5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

look out at the value traded now, an average of 1.5 billion ringgit
everyday. Foreign participation is nearly 30%. But dont just look at
the KLSE, they are also invest in bond and money market instrument, far
above than in securities.I think foreign fund will not sell their
portfolio as long as BN still in power. What dou think?

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-03-18 22:22 | Report Abuse

I think all of us will become billionaires, Zimbawe style.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 22:22 | Report Abuse

The must be the most dysfunctional family.......buying millions of ringgit condo and they don't discuss with her...

http://www.malaysiandigest.com/news/36-local2/287012-family-members-didnt-discuss-condo-purchase-with-me-shahrizat.html

Or maybe it's because it not their money its easy to fling......

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-18 22:32 | Report Abuse

but BN give more bonus and salary increment mah! It is actually for re-
invesment for the whole economies,including Chinese traders. Isnt it
true enough to vote for BN?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:02 | Report Abuse

BN give more bonus and salary increment to whom and for what? You so naive to think BN did it for you? They just did it to get these government servants votes, that's all.

Isnt it true enough to vote for BN?....my foot, never in a million years. The country is nearly bankrupt and still BN/UMNO wamt to give bonus & salary increment to the government servants??? Want to end up like Greece?????? Again you never use your head to think.

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-03-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

How to vote BN ???.BN is leading malaysia to bankruptcy having oversize civil servant and fat bonus + good gaji but lousy servive with no accountiblity.
lawlessness.deteriorating education, 1st class facilties,3rd class mentality.damn silly Allah issue, and many more....
Tell me how to vote for BN ????
ABU

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:10 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself if it's ok to the government servants???? Soldiers & police, I agreed do give them the raise in salary but definitely NOT those government office workers. The armed forces and the police are really under paid compare to other countries but these other government workers are really overpaid for doing little no no work at all. Walk into any government office and tell me what do you see? Are these government workers really working?

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 23:13 | Report Abuse

There are only 5% tax payers in Malaysia...this are majority Non Malays and specific Chinese ......rest are either earning below 2.5k, or don't declare tax, or retired or pay zakat. So if majority Chinese and Indian are paying tax, why are they short change of everything up to scholarship, and rights and yet are called pendatang.

Why out of these smaller minority the Chinese and Indians have more in top 10 riches and in fact top 2 in Malaysia when scholarships are predominantly given to the bumiputras?

Why are the top 2 sport personalities sportsman and sportswoman are Chinese and Chindean but not Malays when they are the majority? Why the yesteryears top sportsman were Malays, Chinese and Indians but not today

All these if you look at it realistically, especially the NEP have spoilt the Malays more than help them.....after all majority of the scholarships are not paid back and yet they continue to say that the Non Malays should be grateful?

While we criticize the White supremacy groups like KKK in the US but the 1 Malaysia administration adores the equivalent in Perkasa

While we criticize Benghazi and Guantanamo, we have MACC and PDRM who have frequent death of their detainees. And yet the Hilary as secrectary of state have to answer to the senate of foreign affair for Benghazi intrusion but our death of detainees have no proper persecution.

While Najib does not want debate citing that we don't practice American debate, he chose to do the GTP ETP announcement as state of the union. Isnt this all contradictory?

So for supporters of double talk and hypocrisy, Malaysia do prevail in this category because if you think about it, this was created by a policy by Mahathir 26 years ago and the effect is seen today and yet a lot still deny....I would like to state that the bumiputra can be as competitive as before ESP in sport if spoon feeding for reason of creating dependency stops!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:18 | Report Abuse

...and why give salary naik plus bonus to these government office workers such a higher salary but when it comes to the private sector asking for a minimum salary, the government just drag it's feet. So if the BN/UMNO really care for the Malaysian people? These BN/UMNO are ONLY interested in gaining power again and want these government workers to VOTE for them ONLY & nothing else & that's why the INCREASE IN SALARY & BONUS.....please use your head. VOTE WISER FOR OUR BELOVED MALAYSIA AND OUR BELOVED MALAYSIANS.

