MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

Was hoping that mikekong55 could comment on the TP - that guy is an excellent trader

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-04-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

madiba any news when the trs going to be announced?

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

high resistant of 0.3

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-04-02 11:21 |

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

vincentteoh , where is your 0.83~? you went to every forum to paste same thing....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

looking for unintentional long term investors..

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

5:30PM MPAY Chan Wah Kiang (2,300,300 units Disposed)

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

this guy keep disposing the share

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-02 17:43 | Report Abuse

yesterday distribution?

tanseah

267 posts

Posted by tanseah > 2014-04-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

Tmrw expect for small correct. Wa 0.145

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

Wow. I sold all warrant 19c, mother 30.5
wakakaka

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-02 19:09 | Report Abuse

Who bought that is the more critical question because even with Mr Chan selling yesterday the stock still moved up 3 sen or 11% to 30 sen. By right it should be down yesterday instead of up if his selling was so impactful to the market. Therefore the conclusion is the net effect is more sentiment based than actual curtailing of upward price movement. The liquidity and upward buying volume of real insiders has absorbed the selling.

I would like to see more evidence of current shareholders especially Mr Chew or Dato Dahlan bailing out to exit my position as I am not a short term player. The 27.5 sen - 28 sen resistance turned support level are excellent buying opportunities on this expected pull-back for those who missed out.

Just like many traders before this who had called the top of Mpay way too early like lesliecarter@17 sen, Dato ThengBok@20 sen , limayseng@26 sen, Tokomas@27 sen Mpay is still riding higher and higher each week. Of course there are many who claim to have sold at the top again this time and history will prove it was not. The top is no where near 30 sen I believe. Its way above for those who have holding power and understand time value investing instead of being swayed by sentiments. I am looking forward to some positive news very soon either from corporate Mpay announcements regarding the TRS or from the two biggest shareholders buying more shares indicating confidence moving forward. Those are more critical indicators as the rest are just minor 'noises' to force short term players out. Thank you.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

yeap, the announcement is for 1/4/2014, today dunno got dispose or not

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-02 20:19 | Report Abuse

madiba, the share is not disposed to open market?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

flytothemoon that is an excellent observation and question.

Firstly the sale of 2.3 m was made on the 1/4/2014 and the stock still ended up 11% on the day so the selling price effect was zero and a non event.

Secondly the share sale appears to be not in the open market and if so who did he sell it to? If Dato Dahlan over the course of next few days files additional buying through Form 29A then we know the answer to that equation.

In that case I would gladly increase my equity position in Mpay knowing that in fact we are witnessing a change of old passive major shareholders to the new more exciting powerful Bumiputera shareholders in town taking over control with the TRS contract just as start. Lets keep our fingers crossed and once confirm by filings by Dato Dahlan this stock will make new highs again very soon.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-02 21:00 | Report Abuse

A very useful piece of information. Thanks. Now my radar will focus on whether Dato Dahlan has purchased more shares. If yes, I will follow him
(to wealth creation)!!!

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

quite weird, everytime the date he disposed the share, the price boost.......madiba, so his share is not sold to open market? if so, why not considered as transfer and nvr show who is the buyer?

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-04-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

All this while i m worry about Mr.Chan as if his intention is to totally retreat from MPAY then who is gonna absorb the 8%+ shares on his hand...and i believe peoples surrounding him who got certain amount of stocks will also quit this game upon his withdrawal, this will definitely causes another selling wave...But i will still hold it and wait for the TRS tender result out since this is what i'm looking forward since day 1...

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-02 23:57 | Report Abuse

Why worry if every time Mr Chan sells the stock it has proven
to move up? Then we should all hope he continues to sell and
that Dato Dahlan and his bumiputera partners are buying. That
would be perfect. I am certain the support line at 27.5-28 sen
should hold on this short term pullback which presents a great
buying opportunity for those who missed out.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-03 00:45 | Report Abuse

maybe he disposes his share for more bumi holder? the weakness of this company is too many chinese.....

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 08:09 | Report Abuse

Good morning yes flytothemoon good observation. If the selling by Mr Chan reveals over time that the buyer is actually Dato Dahlan or his related Bumiputera companies and the stock holds above 27.5 sen over the next few days then I will bet my bottom dollar that Mpay will make new highs again.

samjoeys

233 posts

Posted by samjoeys > 2014-04-03 08:11 | Report Abuse

YES UR RIGHT.. expect these two day for minor correction cause contra who bought T above 0.30 will sell today and tommorow,,, my guess.. after that will definetly fly all the way

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 08:25 | Report Abuse

Black closing marubozu candle ysday. Madiba's assessment that the new support is at 27sen should hold. Accumulate?

