MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.015 (1.83%)

0.815 - 0.84

61 people like this. Showing 50 of 63,705 comments

1pingpong

0.90 is inevitable now.

1pingpong

It will be in the range of higher low and higher high from here.

dxbman

STRONG BUY

Lenny2k2

Come I tell you a joke, Zetrix

1pingpong

Once Zetric is full swing. It will only be used by more and more vendor especially from china as it is time saving. Time is cost to business. Soon, all will go in. This is one of the value investing pick.

Nvidia of Malaysia..too good to ignore..

U1818

TP RM12 ;D

frank74

The sky is the limit for MYEG !

VincentTang

Don't miss this Nvidia of Malaysia. Buy and hold until it up to RM2

GoldenBull66

Without any complications to the US debts ceiling, hopefully tmr continue towards 90sen

U1818

With reference to Hextech, I revised MYEG TP to RM20 ;-D

icecool

gogogo!!!

Jaycee89

Morning guys, wait for the retrace first, dont chase high

berfikir

ha...ha...jaycee still here.

Jaycee89

hehhehehehhehe, sure na i always here na

keepup

why so fast delete comment jaycee?? hahahaha

GoldenBull66

Keep for long term. The potential already can be seen the blockchain. All it needs to show revenue

UW1970

Agree. Long term is at least 5-6 months and above.

Tokyolo

doubt zetrix are gonna bring in profit for myeg

Jaycee89

long term no one know, even the company it's self. Short term the price may retrace to 0.7+ for what i know.. thanks.

hondapetak

hahahaha boooo jaycee89. trying hard. noob.

TheshowCrow

collect first, check back later

Jaycee89

Yes, im trying, better than holding up or down, at least i realized it. hehehehh easy money ,gago

Believe on got follower over 100.
Sell call myeg 83-85 cents
Tp 60 cents range or below
1/6/23 3.05pm

corpsehunter69

Lol blockchain can work la, just need more time

icecool

gogogo!!!

hondapetak

Wow sunyi sepi. Mana worrior2 sekelian? Gone? 😂😂

purple70

Can members here provide useful comments and observation pls....

If we want to make this a site w reliable and dependable infor, pls refrain yr other views and straight to the point!

hondapetak

ask jayceebhai89. bursa expert. earn 400k with one single trading but still can spend time here everyday 😂😂😂

GoldenBull66

BEIJING (June 2): The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) agreement took effect on Friday (June 2) for the Philippines, confirming that the RCEP agreement is now in effect for all 15 members, reported Xinhua.

The full RCEP implementation reflects the determination and actions of its 15 members — 10 members of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, China, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Australia, and New Zealand — in supporting an open, free, fair, inclusive, and rules-based multilateral trading system, China's commerce ministry commented.

The RCEP agreement was signed in November 2020 by the 15 Asia-Pacific countries after eight years of negotiations. It entered into force on the first day of 2022, creating the world's largest trade bloc.

The full implementation will inject strong momentum into regional economic integration, comprehensively enhance the level of trade and investment liberalisation and facilitation in East Asia, and contribute to the long-term stable development of the regional and global economy, said the commerce ministry.

In 2022, trade between China and other RCEP members increased 7.5% year on year to 12.95 trillion yuan (about RM8.4 trillion), while their investment in China, in actual use, went up 23.1% to US$23.53 billion, data showed.

China will continue to ensure solid RCEP implementation to give full play to its role in facilitating supply chain and industrial chain cooperation, as well as promoting high-standard opening up and high-quality development, the ministry said.

China will also work with other parties to fulfil its obligations, strengthen the RCEP mechanism, enhance the overall implementation of the agreement, and provide a strong guarantee for the steady development of RCEP cooperation, it said

Still undervalue mah!
Target exceeding Rm 1.00 kisah benar mah!

icecool

myeg boleh !!!
gogogo!!!

Newplayer01

Wake-up MyEg!!!!! You can do it!!!

Jaycee89

0.77 collect back thanks

Jaycee89

MyEG gogogogo 0.7+!!

triplex3mob

Short term tp1.00

Jaycee89

short term 1.0 i rage quit,

TheshowCrow

wow dream so big ? everyone waiting at 0.7

Jaycee89

dream big is for those TP1.0, GAGO

Jaycee89

Honda Petak?? still holding MyeG??? no sell when up????lol!!!!

hondapetak

Everyone can talkcock. One of them is you. Hahahahaha.

Jaycee89

Talk cock but realised earn more than u , better than act pro barking here , bangsat Honda

icecool

myeg gogogo !!!

hondapetak

You what jaycee. People attitude and behaviour very much connecting with how well are they doing in life including making profit in trading. Knowing that... Aaahhh its ok. Haha.

Jaycee89

Yep I win the game . Road to 0.7+ let’s see

23 hours ago

GoldenBull66

The same fuker that say Harta going rm5. You win what? Like a kid, yeah I won I won. 😂😂😂. Seriously...

23 hours ago

GoldenBull66

I have said QR result might be big enough to push this share. Currently all these e-government companies suffering from the new government policy. With Malaysia market continue on the downtrend due to political uncertainty, it's difficult for this share to move higher for now.

We got to wait until we see the number from blockchain. The figure from blockchain might not be good in the coming QR too as they just started the system. Getting exporters in RCEP to use the new system will takes time. But with RCEP agreement in place, sooner or later China will make it compulsory to go through Zetrix to ensure no tax leakage. It will takes time.

For those who predicted 70, 60sen, can that happen? Yes for sure. We can see global market slowing down. Recession might hit anytime especially US have to cut back on spending in the next 2 years.

What more, Nasdaq & S&P have been on a hot run. That might be a bubble as it's obviously global economy is slowing down. US and China tension aren't helping

But that is the worst case scenario. If US market able to give a more positive indicator, Malaysia market will soon have bargain hunting in the next few days. But with election coming, foreign investors would stay on the sideline waiting for the result. Any bad election would create more uncertainty. PH and unity government has a big task to win in the next election. Removing T20 subsidies might not win them the b40 and M40 votes. And they might lose More T20 votes.

But if you're investing long-term, why worried like the fuker? Always looking myeg please drop please drop. He probably doesn't has a life to begin with. Sad

22 hours ago

icecool

myeg boleh !!!

19 hours ago

U1818

YES, 60 sen after another round of 1:5 bonus issue next year ;D

5 hours ago