INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.01 - 1.03

IPO Info
File Name: INSAS - NPA & RSF Form.pdf Download
44 people like this. Showing 50 of 44,585 comments

Johnchew5

Hoho not like you Stucked High in Jaks during 2017 lo …

Hoho where is yr Abang Stockraider whom play yr Wayang together on Insas WB …started by lying in Netx lo.. hohoho

Posted by Sslee > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo someone trapped high at 19 floor Jaks penthouse. Already how many digits book lose now?

Johnchew5

Hoho then clon the Wayang on Insas WC … hohoho

Mike-tikus IQ is very much lower than average IQ level.
He cannot understand plain english but has a habit of eavesdropping other people conversation and then twist and turn other people word to slander people.

Johnchew5

Hoho what do you expect from a Konartist whom told Lies on his 1st Win or Only Gain since investing from 2016 to 2023 .. hohoho

I am sure that this happens to 🐀
See for yourself laaaa
https://youtube.com/shorts/sPW1jG_avpE?si=51oIur6sDSk1Q6KA

Johnchew5

Hoho Pokkai Kon Income is aka id of “ To be Hired “ Colgate ke :

>> Income
ilsbilsb | Joined since 2022-03-11

Haha beware id : ilsbilsb can change his name Income to other Name …

👉 No Income No Money No Issue , No Dignity No Integrity No responsibility until Income posted his Wifey ran away with DeMusang, what a Shameless 👉 Lap Sap Pokkai Kon Income… 

—-

Colgate for hire

Colgate
ilsb
ilsb | Joined since 2012-09-08

From Japan  Investing experience Not Disclosed  Risk profile Moderate
Summary
Total comments

Past 30 days

Past 7 days

Today

Posted by Colgate > minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am a professional Shamannn. Who needs my service to vooodooo adversaries, please PM me at i3 messenger. Thank you.

xiaoeh

just a sincere request to Johnhchew / Mike...
would you please start new constructive conversation...?
let's learn from each other and
let's start all over agian...
can u....?

xiaoeh

and sincere request to SsLee and Income and all..
if Johnchew / Mike willing to start constructive conversation all over again..
would you guys can also start all over again without attacking each other..?

MrFox

Johnchew5@@
Posted by Sslee > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse
Mike-tikus IQ is very much lower than average IQ level.
He cannot understand plain english but has a habit of eavesdropping other people conversation and then twist and turn other people word to slander people.

Aiyo! The mouse is a low iq animal lah!

haha

xiaoeh

MrFox
would u be willing to start all over again if Johnchew / Mike willing to start all over again with constructive conversation?

Johnchew5

Hoho Gaipo Actor Xiaoeh still acting le … 

Stucked in Jaks wow at RM 0.36 on 2020 due to Promoter wow ..… 👉 Feb 2021 did not sell at RM 0.80 , Did not study the Fundamentals wow .. But So So Free Gaipo Acting going ard with Kon Gang … Beware ..

xiaoeh 
xiaoeh | Joined since 2020-05-07 

Investing Experience - 
Risk Profile - 

Johnchew5

Hoho Pokkai Kon Fox aka Demusang aka 123theman aka Musang King is also Loss Naked in Fintech …

Netx — Fintech ( mother ) — Adamas HK stock / Nasdaq ( Grandma )

Now Loss 3 sen , cry mama cry papa wow …what a pity lo … hohoho

xiaoeh

Haiz......

Very funny.
Be grateful
How about his buy call on YTL and YTLpower?

Goldberg

Fully agree with you @Sslee- OTB buy calls on YTL and YTLp since mid last year is astounding to say the least. He has now probable made a battalion of millionaires.

Yes just be grateful to OTB.

To be fair, those readers followed my recommendation since 2013 until today, they should make million from KLSE.
I am not joking here, I talked with true facts. I have all the records of the gain.
All my wealth I made it from KLSE from 2012 until today.
I lost money in 2018 and 2022 only.

A few outstanding stocks stated below.
1.) VSI - The share price went up from 2.40 to 18.00 in less than 2 years. I helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred millions from this stock.
2.) Dayang - The share price went up from 0.90 to 3.20 in less than 1 year.
3.) Supermx - I recommended it at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50 in less than 4 months. More than 100 readers in I3 become millionaires because of my promotion.
4.) YTLPower - I recommended it at 1.10, the share price is at 4.80 now. Many readers in YTLPower also become millionaires.

I agreed I made a big mistake to recommend Hengyuan in 2022.
It caused many readers here lost a lot of money.

