BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.005 (0.71%)

0.69 - 0.70

10 people like this.

22,678 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 minute ago

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

@ cicakman.Bro, yes...so true. joyvest sudah masuk Day3. I follow him buying some at 0.61 sen. Looks ok to me. Free float not much in market,oversubscriped by 130times. tommyleing, can take a look at Keform too. Now at 0.21...ipo was 0.23. Business is nothing great as they are producing steel products. The factories are near my hometown. The boss wants to goreng when the time
Is condusive. He has been mopping around 0.20 sen.Just monitor,can buy some to hold at current price. Market will be better comes September afre PRN is over.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

@tommyleong, sorry is Leform. joyvest hard promotes in Day3 forum. Mesti wallop kaw kaw.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-07-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

Wow... Today could be the start of a beautiful week... Bahvest has stop falling... Maybe double bottom... Fly...

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

kk .. thank you very much .😊

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

tommy,you're welcome. Tomolo I ask my SG jockey friend. Horse betting is not sure win. Last time my friends n I had followed trainer Francis Nathan n Steven Jay Ong based in KL. Steven Ong also went brankrupt later. We disbanded much earlier cos not easy to cari makan. Btw they were smallish trainers. Nathan had a few classy horses like Adelaide Proud and.Miss Black Swan. Steven had War Plan and Count Henry. So main2 sikit is ok. Even moonslayer274 also got burnt kaw kaw until becomes a spectator nia.You cannot bet all races. Sometimes I did not even bet a single race going with my friends to the turf club. Just enjoy watching live races. Now I seldom go and watch live telecast in h/p when free. Good luck...buy some Leform and lock up

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... You bought into a new listing... Joyvest? Good Buy?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcone88 bro, Day3 looks ok to me. I bought 30 lots at 0.61 for short term. Holding well above 0.60 sen. Couldn't get below 0.60 sen for 2 days.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

Yeah,joyvest has very high hope...read the Day3 forum.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-07-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

NFA from the police, MACC and SC? NFA from the civil suit also? Only consolation is that there is no noise from Korek King. All quiet, drama over.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Bro, Yes, you are not wrong. Wish you Productive Day3 purchase... & of course to @joyvest too

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

Bro,tq...buy n keep some Leform. BB wants to goreng...reliable news.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

KK. Thank you 🙏.. u really have strong back ground 💪

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

tommy, no la...only circle of friends. Some of them have gone big over the years. Me still small fellow.One fine day, our lucks too will improve🙏 Cheers🍺🍺🍺

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-28 13:16 | Report Abuse

😃 glad to know u

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Volume for both, especially the Warrants is getting interesting...

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-07-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

warrant tak dapat naik lagi ... sabarr

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-28 15:39 | Report Abuse

@Alasako... OTW

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-07-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

i masuk banyak 0.02 and 0.03

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-07-28 15:47 | Report Abuse

Warrant seem like 4sen is the support. Sooner or later it will fly. Just hold your warrant. Yesterday someone buy all the 4sen ticket until finish

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-07-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

harap harap it will shoot

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros...My guess who yesterday sapu all the 4 sen is @kk7198... @kk7198 Bro, please confirm betul kah?

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-07-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

No la. He chase the mother share only. Maybe its Mr Lo that buy so he can convert to mother share when expired later

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-07-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

@Alasako, lucky u. Sell right now also popit 100% already. I want to get some modal 1st to buy more warrant. Buy at high price before. Patiently wait

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-28 17:46 | Report Abuse

The recently appointed director Frederick Chong has joined us as shareholders. He holds 21.55 millions shares or 1.74%. More than us all combined?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88, I didn't buy warrant, just added 300 lots mother share
Me a small player only. I still hold about 8 other counters including UPA,Allianz, Harta,Panamy, RGB,Leform,Kossan and now Day3.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Nice selection. Cheers

11,138 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

Joyvest is Day3 super promoter. Haha 😂
BV joyvest forgotten already? Haha 😂
Hangat hangat tahi Ayam joyvest ini?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

Joyvest have not forgotten. The computer hardware that Day3 uses contain pure Gold from Bahvest mah...

11,138 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/WqJJ15QyLS4?feature=share
Never surrender.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-30 19:12 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, finally Muhd Az landed a winner. @tommyleong, didn't ask him as had given up hope on him😂