Never give BN/UMNO a 2nd chance, they waste it for 50 over years.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:23 | Report Abuse

Did the Chinese steal the Malay's jobs and the nation's wealth?
The Chinese have been the punching bag of Mahathir and
UMNO, whenever UMNO or Mahathir want to divert the attention of their
scandalous / crisis problems. Without fail, they continue to accuse
the Chinese of stealing jobs and wealth from the Malays. Sure enough,
the Malays will alway follow their accusations without finding out the
truth. If the Malays knew the truth about the real situation, they
will not support them and will instead get rid of them and their
corruption. Yes the Chinese are the favourite bogeyman UMNO loves to
blame for all the ills in Malaysia, whether racial and religious.

The Chinese are now asking themselves: Why is this so ?
“Why Me?” Why does UMNO and the Malays want to target a race that has
always believed in the virtues of hard work and who pride themselves
in their ability to survive and succeed in life through whatever
trials and tribulations thrown at them? A race that have contributed
more then their fair share towards the economic success of this
country. Is it not enough that they have had to compete on an uneven
playing field with the Malays in business, faced overwhelming odds
when competing with Malays in any tenders and projects from the
Government and if that was not enough, have the education of our
children and our civil liberties manipulated to favour the Malays?

Many Malays know this, but many are brain-washed by the
BTW course and most Malays are in total denial. A corrupt and
irresponsible government that has chosen to treat the Chinese as their
favourite whipping boy? UMNO has prosecuted, abused and denied the
Chinese their rights in almost every which way the Chinese choose to
turn. And of course after enduring these abuses for so long the
Chinese are now not taking it sitting down! And they intend to do
something about it! They want the Malays to wake up to the
manipulation of UMNO.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:24 | Report Abuse

If the Malays have become better for all these largesse
from the UMNO led BN government ,then the Chinese might not have
minded it so much because then as the Malays benefited and become a
better people, so would the Chinese and the others become better
people. We can all together rise to the higher level in life. But this
did not happen.

Instead the Malays have stagnated and with their
stagnation, the other races, especially the Chinese, have stagnate
with the Malays. And for this the Chinese as well as other races are
angry because they feel that the Malays have held them back. The
economy as a whole is in ruin and has lost its competitiveness.

The Malays must wake up to the fact that the Chinese are
powerless and are not in a position to steal from them. The Chinese
is not stealing, but the one who is actually stealing are UMNO and the
cronies themselves. Every form of authority and power as well as
wealth is in the hands of the Government and UMNO and they have full
control of it , Let me quote one Bryant (of India) who wrote an open
letter to Mahathir online: “As you are aware, the Malays control the
rights to all the lands and natural resources in this country. They
control all government institutions, GLC and state-owned companies.
The Malays also dominate the lawmaking process in Malaysia including
the decision-making processes in the formulation of the country's
economy policies."

Therefore, it is impossible for the Chinese to steal or do
anything, as they have absolutely no power. All government
departments jobs and contracts are in the hands of UMNO and cronies.
UMNO and cronies have "sapu"(swept) all jobs and the wealth from the
nation. The Malays should direct their complaints to them. If you have
not benefitted from the nation, it is because the wealth and jobs are
in UMNO and cronies' hands and you are simply not connected to them
(ie: you are not their family members or friends).
The Malays must wake up and fight the corrupt UMNO who
have stolen the wealth of the nation and as a result made them poor.
It is NOT the Chinese they must fight as they themselves are powerless
and have been abused and discriminated for the last 30 to 40 years.The
Malays as a whole have not benefitted from the nation, and the stolen
wealth has gone into the hands of the few elite UMNO and cronies.
Let it be known that, Mahathir single-handedly destroyed
the nation, impoverished millions, especially the kampung Malays,
abused his power, brought corruption to every sector of government,
wasted billions that could have brought prosperity to the nation if
well spent, created racial disharmony, brought disrepute to the
judiciary, caused distrust upon the civil servants, etc. etc. etc . .

