BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.005 (0.71%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,682 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 hour ago

11,141 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

Moon,
This pursuit is better than senseless western rock music.
https://youtu.be/Pn060-I0u5c

11,141 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-07 22:24 | Report Abuse

Why I say Western rock or heavy metal music are senseless music?
Because Nowadays, that kind of music, we can decipher what is the lyrics…
Without knowing the lyrics, you can’t appreciate the true beauty of the song and
Music is just to enhance the song lyrics appreciation.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-07 23:35 | Report Abuse

Income,
I honestly take no offense to what you have to express, because I perfectly understand that you are not me. And in issues of taste preferences, I never commit myself to a debate, I usually take my leave. Till kingdom come,, a common affliction of prejudicial perceptions based on assumptions that has the propensity to establish an entrenched mindset in stereotyping issues, will prove hard to change. So I will just leave the issue as that. Thank you.

dsxd69

55 posts

Posted by dsxd69 > 2023-08-08 00:09 | Report Abuse

Goyang kaki at rumah

11,141 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-08 00:39 | Report Abuse

Moon,
Luckily you’re not offended by my opinion about Heavy Metal 🎸 Music. That’s is just an opinion. Different people have different taste. Like some Westerners don’t like durian. Some Asians don’t like the smell of Cheese. Moon, it’s good that you are open minded. I think you can go very far in anything that you venture into.

Posted by moonslayer274 > Aug 7, 2023 11:35 PM | Report Abuse

Income,
I honestly take no offense to what you have to express, because I perfectly understand that you are not me. And in issues of taste preferences, I never commit myself to a debate, I usually take my leave. Till kingdom come,, a common affliction of prejudicial perceptions based on assumptions that has the propensity to establish an entrenched mindset in stereotyping issues, will prove hard to change. So I will just leave the issue as that. Thank you.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 05:58 | Report Abuse

moon bro, another one entry for Nov Melbourne Cup.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 08:02 | Report Abuse

kk7198
moon bro, another one entry for Nov Melbourne Cup.

Since you posted, so I went checked up the whole race,: Vauban runs and win easily, seems effortless, making the rest of the field look not within his class. But what do you expect from a royal ascot winner!...

So I just scan few comments from reviewers, and below is a striking but however not unusual, because time and again, it is public knowledge Melbourne cup has proven not to favor short odds favorite, which is anybody's race as they turn for home:
@johnbatch9276; 4 hours ago
Melbourne cup different kettle of fish from some run of the mill race at naas

But bookmakers are tricky bunch of gambling promoters. Just like "Lalang" they can swing anywhere in the name of extracting money from punters.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 08:23 | Report Abuse

............Moon, it’s good that you are open minded. I think you can go very far in anything that you venture into......................

Bro, the above is not the issue: But the essential reality that matters is the realization that every passing day that crosses my path takes me closer to my end. That is an imminent certainty, non negotiable. Thus, its a waste of time and effort to haggle on a dichotomy while driven to our graves. So with that receding, limited time, senseless to escalate animosity on trivialities. Certainly there are more common interest issues that can be explored and shared together.
However Bro, wondered why BAHVEST is close to my heart?.....😎😎 Because it is "HEAVY METAL"😂😂😂

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

KK7198,
I drop you this video. watch the reaction of Vauban's connection.: a person with the potential of going down with nervous breakdown or heart attack.....a nervous personality indeed!

https://youtu.be/eKKzEOxOz3k

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 08:39 | Report Abuse

OK bros, got to get down to some serious work. Catch up with ya all later!..

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-08 08:43 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Your mention on Flamenco music & dance... sometime in Nov, I will be watching it live over dinner. See if I will eat more. This trip is a sponsored one... by Bahvest of course. Ha ha...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Any reasons why 2023 AGM is postponed up to 31st March 2024?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

They must initially produce the annual report 2023 then call for AGM. All previous pertaining documents during the terror reign of Dracula and his flying marauders must be audited for authenticity. Since this is top management reporting document, so must be treated meticulously. Surely they dont wanna be caught in an embarrassing situation of upholding fictitious and fraudulent documents that was created to exist as genuine information during Dracula's reign. Bro, its about averagely a 150 pager document, so time is the essence. Also they have also changed registrar recently.
I think, the fact that they got the approval without much hassle was a positive development. That was the important issue, not the postponement.

On your flamenco entertained Dinner occasion, make sure you buy a special shoe that you could do a flamenco heel tap dance with some of the beautiful and voluptuous Senora in attendance. Let Income drool, watching you in action hahaha 😁😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

Ok I am off to Shah Alam for an appointment and back to my project paper preparation work after lunch. See Ya. BTW, I peep here peep there via Bursa, seems like Bahvest is preparing for a small run this evening. 😁😁 Cant be sure, cos i dont watch live streams.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

I agree with Moon... Evening session could be interesting...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

moon bro, soon Bahvest which was unwanted when Dracula bashed down to become a penny stock will turnaround and becomes the next Write Your Name.

