INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.01 - 1.03

44 people like this. Showing 50 of 44,559 comments

TheContrarian

@MrSslee, entry price is important. Even high dividend stocks, enter at the right price.

TheContrarian

I don't feel that Insas BOD is creating value for the shareholders. I made 4X because market forces depresses Insas price back after each temporary peak. It's this continuous cycle that allows me to benefit greatly.

xiaoeh

layman thoughts:
i think Insas just like share traders or investors
buy potential growth companies share and hold
wishes one day it can fly....
other than that
Insas itself doesn't think of creating it's own money-making machine to generate extra value to the company

correct me if wrong...

JJPTR

Insas is now into the 3rd month of correction. Based on its previous cycle, it normally hibernate for 6 months to 8 months before a rebound begin. Even than a downtrend follows for another 6m to 8m .

Thong like to count how many FD in bank and how much money in cash.
Thong believe CASH is king like Najib. Someone need to convince Thong cash is not king and cash need to be used to genearte more incomes above the bank FD rate.

xiaoeh

interesting...😂

BLee

“CharlesT > RM300K div a year?

If u have capital RM4M with DY 7.5% a year can kaotim oredi

Some Reits can help u so”

Yes, a lot of other passive investments can get 7.5% return; but what happens to the principle outlay? When Dividend goes ex, the Payout will be deducted from the share price. It is just like $ take out from the right pocket into the left pocket!! At a good time, both Dividend and Share price appreciated. What happens when at a bad time?
One passive investment, my few endowment insurance policies taken around thirty years ago, has been consistently paying more than 7% return without reducing Principal value.

“TheContrarian > @MrSslee, entry price is important”

Totally agreed. As shown in my Insas CAGR over a 10 year period, my entry price was less than 60sen, DY almost twice compared to those paying at RM1.2.

CAGR investment for properties is a bit difficult to calculate; as one of my Condo stays vacant for more than a year during the pandemic as colleges stay closed. If not, based on the one third price purchased twenty years ago compared now, could easily get the 7% return..
Properties investment is not a bed of roses as location, location, location is very important. It takes more than 10 years for a new location to bloom.
Above discussion most likely for the young one, as time is always the essence for investment to bore results. Just sharing experience and 吹水 (Blow water) only.

xiaoeh

Posted by 无风不起浪,洞察不寻常 > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse
多数投资者计算 Insas 票数为 693 m ,没加上 331 wc ,会分散母股的每股价值。

just to ask
Do all Warrents issued to be converted to mother share eventually?

TheContrarian

Forum here is more educational and meaningful without Mikecyc disturbing.

BLee

Let me tell another investment story.
A very smart lady is selling an investment trust fund, promising 8 to 10% proven return over a very long period, a few years back. The max investment of RM200k and guarantee bank loan of the same amount with lower interest than BLR. Only the privilege qualified. I don't qualify, so she then tried very hard to sell another policy tied to EPF withdrawal. I declined saying I can get better return dabbling in Bursa (Insas inclusive)..
In recent years, that trust fund has paid a lower return than my EPF; luckily didn't entertain her. For those qualified, still can make $ provided the return stays above 4%..

“Xiaoeh > just to ask
Do all Warrents issued to be converted to mother share eventually?”

The answer is No. Warrants or Preference Share with attached auto-convert term will eventually convert to mother Share.
Insas-WC can be converted with 1 Warrant plus 90sen and Insas-PB will get back the subscription amount upon maturity. This the link on TnC:
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3318726

xiaoeh

Noted and Thanks BLee

BLee

“xiaoeh > Noted and Thanks BLee”

Welcome. As it is lunchtime, and am in the mood to be cheerful; let me tell a real ‘joke’..
My Civil Engineering colleague and a group of boys and girls (me inclusive) went dating uphill at GH. This particular colleague keeps telling how nice the curve of the drain and the slope is. One girl gets quite angry; says of all things, why are you so interested in the drain with all the other nice curves around..hope all of you have a nice laugh (occupation joke, no offence intended) as what we did then. Happy working for those still slog it out.

xiaoeh

i get what u mean bro

TheContrarian

Making money from any investment is all about timing, the entry price at the time you buy and the price you sell at the time you exit.

xiaoeh

Posted by TheContrarian > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Making money from any investment is all about timing, the entry price at the time you buy and the price you sell at the time you exit.

i find this very interesting...
can you elaborate more...?