Overall, my performance is still considered as good because there are more gains than losses.

xiaoeh

my personal view on OTB and other sifus:
OTB is a well-versed and informed investor that's how he become who he is today a multi-millionaire
he has done a lot of homework before making buy sell call
but last time every sifus maybe forgot to include risk management during their buy sell call
hence many many followers especially those without own judgement followers suffered
but recently OTB and many sifus have included the disclaimer and advise followers to exercise caution during at the high price
hence that at least remind follower to take note

on the other hand
this suffered lost incidents cannot be fully blamed on OTB and many others whose have done their homework sifus
followers themselves need to be taken accountability
why i say so
to be a follower is ok
but at some degree he/she the followers must also doing their own homework and due diligent check
if they die die do not want to do their homework and choose to 100% blindly follow
just ask yourself and ourselves
where got 100%-win rate in casino as well as stock market?

know ourselves
know our ability
know our limits
do some homework
and trade with caution

Johnchew5

Hoho OTB promoted ytlp at RM 1.11 … Pokkai Kon Income elder sibling Blower Pang72 argue with OTB that he is Promoted 1st … when Mentioned RM 1.11 … Blower Pang72 is Silent liaw .. hohoho ..

Johnchew5

Today ( 3/5/2023 ) just discovered konartist sslleee: The Lies on HRC ( Hengyuan) :

Sslleee n Probability had been Promoted Petronm n HRC at RM 7.00 with Crack Spread, Crack here Crack there Crack other ppl Pockets …

>> Play Wayang to Buy Low Sell High ..

>>> Very Surprising is found out today Probability is Victor Yong aka id … as they Kacukan Tipu in Tunepro …also in Netx .

Good123 n Victor Promoted Pasukhas also .
Both will deleted own posts …

Johnchew5

3rd Lies

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Lee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Lee Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

sultan

Again, appreciate the folks who are willing to share their constructive analysis with good intention. Of course, investors must go through their risk management.

Johnchew5

Hoho what a pity on Dumb Dumbass Konartist did not buy Glove stocks ke .. follow Mr.Ky2 bought Xingquin and Jaks .. hold Xingquin until delisted even knew is in Account Draud … Stucked High in Jaks during 2017 … but did not follow to buy Glove stock during pandemic started March 2020 .. then the Dumbass became Kon wayang director starting on 2020 in Netx … hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho Dumbass Konartist no more shouting “ 🐍sawa , come to XXX forum to rescue me “ … hohoho

Dumbass 💩JchewKukuChiaw, my elder brother promoted Ytl power first laaaa. U bodo or what? My elder brother is the real champion promoter laaaa.

I recommend good fundamental stock only, so far I did not see any stock I recommended crashed including Hengyuan.
I sold all Hengyuan shares when the quarter result showed a big loss.
Hengyuan did not drop until limit down.

I did not recommend any speculative stock in I3 so far, show proof that any stock I recommended dropped until limit down.

If the stock I recommended incurred loss in the quarter result, I will sell it without hesitation.

Please stop your lies.

To be fair, those readers followed my recommendation since 2013 until today, they should make million from KLSE.
I am not joking here, I talked with true facts. I have all the records of the gain.
All my wealth I made it from KLSE from 2012 until today.
I lost money in 2018 and 2022 only.

A few outstanding stocks stated below.
1.) VSI - The share price went up from 2.40 to 18.00 in less than 2 years. I helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred millions from this stock.
2.) Dayang - The share price went up from 0.90 to 3.20 in less than 1 year.
3.) Supermx - I recommended it at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50 in less than 4 months. More than 100 readers in I3 become millionaires because of my promotion.
4.) YTLPower - I recommended it at 1.10, the share price is at 4.80 now. Many readers in YTLPower also become millionaires.

I agreed I made a big mistake to recommend Hengyuan in 2022.
It caused many readers here lost a lot of money.

Overall, my performance is still considered as good because there are more gains than losses.

xiaoeh

Posted by edwing9981 > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Xiaoeh you are wrong, OTB didn't post any sell call, he and his macai macai just disappeared when price crashed from peak. Maybe one month later he post in forum "I sold all one month ago".
This is his way

Felix, just ask yourself
Importantly
has OTB recently given disclaimer and advice followers to exercise caution when trading at higher price?
and even a cut loss point was given in his some articles
and this has not happened before like what u have said

i must say
the changes that OTB made
were partly attributed to the effort u and Ular ceaselessly give warning call in YTLP thread
and at the same time
OTB and his disciples may have noticed the important of risk management is needed to be included
and
u can read now at YTL or YTLP that some of them have given lock-in profit calls when price reaching new high
or even they give notice among themselves the support and resistant level
hence
Felix and Ular objective to remind layman traders like me to remember take profit is by far succeed

maybe Felix and Ular can reduce posting but can periodically give a gentle reminder to layman traders at YTLP
during the price breaking new high?

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

I bought Coastal around 2.00 a few months back.
I also recommended this stock to all readers here, I am responsible for my recommendation.
KLSE is bearish and I failed to understand the profit of Coastal and the complex of its accounting method.
I had taken my profit yesterday.
My recommendation and my responsibility is ended here.
Please be informed.
--------------------------
I did tell readers in the forum to get out.

Who is telling lies here ?

