428 comment(s). Last comment by Fam Jenny 2016-02-01 09:20

Posted by Pondan_tee > 2015-12-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

You call? I can be your doll

Posted by game > Dec 20, 2015 07:30 PM | Report Abuse

Actually what is this blog all.about? I'm just pop by when I smell the scent of a woman..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

Game,what is your other i/d?

Posted by Pondan_tee > 2015-12-20 19:34 | Report Abuse

I am all yours...

Posted by game > Dec 20, 2015 07:24 PM | Report Abuse

We r serious sincere men. Hope leng lui not just talk only, try to con our heart... Do reveal ur great beauty to us! (Is it possible I'm talking to i3 poster girl?:D )

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-20 19:35 | Report Abuse

OMG. So forward ah, itu pontan pinya style. Tak ata malu malu beat around da bush skt lulu pinya leihh. ki ki ki

game

156 posts

Posted by game > 2015-12-20 19:37 | Report Abuse

Wakakah! This forum so fun. Carry on la! My wifey waiting. Going out for StarWars. Nite! ;)

Posted by Pondan_tee > 2015-12-20 19:37 | Report Abuse

Abang, melayu pun bolih

Posted by DreamWarrior > Dec 20, 2015 07:35 PM | Report Abuse

OMG. So forward ah, itu pontan pinya style. Tak ata malu malu beat around da bush skt lulu pinya leihh. ki ki ki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-20 19:37 | Report Abuse

Dreamwarrior you are an arab so nothing to talk about chinese history,from my surname you should know my background,don't need to explain.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-20 19:40 | Report Abuse

ki ki ki. Woi, PontanTee, gua only keen ori female bum & poussey. No pontan or ladyboy shhit for me, tyvm.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-20 19:43 | Report Abuse

Dreamxxx is kekling la. Where got fr arab? His ancestor 4th lowest ckass slave in kolkata.

Posted by Pondan_tee > 2015-12-20 19:43 | Report Abuse

Abang, belakang masih perawan

Posted by DreamWarrior > Dec 20, 2015 07:40 PM | Report Abuse

ki ki ki. Woi, PontanTee, gua only keen ori female bum & poussey. No pontan or ladyboy shhit for me, tyvm.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

How you know I Arab, FamJenny. Just becos I like lookin at girls dancing to Arab music dont mean I Arab leihh. Oh well, quarter Arab maybe la. Or one eighth, perhaps.

And how you know I know nothing about Chinese history. Do you know that Malays fought against Chinese armies & even attacked Chinese territories in ancient times? I bet you wud never believe this.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-20 19:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyo. Luaghkaodieme liao. Dreamkok. Can i donate 5cent to u to show my gratitude for your bad jokes?

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-20 20:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by ongkitlung > Dec 20, 2015 06:19 PM | Report Abuse

Chinese card holders can only buy properties in Meizhou City. Holders forbidden to work or do business outside Miezhou unless you already get permit. Interestingly while i was in China consulate, few China citizens asking me how to get Malaysia citizenship. They willing to pay few hundred thousand. Why are they risking to be malaysians when we want to apply chinese card?

Simple anwser. The China Chinese hv their feet planted in firm, solid, real ground. They know & understand which place is the better one.

While the Malaysian Chinese hv got their heads high up there in the sky clouds, their minds buried in the nostalgic fantasy of another land's imagined utopia.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Desa20201956 > Dec 20, 2015 06:30 PM | Report Abuse

man's desire for justice is universal, strong, and inborn,

Obviously, you reckon that only you hv a monopoly on the ability to understand correctly the true, complete meaning of justice ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-20 21:03 | Report Abuse

Only God fearing people will know real justice bcos they imitate God's qualities like Jesus Christ.

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-12-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

Chinese card....Must apply worr...

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-12-21 00:11 |

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-12-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

There is, in fact, another golden bullet regarding Dr Mahathir and the Chinese tycoon, which Najib has been keeping under wraps for quite a few months now. But Najib has decided not to use it because, as he said, “Let the old man die with some dignity left.”

The question is, if Dr Mahathir persists, will Najib still refrain from using that golden bullet or will he say, “Fook it! Let’s bury the old man once and for all!” I suppose we will have to wait and see for that one.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 08:00 | Report Abuse

In politics,you kill my cat,I will kill your dog so let's stay away from hatred game so that we can be happy humans,life has a lot of stress so don't ask for more.Somebody just hang himself in public,what a sad scene!
Everyday,t suicide rate is 2 per day n how serious it is.Those in power pls make huan lives happier if you are good statemen n don't talk only.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 08:02 | Report Abuse

Orrection:..human lives.....

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-12-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

One ought to realize by now that Politics is the art in managing perception. What is most important is how one manages ones view and manage ones journey in life in the midst of of all these.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by izoklse > Dec 21, 2015 12:11 AM | Report Abuse

http://www.malaysia-today.net/whose-dog-is-khairuddin/

Interesting treatment of a current hot subject. But it's all the take of one man, i.e. Raja Petra Kamaruddin, mind you. And that dude has been known to make mistakes before. Rather glaring ones too.

