30 people like this.

392 comment(s). Last comment by joetay10 2018-09-02 16:10

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-30 20:44 | Report Abuse

Luckily u met him personally n he knew you...dont hv to worry yr ic kena exposed in i3.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

Drop everything read this article first

Let me bring out my pop corn

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-30 20:46 | Report Abuse

I quick quick liked it first n post the first comment here with honour

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-30 20:50 | Report Abuse

ok I press Like also

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-30 20:52 | Report Abuse

okok

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

uncle short memory, alex like becoz photo

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-08-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

wah...so much of hardwork...

i hope at least Madam Tan Kit Pheng would spend some time to value this article...

great work sslee!

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

Will koon fight back n scold sslee as stupid idiot? Hmm...this round my 6 sense cant tell...

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-30 20:57 | Report Abuse

aunty also play i3?

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-08-30 20:58 | Report Abuse

no need expose ic, sslee so steady post photo...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

very soon this place will become kopitiam

will be the top post for the weekend

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

nice kopitiam

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-30 21:02 | Report Abuse

KOPIO JI AU

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-08-30 21:02 | Report Abuse

without i3 life is meaningless...long live i3 !!

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-08-30 21:02 | Report Abuse

Good! GBU Sslee

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

Sslee looks handsome....so no worries...

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-08-30 21:04 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai bet how uncle will response, last time uncle response nicely to KC, cease fire reply.

3,061 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-08-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

i respect his philanthropy work but not his way of promoting a counter.

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-30 21:07 | Report Abuse

Lets c how many likes for this post...as a symbolic of yr support on sslee

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-08-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

This is a masterpiece from Ikan bilis point of views. But it doesn’t work Uncle even though you have listed out hundred or thousand of reasons. Investment is a business to him. In this world, some people do business in noble way whereas other may not. He won’t do a charitable business in stock market. You are very likely become his top enemy now.

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-08-30 21:12 | Report Abuse

Immoral is not illegal. As long as what kyy wrote is not faked or defamatory, he has the right to free speech. Yes yes I know he's a big swindler in bursa. But he's not an accredited analyst, he isn't by law required to be truthful.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-30 21:13 | Report Abuse

he need to cari makan lah, he is not here to do charity, don't go bully him until he stopped posting anything. Without him, i3 will be a boring place.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-30 21:14 | Report Abuse

he spiced up the forum

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-30 21:14 | Report Abuse

just like otb sifu. NO otb sifu, no uncle kyy, very boring one leh.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-08-30 21:14 | Report Abuse

KYY do charity work outside Bursa but do no mercy work in Bursa.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-30 21:15 | Report Abuse

where got do mercy work in bursa, do mercy work in bursa means getting yourself burnt, is no mercy world in bursa.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-30 21:16 | Report Abuse

so sifu otb and uncle kyy, hope you guys will keep posting, you guys spiced up the forum

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-08-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

Don’t make our own life difficult from judging Uncle either angle or evil in stock market. We don’t have to create headache in our investment life. Spend time wisely to do research or homework is more realistic. Lolz

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-30 21:19 |

value88

709 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-08-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

The experienced i3 members can actually make use of old Koon to ride on him and make money, just like KC Chong did on LionInd.

I was trapped in LionInd even before old Koon started buying, thanks to him that LionInd could rise back up. I didn't that smart to sell at RM1.30 but at least can sell close to my breakeven price, that's good enough for me.

For newbies, I hope the open letter above is another guide to help them to see the real Koon and his objective behind in all his articles.
When all newbies and veteran i3 members learned Koon's behaviour, he will lose his venom.

value88

709 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-08-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock i respect his philanthropy work but not his way of promoting a counter.

30/08/2018 21:06

Sad to say his philanthropy work is also a way for him to boost and gain good fame. A real philanthropy will give quietly without taking the glory to himself because he knows God sees and pleases.

value88

709 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-08-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

I clicked like too :)

The oldman Koon won't change his attitude wan lar. The bad already in his bone, and I don't think an open letter can kick the devil out of him.

Anyway, good efforts and courage from SSLee.