The problem is Felix is telling lies here.
I did tell readers to get out.
No point to attack me, do your homework before you attack.
Please stop telling lies in I3.
When a person tries to fight with so many people, she lost focus and never do her homework well.
Giving wrong information is as good as telling lies here.

Profit or loss is secondary here.
I bought Coastal around 2.00, I sold Coastal around 2.30 on 24/5/2023.
It is still in profit.
Do not bullshit here.

edwing9981

Coastal peak in Dec 2022, after that was running into downtrend. Your sell call seem delayed by 4 months.

Your TA skill malfunction from Jan to April 2023?

edwing9981

Let's see when you tell YTLP people to get out. Proof yourself as an ethical sifu. Set the high benchmark in I3.

No point you mencarut at me. I'm small potatoes in I3 with many aka IDs. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

xiaoeh

just to ask...

Dear Felix
what u actually want ha...?
last time was Mr Huang
than Mr TanDavid
and now Mr OTB

it seems from decade ago already started until today..
what is your ultimate goal...?

new_in_share

Sifus why Insas dividend only 2.5 sen and not more? It seems FD higher rate.

This message is good enough to chase away all naysayers.
These naysayers are good for nothing.
Did they share any good information here ?
None !! They are hopeless and useless mankind.
They live in this world is wasting our resources to feed them.
It is more meaningful to feed the dog than these naysayers here.

Posted by xiaoeh > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

just to ask...

Dear Felix
what u actually want ha...?
last time was Mr Huang
than Mr TanDavid
and now Mr OTB

it seems from decade ago already started until today..
what is your ultimate goal...?
---------------------
Felix has no pride in herself.
A failure in life.
Attack many people here.
I feel very shameful to read all attacks on her.
But she has a thick skin to allow attackers to have opportunity to attack her again and again.
I will not waste my time to argue with her.
A low class person who has no pride here.

Posted by new_in_share > May 4, 2024 2:02 AM | Report Abuse
Sifus why Insas dividend only 2.5 sen and not more? It seems FD higher rate.

It was 1 sen then 2 sen and now 2.5 sen during last AGM the BOD replied:
The Board, after careful consideration, has proposed to maintain a stable 2.5 sen cash dividend per ordinary share which will provide a reasonable dividend yield of 2.8% at current market price, and to preserve and reinvest the retained earnings for the long-term growth of the Company, for prudent and cautious financial management practices and to safeguard against the global economic uncertainties.

Look like shareholders need to keep demanding for better dividend.

TheContrarian

Why people come to Insas forum to fight?

Because they are lonely and have nothing better to do or even have no money to buy any share especially Mike-tikus.

19 hours ago

Zyon

Truth be told, the fundamental of this stock looks amazing, and its fall has stabilise, time to enter a position for this company

15 hours ago

If by next AGM the cash hoard keep increasing and no sign of BOD reinvest the retained earnings for the long-term growth of the company then BOD should return part of the retained earning to shareholders for them to reinvest.

15 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by TheContrarian > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
Why people come to Insas forum to fight?

interesting....😂😂😂

15 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by Zyon > 39 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Truth be told, the fundamental of this stock looks amazing, and its fall has stabilise, time to enter a position for this company

Dear Zyon
may i know your thoughts on
is amazing fundamental company = value stock?
and why?

15 hours ago

TheContrarian

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

If by next AGM the cash hoard keep increasing and no sign of BOD reinvest the retained earnings for the long-term growth of the company then BOD should return part of the retained earning to shareholders for them to reinvest.

Not until after Thong exercises his warrants to increase his shareholding.

14 hours ago

WellnessAntiCancer

I’ve been investing since 1992. Never seen strong fundamentals with net RM1.24 cash per share or RM860mil over share price at RM1.02 (5 May 2024) or RM707mil.

If you include other assets valued at BOOK VALUE the price is RM 3.57 per share or RM2,526 million.

If you value Insas investments mark at market price, the value is much higher. Experts like SSLee will tell you how much it is at market valuation of Insas investment.

In other words, you are buying a RM1 for 30sen.

Strong management team to run each business segment.

This is Malaysia Berkshire with very high intrinsic value to market price.

disclosure: owns Insas and Insas WC and continue to buy in near future.

12 hours ago

TheContrarian

I started investing in the stock market in 1993 and since then I have laughed my way to the bank.

10 hours ago

Tatooine

Insas is nothing like Berkshire, Berkshire has a long list of successful investments . Thongs investments except inari have been complete failures. He got lucky with inari. Insas board are useless, any comparison to a well run company that respects its shareholders is very wrong. Berkshire shareholders have a great board. The complete opposite on insas.

7 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by xiaoeh > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

unless Insas's management got someone like Warrent Buffet to turn the good fundamental insurance company into Berkshire...
or else,
Insas is just Insas

7 hours ago

xiaoeh

apologies

7 hours ago

TheContrarian

Without Inari, Insas could have ended up PN17.