It might not be all true. It could in fact be a ploy to clear TM's now somewhat tainted name. Or it could also be someone's idea of a sophisticated strategy - a la Rafaggotzy Ramly - to mend damaged bridges between TM & Ah Jib, especially now that there are 2 forthcoming VP vacancies in UMNO - come their next party elections - which Mukhriz could quite realistically make another go for, but would also realistically need Ah Jib's support to make any attempt by Mukhriz viable enough.

Now, DreamWarrior's take:
It's all a merging of different dudes' agendas each with different interests of his own. For Muhyiddin, it's his last 'go for broke' attempt to dislodge Ah Jib from the top post & thereby, if he succeeds, wrest the then vacant position for himself. For TM, it's a way to revive his son Mukhriz's flagging fortunes & jump-start that dude's chances again, plus also revitalise TM's own waning personal influence on a Malaysia that he once virtually completely held sway over.

For some other dudes in UMNO, especially those not so well aligned with the Jibby faction, it's a way to re-strengthen their weakened positions in the party, by riding on a possible successful Muhyiddin breakout past Ah Jib. While for dudes in the Opposition, especially the Dikkheadocratic Arrogance Party & their minions like KYY, it's another not-to-be-missed opportunity to attack & try to damage the credibility of BN, UMNO & Ah Jib. I say, fat chance.

As for Khairuddin Abu Hassan, he's that kind of political opportunist with enough talent & skill to play dog to more than one man.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-12-21 09:31 | Report Abuse

Its ISQ..in status quo despite the wayangs being played out ....

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

TM couldn't care less what happens to Muhyiddin. He's only concerned what's on the menu next for Mukhriz, as well as himself. Muhyiddin should hv known better.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

What ISQ ... What wayang ... It was a profound upheaval ... Only Ah Jib's own steadiness & solidity, plus the unstinting support & loyalty of Zahid Hamidi, that saved Ah Jib himself, and also saved his party from collapsing into total, complete disarray ...

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2015-12-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

What is with the racist remarks people? Some of you have brain problem?

I don't care what race are you but being a racist is just plain bad. Sadly, not a lot of people being critical thinking in this thread. While you guys argue, there are people out there doing great things.

The main problem is people will always look at the differences that we have with each other while failing to see the common traits that we share. Think more and you will see not every Malay, Chinese, Indian etc are bad. Some people are just bad regardless of what race they are.

I found your lack of harmony... disturbing..

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

Whoa! ... You perfect man one ah ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 13:15 | Report Abuse

From the website'Meizhou' you can have full information about this city and is well connected by highways and railways to all big cities.It is 1.5 hr to Shenzhen n Hongkong by the new railways which are under construction,I believe properties will shoot up later like Shenzhen and it is spacious and surrounded by forests.
It is quite near my father's village and the weather was very cool n cosy,I love the weather there.

Posted by ongkitlung > 2015-12-21 13:28 | Report Abuse

If you qualify, take the opportunity to get Chinese card and buy as much property in Meizhou. Early birds will reap multiple reward

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 13:32 | Report Abuse

When I was in zhuhai a few years ago I predicted the properties will shoot up n now at least 5 times.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

Regarding the purchase of properties,a survey must be conducted first,with this card we can buy all the A shares of China and gives good dividend.I
t is very convenient to move around China n we can travel round China using railway first from Peking to Hong kong in fast train.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

I use to visit China during spring times and it is really cool and fresh in my father's village and am in love with its weather.
In kuala lumpur I hardly move around in t afternoon bcos it is humid n hot n my skin has a burning feeling whenever I come home.
The weather there is far better than Shenzhen bcos of its abundance of trees and greenery.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 17:58 | Report Abuse

In view of business opportunities, without a doubt China offers great potential to tap its huge market as its people are getting wealthier n finally it could even close its doors to the world and conduct its business in domestic markets with its near 2 billion people.
Of course it won't be just contented only with its own market but now it is vigorously exploring its opportunities in the less developed markets in Africa which has great potential.So even you are given a MEIZHOU card you still can export your goods to other parts of China and overseas.
As for me I am more interested to enjoy my life with my spare time than conducting businesses.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-21 18:00 | Report Abuse

Like dat one ah

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-21 18:05 | Report Abuse

Of course it has many advantages to hold that card in business as you are as good as a citizen.You can buy land for your factory and can stay as long as you want without having your visa stamped every now and then.

Posted by ongkitlung > 2015-12-21 23:16 | Report Abuse

China consulate was jam pack today. I had to register for appointment 2 weeks from now! Chinese card is so popular

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-22 07:45 | Report Abuse

The crowd is expected n it will continue to be packed as this is a good opportunity for you n your future generation to build your business or settle their life there.Afterall t culture can be preserved if you settle there instead of western countries.