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 07:48 | Report Abuse

KK7198 not easy being a local jockey and earning rides within a sport that is now internationalized, whereby with mediocre record and a stereotype perception of local quality riders, to survive they need to be prudent in managing their profession and prioritizing thrift conservatively.. Jockeys are engaged for a multitude of reasons, be it non ethical at times, but that's the reality of the vicious gaming domain, and instructions have to be adhered to in the name of making a living out of the profession and to mitigate risk and threats.
As for Muhd Az, since winners are hard to come by, this victory must be an exhilarating experience for him. I recall the days of Asuwadi, Wadi and V nathan, Their records were so poor that an adage became fixated on them: "They have forgotten how to win." These jockeys, at best are considered as me- too jockeys competing as "also ran", but best left neglected in any gaming probability estimation of winning a race.
Current day jockeys are no different being challenged by prevailing conditions of the sport. but are however much better off due to the stringent entry requirements of a formal education before permitted tutelage in the riding academy. Current day local jockeys are more sensitive and cautious on matters of life. But admittedly, the dark side of life compelling jockeys to destroy their lives have gotten even stronger.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 08:25 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274,so true....the powerful syndicate has the final say. Small owners at times also get play out. When big bet is involved,we can call it a fixed game ,same as football world cup matches. The only true race is a big prize money for the winner like the singapore Derby SG400K,, SG Gold Cup ,the highest prize money etc.Not easy to fix as a huge sum is involved. Gamblingin any form is a dirty game.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 08:33 | Report Abuse

KK7198, Bro, stay cautious and exercise prudence and patience in your pursuit of new listings. Prospectors and future potential are work of the promoters, the IB;s, The outcome or performance of a new listed Co is still unpredictable and in unknown territory against what has been touted by the written stories.. The analogy are new horses in their maiden foray of racing under restricted terms class or foreign invaders intending to race in our local shores. Only source of info are turf guides, track-watchers and the racing circle tipsters. The fact is Star prince and He's Dawan are rare and happenstance in their occurrence, meaning over in the long run, there are many failures which never made their grade in their maiden journey, only much later did success favored them. However the fact remains; they will be racing in competitions until the end of their racing days. And with more established substantial information supported by recent proven and witnessed track records, that might help reduce the risk exposure for betting purposes. Likewise, the new listings will always be there until the day they get de-listed.
In pursuit or chase is normal, but if done with meticulous risk mitigation, that might save you time and the emotional displeasure. Albeit Bro, We know this axiom, but at times forgetfully overlook: There are no Heroes in the stock market, only Survivors.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 08:51 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all bro n bra🤣
Won't be around much until PRN havoc finish.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 08:53 | Report Abuse

Got bit news considered ok.
Normal up n down.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274, thanks for your advices. True not to be a millionaire but a survivor whether in Genting, race courses and Bursa. Millionaires are rare.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

I still say it's going to go up.🤣

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 09:16 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer n tommy, can take a look at Leform. The boss was previously from our kg. He wants to goxxxx. cicakman....joyvest is in difficulties now, Day3 breaches 0.60. If breaks 0.55, I will cutloss.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 09:33 | Report Abuse

Day3 was over goreng,sure kena slow or fast2 die 👍
Joyride will die standing.
I know leform fatty.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 09:58 | Report Abuse

cicakman, most of them are tuapui like Leon Fatt 's tuapui. Hiap teck's boss TS Law..the real underworld tai tai koh. Recently he himself bought Ajinomoto's lands in Kuchai Lama for 480mils. UPA has 12 acres gold mine sitting there ,revaluation only last done in 1996,waiting for explosion profit.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 09:58 | Report Abuse

Kk,if I success subscribed D3,I oredi run like nobody bisness.
Now so much ppl sangkut.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 10:07 | Report Abuse

kk7198
@moonslayer n tommy, can take a look at Leform. The boss was previously from our kg. He wants to goxxxx. cicakman....joyvest is in difficulties now, Day3 breaches 0.60. If breaks 0.55, I will cutloss.

Bro, statistically the number of IT services Co with respect to its life cycle in Bursa against its price dynamics, does not give much justification to support the Co, an already 100% appreciation last week, The opening day was no resistant to the market maker. In his hands, inventory were 30 sen or less (IB). It opened at 70 sen I think. Wouldn't be incorrect to an extent If I may suggest that the market makers average is around 45 sen. Don't bother about the Director;s moratorium. They have a different mindset. They owned the given shares FOC.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

,@moonslayer274, thanks..will cutloss if breaks 0.55 or else bet on T plus 7 with extra time.🤣🤣 Buy n keep UPA for a few years. Boss is old, whole family had migrated...he is waiting for the right time to let go. Good company and servicing semi cond. companies so this one or 2 qtrs,profit will be hit.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

UPA is a different species with a different profile and positioning. It has product and market presence. Only problem, its like a potential cup winner stayer, but lost in the stables of a trainer whose ambition is shadowed in his twilight years.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 10:29 | Report Abuse

D3 operator will not take part anymore.
Will leave free to mkt force.
It's up run down run n not down buy up buy.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

cicakman
D3 operator will not take part anymore.
Will leave free to mkt force.
It's up run down run n not down buy up buy.

I think so.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 10:50 | Report Abuse

Moon,it is definetly bulldozer fall from sky n hit on the head.

I taught Bv was a distributions ,suddenly got deal...considered got new interest...so wait lah🤔