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 23:27 | Report Abuse

It's not that I don't and did not give BN a chance. As I have said many times, I have supported Najib, but he came out empty on the 1 Malaysia slogan, he came out empty on the crime rate, he came out empty on his ability lead head on against the opposition leader, he came out empty on addressing corruption in BN (leave alone the corruption in the country) he came out empty in mediating deaths in police and Macc and Altantuya and now he came out empty on the decision to lead when there was intrusion In Lahad Datu.

What kind of leader do you want for your country?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-18 23:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by ispy2 > Mar 18, 2013 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

but BN give more bonus and salary increment mah! It is actually for re-
invesment for the whole economies,including Chinese traders. Isnt it
true enough to vote for BN?

Classic :)is he/she serious :(

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-18 23:31 | Report Abuse

LGE says first opportunity to change the fedral government in the forthcoming election but I say this is the second opportunity to change, the first one was in the late nineties but the chinese did not support the opposition.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/224220

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 23:33 | Report Abuse

The Chinese supported Mahathir then and yet the Chinese are still labelled ungrateful. One thing about the Chinese is that they will come to their senses.....

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-18 23:37 | Report Abuse

Whoever believe Sharizat that she does not know in and out of her husband cows to condo business are cows themselves and deserved to be slaughtered? Rakyat looked real stupid.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 23:37 | Report Abuse

So for those who contributed here, ESP those supporting PR, you can see that their argument is fr passion and feel, while the others are more for the reason of being afraid of losing investment or fear of change or simply just to be different....those in this category do not argue with the same passion....kudos here to Bingo!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:37 | Report Abuse

Many people claim that the economy is under the control
of the Chinese, which in a way is true. But if you dig deeper, you
will notice that all the good and profitable companies are in the
hands of the cronies of UMNO, and the GLCs as well as a few cronies
from the Chinese section. In term of Big businesses, all of them are
in the hand of UMNO and their cronies.The majority of Chinese
companies are poor and they number up to at least 85% of the total
SME. Do all Chinese become towkays? The answer is a definite NO. The
self-employed towkay is only around 15% to 20%, while the rest of the
Chinese population work as employees, such as: coolies, clerks,
office-boys, shop-assistants, Accountants, managers, grocers, cooks,
drivers and cashiers and their salaries range from a low of RM500 to a
high R2,000.. It must be noted that these majority of Chinese at 80%
to 85% could hardly survive in the high inflation environment in
Malaysia. Every month, this group of Chinese try very hard to budget
and balance their limited income. As we know, as for the
self-employed, these are small time businesses such as hawkers or
grocers, and not all SMEs are prosperous or can provide the secure and
sustainable livelihood and incomes that others who are ignorant of the
real conditions of these enterprises seem to imagine is the case with
every SME.

Most Chinese SMEs are family-run businesses that are
barely able to scrape a decent living through heavy self-exploitation
of family members and extended family labour. Often working in
dangerous and appalling conditions, they are ill-equipped to compete
in an increasingly competitive and globalised environment.

The reality is that besides continuous harassment from
government officials and politicians bent on extracting coffee money
and beating them down for non-compliance with various local council
rules and regulations, many SMEs are trapped in low productivity
operations and lack access to technological know-how, larger markets
and R&D capacity.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-18 23:38 | Report Abuse

posted by bro Bingo - Lim Guan Eng is still driving a 16 years old mercedes wherelse orang jaga lembu guna mercedes S class terbaru!
and pek moh drive rolls royce :)

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 23:39 | Report Abuse

Cyber troopers can't fight passion and believe,....they are paid cyber mercenary.....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-18 23:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by tommylou > Mar 18, 2013 11:37 PM | Report Abuse

