 company!!!

sinkalan2015 AAX to go PN17? look at the demand right now! Their recent promotion, i can't even get a single ticket to Taiwan or Japan. This year's tickets fully sold out! Just wait for the next QR

Syarikat PN17 dan GN3
List updated: 8 March 2023

PN17 Companies
AIRASIA X BERHAD
ALAM MARITIM RESOURCES BERHAD
ASIA MEDIA GROUP BERHAD
BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BERHAD
BERTAM ALLIANCE BERHAD
CAPITAL A BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS AIRASIA GROUP BERHAD)
COMINTEL CORPORATION BERHAD
DOLOMITE CORPORATION BERHAD (IN LIQUIDATION)
E.A.TECHNIQUE (M) BERHAD
FSBM HOLDINGS BERHAD
IQZAN HOLDING BERHAD
IREKA CORPORATION BERHAD
IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD
JERASIA CAPITAL BERHAD
KHEE SAN BERHAD
KNM GROUP BERHAD
KONSORTIUM TRANSNASIONAL BERHAD
PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD
PHARMANIAGA BERHAD
PROPEL GLOBAL BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS DAYA MATERIALS BERHAD)
SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD
SARAWAK CABLE BERHAD
SCOMI ENERGY SERVICES BERHAD
SCOMI GROUP BERHAD
SEACERA GROUP BERHAD
SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD (IN LIQUIDATION)
TOP BUILDERS CAPITAL BERHAD
GN3 Company
LAMBO GROUP BERHAD
The status of these companies are set out in the attachment below.

From Capital A forum:

If only someone has sold his CapitalA and buy AAX six months ago what will be his gain?

Instead he hold tight tight to his CapitalA and can't come out with resoning why CapitalA is such a good investment?

2 hours ago

21 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

1,680 posts

sslee
you wanna takeover my menu rahmah nasi lemak business for RM10 Billion I am unwilling to part with it too but must sacrifice for the greater good of my wallet.
Likely will take a 100,000 years to issue any dividends, if at all.

Even rupiah or rupee also can consider....besides RM

I3lurker please read the payment terms. I can only print AAX and pay you in this electronic AAX share certificate.

21 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

1,680 posts

I3lurker
You be careful coz both Stony, StarOf TheBull, klee and etc refused to sign as Guarantor for CapA loans so CapA cannot get any Bank Loans.
Likely they will look for ReplaceBody aka ThaiSun so might catch you and force you to PG for CapA loans

note PG can stand for Personal Guarantee and also Plead Guilty besides many others like PlayGuli inside pocket of jeans

21 hours ago

Mabel

Haha Happy to see two Mabel Energy Battleships are already up on the podium. Too bad Mabel no more interested with DNEX ever since they started talking to make DNEX a pure semiconductor company. No More Battleship oledi since Ping has now becum Ping Pong..Hihihi

Although Mabel has many other collection, now Mabel is watching closely SE, Air Asia and Armada. Potential Mabel's Lobster and Abalone Dinner and Lunch. Looking forward to see Air Asia in this list too since Now Every Wang Can Fly...

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today
Rank Company Score
1 DSONIC 1000
2 DNEX 506
3 ARMADA 471
4 SAPNRG 437
5 BPLANT 271

Meow Meow Meow

2 hours ago