30/08/2018 21:14

value88

709 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-08-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

Sherlock,
If you really think like what you have written above about Koon, u will fall into his trap and lose big money one day.
Pls don't shoot me, I just try to alert u.

sherlock

259 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2018-08-30 21:32 | Report Abuse

slee,

it is unfair to say paktua73 loss in lionind is the result of Mr Koon substandard shares trading analysis
what I know about paktua is that he is , in my eye, a short term punter. he like to chase high and hoping to sell at a few sen high.
I do concur with you , Mr Koon analysis is inconsistent and substandard , but I do not agree it is unethical or containing element of misleading

winnerz

133 posts

Posted by winnerz > 2018-08-30 21:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha! Good job, dude. A person can't be right all the time, regardless of his wealth. Living till old, learning till old!

sherlock

259 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2018-08-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Aug 30, 2018 09:16 AM | Report Abuse

I am a stranger to uncle. I am doing what I think right

1. I do not see anything wrong to love and respect a 84 years old man with a promise " when my time is up , all my assets will be donated to charity

2. why he makes so much noices in Bursa ?
there are 2 possibilities ,
(1) he wants to make himself great as a super investor in Bursa, like WB in wall street.
(2) he wants to share with us his knowledge and experience

3. with such noble intention, why he can not gain majority respects ?
(1) big ego
(2) too honest and had forgotten to protect himself

If I were him , I will choose to buy and sell quietly , why share with people my successful stories that invite jealousy and my greatness as founder of some big companies that invites dislike

do not be too harsh with an old man, what you see may not be the true picture, what you think may not be right . of course, that apply to me also. what I perceived can be wrong also.

loser has to admit the failure and learn as what KC said there ain't no toothed angle in bursa

sherlock

259 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2018-08-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by joekit > Aug 30, 2018 09:29 AM | Report Abuse

actually kyy didnt goreng the share lar...u all goreng only. he only bought in big amount and thats not illegal. he created the demand. then when the share price increased because share up only more people buy. he of course logically like any investor who earn an amount he deemed sufficient, will start to dispose lor... he not very greedy. his advantage is he is very rich and so rich will get richer very fast. hahahaha

Bursawise

108 posts

Posted by Bursawise > 2018-08-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

after rsawit.....

sherlock

259 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2018-08-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Aug 30, 2018 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

You really not fair to uncle you know

KC diam bought at 0.6 and loudly said he sold at 1.20. No one complain

Uncle said I bought at 0.7 and sold some at 1.2 so that I can buy back at lower. Complain + cursing

天啊。。。。
原来你是要我偷偷的骗你

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-30 21:56 | Report Abuse

Old faggot crook never changed,I hope he change his ways or die as a villain not a respected person in society

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2018-08-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

无聊。。。。

jjj88

71 posts

Posted by jjj88 > 2018-08-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

after reading this post, the admin of i3 (KW Tan) should consider to suspend KYY's account

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2018-08-30 22:09 | Report Abuse

sslee,

this is a public forum , everybody has the right to share his view , young or old , rich or poor . i3 forum code of ethic is not fixed by you . you have the right to criticize his unprofessional view or trading strategy , you are yourself unethical to call other unethical here . moreover I do not find anything unethical as you said .

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-30 22:16 | Report Abuse

I believe Sslee must have lost a lot money in lionind and hengyuan

If not, I do not see any reason he wrote this open letter to attack his own friend

1Bid

65 posts

Posted by 1Bid > 2018-08-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

Should be losing alot money.. especially people who bought at 1.29.
Anyway, same thing has been repeating since day 1. Yet people fall for it over and over again. I like Bursa for this reason. People are forgetful. It always works. You make a lot of money if you can see through some simple tactics used by operators.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-30 22:25 | Report Abuse

now I know how Sslee treat his friend, if I lose money follow your buy call, good friend also no talk.

shame on you dear Sslee.

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-08-30 22:27 | Report Abuse

Sslee wrote this open letter to disgrace me so that he can gain some publicity. On one hand, he claims that he is my friend and visited me. What kind of friend is he?

He claims that I have misled him to lose money. I am willing to compensate him for all his losses if he can provide proof with documents. He can meet Mr Ooi Teik Bee with proper documents to prove his losses. Mr Ooi's telephone contact is 011-12813880.
Koon Yew Yin

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-30 22:27 | Report Abuse

shame on you dear Sslee.

same here

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

why write open letter ?

why so troublesome ?

refer him to the SC lah....

so that appropriate action can be taken against him

since you have gather so much evidences.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-30 22:35 | Report Abuse

see it yourself , so many idiots making senseless comments here to attack uncle

you tell me , you are misleading the readers or uncle is misleading the readers.

common sense tell us

if reader can't play the game right , even though he did not lose in uncle's recommendation , he will lose elsewhere

you can't win , you can blame uncle.

if uncle lose money, can he blame you.

you can write good essay doesn't mean the fact you shared is right