TheContrarian

April has finally come to an end. For the record Insas traded in the range of 1.10 (briefly on 1st April) to 1.00.

https://youtube.com/shorts/sPW1jG_avpE?si=51oIur6sDSk1Q6KA
The only one time,
No more like this another time.
Please 🙏

Please 🙏 no more this… another time for me.
I’m sorry to my family members… So sorry.😔

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

>>>
Posted by Windy1974 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

SSlee is getting better in stock investment. However, most Malaysian can't afford his risk level.
Most Malaysian best follow 3iii, problem with 3iii, most can't understand what he said. He and most intellects don't understand that you need to converse at average IQ level.
Hence, please go and listen to Grand Pine Alfred youtube live every Tuesday 830pm. While i don't listen to it live, i always listen when i exercise. It will help most Malaysian. He is one guru i respect. Not like majority Malaysian gurus who are helping you without any motives (Most Malaysians dumb enough to believe)
BTW, he is from China. Reflect badly on Malaysians integrity

>>>

😀

Interesting remarks. I continue to learn from you and from everyone. Most importantly, self-learning. Being a non-financial person, learning from scratch has been a very steep climb.

Keep it simple.

Look for: 1. Business you can understand. 2. With good economic moats 3. Managed by honest, hardworking and intelligent people and 4. Buy at a fair price or bargain price (MOS).

Understand the business: narratives. Read, read, read .... Annual report, quarterly announcements, various articles. What services or products are the company selling? Who are their customers? How do they make their money? SWOT analysis.

Understand their financials: Accounting is the language of business. What are the accounts telling us? What is the story behind these numbers? How do you use these numbers in your hunting for the gems? Make investing fun.

1. Revenues
2. Earnings
3. Margins
4. ROE

You want a company with the ability to grow over a long runway. How fast is this growth? How many years do they have to grow - 3year, 5 years or forever? How CONSISTENT is growth projected to be (something to do with their economic moats)? Growth is fast in small companies.

Screen and focus on companies with high ROE. Compare this with the ROE on your fixed deposit!!!😀 You should love to concentrate on companies with high ROE.

Look at the margins. Are the management maintaining and/or increasing the margins?

ROE and margins reflect the quality of the management. Capital allocation by the management of company cash and resources reflect their integrity.

Always look at and focus on risks. Take care of these first, the upside will take care of itself.

How to own multi-baggers?
Always be long term focus. The power of compounding is so powerful at the end of a long period. (Just look at Buffett and Munger, most of their wealth 99% appeared after their 60th birthday, from the magic of compounding}.
Always reinvest your dividends.

Develop your own philosophy and method. Above all, understand yourself:
1. Your financial capacity
2. Your ability to accept risk (risk tolerance)
3. Your investment objectives
4. Your time horizon of your investment.

Each invest differently. I know of friends who only invest for dividends and doing very well too, but after a long period of investing. Now he has so much income he cannot spend it in time!!😀 Fong Si Ling bets BIG on penny stocks and he has the ability and intelligence to protect his downside and gains from the upsides of his investing. I think Fong Si Ling is a master in NOT LOSING HIS CAPITAL RULE, thus his survival in the market till today.

REGARDS

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

I have learned of many who trades actively in the market. It is often interesting to hear of people making 100% in a single transaction now and again. Some even more when they trade options. From my observation, I have not known of any who trade actively accumulating great wealth from the stock market, especially when they are very active. The majority eventually lose their money and are out of the market. There are many in the market with losses in their books for many years or a lifetime too. The truth is 90% or more will be losers in the stock market, and this is a fact. Just ask the stockbrokers, especially those who have retired after a lifetime in this service to their clients. The bosses of the stockbroking houses know this.

Most Malaysian best follow 3iii, problem with 3iii, most can't understand what he said. He and most intellects don't understand that you need to converse at average IQ level

Can't find fault with what Windy1974 said about 3iii.
Even 3iii keep it simple is so complicated for interested layman to understand.

