KLSE (MYR): VELESTO (5243)
+0.005 (2.00%)
0.25 - 0.26
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
Got burning smell lah..very sorry for those who sell earlier and eagerly waiting for cheap ticket...😄
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JAb_PI9yjaA at "5:20"
technical analysis by a Chinese speaking youtuber ... if you understand chinese then watch it , if not ,
translation :-
basically he thinks "very-slow" has a great chance to PECUT liao !!!!
raising Tide Lift All Boats ( as they said ) Huge Elephant is just a Dot in open sea
Horrey, Super damn hot Velesto today !
Now Velesto already at
0.275 (+0.015) (+5.8 %)
Sold 20% on hand justnow
Time to buy new bicycle.
Waiting to break 0.30😀
specializedvenge
Sold 20% on hand justnow
Time to buy new bicycle.
Waiting to break 0.30😀
I thought you going to buy Benz or BMW ...untung banyak mah...bicycle kah 😂
Bro now bicycle cincai 10-20k 🤣
steadily growing up price...worth holding to see how far it goes
285 break 300 coming. steady velesto.. been weeks not coming to this chat. off chart for weeks and comeback with flying candle..
Don't worry bro..sap sap TP 38c to 40c. Just keep monitor brent price enough ready.
Malaysia Tapis crude oil already hit usd 100/barrels. Expected DCR increase also.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1204305
TA up TP to 0.33 !!
Huat liao lah !!!
Later ada Bankers come out saying : due to increase of operation cost, we maintain tp of 0.19 😁
If price touch 0.30 , most Fatt king stool pick analysts will raise up TP to 40cts
Could break 0.30? Oil and Gas theme is confirmed. Very soon everyone talk about Oil and Gas counters, the price will be skyrocketed!
Road to 30cts++
"" SIMPLY WALL.st Analysis ""
- Current position VELE far below Fair Value about 43%++
- Earning and forecast to grow 36%++
- Became profitable this year
- No risks detected
"" TA SECURITIES "
- Upgrade the Target price for VELE to 33cts
aiyaa, people GOT share always hope next upgrade.....30---40---70sens....70sens is major upside for RM1.00
Same like TopGlove, At RM4.00 Bankers Up-Grade to RM130.00----you Blow meh
Say good became good lorr ...
Somemore Vele show positif trend and having bilion of book order till 2025 mehh
sheep
you buy you die...tp 0.19 only wakaka
Those sell going to die hard lorrr
later bounce back more higher 275 ~ 280
hahahahahahahaaa 😂🤣😂
I don't see any reason vele drop back to 0.19c unless crude oil crash below usd 50/barrel like before during covid. Nov another good profitable qtr coming. Just my 2c.
Epf, Amanah/pnb gang board in after vele break 0.30 in 2019...history could repeat again, my strong guess. Once this guys join in price easily can blow to 0.40c. Let see still too earlier.
Standard Chartered estimates that global oil markets are facing a 3 million barrels per day deficit.
Yes. Very slooooow intead. Shouted for rm .30 for almost a year good QR n Good book order yet didn't move much. Really testing our patient.
I know you guy's frustration. I feel the same way but what to do, stock market doesn't
react to our feelings. Just hold for few more months till 3rd qtr or until end of the year. I strongly believed we will reap the benefit...sabar.
Goldman Sachs raised crude oil price usd100 barrel end of the year. The interesting part is JP Morgan give target usd 150 in year 2026. It simply mean that oil price will gradually go up 2024,2025 and 2026...and also mean that oil price will stay elevated above 100usd for 3 consecutive years. Higher DCR rate for 3 years, maybe above usd100...great news. They might change their opinions but as for now this what their statement.
Transition period is always very Chaotic bet. Oil and Green Tech......That is reason nobody wants commission
NEW Rigs
JPMorgan Analyst Sees Energy Supercycle With Oil As High As $150
By Julianne Geiger - Sep 22, 2023, 4:30 PM CDT
https://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-News/World-News/JPMorgan-Analyst-Sees-Energy-Supercycle-With-Oil-As-High-As-150.html
JPMorgan’s head of EMEA energy equity research, Christyan Malek, warned markets on Friday that the recent Brent price surge could continue upwards to $150 per barrel by 2026, according to a new research report.
Several catalysts went into the $150 price warning, including capacity shocks, an energy supercycle—and of course, efforts to push the world further away from fossil fuels.
Most recently, crude oil prices have surged on the back of OPEC+ production cuts, mostly led by Saudi Arabia who almost singlehanded took 1 million bpd out of the market, followed by a fuel export ban from Russia. Increased crude demand paired up with the supply restrictions, boosting crude oil prices and contributing to rising consumer prices.
Brent prices were trading around $93.55 on Friday afternoon, but Malek expects Brent prices between $90 and $110 next year, and even higher in 2025.
“Put your seatbelts on. It’s going to be a very volatile supercycle,” Malek told Bloomberg on Friday, as the analyst warned about OPEC’s production cuts and a lack of investment in new oil production.
JPMorgan said in February this year that Oil prices were unlikely to reach $100 per barrel this year unless there was some major geopolitical event that rattled markets, warning that OPEC+ could add in as much as 400,000 bpd to global supplies, with Russia’s oil exports potentially recovering by the middle of this year. At the time, JPMorgan was estimating 770,000 bpd in demand growth from China—less than what the IEA and OPEC were estimating.
JPMorgan now sees the global supply and demand imbalance at 1.1 million bpd in 2025, but growing to a 7.1 million bpd deficit in 2030 as robust demand continues to butt up against limited supply.
By Julianne Geiger for Oilprice.com
Haizzz! I thought going to test 0.23c, tak jadi ke? Test 0.26 pulakk rugi jual..😆
17 hours ago
Usd / myr new high. Maybe Thats good news for veleslow.
But definitely not good for malaysian.
15 hours ago
faizalanuar
if goes by TA also, with current momentum will take 1 or 2 weeks to see it break..lets see if my reading is right🤔