So for those who contributed here, ESP those supporting PR, you can see that their argument is fr passion and feel, while the others are more for the reason of being afraid of losing investment or fear of change or simply just to be different....those in this category do not argue with the same passion....kudos here to Bingo!
and may I add that genuinely care for the better of the country :)

I think Bro Tommy said it very well. I personally my self is heavily invested and dun have to tell u which stock I'm holding the most :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:45 | Report Abuse

More than 30,000 people attended DAP 47 anniversary celebrations in Skudai.Friends message to say more are coming despite it being a monday! See the live link here
http://ubah.tv/

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/2060/skudai.jpg

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 23:48 | Report Abuse

Change is not always good as Mahathir wants you to believe

But change is necessary because as you can see UMNO never change and we will have difficulty moving forward with corruption, race issue,, sex scandal, monopoly of cronies...

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-18 23:50 | Report Abuse

Bingo blew away Ah Jib kor high income economy formula. The PM is actually a joker when he wants to implement high income economy. For one productivity must increase so that more money is earned from the production of more goods and services, simple economics. But our PM an economist choose to give pay rise and distribute cash that will cause inflation because they are not from productivity increase while that of the Penang government is through efficiency savings from lower tenders. LGE is practicing high income formula and walks the talk, but najib is just rhetorical.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

CSL......Come Sexy Lady!

http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/9149/cslh.jpg

Showing off his ejaculation skills!Don't be jealous of Dr CSL .Girls don't like sissy but someone like Dr who is manly n can shake well.Do you think he still can satisfy lady? He is supported by VIGRA, HA HA HA

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-18 23:54 | Report Abuse

OMG, he must have many hard ons. Now, no need see laptop porn though while bonking his Ayam.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-18 23:58 | Report Abuse

Why is change necessary?
US have moved a long way fr times when white supremacist are king in certain states to what they are today....don't get me wrong, they still exist but their laws are constantly evolving to curb this
In Malaysia we moved fr race segregation by the British through job and skill specific to racial improvement to muhibbah, to ketuanan melayu....isn't this the wrong direction? We are not amending laws to curb the light of Perkasa or Riddhuan, but in fact we are encouraging them because of ?? Back to segregating the race again?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-18 23:58 | Report Abuse

You dont need to give money to earn respect! A genuine smile and a caring heart will do!

http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/6929/respectmw.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:04 | Report Abuse

Mahathir says Lim Kit Siang move to Johor will not affect BN.....What do you think?
http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/224230

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/1687/skudai2.jpg

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-19 00:08 | Report Abuse

I am positive that LKS will win in Johor this time as the chinese voters wind of change is beginning. But for the malays this can be different. Hopefully the pressure of inflation from Najib Brim 1 and 2 will make them change their minds and Ubah!!!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:11 | Report Abuse

Jom Balik Undi (Malay) = Let's Go Home and Vote!

Jom Balik Undi is a campaign initiated by Malaysians overseas to urge all Malaysians living abroad to fly home to vote in the 13th General Elections to realise the possibility of a cleaner and brighter future for all Malaysians.

We are Malaysians who are passionate about our beloved country. There are many reasons why we are where we are but what connects us all is we hold Malaysia close to our hearts.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FaPThTlygl0

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:13 | Report Abuse

jom balik undi ! malaysian,this time we must vote! its now or never! vote or die! 我們一定要回家鄉投票! if they can fly all the way from another country back home to vote,you got no excuse at all ! your vote is very important! 你的一票非常重要! 一票都不能少!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QeDrhRWeDbM

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:18 | Report Abuse

lembu anyone?

http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/7585/shah.jpg

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-03-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

Bingo, thanks and once again, lawan tetap lawan!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-19 00:21 | Report Abuse

"No, I disagree. He (Mohd Rafizi) was gunning for me as Wanita Barisan chief because he is afraid of the strength of Wanita Barisan," she said, adding that Mohd Rafizi's statement over the NFCorp issue had always mentioned her family - that was quoted by our cow lady - walao talk like that also can and bet she said it with straight face too :( maybe she should have said Rafizi is jealous of the cows becoz he got none well at least my pure bred champions ( that live in luxurious condos )haha
hmmn looks like the cows are really no coming back :(

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:27 | Report Abuse

...one of my favorite rising stars, meet the ever popular Rafizi Ramli who is doing a great nation service for ou beloved Malaysia.