So please allow me to keep it even more simple:
It is not hard to earn money from Bursa by just remember:
Share price will increase if EPS increase

1. EPS will increase in present of Earning Growth Catalyst (EPS sudden increase due to increase favorable production/products price or sudden reduce in raw material cost)

2. Beaten down stocks that start to turnaround.

You just need to monitor commodities price movement to know what will be the EPS of many companies listed in Bursa

Johnchew5

Hoho Windy1974 appeared here again ke … last time appeared then recommended a Speculative stock .. the Next Day is stucked High .., hohoho

xiaoeh

Posted by 无风不起浪,洞察不寻常 > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse
有趣地形容技术分析:风情万种
千变万化,不按 ‘术‘出牌。
jim simons 注重:计算和测量 ,物理,自然规律,统计。
吃力不讨好, 很难,很难学。

无风兄
懂这些对自己的洞察力无疑是加分
但无须专门去专研物理动力量子统计等等学科来做市场交易
只要具备
普通基本数学计算+逻辑思考+掌握好自己的情绪+清楚了解自己的能力
收益就能够就比一般投资者高出许多。。。

Johnchew5

Hoho .. from ssleee whom lost in investing since 2016 to 2023 ke .. hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho so more telling Lies in his 1st Win / Gain lo … hohoho

Aiyoyo someone trapped high at 19 floor Jaks penthouse. Already how many digits book lose now?

Johnchew5

Hoho not like you Stucked High in Jaks during 2017 lo …

Hoho where is yr Abang Stockraider whom play yr Wayang together on Insas WB …started by lying in Netx lo.. hohoho

Posted by Sslee > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo someone trapped high at 19 floor Jaks penthouse. Already how many digits book lose now?

Johnchew5

Hoho then clon the Wayang on Insas WC … hohoho

Mike-tikus IQ is very much lower than average IQ level.
He cannot understand plain english but has a habit of eavesdropping other people conversation and then twist and turn other people word to slander people.

Johnchew5

Hoho what do you expect from a Konartist whom told Lies on his 1st Win or Only Gain since investing from 2016 to 2023 .. hohoho

I am sure that this happens to 🐀
See for yourself laaaa
https://youtube.com/shorts/sPW1jG_avpE?si=51oIur6sDSk1Q6KA

23 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Pokkai Kon Income is aka id of “ To be Hired “ Colgate ke :

>> Income
ilsbilsb | Joined since 2022-03-11

Haha beware id : ilsbilsb can change his name Income to other Name …

👉 No Income No Money No Issue , No Dignity No Integrity No responsibility until Income posted his Wifey ran away with DeMusang, what a Shameless 👉 Lap Sap Pokkai Kon Income… 

—-

Colgate for hire

Colgate
ilsb
ilsb | Joined since 2012-09-08

From Japan  Investing experience Not Disclosed  Risk profile Moderate
Summary
Total comments

Past 30 days

Past 7 days

Today

Posted by Colgate > minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am a professional Shamannn. Who needs my service to vooodooo adversaries, please PM me at i3 messenger. Thank you.

23 hours ago

xiaoeh

just a sincere request to Johnhchew / Mike...
would you please start new constructive conversation...?
let's learn from each other and
let's start all over agian...
can u....?

20 hours ago

xiaoeh

and sincere request to SsLee and Income and all..
if Johnchew / Mike willing to start constructive conversation all over again..
would you guys can also start all over again without attacking each other..?

20 hours ago

MrFox

Johnchew5@@
Posted by Sslee > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse
Mike-tikus IQ is very much lower than average IQ level.
He cannot understand plain english but has a habit of eavesdropping other people conversation and then twist and turn other people word to slander people.

Aiyo! The mouse is a low iq animal lah!

haha

20 hours ago

xiaoeh

MrFox
would u be willing to start all over again if Johnchew / Mike willing to start all over again with constructive conversation?