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-03 08:26 | Report Abuse

I have my standby funds awaiting!!!

samjoeys

233 posts

Posted by samjoeys > 2014-04-03 08:27 | Report Abuse

if mom today down to 0.28 sure son down alot... funds awaiting to grab

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 08:38 | Report Abuse

2moro Fri T+3 and Mon T+4 for the spike in price and volume on 1st April. Should be heavy selling as it looks like contra players. GHLSYS also spiked the same day but has started correcting heavily ysday.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-04-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

yes, no more buy signal .....volume is decreasing and slowly isolated from the active stocks . Is a sad exit anyway.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

Good observation gerry188. I am not a trader but I suppose if you want to trade those are excellent price periods to take a punt when the contra players have to exit though I have said many times this is not a contra stock to play. My own observation is that if Mpay still holds above 27.5-28 sen come Monday despite the anticipated heavy contra selling please expect it to make new highs in April. You may be very lucky to get it at 27.5 sen but chances are slim I think.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

madiba - thanks for the advice. thinking more of accumulating though - the price movement not conducive for trading as it looks more like a stepped uptrend with intermittent corrections.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-04-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

see the volume on 1/4, history high volume, if 1/4 is shark profit taking day, is that mean they got the signal trs is not winning by mpay already? if so it will be disaster of mpay....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

flytothemoon - As madiba advised, watch support at 27sen. If it breaks with heavy volume, then perhaps the show is over.

But I would agree with madiba's assessment of a new high in April.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 10:44 | Report Abuse

As madiba has said, follow the money!! If there are any new announcements of accumulation by Dato Dahlan, then this will be extremely bullish for the price.

Chan's selling may be to put more shares into the market - it is a cheap share and with everyone here holding 100k shares or more long term, then there is very little float.

A lot of people say that Iris is a strong contender but let's say Iris moves from 52sen to 60sen compared to Mpay moving from 28sen to 50sen - which would give more return to the people behind the curtains? It is possible that Iris' backer may also be Mpay's backer - please note however that this is only pure speculation by me.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

on the move again

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

I understanding people like leslieroycarter, limayseng, optimus7 & optimusX8 (same person) who has been proven wrong all the time to call the top of Mpay too soon are very consistent in this reverse track record. What I do not understand is since they proclaim the death of Mpay countless times nor any position in Mpay nor are able to short the stock to make money why even bother to look at it since they can be making money elsewhere by buying other stocks that they analyse to be worthy of their investment.

My friend say its that they 'Mahu shiok sendiri dan geram tengok Mpay naik' , I think they will stay 'geram' for a while as Mpay goes up again...30 sen up 1.5 sen or 5% this morning. Btw I don't buy Mpay-W although it is a leverage instrument trading up 8% now at 19.5 sen. It just a matter of personal risk preference as I am not a trader. Thank you.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-03 11:36 | Report Abuse

good.. they are rival of mpay.. hahaha.. people always compare mpay with those company..

lt54

80 posts

Posted by lt54 > 2014-04-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

I look forward readg yr comments madiba....mpay always on my list n has never let me down...it has earned xtra cash for me...keep it up mpay

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

mpay heading north.. I think we would receive news soon on the 3 million share overtook by eTRS or Dato Dahlan.. anxiously waiting for it..

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 12:44 | Report Abuse

madiba. since when I pronounced dead on mpay? I m a trader, its normal for me to take profit. I m not some stupid investor who see it rise n fall n rise n fall. I can see near top and enter on weakness. too bad u don't have this skill.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

i have been trading the mpay-w since 10c and had make tonnes of cash trading huge qtty in hundreds of thousand.. i had taken out 6 digits profit. what abt u? frog in a well.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

see=sell.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 12:47 | Report Abuse

at first i tot u r a good guy, it turn out u r just a ego fella a frog just monitoring 1 stock in his little investment and dare not take profit...wakakakakakakakak

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 12:50 | Report Abuse

the recents 1 bot 5000 big lot, value at average at 15c. and sold all into average of 19.5c. profit of rm225k within 24 hours. i doubt that your total investment is bigger than that.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

Forgive me optimus7 I did not know you are such an excellent trader who
knows precisely when to enter and sell Mpay to earn your profits.
May I humbly ask you now since I am not superb trader like you and you have said
you have exited mpay-w two days ago at 19 sen and mpay at 30.5 sen ,
what is your expert trading opinion now? Buy or sell or wait at current prices today?
Thank you. My sincere apologies for touching your raw nerve.

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-04-03 13:22 | Report Abuse

mpay chart very good.. will up more... :)

remember yesterday price mother = 0.285 , son 0.180 ( april 2 )

in ( may 31 ) u will see not in 0.285 anymore.. should be 0.3++ or 0.40 . son will 0.2++ or 0.30 .

if end of april can tough 0.40 that mean early get bonus :)

anyway great to u all.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 13:37 | Report Abuse

madiba, i cant entertain your request, we just had a new policy of not speaking to Ego Frog.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-04-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

Haha optimus cant answer madiba question. Good question madiba. Optimus if you so expert, please predict when it gap up? Dis guy i observer always went to iris and dsonic forum.to make noise.
We all very appreciate madiba analysis.

samjoeys

233 posts

Posted by samjoeys > 2014-04-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

any tp for the son?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 13:57 | Report Abuse

Optimus7 I forgive you for your bad language and please
do more zakat to tahan your geram. In any case I know your
actual track record aka optmusx8. Lets not waste each other's
time when put to the test. Thank you.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 13:57 | Report Abuse

Wah! Why keep hammering madiba? If not for the excellent analysis, most of us would not be here.

If anything, optimus7, please give us some tips on the entry exit points for trading this stock. I thought this forum is about sharing and I will be more than grateful for your trading tips (considering that you have so far made the correct entry/exit calls).

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-03 14:19 | Report Abuse

Actually optimus7, after a long time, i have made a profit because of madiba's comments in this forum. I am very grateful to him.