BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

0.69 - 0.70

10 people like this.

22,678 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 5 minutes ago

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

Watch for breakout ,it won't be very long.👍🇲🇾

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-03 11:08 | Report Abuse

Itu day3 bnyk fall wo... Joy mesti bnyk rugi ni... I simpati dgn U... Apa2 trade pun mesti mau key in stop loss wo...

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

Anisbin, still early to judge anything. The counter can be goreng after 6 month.
KK7198, have you take profit this morning on catcha? 52sen is the resistant. If it can break it this afternoon it will surely fly. I already sold mine and buy bahvest.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-03 11:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks MarioBros,will sell shortly. Heard can buy Tanco,something big is brewing. I just bot at 0.555 for T plus 7. Of course Bahvest is a long term buy.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

UEMS is a better buy for PRN.

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

Kk7198, catcha always like that, it reach resistant before retrace back then go up again. It will drop when news or announcement come out. Am waiting that before bought it back. UEMS i have miss the boat when the price still below 30sent. Right now am afraid i buy it at high price

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

Deal was 29.5 but got it around 85% ,balance must be buy up.
If deal 29.5 it will or must be auto support 29.5 cts - 0.32 cts later.👍🇲🇾

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-03 14:09 | Report Abuse

Today's 2nd half session is going to be Very Interesting... Stay tuned

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

Price & Vol movement is very good wth barganed and new interest.
Very steady🇲🇾👍

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

Cannot push la today. Not much activities and price going down

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

With retailer gonna take for profit tomorrow, I dont think this stock will break resistance tomorrow.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 17:45 | Report Abuse

Moon, u heard very hot news by Raja Petra n MB Sanusi on REE in Kedah worth RM100 Billions involved AI ,an Indonesian.It'd said China and US odo interestrd.
Next few years mining will be hots cz gamin need money from this sectors.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 17:48 | Report Abuse

Mario ,slow2 foward n reversed bit bit is good.However long term very good.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-03 19:28 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Moon, u heard very hot news........

Bro, Political version on REE ni boleh di katakan OK saja lar. Tapi US had conducted studies, published few years back saying WEST Malaysia is confirmed rich in un-mined source and potential global supplier of REE.
East Msia, common continental shelf with west Msia, so in all probability E Msia is also one of the last few places rich in unmined REE. Bro I agak agak lah , REE kedah, tak boleh lawan REE East Msia Bro in terms of tonnage underground.
That is why the key word now is not gold, but got mining licence or not!.....And Bahvest is the only company listed in Bursa with mining activity as a metal player. All others are importers and traders and retailers. Bro sebab itu last month kita explore subject Sabah Sarawak and Kalimantan. And Bro Kalimantan is no small thing......Thats the next big thing in 5 years time, provided JOKOWI got good successor.
Yang problem nya is Gamin dahulu tak fikirkan nak ujudkan regulatory framework and compliance matters for mining activities secara comprehensive. Tidur, tidur tidur Haiz.....

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-03 19:33 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, In the not too far future, Bahvest will be a household name just like how people recognize Petronas, Maxis, Nestle and the likes of them.....akan menjadi syarikat yang menjana cukai yang sinificant kepda Gamin Msia.

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2023-08-03 20:06 | Report Abuse

Moon, I'm a bit puzzled. Is it difficult to obtain a mining licence?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-03 21:06 | Report Abuse

moon n tommy, for your pleasure reading. He stays in a well renovated bungalow in Marine Parade.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-03 21:20 | Report Abuse

choop818
Moon, I'm a bit puzzled. Is it difficult to obtain a mining licence?
Mining is a state matter, albeit based on a common national regulatory framework but with some variations and differences among states in some aspects. I have dealt quite extensively previously on land matters with state land offices in Perak, but never applied for any mining licence b4 but safe to say applications pertinent to Gomen Dept are usually a matter of compliance to requirements and supported by verified /validated documents to justify the authenticity of the application. There is usually no complexity with gomen applications except patience and perseverance to follow procedures and guidelines. I mean, imagine a fishermen or Dracula could even obtain mining licence: that already speaks volume, that applications with the qualified assets and facility of interest would possibly be successful to obtain the mining licence.
"The key word now is not gold, but got mining licence or not".. I invoked this statement not to position the process of obtaining licence as difficult. Its sort of an emphasis that If you scan through the top miner players in the world, most are diversified akin to a supermarket miners of metals. The future of Bahvest is not gold, but metals.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-03 21:20 | Report Abuse

Inno Sabah keeps buying a lot of bahvest shares... In open market...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-03 21:49 | Report Abuse

anisbin
Inno Sabah keeps buying a lot of bahvest shares... In open market...

Wonderful, reduce public spread, corner the stock, and send it to above Rm1 by year end. In my dreams....😁😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-03 22:49 | Report Abuse

KK7198, You see eh, despite those achievements and accolades, Clyde still considers himself as a newbie, fashioning himself with the humility and molding the attitude of necessity to embark on a journey of self rejuvenation via a process of life long learning, if he is to be successful in this profession. This brief account of his life cycle has cues that we could adopt as lessons in life. Perhaps this is what separate the boys from the men. On the same token, market players should emulate humility despite achieving success in their trading endeavors. With humility comes an open and receptive mind. Ha ha ha. Bro I better stop, b4, I begin to sound like professional egg sucking grandma.😁😁😁

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 22:57 | Report Abuse

Someday I"ll see upon the star.
Someday over the rainbow
🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-04 08:47 | Report Abuse

Moon n tommy.....what an exciting race in yesterday.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Moon n tommy.....what an exciting race in yesterday.