I quote his famous words....

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/8831/raf2u.jpg

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/8944/rafv.jpg

Tadi sempat singgah di Warung Borak-Borak di Desa Pandan milik salah seorang jentera Pandan. Terima kasih Kak Maya. Seronok melihat keakraban semua, macam ahli keluarga yang besar.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:43 | Report Abuse

...add another photo of DAP ceremah in Scudai , Johore....a fantastic crowd that had never happen in Johore until now.

http://img703.imageshack.us/img703/2756/ceremah15.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:44 | Report Abuse

Lim Kit Siang has announce he will stand in Gelang Patah seat! I respect him for leaving his safe seat in Ipoh.This is the mark of a good leader.Will Chua Soi Lek do the same?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:45 | Report Abuse

I think there are no more safe seats for Chua Soi Lek in Johor.......he will only feel safe in Hotel katerina,Batu Pahat!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-19 00:49 | Report Abuse

u know one thing I really respect the oppositions MP at least a big majority of them. you know they constantly kena heckled by Umno and it's bandits and also thru the gov controlled media but they stay true to defend the honor and integrity of their principles. Of course the weak ones most of them anyway already left for the greener side :( I just want to Salute,Salute and Salute! eh for the oppositions MPs la not the kataks hehe:)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 00:51 | Report Abuse

#DAP anti-Islam

Adakah ini realiti... atau ilusi...?

Saksikan.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXkWpJ9iI-M

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 01:08 | Report Abuse

No free dinner, no lucky draw but almost 3k people paid to attend our dinner in Lukut tonight and on top of that they donated another RM23,555 for DAP NS GE13 fund! Thank you very much for your great support!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 01:13 | Report Abuse

Kes NFC: Saya tak pernah takut Shahrizat & Wanita Umno – Rafizi

http://www.keadilandaily.com/kes-nfc-saya-tak-pernah-takut-shahrizat-wanita-umno-rafizi/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 01:16 | Report Abuse

We'll free nation from BN's shackles, says Guan Eng. We cannot agree more !

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-19 01:21 | Report Abuse

So the speaker is saying Mahathir is saying is okay to give ic to the Filipinos coz Abdul Rahman did worse by giving Chinese and Indians citizenship after merdeka..if Tunku didn't do that the speaker ask..where will Mahathir be..CHENNAI!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-19 08:43 | Report Abuse

cannot said it better :) http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/politics-and-a-cattle-farm-the-malaysian-insider/
I really find it amusing that till today they're still trying to insult the intelligence of the people :(

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-19 09:00 | Report Abuse

Wah Frank you become BIG advocate :) very good!!
Every Malaysian must join in whether for or oppose the Fed Gov.....let the steam out and not take it to the street later and become a commotion when either party win...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

Now the old boss is a military expert also.....quoted. By the writer.

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=70671:malaysia-the-only-country-in-the-world-with-four-prime-ministers&Itemid=2

My opinion is Mahathir claims is his right to voice out as a normal law abiding citizen...but do normal ppl fly in to Lahad Datu and call for our soldiers to do a guerilla warfare?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-19 11:29 | Report Abuse

haha Tommy nah just want the best for the country and the people. I've always believe that if you treat people right they will return in kind. Infact my thinking of this election is very much similar to yours :) let's hope the majority of the people will choose wisely and hopefully put an end to all these abuses that has happened for far too long! Cheers :)