5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

Ada sesuatu tempat di KL yang menjadi tarikan pelancong asing kerana keunikannya. Mereka yang melawat tempat tersebut akan terasa hairan, keliru serta tertanya-tanya dimanakah mereka berada sebenarnya.

Cuti-cuti 1Malaysia kononnya.

http://img715.imageshack.us/img715/400/chinatownz.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: Jelajah MerdekaRakyat Kuala Lipis Pahang

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rp6RWMaRQRs

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

Ceramah Merdeka Rakyat | Kuala Lipis | Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qEAZnRdYYEA

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 13:59 | Report Abuse

26-Day Countdown to 13GE – Federal Government Deficits and Debts

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2013/03/16/26-day-countdown-to-13ge-federal-government-deficits-and-debts/#more-22806

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 14:01 | Report Abuse

Kit Siang dares to take fight to the frontlines

...read it FREE here..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/224092

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

Americk's revelation: Najib, what say you?

...read it FREE here..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/224090

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

and with pkr's sweet-sweet free this free that, deficit goes higher! pkr boleh!

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 14:10 | Report Abuse

iafx, why u worry if PKR give this and that, give all to rakyat OK mah! Would you rather they give to cronies like BN?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

CERAMAH DS ANWAR IBRAHIM : JELAJAH MERDEKA RAKYAT -REMBAU N9 MALAM TADI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNO0y-egVgM

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 14:41 | Report Abuse

'Charging Tian Chua a waste of public resources'

Harakahdaily, 14 March 2013
Mar 14: Today's charging of Batu member of parliament Tian Chua, accused by UMNO leaders of linking the party to the shoot-outs in Lahad Datu following the intrusion by armed gunmen last month, has been slammed not only as selective prosecution but also a waste of public funds.

DAP advisor compared the Attorney General's decision to charge Tian (pic) with the no-charge stand on those behind statements which were "a thousand times more seditious" who at the same time had clearly not denied saying so.

Lim also asked whether AG Abdul Gani Patail decided to charge Tian because of the report-lodging campaign by UMNO supporters.

"The police have said that as of yesterday, 318 police reports throughout the country had been lodged against Chua. Is Gani Patail going to be first Attorney-General in the world whose decision whether to prosecute or not will depend on the number of police reports lodged on the matter – however contrived and politically-motivated this may be?" he asked.

For human rights lawyers spokesman Eric Paulsen, Tian's prosecution only serves to detract from issues raised by the Lahad Datu incident including national security and intelligence, military spending and capability, unchecked migration and citizenship manipulation and West-East Malaysia politics.

Tian, the PKR vice president, was charged under Section 4(1)(b) of the Sedition Act 1948 for reportedly saying that the gunfight in Lahad Datu was a conspiracy of the UMNO government. He had however clarified that what he meant was the BN government was exploiting the incident to cover up other issues, including the ongoing Royal Commission of Inquiry into Sabah's migrant problem.

According to Paulsen, charging Tian for sedition was "overkill and absurd", adding that such a law was no longer found in most modern states.

"If any party is still aggrieved, the right procedure is to file a civil defamation suit against Tian Chua and not to lodge multiple police reports," said Paulsen, who is advisor to Lawyers for Liberty.

"This is an extreme waste of valuable public funds and police resources which would have been better used to address real crimes, rather than being squandered on what is clearly a politically motivated offence," he added.

http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/berita-utama/6903-charging-tian-chua-a-waste-of-public-resources.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

hikayat cerita bohong

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8uKhtFgg5WE

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

We elect our leaders.
If you select one who is tainted, you CHOOSE to put Malaysia at risk.

http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/4162/good3f.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

PLEASE COME AND SUPPORT THE PEOPLE OF PAHANG
STOP LYNAS COALITION COURT CASE
Federal Court Putrajaya, 9am Monday 18th March 2013

http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/114/lynas.jpg

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

alenac, nothing is free, think how can that be donr? $ from anti-corruption? how long does this gonna take? in between how & who pay all these sweets? yet another moneyfesto is NOT promises, right?

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

Iafx, read what Musa Hitam said about what BN predicted about Pakatan is just about bulls. Which ever government comes in they have to take good care of the economy, but we know about how BN rules and how Pakatan rules the states, of course, this is just 4 years. Any real big scandals in Pakatan rule states? For BN you can write to fill few pages still not enough space.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Yes Papaloh....the question below is to you

SM = sex maniac

Papaloh is back.......dead man also won't let go......aiyoooo.

You still have not and probably not be able to answer my humble question....

Would a SM PM be better or a allege murderer PM or a Talk only Good PM will be better for Malaysia.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

Just a Sie Beh free thought....

the announced 235 sulu soldiers encroach into Lahad Datu....Killed 62 (latest count at this time) balance approx 170....
1. why in the first place they did not manage to capture them when surrounded
2. Why after bombing the village, cannot find bodies?
3. how did Azimudin...do telephone interview with philipines ? Very puzzling
4. Are they going to capture or kill 1 everyday until 170 days is up so as to prolong the fight and possibly using this to delay the GE....