I saw the race this morning, I feel it would have been more exciting if the field had more entries. But you reckon this is a top class field? I doubt it. like maybe a class 2 cup or similarly like that.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

It's definetly 100% side way n up momentum.👍

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

Why Inno at certain time and price keep accumulating?
Something brewing 👍
Price very comfortable for long term investors.
Tq Inno🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-04 10:21 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Why Inno at certain time and price keep accumulating?

Idaman pujaan hati!😄

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Inno Sabah keep on acquring share but the price mantain. If you see the market depth, someone keep control the price at current price. I dont think it will increase to 40sen anytime soon. More likely next year after the case solved

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros, how to know? Overall market sentiment is better. Like the old saying " Sell in May and comeback in Sept". Probably next week will test 0.40sen.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Inno has been collecting when the price is under 30 sen... Now let's see if they still collect when the price is above 30 sen...

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

@kk7198 its take 3 month for it to raise 10sen. I keep my view on Bahvest from early June. The price still 26sen before it crash to 18sen because of vadalism news at site. But when announcement come out saying its not serious, investor buy back until it back to normal price. Then the market start slowing back and even Inno and new shareholder keep buying, the price only increase a little before drop a bit. I try read the market depth and it seem someone keep it at low for the shareholder to buy. Everytime the price increase, someone will sell 1 lot for it to go back down. Not much buying power beside their shareholder. Unless the court case settle and financial report look better, apart from that am doubt it will reach 40sen this year

Posted by blueberries > 2023-08-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

Talking about mining shares. How do bros view Bornoil? It is not making losses but make very small profit, and also in mining, plantation and timber. Joseph Lee is slowly buying up the cheap shares. Thanks.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

Bornoil is too heavy...
Better stay away...
Bahvest is much much lighter & easier to move up...

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-04 13:58 | Report Abuse

Blueberries, Bornoil are too heavy with 11Bil share. BV is more lighter and also got huge potential. Their earning are declining in the previous 2 quarter obviously because of bad management. If Inno can fix this they will start to print money. The only stumble block is the courtcase againt previous shareholder

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

Actual fighting are at 29.5 - 30.5 cts.

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

Look at mdepth. Once they put buy 1 lot, it triggered many stop loss. Look like down trend already. Need to cutloss before it drop even further

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

I dont think so. If today Inno or other shareholder buying, thats mean they will never buy on high unless no one sell. But too many volume and seller waiting on the right.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 18:04 | Report Abuse

Inno shareholdings has increased to 10.18% with another purchase of 6.69 millions shares.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros & @anisbin... If I were to run a PLC, I will be comfortable if my holding is close to 33.33%. I hope it will in a way answers your question. Cheers

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros & @anisbin... What holds for Bahvest? A peek into what @moonslayer274 have been indirectly hinting... Mining at every corner of Borneo, Sarawak & the entire Kalimantan in its initial stage. @moonslayer274 is not wrong there

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-04 21:46 | Report Abuse

Now I can confirm that my guess is right. Look today got 1mill shares bought by Mr Chong at the price of 0.305 via open market. But the price not moving. Thats why if you study the market depth, you could see someone keep playing the price so that the price not increase. By moving the price up n down, they triggered many stop loss made by others. Seem like they dont want to pay high for the share. So my prediction that the price will only reach 40sen by next year is almost likely unless the gold price increase drastically

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

Youarewelcome88, mining at every corner of Borneo? Sabah only likely. Am from Swak and I know how the political here. No way company from outside Swak can do mining here unless they willing to pay huge sum of protection money.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 21:56 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros... Hopefully such political culture will change in the near future. Kalimantan hold lots of mystery too... mineral wise, of course

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-04 23:03 | Report Abuse

Yeah... Lots of stop loss triggered...
I bet lots of hearts were broken when after hitting their stop loss, bahvest flew back up... It just shows that the operator genuinely buys the shares... Not left hand right hand like fintec company... So naturally they wants to buy cheap like normal investors do...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

Moon bro, Songbird is worth USD400K as a yearling. How much do u think is Bahvest's worth with the huge deposit of gold,rare earth, palladium,lithium n uranium. It is easily 1,000 times of Songbird. Looks like we can queue up to book tickets to Flemington in Nov24. Buy slowly as had bought another 50 lots at 0.31 sen during closing. By next year,will reach 2 mils shares.Let's win kaw kaw here.

11,138 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Do your trading platform has stop loss button to key in your stop loss pricr. Mine don’t have. So how do stop loss triggers???

Posted by anisbin > Aug 4, 2023 11:03 PM | Report Abuse
Yeah... Lots of stop loss triggered...
I bet lots of hearts were broken when after hitting their stop loss, bahvest flew back up... It just shows that the operator genuinely buys the shares... Not left hand right hand like fintec company... So naturally they wants to buy cheap like normal investors do...