Posted by ongkitlung > 2015-12-22 16:14 | Report Abuse

Yes Fam Jenny. I used to resident in Australia. Western values simply does not interest me and Malaysia malay values disinterest me further. We are treated as outsiders in western countries. This is golden opportunity for us to go back, who know China may cancel it in future.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-12-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

What Chinese culture can be preserved leihh ... It ain't the same one single monolithic culture throughout the entire China ... Northern, Eastern, Southern, Western, Central, Tibetan, Turkic, Mongolian, Manchurian, Central Asian? ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-12-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

How long did you reside in Australia, OKL? ... Just as a matter of interest, like ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-22 19:10 | Report Abuse

Ongkitlung,definitely,Meizhou cultures will suit us bcos they are all mandarin speaking even a lot of them are Hakka.When I went to Shanghai 17years ago,I was quite disapponinted with their toilets as a lot of these public toilets were without doors so I had to use umbellas to cover my front when urinated.I remembered in the Shanghai city I rejected public toilets and walked few streets to find a decent one with door in a hotel.
When the tourist guide asked me to comment on their country I really gave him and others the piece of my mind.I severely critised them that in our Chinese culture it was unthinkable to expose my private part when I used the toilets.I said the communist teaching had downgraded our cultures to such a degree and they must be crazy.
They accepted my critisms and assured me that the next time I went I would definitely see all the toilets with doors.True enough 2 years later when I was there all the toilets even those in rural areas had doors.Shenzhen public toilets even installed aircon.
Before you makeup your mind to stay it is good to spend some times there before you make your decision.
Now it has progressed very much and they are much richer and have high purchasing power.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-22 19:15 | Report Abuse

Correction:,......criticised....
.......criticism,.....

Wahaha

77 posts

Posted by Wahaha > 2015-12-22 21:08 | Report Abuse

不懂装懂。讲到有龙有凤。服了你。

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-23 00:10 | Report Abuse

Wahaha,????

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-12-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

That was the real, original Chinese culture lor ... Doing their private personal business all out in the open lor ... Big deal leihh? ...

Even these days also, when little girl wants to wee wee, Chinese Mummy just tells her to hitch up her skirt & squat nearby ... Then just zip up skirt again leihh, no need to wash also leih ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-12-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

What Chinese culture leihh ... Chinese man eyes cannot tahan see certain woman body parts ah ... Exposed little bit also okay what ... People see also, see la ... Pe-eing only what ... Got gangsta wanna go kacaiau one ah ... He wanna kaciau also he lost mood oledy leihh ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

DreamCommander,you talk and think like the little girl's mummy crude and uncivilised.Before communists took over,the Chinese were under the influence of Confucius's n Budda's teachings and generally they were straightforward,honest,humble and conservative.Their girls in the well to do families were not allowed to go to out and attend public schools instead they had home teachers to teach them.Each daughter will have a slave girl to attend to their needs n their marriages were match-made/arranged by their parents n were given dowries.But when communists took over they were completely liberialised to the extend of exposing their private parts when using the toilets.Now they make changes to be more civilised.
Now the women there were big businesswomen and highly educated as they did away the old cultures and bought many changes.
China did away with pure communism and mixed communism,democracy and socialism to derive the best policies for their nation for the best interest of their people.
Let's hope they can evolve better policies for the rights of humans living in their country to make people happier living under their sky.
When I related the incident to my dad,he was disgusted with that 'culture'and applauded me for my bravery for giving my piece of mind and said'right scolding' but later he was very happy to hear that they had installed the doors to the toilets.

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-12-23 12:04 | Report Abuse

You might not believe this, but I was in the US airports at New Orleans & San Francisco, some time back, and in both places the public gents washroom has a door that is obviously constructed & installed in such a way that a significant gap remains between the two side edges of the closed door & the cubicle itself ... Such that if someone wanted to deliberately peek through the gap, he would be able to see the toilet user clearly enough ...

I was crackin my head trying to figure out what the objective of that kind of design was ... The only reasons I cud think of were: (1) the criminal angle: to discourage someone committing a crime, like murder, and leaving the victim in the cubicle; and (2) the seixual angle: to discourage a gay couple from making out in a public toilet's cubicle ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-12-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

In that regard, one has to admit that the West has a more liberal view of noodity & such stuff ... Their public men's shower room in a gym, for instance, are completely unpartitioned, and dudes just go about havin their own shower totally without a care & completely au naturelle, their dikks shakin about like a loose banana hung on a string ...

Ditto for the women's shower rooms also, one wud be inclined to believe ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-12-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

Whatever reasons still I don't fanastise western culture but christian cultures of giving happily esp to t unfortunate ones quietly n many fine virtues it teaches.
May Jehovah God bless the deserving ones and guides them to the paradise earth and I can be counted worthy to mingle with them too.So that we can shout together we have fought a fine fight and reach our goal of everlasting life.Cheers to the meek ones,the earth belongs to them only.