Kakakaka.....we see if 25 they can call for the GE failure to do so it will be force dissolve Parliment on the 28 April....common PM you can do it!

commo. Papaloh you can do it!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

Betina ini dalang FITNAH LIWAT 3

Setelah menjalankan siasatan terperinci, dan keputusan siasatan jelas menunjukan dalang pelaku fitnah liwat edisi 3. Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim adalah cybertroper wanita UMNO.. beliaulah yang bertanggungjawap dalam menyebarkan fitnah terkini bagi pihak Umno, untuk memburuk-burukan reputasi bakal Perdana Menteri Malaysia,

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/1397/ratui.jpg

Sedikit berkenaan Isu Fitnah Liwat 3 rujuk si...ni LINK

Inilah wajah sebenar cybertroper Umno tersebut, beliau juga mendakwa mempunyai/menyimpan VIDEO tersebut, beliau juga mengetahui dimana, ia dirakamkan, dan siapa yang terlibat dalam merakam video fitnah tersebut, dengan itu, kami mendesak pihak yang bertanggungjawap menyiasat berlandaskan Undang-undang sedia ada. Demi keadilan kepada semua, termasuk juga kepada yang bertanggungjawap menyebarkan fitnah tersebut

Read More / Baca Lagi >>
http://www.erapasca.com/2013/03/pecah-berita-gambar-fitnah-liwat-anwar.html

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 17:02 | Report Abuse

Aduh repeating again,this rupert! :)

Many broken recorders among them! LoL.......

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

Tony Pua says this..

Let us not be "sweetened" by tidbits offered by the BN government when in reality much much more has been taken from the people by its leaders and their cronies.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

Kenapa Kereta MAHAL Sangat di Malaysia

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tovPpy_fL9k

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

Ubah Sekarang, Selamatkan Malaysia!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EksO6v6ksc0

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

RCI Skandal X-Files

SAKSIKAN Pendedahan awal mantan tahanan ISA berhubung Ops Gembeling iaitu pemberian 40,000 Kad Pengenalan Biru kepada Warga Asing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dr1SeMCduzk

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

alenac, great that u brought up hitam's view, if u agreed to his comment, u also agreed pkr moneyfesto r juz POLITICAL STATEMENT. what diff does this made between them vs bn? same bunch of lies.

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

well, let's agree to disagree, as BN also have elections promises and lies some which are even 30 years old!

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 18:44 | Report Abuse

How come the Papaloh cannot answer a broken record?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 19:05 | Report Abuse

not going your way, seeing you are interested to rile everyone in other threads! bye bye broken recorder!

interpret that whichever way you want! LOL...

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

Kakakaka......rile up everyone? True is true facts is facts.....everything must have link and proof.....isn't this you? So how did I rile anyone for the matter?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

:) continue please.....

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you Papaloh......

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 19:10 | Report Abuse

What happen to your old boss?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 19:12 | Report Abuse

Hmmm old news again.....new news is about your old boss leh!

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

Hahahah Papaloh was riled up? Rile is a funny word.....

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

Bingo fire away! The riled up man is tired for the moment hahahahaha

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 19:31 | Report Abuse

Again the real proof is out & the blooody idiots here says YB LGE Penang government is corrupt, OMG.

Guan Eng: Proof Gerakan sold land for RM1 psf

Penang Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng has produced documents to show that the previous BN administration practically gave away a plot of prime land in Tanjung Pinang to a private company for a minimal premium of RM1 per sq foot.

Tanjung Pinang is situated along the tourist belt between Tanjung Tokong and Batu Ferringhi on the northern coast of the island.

Lim showed a supplementary agreement - stamped and signed - between the Penang government and Tanjung Pinang Development Sdn Bhd on Oct 9, 1999, stating this.

NONEThis is to back Lim's claims that the previous administration led by Gerakan had approved the reclamation of 940 acres at RM1 per sq foot with 10 percent of the land to be given to the state government.

"So what is state BN chief Teng Chang Yeow (left) talking about? Why is he denying something which has been signed in 1999?" Lim queried, at a press conference held at the Penang Development Corporation today.

"It is so cheap, may as well give it out free. This agreement was not done for public interest," he added, saying the state had collected the payment for 240 acres.

"This is his first lie, if he (Teng) wants to win power back for BN by telling lies, this is not the way," said the DAP secretary general.
Teng's denial
He was referring to Teng's denial that the previous administration had sold land for RM1.

Lim had issued this allegation when Teng questioned the tender awarded to Consortium Zenith BUCG Sdn Bhd to build a RM6.3 billion integrated road system, including an undersea tunnel linking the island to mainland.

Lim went on to list six other "lies" Teng had allegedly uttered over the matter.

