5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 20:30 | Report Abuse

Kakakaka....and Papaloh is mourning his ex boss losses......

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:41 | Report Abuse

Ceramah Perdana Gempur Pru 13. Isnin 18 March 2013 9.00malam .Semua dijemput hadir #MB TokGuru NikAziz

http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/2852/ceremah5.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:43 | Report Abuse

Pejuang Melayu Umno. Macam ini lah anak papa..

http://img854.imageshack.us/img854/8789/anakz.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:47 | Report Abuse

Anda pula bagaimana??

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/729/undi.jpg

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-17 20:51 | Report Abuse

Sabah Sulu episode nearly close to end. I predict more Pakatan voters
send their resignation letter and apply for BN membership start coming weeks. What about in Selangor and Penang? Why more people still demand
for PR promises to fulfill during GE2008 campaign? Hairan bin ajaib, but
PR cybertrooper still want to ruin the people with their self-made wayang
kulit.Please ask those has been discriminated by PR janji kosong.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:52 | Report Abuse

Malam Seni untuk perubahan di Kelab Sultan Sulaiman Kampung Baru, Kuala Lumpur Malam tadi..

http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/8083/ceremah6.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by ispy2 > Mar 17, 2013 08:51 PM | Report Abuse

Sabah Sulu episode nearly close to end. I predict more Pakatan voters
send their resignation letter and apply for BN membership start coming weeks. What about in Selangor and Penang? Why more people still demand
for PR promises to fulfill during GE2008 campaign? Hairan bin ajaib, but
PR cybertrooper still want to ruin the people with their self-made wayang
kulit.Please ask those has been discriminated by PR janji kosong.

i think the opposite is happening....more people leaving BN/UMNO in large numbers and joining Pakatan Rakyat...why? who gave ICs?

No wonder BN?UMNO had to use so many macais now, scared I presume???? Stay tuned and you will see. haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

don't think people are so stupid as now they have the social media and they are better informed, haa haa haa

dulu lain sekarang lain, HAA HAA HAA

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 21:01 | Report Abuse

and the more BN/UMNO uses macais & scared tactics, the more people will join Pakatan Rakyat lah, simple logic., haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 21:04 | Report Abuse

Pekerja CIMB Kuala Terengganu berpiket?

http://img580.imageshack.us/img580/628/cimb.jpg

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

I predict election will be held during mid-term school holiday or even
after that like F1 Sepang race. Which party will have menang tanpa
bertanding pada hari penamaan calon? BN or PR?

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-03-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

zero...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 21:57 | Report Abuse

alenac, pkr suppose to be better, not repeating bn's mistake!

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 22:07 | Report Abuse

Yes...iafx...u goodman.....

Real is real....twisting and turning should not change the facts.....

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 22:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, PR is better, the states under their admin do not have large scale ,big corruption and land stealing for a song. They don't have cows living in condos. They have open tenders and they don't give cronies contracts like Najib does such as KIDEX, MRT, Raja Ropiah/Deepak and many more, piss!!!! wait for tanjung Agas scandal to explode later too. In Penang Gerakan sells land to E&O for a song ie RM1 per sq foot plus 10% on reclamation.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 22:24 | Report Abuse

rupert, ppl vote pkr for better leadership, but if pkr keep doing things that remind us they can be more dirty play, there is no point giving the vote. pkr better still stay opposition, doing what they do best

am not saying bn is good yea, make no mistake! but if v r to change, v have better think carefully if the alternative a good fit, or v may juz get us in deeper mud

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 22:37 | Report Abuse

Give them 5 years lah...put it this way, the 3 main states opposition have taken seem quite good leh....give them another 5 states would see more...if we r not ready to see them rule Malaysia we may never know...

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 22:40 | Report Abuse

Under BN we r already deep in mud, doesn't really matter with the speed Najib is spending the tax payers monies, we will go bust before 2020. Anyway the cows to condos scandal made us all Rakyat Malaysia looked stupid. And the giving of citizenship to Illegals Philipinoes, Pastuns and Indians provides lessons in blowback and why we deserved the invasion of Sulu Sultan. Ask CSL whether being blown is gratifying.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 22:45 | Report Abuse

alenac, no q about bn's issues, the feelings r strong, yes. but hey, there have been issues in selangor & pas states also, although seems no "big" deal, how sure r v once pkr in power, pkr will not get worse? judging fr pkr campaigns so far, beside kicking butts, spread hatred... where is the plan? esp how to lead 1.4m gov servants, how to re-structure anti-corruption etc

msians r to vote for the country, not cheer leader!