11,141 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-08 14:42 | Report Abuse

Beware. Save yourself.
https://youtube.com/shorts/UOAN6FKgZD4?feature=share

11,141 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

This is only the beginning…
https://youtube.com/shorts/nmHzvQr3kYE?feature=share

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

@anisbin, feel will go after 3.30. Bahvest looks like mopping almost done n now in an exciting time to break 0.40 sen barrier.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

See u all at 0.35 '0.38🇲🇾
Busy PRN.🤣

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

What about warrant? Anak derhaka ni... Why don't follow mother?

Posted by HebatJebat > 2023-08-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

Ready to break 35 cents this month

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

anis, do you really want to know?🤣

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

It's best that make dono and don't say anything 🤣🤣🤣 .

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

good, bagus lianghao nalluthu : Counter perpaduan " heavy metal" madani. 😁😁😁

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

Got 3 days to make 0.35 cts
Probability after PRN 0.38 cts
How? Ok.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

Smoke on the water....
Fire in the sky.🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Smoke on the water....
Fire in the sky.🤣

Wow suddenly Cicakman became Purple.....😁😁😁

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

Quiet bit bit,later egg sucker granmader come bikin kacau.🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

KK7198: Tomorrow if hits 35 you "write your name" lah on this counter. Or put my name, coming from behind. And in the center, hello here comes What's my name.....All runners from No name stable.....

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Quiet bit bit,later egg sucker granmader come bikin kacau.🤣

I rasa tak da lagi bro. Dia sudah tahu dia akan kena deep fried disini. Unless BV huge problems and fall to below 28 sen. Lagi pun dia sekarang consultant JAKS dan Salutica. very busy 😁😁

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Very daring of Dracula to keep 2 sets of accounts. Old habit from his fish monger days. Pity those auditors... Sleep-less night just like Dracula

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

Wow! Jaks, sure die one. Conman counter like V solar and DPS. Best to avoid Jaks. Founder's name Jenjarom Ang Kam Seng,hence JAKS n had retired, passed to his son, Ang Lam Pah..
Red balls.....bad omen. Don't believe, you go to Jenjarom town and ask around the old folks there. Many were conned by AKS buying at very high price. That's y AKS malu and ran road to Bentong, a big homestay there. Before moving to Bentong, he shifted from Jenjarom to Ambang Botanic.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

Very rich....chat beh leow. Last time AKS was a big time waterpipe contractor. My friend was his neighbour in Jenjarom.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 17:28 | Report Abuse

He rto Wing Teik Steel pipe Bhd, once a darling stock in KLSE.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-08 17:47 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Did you post to the wrong forum? Don't blame you. I did that last week too... Ha ha

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 17:49 | Report Abuse

KK, i was just about to close.my eyes, reclining on the sofa, when i read your threads on JAKS, i started laughing until my stomach sakit lar. Jenjarom is b4 Banting, a mix ethnic and if Malays mainly of Javanese origin. I least expect J is Jenjarom, and i am still laughing in disbelieve. The word Lam pah is a hainanese cursing expression regularly used by families of my childhood friends.
Wing Teik was located at Subang, turned PN 17 and delisted. If not mistaken. I still cant help laughing,... Jenjarom..

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 17:52 | Report Abuse

KK, in fact JAKS is the one promoted strongly by KYY. Eh, btw, what happened to KYY, its long since i heard anything about him.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-08 18:37 | Report Abuse

Uncle koon sick I hear... So low profile now...

11,141 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-08 18:39 | Report Abuse

Moon , you will kena jackpot if this happens to you…
https://youtube.com/shorts/Ux2H7HOBIEo?feature=share
See…

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-08 18:46 | Report Abuse

anisbin
Uncle koon sick I hear... So low profile now...

Eh thnx for the info, oh well he is already in his 90's. at most just hope that he recovers from whatever that is affecting him, and best wishes to him.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 20:34 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88 bro, not in wrong forum. moon mentioned that joyvest would be busy in Jaks n Salute n have no time in Bv forum. Since I know something about Jaks, just to disclose here. Andy Ang Lam Pah in hokkien means red balls. Most of the residents in Jenjarom, Teluk Panglima Garang and Banting are hokkiens.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 21:14 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88 bro, think can take a look at solar theme play. Counters like Sunview, Solarvest and Samaiden rather than Jaks.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-08 21:29 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... The Catcha @MarioBros gave you is a real gem. I will catch(a) it when it falls...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 22:54 | Report Abuse

Yes,I am on shopping spree today bought the 3 solar companies Sunview at 0.915, Samaiden at 1.28 n Solarvest at 1.30. Still keeping Catcha and Day3. Bought again Day3 today at 0.485 and Bahvest at 0.31. I foresee PH would win big and so the market would be good next week. Looks like it is a young bull and must strike when the iron is hot. The whole scenario collapses when PN wins big.History repeats again. We are in downtrend since 2014. This time ,after years of consolidation, it is time for a super bull like in 1993?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 23:04 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88, bro...this is my opinion. Not from anyone. Hope I'm correct. Fortune awaits the brave ones.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-08 23:05 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... I share your view on PH/BN winning big... & appointing the MB/CM in all 6 states. Bullish Yes I am...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-08 23:11 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... You definitely is a Bold trader. Good fortune awaits your picking...