20 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Gaipo Actor Xiaoeh still acting le … 

Stucked in Jaks wow at RM 0.36 on 2020 due to Promoter wow ..… 👉 Feb 2021 did not sell at RM 0.80 , Did not study the Fundamentals wow .. But So So Free Gaipo Acting going ard with Kon Gang … Beware ..

xiaoeh 
xiaoeh | Joined since 2020-05-07 

Investing Experience - 
Risk Profile - 

19 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Pokkai Kon Fox aka Demusang aka 123theman aka Musang King is also Loss Naked in Fintech …

Netx — Fintech ( mother ) — Adamas HK stock / Nasdaq ( Grandma )

Now Loss 3 sen , cry mama cry papa wow …what a pity lo … hohoho

19 hours ago

xiaoeh

Haiz......

19 hours ago

Very funny.
Be grateful
How about his buy call on YTL and YTLpower?

7 hours ago

Goldberg

Fully agree with you @Sslee- OTB buy calls on YTL and YTLp since mid last year is astounding to say the least. He has now probable made a battalion of millionaires.

Yes just be grateful to OTB.

7 hours ago

To be fair, those readers followed my recommendation since 2013 until today, they should make million from KLSE.
I am not joking here, I talked with true facts. I have all the records of the gain.
All my wealth I made it from KLSE from 2012 until today.
I lost money in 2018 and 2022 only.

A few outstanding stocks stated below.
1.) VSI - The share price went up from 2.40 to 18.00 in less than 2 years. I helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred millions from this stock.
2.) Dayang - The share price went up from 0.90 to 3.20 in less than 1 year.
3.) Supermx - I recommended it at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50 in less than 4 months. More than 100 readers in I3 become millionaires because of my promotion.
4.) YTLPower - I recommended it at 1.10, the share price is at 4.80 now. Many readers in YTLPower also become millionaires.

I agreed I made a big mistake to recommend Hengyuan in 2022.
It caused many readers here lost a lot of money.

Overall, my performance is still considered as good because there are more gains than losses.

7 hours ago

xiaoeh

my personal view on OTB and other sifus:
OTB is a well-versed and informed investor that's how he become who he is today a multi-millionaire
he has done a lot of homework before making buy sell call
but last time every sifus maybe forgot to include risk management during their buy sell call
hence many many followers especially those without own judgement followers suffered
but recently OTB and many sifus have included the disclaimer and advise followers to exercise caution during at the high price
hence that at least remind follower to take note

on the other hand
this suffered lost incidents cannot be fully blamed on OTB and many others whose have done their homework sifus
followers themselves need to be taken accountability
why i say so
to be a follower is ok
but at some degree he/she the followers must also doing their own homework and due diligent check
if they die die do not want to do their homework and choose to 100% blindly follow
just ask yourself and ourselves
where got 100%-win rate in casino as well as stock market?

know ourselves
know our ability
know our limits
do some homework
and trade with caution

7 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho OTB promoted ytlp at RM 1.11 … Pokkai Kon Income elder sibling Blower Pang72 argue with OTB that he is Promoted 1st … when Mentioned RM 1.11 … Blower Pang72 is Silent liaw .. hohoho ..

7 hours ago

Johnchew5

Today ( 3/5/2023 ) just discovered konartist sslleee: The Lies on HRC ( Hengyuan) :

Sslleee n Probability had been Promoted Petronm n HRC at RM 7.00 with Crack Spread, Crack here Crack there Crack other ppl Pockets …

>> Play Wayang to Buy Low Sell High ..

>>> Very Surprising is found out today Probability is Victor Yong aka id … as they Kacukan Tipu in Tunepro …also in Netx .

Good123 n Victor Promoted Pasukhas also .
Both will deleted own posts …

7 hours ago

Johnchew5

3rd Lies

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Lee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Lee Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

7 hours ago

sultan

Again, appreciate the folks who are willing to share their constructive analysis with good intention. Of course, investors must go through their risk management.

6 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho what a pity on Dumb Dumbass Konartist did not buy Glove stocks ke .. follow Mr.Ky2 bought Xingquin and Jaks .. hold Xingquin until delisted even knew is in Account Draud … Stucked High in Jaks during 2017 … but did not follow to buy Glove stock during pandemic started March 2020 .. then the Dumbass became Kon wayang director starting on 2020 in Netx … hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho Dumbass Konartist no more shouting “ 🐍sawa , come to XXX forum to rescue me “ … hohoho