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 22:54 | Report Abuse

Hatred are not spread by PKR but by UMNO, Perkosa and Pukida. Violence and intimidation in Ceramahs are instigated by the said groups, while the police stand by and watch. The biggest "khianat" of selling citizenship is done by which party in Sabah? If they can do this by not informing the rakyat and was only exposed in the latest RCI, they are capable of undermining the rights of the rakyat. They are capable of anything. Power corrupts absolute power corrupts absolutely.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 22:55 | Report Abuse

Iafx, you seem worried of something that haven't happen yet. The r 3 states d mah to showcase....moreover how much worst can it b.....Cowgate , roopiah land scandal, unsolved murders, CSL sex tape, yen yen Facebook, missing jet engine, increase crime rate, .....

Aiyo....no need to think oooo...answer already given.....

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 22:56 | Report Abuse

Only Papaloh, still trying to gather evidence for something already there.......hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by rupert > Mar 17, 2013 10:07 PM | Report Abuse
Yes...iafx...u goodman.....
Real is real....twisting and turning should not change the facts.....

LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by rupert > Mar 17, 2013 10:56 PM | Report Abuse
Only Papaloh, still trying to gather evidence for something already there.......hahahaha

LOL...... accusation fast & furious!

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

Twisties is back....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

siege mentality! LOL...

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:05 | Report Abuse

Wait I have to gather evidence and link.......quote by Papaloh

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 23:08 | Report Abuse

rupert, by the time it happened, it's too late already. this is exactly what happen to bn now, isn't it? it will b ridiculous if pkr has learnt this way- re-play of bn. there is a said out there now; bn didn't lost to pkr, they dig their own grave. if bn could have decisively charged the si-lembu for instance, don't think pkr stand a chance like today

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:09 | Report Abuse

No link no prove.....aiyo....the coffers being rape and he wanna show link....

Just join LinkedIn lor...then no need to link link here and there Kakakaka...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by rupert > Mar 17, 2013 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Wait I have to gather evidence and link.......quote by Papaloh

Posted by rupert > Mar 17, 2013 11:09 PM | Report Abuse

No link no prove.....aiyo....the coffers being rape and he wanna show link....

Just join LinkedIn lor...then no need to link link here and there Kakakaka...

-------------

talk by himself? LOL

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:11 | Report Abuse

Iafx, why didn't they charge instead of a pet on the shoulders .....we are not on a reward system, we r not on merits.....we are on a crony system....

Hard to clean the UNNO warlords.....start from scratch better...

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:12 | Report Abuse

Aiyo if I talk to myself, why is Papaloh responding.....hahahaha shoot himself again....

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:14 | Report Abuse

A few more holes from self shooting, Papaloh will be empty...like 1 Malaysia slogan

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:14 | Report Abuse

its not call responding, its called observing! Hahaha...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:15 | Report Abuse

siege mentality on overdrive...... LOL

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:16 | Report Abuse

Writing in response to someone for Papaloh is called observing.....hahahaha

bingo, no wonder you r having such a hard time.....

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:16 | Report Abuse

Twisters over twist ! Hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha ok, can continue please......

reverted back to name calling already! answer also pusing pusing. need to call bingo for reinforcement! LOL

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:20 | Report Abuse

Twisties have English difficiency....now calling pusing pusing....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-17 23:23 | Report Abuse

si lembu truly a case that virtually all msians r angry about, even ppl in bn too x about it. now they will pay a price no lembu in this world can effort :D. however, the timber gate is too a mystery, it juz too easy to laugh at other sometime ;)

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:25 | Report Abuse

Iafx, so what is the concern to try out 5 years?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....taking the words of poster boy but not the actual scandals ....hmmmm tells a lot of the low level mentality of the poster boy and the readers who follow hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:33 | Report Abuse

Kedah almost in hand? let's wait and see!

http://networkedblogs.com/JlN4y

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 23:36 | Report Abuse

Change can only happen if majority of all races vote PR. The answer rest with the Malays, whether rural or Urban. The majority of the chinese is with PR as far as we know. The biggest hurdle is the mentality of the malays where the fear that chinese will dominate the economy if PR is in control is the idea planted by TDM to frighten them so that he can remained in control of Malaysia for the rest of his life whether officially or otherwise.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:39 | Report Abuse

agent planted by govt...... taking a leaf from Malaysiakini? :)

http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/protests-against-pricey-homes-1.236316

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha taking from puppet newspaper....anything new?

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 23:47 | Report Abuse

Aminah Abdullah if not mistaken is an ex PKR member. So BN NGO making noise.

KC Loh, you must be a loyal BN component member, from the way u r trying to defend BN.

Well, if you make money by being MCA or BN component party member or leader, then good for you. We have no issues with you.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 23:49 | Report Abuse

Another paid puppet lor other words...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 23:53 | Report Abuse

thanks alenac for your kind wish if its sincere. i really respected when you said we can agree to disagree with another forummer!

its started out for me to put out facts, but then lately i enjoy being a BN sympathetic cybertrooper after getting accusations and name callings! so what the heck..... go for it la! :)

i dont get money from either party whoever wins the GE13. but the cai cai (learnt a new terminology) will say otherwise la!