"The second was when Teng said we awarded the tender to a RM2 company. I do not think the companies involved would be happy to hear this," said.

Lim said the four companies in the joint venture under Consortium Zenith BUCG Sdn Bhd will be at a public dialogue with Mandarin speaking people at the Penang Chinese Town Hall on March 19, Tuesday.

The Consortium is a special purpose vehicle company in a joint venture between local company Construction Zenith, China Railway Construction Corporation Ltd (CRCC) along with Beijing Urban Construction Group Sri Tinggi Sdn Bhd and Juteras Sdn Bhd.

Beijing Urban Construction Group is a major Chinese construction company that built the Beijing Olympic Stadium Bird Nest, while CRCC built most of China's railroads including the highest railroad to Tibet.

Lim also alleged Teng had also lied when saying the BN would implement the monorail system when it recaptures Penang, adding that this was a promise made by former premier Abdullah Ahmad Badawi in 2007, which was never fulfilled.

"The BN is still recycling this promise," said Lim.

He added that Teng's "fourth lie" was when Gerakan denied supporting the half tunnel, half bridge when former chief minister Koh Tsu Khoon had proposed the matter in 1999.

"Their boss, Koh, has supported the idea. He is still their boss now, how can he (Teng) keep telling lies?" Lim asked.

"Teng also said we rushed through the project but it was started in 2011, and it is still pending an environmental impact assessment study," he added.

"Teng, together with Minister in the Prime Minister Department Nor Mohammed Yaacop said the project will have a negative impact in the mainland, but that's another lie as people over there support it," Lim claimed.
Public consultation
Lim then announced that a public consultation for Malay speaking audience will be held at the Dewan Ramai Sungai Dua in the mainland, on March 24, at 10am.

He added that BN's seventh lie was when they said the state will not cooperate with the federal government for a public transportation system.

"It is they who do not cooperate as we were willing to pay RM10 million annually to provide free buses on the island and mainland but the federal government has yet to come back to us as public transportation is under their purview".

Attempts to get Teng's response on these allegations were unsuccessful.

http://www.negarakita.com/Post-708758-Guan+Eng%3A+Proof+Gerakan+sold+land+for+RM1+psf

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/224102

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 19:35 | Report Abuse

Papaloh could. It answer the question and got all riled up.....sorry Loh ......Bingos machinery is rep PR and Papaloh Machinery rep BN..."BN looks tired...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 19:38 | Report Abuse

Have you check your name on the electoral roll yet? Did you know many showed up at their usual polling station only to find themselves MOVED. Be aware, check first. This Govt is out to mess with you.

....check your names here please

http://daftarj2.spr.gov.my/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

AMERICK TELLS OF HIS DILEMMA: Why I broke my promise to Cecil not to expose Najib

Whenever I have had to make a decision in the past, I have always been guided by a very simple principle enshrined in the phrase “do the right thing”.

......He informed me that he had been instructed to do this by Najib Tun Razak.

...read all here..

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=70262:americk-tells-of-his-dilemma-why-i-broke-my-promise-to-cecil-not-to-expose-najib&Itemid=2

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 19:51 | Report Abuse

Breaking News! Najib Razak Umum Parlimen Di Bubar Esok!!

http://www.erapasca.com/2013/03/breaking-news-najib-razak-umum-parlimen.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

This is the correct way to vote...yahooooooooooooo

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/2757/correctz.jpg

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2013-03-17 19:56 | Report Abuse

play play again.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

Ada kah kamu nak memberi mandat kepada BN?

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/2038/berani.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 19:59 | Report Abuse

Chua Soi Lek says judging by the crowd response the people want Najib as PM instead of Anwar Ibrahim or Hadi Awang.So I ask the readers here if you agree with what CSL says?....I think Malaysians will agreed on this....CSL to star in another video! ..ha haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:02 | Report Abuse

These are BN loyal supporters!..alamak!!

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/8567/53594160.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

Satu lagi project Barisan National.......hanya bendera BN di benarkan letak di bangunan ini! wakakaka!

http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/9083/bn2fz.jpg

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-17 20:18 | Report Abuse

malaysia Chronicle is get unlimited fund from Pakatan side. He can make
more money as more as allegation its can do. But Bala maybe not want to
let himself use as tool of opposition liar. Before go back to Malaysia
his condition is still not very well. Maybe Sivarasa give him half million of ringgit just as bribe to do this. Why he not dare go home
early from Chennai last year? Maybe Sivarasa have not money to bribe him.
What an ugly episode on Pakatan side. Sudahlah, undi orang India lebih
menyokong Dr.Mahathir drp. Karpal Singh. Isnt it YB Bingo?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:24 | Report Abuse

It's real fun to see the video but the opposite is said of the UMNO macais.....

http://www.erapasca.com/2013/03/pecah-berita-video-perbincangan-macai.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

ispy2 , some 4 words [instead of letters, lol] for you....DONT' TWIST & TURN....period.