3 minutes ago
neWbie606 If it reaches 92¢, can only stare and salivate! lol
Cost was 72¢ but offloaded...
9 minutes ago
nikicheong
The first of the new transformer units was delivered approximately two wee...
12 minutes ago
williamh It you watch closely the movement of bat the last 3-4 days ,it was very carefu...
20 minutes ago
WMY2188 https://www.thestar.com.my/business/2023/09/21/dxn-to-explore-setting-up-integ...
23 minutes ago
CharlieM New factory 2x production capability, upgradable to 4x.. possible for regional...
25 minutes ago
SincereStock I bought cheap, even if I sell at current price I still got pretty profits, no...
26 minutes ago
moven00 @JRWarren,
I think he also hentam me before. Just ignore.
27 minutes ago
keithchan Astino's Ng lining up warchest at UOB Kay Hian to proxy fight Dato Hing
General Malaysia! The good times will not last! And it's only a decade or less!
Engineering! I have said many times, reformasi is just for Anwar alone! There&...
News & Blogs Blog: 10 ANNIVERSARY IN i3 INVESTOR FORUM (LOOKING AT PM CORP PERFORMACE) Calvin Tan
Can you understand why you brought up Patimas, Utusan, London Biscuit, Sumatec...
General Vernacular vs national schools
JQuestion! No doubt! But one question how come almost all CCP chairman send th...
General 12MP: Rancangan Msia Ke-12
With strong pact of PHumno, AI could help rakyat to retrieve all the lost stol...
News & Blogs Blog: Rafidah calls for overhaul of education system, slams ridiculous rules by 'little Napoleons'
So if you wondering why i address Rafidah as 'him' not 'her' i...
News & Blogs Blog: Old wineskin Tun M no longer fit for new wine economy
Don't be surprised to see Mahathir emerge as PM post GE16! Remember, he ou...
Simple math for kampung folks:
RM830 billion / all the B40 = completion of po...
And RM830 billion to be returned to B40 in Msia
Tan KW . 2023-09-22
Cambodia seeks Unesco listing for traditional scarf and genocide museum
Tan KW . 2023-09-22
Ministry readies Thai airports for visa-free influx from China and Kazakhstan
Tan KW . 2023-09-22
LIVE: A Reuters NEXT conversation on the AI development pause and what's next
2023-09-22
2023-09-15
2023-09-26
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
save malaysia!
RHB Investment Research Reports
THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
10 ANNIVERSARY IN i3 INVESTOR FORUM (LOOKING AT PM CORP PERFORMACE) Calvin Tan
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
AmEquities (LYH)
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% flat), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (competitive interest)
TA Securities (DJS)
Cash collateral (1x cash, 1x share), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (flexible margin)
M+ Online Kulai Branch
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% - 0.08%), T+2 / T+7 account (2x cash, 1x share)
RHB's Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023
Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023 marks the 19th edition of the signature product from RHB Resea...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....